ColorCopiesToday

14 Reviews

14 Reviews on ColorCopiesToday

  1. Sarah Tuohey
    September 3rd, 2022

    They also provide excellent customer service

    I’ve worked with this company for around ten years now. Their high-end products and reasonable prices are unmatched in the market. They also provide excellent customer service. They will maintain the same attitude of first-class customer service the way they always have done in the past. I would like to see them expand.

  2. Calvin Johnson
    September 3rd, 2022

    I'm always satisfied with the work quality produced by this firm

    I’m always satisfied with the work quality produced by this firm. I always recommend their services to friends. Their customer service is outstanding, and Jeff will be there to assist in getting the product you want at the right price.

  3. Alex Newton
    August 30th, 2022

    We will always work with his services and company!

    I’ve been working with Jeff and the company for years! They are the most affordable, compassionate company that always examines what I submit and assists me in reworking it. They then send it back to me, and it’s perfect! Then I thoroughly researched before utilizing his many years ago and then recently. He is still the most affordable price and has the highest quality products I’ve found! We will always work with his services and company!

  4. Heather Delaney
    August 26th, 2022

    Biscuits & Blessings Bike Blessing

    I’m organizing the details of an event that my church is planning. We needed flyers quickly, and at the lowest price I could locate. I contacted the company, spoke with the owner, and my order arrived within a day! The prints were beautiful and wall-packed when I received them. They saved the day. Thanks!

  5. Tom Mckenzie
    August 26th, 2022

    The printing was delivered promptly

    The printing was delivered promptly; however, the communication could benefit from some improvements, but we were not sure that the file we submitted was correct, and we did not prove it. We did not know if the order was completed or if it was shipped. We just received the package and are satisfied with it, but we would like to add a few things.

  6. Trisha Combs
    August 22nd, 2022

    Affordable and quick, with high-quality results

    Affordable and quick, with high-quality results. A short turnaround time for high-quality prints and speedy delivery. We have been printed in-house. However, using ColorCopiesToday, we can obtain higher quality prints at a lower cost per piece, including shipping costs. This will make us come to you.

  7. Joseph Pruitt
    August 17th, 2022

    Quality is top-notch

    Quality is top-notch, and the price is affordable. Delivery is speedy. There’s been one or two that I believe an error was made in printing, and I was forced to pay for the mistake.

  8. Gerald Thomas
    August 8th, 2022

    The quality was top-notch

    Very quick and easy to find answers to my questions and alter my order’s quantity. The quality was top-notch fast turnaround, almost instant turnaround, and the shipping was extremely reasonable. This is the company I use for any copy project of any size.

  9. Robert Stonbely
    August 1st, 2022

    Great experience!

    Great experience! The best prices. Local print shops were asking $141 for a single color copy. I bought the two documents for under 70 dollars—fast and efficient service. I will certainly recommend this business to my fellow sewing enthusiasts who would like to print their sewing manuals for their machines! I would rate them at ten stars.

  10. Amy Harris
    July 27th, 2022

    Excellent experience

    Excellent experience having worked with Jeff! I was able to get my wedding, as well as my sisters’ wedding, invites designed!

    I received the quote the same day, after which I proceeded to make a payment.

    Invitations were printed on the following day and sent out via mail.

    So quick and excellent quality! It! I would highly recommend it!

  11. Bruce Alberts
    July 9th, 2022

    The prints came out fantastic

    I uploaded the PDF within an hour of receiving the request. The prints came out fantastic. I was unhappy that when I needed to upload a PDF, it took two days.

  12. Elizabeth Gudino
    June 27th, 2022

    Great job

    Great job on some leaflets where it was necessary to cut each into three parts, with very little room to make mistakes. Both cutting and printing were flawless!

  13. Penny Miller
    May 19th, 2022

    excellent quality products

    They are excellent quality products and provide excellent customer service.

    I have printed several brochures and postcards for events at my company and for marketing purposes.

    The order arrived promptly.

  14. Kari Simpson
    April 23rd, 2022

    The Best!

    Jeff and his company have been my trusted partner for years! They are the most affordable and caring company that will look over my work and help me correct it. It was perfect when he sent it to me.

    I looked all around before I used him many years ago. He is still the best-priced and highest quality product I have ever seen. I will continue using him and his company.

Write a review on ColorCopiesToday

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About ColorCopiesToday

We offer high-quality color copies, customized business cards, glossy paper, postcards, envelopes, and multipurpose paper products. The best documents are at the best price, and we are FAST!

3178387203
[email protected]
https://www.colorcopiestoday.com
7588 East County Road 100 South, Avon, IN 46123, United States