American Logo Designers

35 Reviews

35 Reviews on American Logo Designers

  1. Kelley Baldermann
    September 3rd, 2022

    I've had an wonderful experience

    I’ve had a wonderful experience working with America’s logo Designers..nothing is like “whoever” this person is, who wrote these horrible lies …He even has called out David Brown. He has been working on my logo for more than two months, and I can say that his work’s quality has exceeded my expectations. (Trust me when I claim that I’m difficult to please). David has been punctual, attentive, and innovative in his logo designs. I think you’d be hard-pressed for anyone better to work with. It is highly recommended that you bring all your needs and concerns to American Logo Designers and David Brown and his staff because they’re trustworthy and are the most efficient team you can find. They will not disappoint you!

  2. Chris Goodnoe
    September 1st, 2022

    Editing is made easy. I love American Logo designers

    My experience working with American logo designers has been awe-inspiring. I was fortunate to collaborate alongside Ronnie, and I could not have been more pleased and relaxed. Ronnie was extremely patient and creative in developing my site for my brand-new online business. He provided me with optimism when other companies could not comprehend my idea. He listened to my needs and then made it happen. I like the personal communication between the company and its customers. I can reach them anytime, and Ronnie will be in touch with me shortly. The most important thing is that his manner of conduct and attitude are incredibly professional throughout the day. The speed at which you can get your project is remarkable. Editing is made easy. I love American Logo designers.

  3. Bridget Shiflet
    September 1st, 2022

    Rose held direct meetings

    Rose is assigned my account to be our American Logo team manager following the time that the contact we had initially given to us fell sick. Rose took the initiative to get our project up to date by creating our brand new logo design and completing our business card purchase and shipping. In addition, Rose took ownership of the redesign of our website and collaborated with me directly to make the necessary changes to finish the project. Rose held direct meetings and meetings with design staff whenever needed and was professional and meticulous in every aspect of the project. We are content with our brand new website and are looking to work with Rose for the next time.

  4. Daniel Nguyen
    August 28th, 2022

    the most enjoyable experience

    Working with Mycroft was the most enjoyable experience ever. I was a bit skeptical initially about working with anything online. Still, Mycroft made the process simple, and he listened to me and offered his best opinion…so happy I picked this firm to create my logo for my ministry, my website, and other things. Thank American logo designers, and a big thanks to my good friend Mycroft

  5. Alexandra Weaver
    August 26th, 2022

    Thank you for your assistance!

    In searching for a Graphic Design Project Team, I wanted to find a mix of Efficiency and Customer Service expertise using ALD. I have found it with Mycroft and the Designer’s team on behalf of Myself and the CGMFBC. Thank you for your assistance!

  6. David Aiosa
    August 26th, 2022

    Project Manager, is beyond reproach

    My experience working with Mycroft Burton, Project Manager, is beyond reproach. He has been a great help to me on numerous projects and has always gone over and above to make sure that I achieve the result I would like and within the time frame, I require. I’m looking for numerous more projects in the future.

  7. Julius Bosco
    August 25th, 2022

    We would recommend Stacy to anyone running businesses!

    Stacy and her crew have been outstanding in their design and creativity to our building company. They have been prompt in delivering what we require within the specified timeframe. Stacy is always there to answer any questions I have. We would recommend Stacy to anyone running businesses!

  8. Mike Paulson
    August 25th, 2022

    I will use it again should I need to!

    I needed a logo for my business that I had just started and wasn’t sure where to begin. I looked on the internet and came across this. The designs were completed quickly and looked good. The team was quick to respond to messages and emails. It was easy to work with and fast. Throughout the process, there were some hiccups. However, we dealt with them and found common ground. Overall, I was pleased. I will use it again should I need to! I suggest asking many questions and getting actively involved so that each party is both on the level. Best of luck!

  9. Michele Rock
    August 23rd, 2022

    Thank you ALD

    If you are seeking a web design firm or logo, look at the following. Jordan, Rose, and their team were excellent. I had no idea how to create a website, but they gave me all the necessary information and were very helpful with each step. Regarding the additional elements I required for the website, they gave me the reason and even provided me with packages. I’m delighted with the final result of my website and the new logo! Thank you ALD

  10. John Bosek
    August 22nd, 2022

    A huge scam

    Don’t invest your money or time in this business! They are a fraud and a fraud! They will offer you a package but not provide the goods purchased! I paid 259.00dollars for a package that included copyrights. Bogus! They don’t say it’s just to pay the application fee! They’re looking for more money to get you to chance to run around a bit more! Please don’t, and I repeat, do not play with them! A huge scam

  11. Larry Headley
    August 21st, 2022

    I would highly recommend them!

    I would highly recommend them! They were extremely professional and accommodating during the entire procedure! I needed a logo and a website! The project manager was extremely patient and patient in guiding me through my new venture!

  12. Regina Jenkins
    August 21st, 2022

    I spent more than $200. This is not acceptable

    I’m still waiting on my letterheads and stationary, which I was promised to receive. Based on this, I retracted my initial review, claiming it was fraud since someone contacted me and promised to rectify the issue. However, it’s been over a month, and I still don’t have my other business tools. I spent more than $200. This is not acceptable.

  13. Lyndon Higby
    August 18th, 2022

    Frank is an absolute pleasure working with you!

    Frank is an absolute pleasure working with you! He’s knowledgeable, intelligent, and friendly. He is comfortable to work with. His suggestions are in the right direction, and he brings tremendous value to the entire process and the program. I would highly recommend Frank and his staff to anyone searching for a logo, website, or SEO marketing assistance. The process was so easy to complete. Thank you!

  14. Kyle Holcombe
    August 17th, 2022

    American Logo Designers are GREAT!

    American Logo Designers are GREAT! They’ve created all the logos I have for my business. I get DAILY comments about my stamps. They are working REALLY at developing their customers’ concepts and ideas. Their turnaround time is fast and efficient. They also provide excellent customer SERVICE. They’re ready to help and respond to questions almost immediately!

  15. Monica Orlando
    August 15th, 2022

    They are awesome!

    They are awesome! They follow through with exactly what they say when they say it. They’re constantly messaging or calling when there’s progress, requiring input. They are always willing to make adjustments and would like you to be satisfied with the final result. I would recommend it to everyone.

  16. Zina Reyes
    August 11th, 2022

    I would recommend it!

    I’ve worked on logo Jeeves for the past two years and have found the experience fantastic. Initially, I worked with Dwayne Parker. I also gave him specifics about my ideas for my corporate logo/design and my non-profit organization. The results have been fantastic. In the last few months, I’ve worked with Ronnie Adams on my website, and he has been awe-inspiring. I would recommend it! He is attentive to detail, professional, and knowledgeable, and he always keeps his “customers’ experience” of the website at the center of everything.

  17. Colette Jenkins
    August 8th, 2022

    We are extremely pleased regarding our web site

    We are incredibly pleased regarding our web site. The response time was fantastic. Ronnie Adams did a great job listening to our requirements and translating them into a great website. We’re getting amazing reviews already.

  18. Kendra Koelsch
    August 8th, 2022

    Excellent experience

    Excellent experience with the web team for development. Alan, the director of development of my project, has proven to be highly reliable and has been constantly on top of things and keeping me updated on the results. Additionally, they offer great prices and fantastic customer service.

  19. Debra L Waldron
    August 5th, 2022

    . He has excellent goals to propel your company to the next level

    Gabriel Wood is our manager who manages our account. He’s been honest. He has excellent goals to propel your company to the next level. He wants your company to not only come to a realization. He would like your company to grow by utilizing as many platforms and sources as possible. The most important thing is that he’s experienced. Sometimes we need a person like Gabriel in our lives to ‘PUSH us to reach our goal.

  20. Corey Kelley
    August 2nd, 2022

    Stacey was fantastic and extremely professional!

    Stacey was fantastic and highly professional! She responded to emails promptly and constantly contacted me throughout building my website! Stacey is cheerful and was always there to help me whenever I required her. Thank you, Stacey and the American Logo Designers Team, for your professionalism and outstanding service!! Life Coach School of Arkansas CEO Executive Coach Terrell Jenkins

  21. Dave Newton
    July 27th, 2022

    Thank you very for everything!

    Ron Anderson was an excellent representative to work with. Ron Anderson helped make the logo of our youth baseball club become a reality!

    He was a pleasure to work with, and everything was completed quickly, with the most excellent customer service I have had in a long time. A+++++. Thank you very much for everything!

  22. Andre Moore
    July 27th, 2022

    They are among the most shady fraudsters in America!

    If you’re looking for an honest review, the reviews with stars are not authentic on this site! They are among the shadiest fraudsters in America! They steal your money, but they don’t provide an item! They constantly pester you for more money by blaming you!

  23. William Nolan
    July 24th, 2022

    American Logo Designers is an excellent agency

    American Logo Designers is an excellent agency to work with since they gave us excellent services. Our team contacted their manager regarding printing Office stationery products. The design meets our expectations, and the paper is also of high quality—five stars from our perspective.

  24. Claire Dinatale
    July 21st, 2022

    the most pleasant experience

    Although I haven’t always had the most pleasant experience with this firm in the past, their project management team makes the difference. My project manager was Mr. Gabriel Wood, and my website appears more professional. He has a solid understanding of retail and business, as well as technology, so the entire process has improved. I’m sure it will only improve after this!

  25. Jaime L Fetter
    July 18th, 2022

    this company was delightful and professional

    The experience I received from this company was delightful and professional. The company was treated with respect and integrity. A huge thank you to Frank, who took the time to be a great person to work with. He guided me through everything I needed to know about building my site for my business and home. I also kept on top of the calls and other things that had to be completed during the process.

  26. Stephanie Moyle
    July 14th, 2022

    Warren Fernandez helped take my logo to the next level

    Warren Fernandez helped take my logo to the next level. Experience and genuine curiosity about the image’s background I wanted my logo’s design to symbolize helped achieve the result, which looked very cheerful.

  27. Rick Falconbury
    July 11th, 2022

    These guys are truly incredible

    These guys are truly incredible. They’ve exceeded our expectations on every project they handled for us. Highly recommend them! My primary contact Alan has done an amazing job and always keeps me informed.

  28. Pasquale Lamarca
    July 11th, 2022

    I would highly suggest AMERICAN LOGO DESIGNERS.

    I rarely write reviews, but I was inspired to do so after working with American LOGO DESIGNERS. Brandon was my project manager on the project, and I was happy and satisfied with his fantastic logo designs as well as his sensitivity to my comments. He was accommodating, professional and pleasant to collaborate with! I’ll work with the company in the future on another project. I would highly suggest AMERICAN LOGO DESIGNERS.

  29. Michael Barrowman
    July 9th, 2022

    Thanks, Joshua, Alex, Adam, and Jordan!

    I took on American Logo Designers and worked with Joshua to get my logo designed for a brand new venture. I got an online presence as well as marketing for two companies together. We could get everything set up according to our budget and despite minor hiccups during the process. They could make everything work at the final. Thanks, Joshua, Alex, Adam, and Jordan!

  30. Judith Disilvio
    July 9th, 2022

    MAX and his friend Gabriel are highly professional!

    MAX and his friend Gabriel are highly professional! My encounter working with Max along with Gabriel was fantastic! They’re incredibly accommodating, patient, and highly creative. Although we’re not finished with the project yet, I can confidently say that the final result will be unique and a huge success! Thank you, Max and Gabriel, for all your assistance and support. I’m excited to write another review after the project is complete. God Bless!

  31. Terry Sisco
    July 7th, 2022

    The American Logo Designers were terrific!

    The American Logo Designers were terrific! They assisted me in every way possible, even when unsure of the nuances and complexities. I was helped financially and also with some incentive programs. If it weren’t for Frank the Tank, I would have quit. He is the Man!! He is so personal, checking in with my progress from time to time to simply blazing out, making it Happen The best! I would highly recommend Frank and his American Logo Designers staff.

  32. Kenneth Wilson
    July 4th, 2022

    I would highly recommend these guys

    We began with the logo design. Alan, My PM, was fantastic. He was attentive to my needs and came up with a great brand new design for our company. We then decided to use the logo for our eCommerce site and marketing. It was a very affordable cost. We are developing the website, but I am sure they’ll deliver a fantastic product. I was awestruck by his patience through the numerous changes we made and the ideas we were given. I would highly recommend these guys.

  33. Don Fossleman
    July 3rd, 2022

    I appreciate your support

    I was highly frustrated, as I felt I was not getting the attention needed to make necessary changes or updates on my site. Then I met Rose Fischer, who I would recommend highly if you require some help with your website. I appreciate your support, Rose! ! Rose was capable of updating the site in a matter of weeks.

  34. Stan Dziga
    June 27th, 2022

    disappointed having to deal with this company

    Still waiting for my refund nearly a year later, and I still haven’t received a refund. There are many other trustworthy firms to provide your business to, and you’ll be disappointed having to deal with this company and continue waiting for a refund, just as I have.

    Look at the image of the company that designed the logo. I’ve demonstrated that when I write reviews, you’re familiar with the Small-town Faith company.

  35. Michelle Feliciano
    June 4th, 2022

    great experience

    I own a boutique for clothing located in the most sought-after area within Texas, United States.

    It was tough for me to run the sale, even for one day during the outbreak.

    The situation forced me to take my business to the internet.

    To do this, I built an entire website using the help of a seasoned developer.

    There was no logo to display my brand’s web presence.

    Therefore I decided to design the perfect logo for my company’s recognition.

    I enlisted American Logo Designers for this task. It was a great experience working with them.

    They met my requirements and delivered the product on time according to the timeframe.

Write a review on American Logo Designers

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About American Logo Designers

Focused on Providing Quality Services Making Your Brand The Highlight Of Your Business Industry.

866 423 2771
[email protected]
https://www.americanlogodesigners.com
United States