ColorCopiesToday

ColorCopiesToday

21 Reviews
(4.7)
21 Reviews

ColorCopiesToday

reviews(4.7)
Rating (4.7)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
5
5 Star
15

Q&A

Is ColorCopiesToday legit?

ColorCopiesToday has 21 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach ColorCopiesToday customer care?

You can contact ColorCopiesToday customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 3178387203

Where is ColorCopiesToday located?

ColorCopiesToday is located at address 7588 East County Road 100 South, Avon, IN 46123, United States.

21 Reviews on ColorCopiesToday

  1. Rxlucy
    4 rating

    Great product but Bad process

    Mar 13, 2024

    The trifold flyer came out incredible! And the truth that they were folded too-wow! The cause it did not get 5 stars changed into because of the ordering technique. I did no longer just like the fact that I needed to pay first, then I acquired an e mail to add my layout, and I never noticed what they quit product would seem like earlier than it turned into added. I had my arms crossed for accuracy. Luckily they got here out best.

  2. Shars
    4 rating

    Great Company For Beautiful Color Copies

    Mar 13, 2024

    Have used Color Copies Today for 3 years and could preserve to apply them within the destiny. Their 2-sided shade copies are vibrant, clear, excessive exceptional pix without a bleeding even on fashionable paper. They are lovely with correct hues. Their provider is rapid with brief turnaround time and customer service is exquisite. Withheld one big name due to a glitch with my ultimate order when they accidentally published the incorrect file. They corrected the error and it cost me nothing however a chunk of time. This is a excellent organization to work with.

  3. Julia Villeneuve
    5 rating

    Shipped promptly

    May 30, 2023

    Color Copies had the best costs. They are printed well they were shipped promptly, and I'm delighted. I will continue to purchase and recommend it shortly. Do some study on how to get copies of the Baby shower game.

  4. Brittney Sullivan
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service

    May 24, 2023

    I've been a ColorCopies Today, customer for several years. The quality of their work and their excellent customer service have always been top-of-the-line. I will suggest ColorCopies Today.

  5. Vanessa Ramirez
    5 rating

    Satisfied with service

    Apr 28, 2023

    The speed I was able to get my copies was terrific. It was also nice that all the pamphlets were folded up was a bonus. I found your contact information through an acquaintance who was satisfied with your service.

  6. Jessica Mauro
    5 rating

    It looks fantastic

    Apr 12, 2023

    When buying on the internet, you're uncertain of the product you will receive and, therefore, may be able to trust reviews. Let me tell you that I could not be more pleased with them. It looks fantastic, and I completely forgot to add the bleed to my design; then I sent them an email in panic, and they said they'd already completed this for me free of charge. You can trust them, and you'll be pleased!

  7. Barbara Hansen
    5 rating

    Its turnaround times are fantastic!

    Jan 19, 2023

    I've placed three orders using Color Copies Today, and they have been promptly delivered by contacting me to inform me about the status of my order. The quality of the printing is exceptional. The price is way beyond affordable. Its turnaround times are fantastic! I can't express enough praise for Color Copies Today and Jeff!

  8. Sarah Tuohey
    5 rating

    They also provide excellent customer service

    Sep 3, 2022

    I've worked with this company for around ten years now. Their high-end products and reasonable prices are unmatched in the market. They also provide excellent customer service. They will maintain the same attitude of first-class customer service the way they always have done in the past. I would like to see them expand.

  9. Calvin Johnson
    5 rating

    I'm always satisfied with the work quality produced by this firm

    Sep 3, 2022

    I'm always satisfied with the work quality produced by this firm. I always recommend their services to friends. Their customer service is outstanding, and Jeff will be there to assist in getting the product you want at the right price.

  10. Alex Newton
    5 rating

    We will always work with his services and company!

    Aug 30, 2022

    I've been working with Jeff and the company for years! They are the most affordable, compassionate company that always examines what I submit and assists me in reworking it. They then send it back to me, and it's perfect! Then I thoroughly researched before utilizing his many years ago and then recently. He is still the most affordable price and has the highest quality products I've found! We will always work with his services and company!

  11. Heather Delaney
    5 rating

    Biscuits & Blessings Bike Blessing

    Aug 26, 2022

    I'm organizing the details of an event that my church is planning. We needed flyers quickly, and at the lowest price I could locate. I contacted the company, spoke with the owner, and my order arrived within a day! The prints were beautiful and wall-packed when I received them. They saved the day. Thanks!

  12. Tom Mckenzie
    4 rating

    The printing was delivered promptly

    Aug 26, 2022

    The printing was delivered promptly; however, the communication could benefit from some improvements, but we were not sure that the file we submitted was correct, and we did not prove it. We did not know if the order was completed or if it was shipped. We just received the package and are satisfied with it, but we would like to add a few things.

  13. Trisha Combs
    4 rating

    Affordable and quick, with high-quality results

    Aug 22, 2022

    Affordable and quick, with high-quality results. A short turnaround time for high-quality prints and speedy delivery. We have been printed in-house. However, using ColorCopiesToday, we can obtain higher quality prints at a lower cost per piece, including shipping costs. This will make us come to you.

  14. Joseph Pruitt
    4 rating

    Quality is top-notch

    Aug 17, 2022

    Quality is top-notch, and the price is affordable. Delivery is speedy. There's been one or two that I believe an error was made in printing, and I was forced to pay for the mistake.

  15. Gerald Thomas
    5 rating

    The quality was top-notch

    Aug 8, 2022

    Very quick and easy to find answers to my questions and alter my order's quantity. The quality was top-notch fast turnaround, almost instant turnaround, and the shipping was extremely reasonable. This is the company I use for any copy project of any size.

  16. Robert Stonbely
    5 rating

    Great experience!

    Aug 1, 2022

    Great experience! The best prices. Local print shops were asking $141 for a single color copy. I bought the two documents for under 70 dollars—fast and efficient service. I will certainly recommend this business to my fellow sewing enthusiasts who would like to print their sewing manuals for their machines! I would rate them at ten stars.

  17. Amy Harris
    5 rating

    Excellent experience

    Jul 27, 2022

    Excellent experience having worked with Jeff! I was able to get my wedding, as well as my sisters' wedding, invites designed!

    I received the quote the same day, after which I proceeded to make a payment.

    Invitations were printed on the following day and sent out via mail.

    So quick and excellent quality! It! I would highly recommend it!

  18. Bruce Alberts
    3 rating

    The prints came out fantastic

    Jul 9, 2022

    I uploaded the PDF within an hour of receiving the request. The prints came out fantastic. I was unhappy that when I needed to upload a PDF, it took two days.

  19. Elizabeth Gudino
    5 rating

    Great job

    Jun 27, 2022

    Great job on some leaflets where it was necessary to cut each into three parts, with very little room to make mistakes. Both cutting and printing were flawless!

  20. Penny Miller
    5 rating

    Excellent quality products

    May 19, 2022

    They are excellent quality products and provide excellent customer service.

    I have printed several brochures and postcards for events at my company and for marketing purposes.

    The order arrived promptly.

  21. Kari Simpson
    5 rating

    The Best!

    Apr 23, 2022

    Jeff and his company have been my trusted partner for years! They are the most affordable and caring company that will look over my work and help me correct it. It was perfect when he sent it to me.

    I looked all around before I used him many years ago. He is still the best-priced and highest quality product I have ever seen. I will continue using him and his company.

Write a review on ColorCopiesToday

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own ColorCopiesToday?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own ColorCopiesToday?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About ColorCopiesToday

We offer high-quality color copies, customized business cards, glossy paper, postcards, envelopes, and multipurpose paper products. The best documents are at the best price, and we are FAST!

3178387203
https://www.colorcopiestoday.com
7588 East County Road 100 South, Avon, IN 46123, United States
110 views