American Logo Designers

American Logo Designers

41 Reviews
(4.4)
41 Reviews

American Logo Designers

reviews(4.4)
Rating (4.4)
star
Very good!
1 Star
4
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
4
5 Star
32

Q&A

Is American Logo Designers legit?

American Logo Designers has 41 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach American Logo Designers customer care?

You can contact American Logo Designers customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 866 423 2771

Where is American Logo Designers located?

American Logo Designers is located at address United States.

41 Reviews on American Logo Designers

  1. Adwoa
    1 rating

    Most Unprofessional Company

    Jan 2, 2024

    The company I dealt with is the most horrible firm I've ever dealt with. They lied to me and all they're looking for is the most money, and they will never finish the project. Over two years have passed and the project I started did not get completed. It was passed from one person to the next person, and every single one of them that has a say on my project has yet to take it anywhere else or stop working with the organization. They're liars and con artists. If I knew, I'd never had to deal with these people. They aren't responsive to your messages and they are do not work for me. most unprofessional company, and not very professional.

  2. Abbegail Hoefler
    5 rating

    The most beautiful logos

    May 30, 2023

    I received a beautiful logo made by an American logo designer. They have done fantastic work in designing one of the most beautiful logos. If I have a design task, my preferred company to go to will be American Logo Designers.

  3. Jason Shriner
    5 rating

    Highly recommend

    May 29, 2023

    I highly recommend American logo designers. They are great. I purchased brochures and flyers designed by them. I'm impressed with their customer service.

  4. Rich Sailer
    5 rating

    Highly proficient

    Apr 28, 2023

    The services offered by American Logo designers are top-quality. The team they employ is highly proficient and well-educated. They developed a 3D logo for my company which looks fantastic. Anyone should give their services a try themselves, at least.

  5. Diamond Johnson
    5 rating

    Carefully analyzing

    Apr 12, 2023

    Our company's designer from American Logo Designer designed an impressive logo. Her innovativeness and keen attention to the finer details left us stunned. Her design beautifully summed up the essence of our business after carefully analyzing our needs and desires.

  6. Ronny Ruhland
    5 rating

    I would suggest American Logo Designers for anyone needing a brand-new logo or brand.

    Jan 19, 2023

    I recently worked with American Logo Designers on a brand-new logo for my business. The team was friendly and responsive. They were also creative. They could comprehend my company and what I wanted and created a logo that was more than I expected. I would suggest American Logo Designers for anyone needing a brand-new logo or brand.

  7. Kelley Baldermann
    5 rating

    I've had an wonderful experience

    Sep 3, 2022

    I've had a wonderful experience working with America's logo Designers..nothing is like "whoever" this person is, who wrote these horrible lies ...He even has called out David Brown. He has been working on my logo for more than two months, and I can say that his work's quality has exceeded my expectations. (Trust me when I claim that I'm difficult to please). David has been punctual, attentive, and innovative in his logo designs. I think you'd be hard-pressed for anyone better to work with. It is highly recommended that you bring all your needs and concerns to American Logo Designers and David Brown and his staff because they're trustworthy and are the most efficient team you can find. They will not disappoint you!

  8. Chris Goodnoe
    5 rating

    Editing is made easy. I love American Logo designers

    Sep 1, 2022

    My experience working with American logo designers has been awe-inspiring. I was fortunate to collaborate alongside Ronnie, and I could not have been more pleased and relaxed. Ronnie was extremely patient and creative in developing my site for my brand-new online business. He provided me with optimism when other companies could not comprehend my idea. He listened to my needs and then made it happen. I like the personal communication between the company and its customers. I can reach them anytime, and Ronnie will be in touch with me shortly. The most important thing is that his manner of conduct and attitude are incredibly professional throughout the day. The speed at which you can get your project is remarkable. Editing is made easy. I love American Logo designers.

  9. Bridget Shiflet
    4 rating

    Rose held direct meetings

    Sep 1, 2022

    Rose is assigned my account to be our American Logo team manager following the time that the contact we had initially given to us fell sick. Rose took the initiative to get our project up to date by creating our brand new logo design and completing our business card purchase and shipping. In addition, Rose took ownership of the redesign of our website and collaborated with me directly to make the necessary changes to finish the project. Rose held direct meetings and meetings with design staff whenever needed and was professional and meticulous in every aspect of the project. We are content with our brand new website and are looking to work with Rose for the next time.

  10. Daniel Nguyen
    5 rating

    The most enjoyable experience

    Aug 28, 2022

    Working with Mycroft was the most enjoyable experience ever. I was a bit skeptical initially about working with anything online. Still, Mycroft made the process simple, and he listened to me and offered his best opinion...so happy I picked this firm to create my logo for my ministry, my website, and other things. Thank American logo designers, and a big thanks to my good friend Mycroft

  11. Alexandra Weaver
    5 rating

    Thank you for your assistance!

    Aug 26, 2022

    In searching for a Graphic Design Project Team, I wanted to find a mix of Efficiency and Customer Service expertise using ALD. I have found it with Mycroft and the Designer's team on behalf of Myself and the CGMFBC. Thank you for your assistance!

  12. David Aiosa
    5 rating

    Project Manager, is beyond reproach

    Aug 26, 2022

    My experience working with Mycroft Burton, Project Manager, is beyond reproach. He has been a great help to me on numerous projects and has always gone over and above to make sure that I achieve the result I would like and within the time frame, I require. I'm looking for numerous more projects in the future.

  13. Julius Bosco
    5 rating

    We would recommend Stacy to anyone running businesses!

    Aug 25, 2022

    Stacy and her crew have been outstanding in their design and creativity to our building company. They have been prompt in delivering what we require within the specified timeframe. Stacy is always there to answer any questions I have. We would recommend Stacy to anyone running businesses!

  14. Mike Paulson
    4 rating

    I will use it again should I need to!

    Aug 25, 2022

    I needed a logo for my business that I had just started and wasn't sure where to begin. I looked on the internet and came across this. The designs were completed quickly and looked good. The team was quick to respond to messages and emails. It was easy to work with and fast. Throughout the process, there were some hiccups. However, we dealt with them and found common ground. Overall, I was pleased. I will use it again should I need to! I suggest asking many questions and getting actively involved so that each party is both on the level. Best of luck!

  15. Michele Rock
    5 rating

    Thank you ALD

    Aug 23, 2022

    If you are seeking a web design firm or logo, look at the following. Jordan, Rose, and their team were excellent. I had no idea how to create a website, but they gave me all the necessary information and were very helpful with each step. Regarding the additional elements I required for the website, they gave me the reason and even provided me with packages. I'm delighted with the final result of my website and the new logo! Thank you ALD

  16. John Bosek
    1 rating

    A huge scam

    Aug 22, 2022

    Don't invest your money or time in this business! They are a fraud and a fraud! They will offer you a package but not provide the goods purchased! I paid 259.00dollars for a package that included copyrights. Bogus! They don't say it's just to pay the application fee! They're looking for more money to get you to chance to run around a bit more! Please don't, and I repeat, do not play with them! A huge scam

  17. Larry Headley
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend them!

    Aug 21, 2022

    I would highly recommend them! They were extremely professional and accommodating during the entire procedure! I needed a logo and a website! The project manager was extremely patient and patient in guiding me through my new venture!

  18. Regina Jenkins
    2 rating

    I spent more than $200. This is not acceptable

    Aug 21, 2022

    I'm still waiting on my letterheads and stationary, which I was promised to receive. Based on this, I retracted my initial review, claiming it was fraud since someone contacted me and promised to rectify the issue. However, it's been over a month, and I still don't have my other business tools. I spent more than $200. This is not acceptable.

  19. Lyndon Higby
    5 rating

    Frank is an absolute pleasure working with you!

    Aug 18, 2022

    Frank is an absolute pleasure working with you! He's knowledgeable, intelligent, and friendly. He is comfortable to work with. His suggestions are in the right direction, and he brings tremendous value to the entire process and the program. I would highly recommend Frank and his staff to anyone searching for a logo, website, or SEO marketing assistance. The process was so easy to complete. Thank you!

  20. Kyle Holcombe
    5 rating

    American Logo Designers are GREAT!

    Aug 17, 2022

    American Logo Designers are GREAT! They've created all the logos I have for my business. I get DAILY comments about my stamps. They are working REALLY at developing their customers' concepts and ideas. Their turnaround time is fast and efficient. They also provide excellent customer SERVICE. They're ready to help and respond to questions almost immediately!

  21. Monica Orlando
    5 rating

    They are awesome!

    Aug 15, 2022

    They are awesome! They follow through with exactly what they say when they say it. They're constantly messaging or calling when there's progress, requiring input. They are always willing to make adjustments and would like you to be satisfied with the final result. I would recommend it to everyone.

  22. Zina Reyes
    5 rating

    I would recommend it!

    Aug 11, 2022

    I've worked on logo Jeeves for the past two years and have found the experience fantastic. Initially, I worked with Dwayne Parker. I also gave him specifics about my ideas for my corporate logo/design and my non-profit organization. The results have been fantastic. In the last few months, I've worked with Ronnie Adams on my website, and he has been awe-inspiring. I would recommend it! He is attentive to detail, professional, and knowledgeable, and he always keeps his "customers' experience" of the website at the center of everything.

  23. Colette Jenkins
    5 rating

    We are extremely pleased regarding our web site

    Aug 8, 2022

    We are incredibly pleased regarding our web site. The response time was fantastic. Ronnie Adams did a great job listening to our requirements and translating them into a great website. We're getting amazing reviews already.

  24. Kendra Koelsch
    5 rating

    Excellent experience

    Aug 8, 2022

    Excellent experience with the web team for development. Alan, the director of development of my project, has proven to be highly reliable and has been constantly on top of things and keeping me updated on the results. Additionally, they offer great prices and fantastic customer service.

  25. Debra L Waldron
    5 rating

    . He has excellent goals to propel your company to the next level

    Aug 5, 2022

    Gabriel Wood is our manager who manages our account. He's been honest. He has excellent goals to propel your company to the next level. He wants your company to not only come to a realization. He would like your company to grow by utilizing as many platforms and sources as possible. The most important thing is that he's experienced. Sometimes we need a person like Gabriel in our lives to 'PUSH us to reach our goal.

  26. Corey Kelley
    5 rating

    Stacey was fantastic and extremely professional!

    Aug 2, 2022

    Stacey was fantastic and highly professional! She responded to emails promptly and constantly contacted me throughout building my website! Stacey is cheerful and was always there to help me whenever I required her. Thank you, Stacey and the American Logo Designers Team, for your professionalism and outstanding service!! Life Coach School of Arkansas CEO Executive Coach Terrell Jenkins

  27. Dave Newton
    5 rating

    Thank you very for everything!

    Jul 27, 2022

    Ron Anderson was an excellent representative to work with. Ron Anderson helped make the logo of our youth baseball club become a reality!

    He was a pleasure to work with, and everything was completed quickly, with the most excellent customer service I have had in a long time. A+++++. Thank you very much for everything!

  28. Andre Moore
    1 rating

    They are among the most shady fraudsters in America!

    Jul 27, 2022

    If you're looking for an honest review, the reviews with stars are not authentic on this site! They are among the shadiest fraudsters in America! They steal your money, but they don't provide an item! They constantly pester you for more money by blaming you!

  29. William Nolan
    5 rating

    American Logo Designers is an excellent agency

    Jul 24, 2022

    American Logo Designers is an excellent agency to work with since they gave us excellent services. Our team contacted their manager regarding printing Office stationery products. The design meets our expectations, and the paper is also of high quality—five stars from our perspective.

  30. Claire Dinatale
    5 rating

    The most pleasant experience

    Jul 21, 2022

    Although I haven't always had the most pleasant experience with this firm in the past, their project management team makes the difference. My project manager was Mr. Gabriel Wood, and my website appears more professional. He has a solid understanding of retail and business, as well as technology, so the entire process has improved. I'm sure it will only improve after this!

  31. Jaime L Fetter
    5 rating

    This company was delightful and professional

    Jul 18, 2022

    The experience I received from this company was delightful and professional. The company was treated with respect and integrity. A huge thank you to Frank, who took the time to be a great person to work with. He guided me through everything I needed to know about building my site for my business and home. I also kept on top of the calls and other things that had to be completed during the process.

  32. Stephanie Moyle
    5 rating

    Warren Fernandez helped take my logo to the next level

    Jul 14, 2022

    Warren Fernandez helped take my logo to the next level. Experience and genuine curiosity about the image's background I wanted my logo's design to symbolize helped achieve the result, which looked very cheerful.

  33. Rick Falconbury
    5 rating

    These guys are truly incredible

    Jul 11, 2022

    These guys are truly incredible. They've exceeded our expectations on every project they handled for us. Highly recommend them! My primary contact Alan has done an amazing job and always keeps me informed.

  34. Pasquale Lamarca
    5 rating

    I would highly suggest AMERICAN LOGO DESIGNERS.

    Jul 11, 2022

    I rarely write reviews, but I was inspired to do so after working with American LOGO DESIGNERS. Brandon was my project manager on the project, and I was happy and satisfied with his fantastic logo designs as well as his sensitivity to my comments. He was accommodating, professional and pleasant to collaborate with! I'll work with the company in the future on another project. I would highly suggest AMERICAN LOGO DESIGNERS.

  35. Michael Barrowman
    4 rating

    Thanks, Joshua, Alex, Adam, and Jordan!

    Jul 9, 2022

    I took on American Logo Designers and worked with Joshua to get my logo designed for a brand new venture. I got an online presence as well as marketing for two companies together. We could get everything set up according to our budget and despite minor hiccups during the process. They could make everything work at the final. Thanks, Joshua, Alex, Adam, and Jordan!

  36. Judith Disilvio
    5 rating

    MAX and his friend Gabriel are highly professional!

    Jul 9, 2022

    MAX and his friend Gabriel are highly professional! My encounter working with Max along with Gabriel was fantastic! They're incredibly accommodating, patient, and highly creative. Although we're not finished with the project yet, I can confidently say that the final result will be unique and a huge success! Thank you, Max and Gabriel, for all your assistance and support. I'm excited to write another review after the project is complete. God Bless!

  37. Terry Sisco
    5 rating

    The American Logo Designers were terrific!

    Jul 7, 2022

    The American Logo Designers were terrific! They assisted me in every way possible, even when unsure of the nuances and complexities. I was helped financially and also with some incentive programs. If it weren't for Frank the Tank, I would have quit. He is the Man!! He is so personal, checking in with my progress from time to time to simply blazing out, making it Happen The best! I would highly recommend Frank and his American Logo Designers staff.

  38. Kenneth Wilson
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend these guys

    Jul 4, 2022

    We began with the logo design. Alan, My PM, was fantastic. He was attentive to my needs and came up with a great brand new design for our company. We then decided to use the logo for our eCommerce site and marketing. It was a very affordable cost. We are developing the website, but I am sure they'll deliver a fantastic product. I was awestruck by his patience through the numerous changes we made and the ideas we were given. I would highly recommend these guys.

  39. Don Fossleman
    4 rating

    I appreciate your support

    Jul 3, 2022

    I was highly frustrated, as I felt I was not getting the attention needed to make necessary changes or updates on my site. Then I met Rose Fischer, who I would recommend highly if you require some help with your website. I appreciate your support, Rose! ! Rose was capable of updating the site in a matter of weeks.

  40. Stan Dziga
    1 rating

    Disappointed having to deal with this company

    Jun 27, 2022

    Still waiting for my refund nearly a year later, and I still haven't received a refund. There are many other trustworthy firms to provide your business to, and you'll be disappointed having to deal with this company and continue waiting for a refund, just as I have.

    Look at the image of the company that designed the logo. I've demonstrated that when I write reviews, you're familiar with the Small-town Faith company.

  41. Michelle Feliciano
    5 rating

    Great experience

    Jun 4, 2022

    I own a boutique for clothing located in the most sought-after area within Texas, United States.

    It was tough for me to run the sale, even for one day during the outbreak.

    The situation forced me to take my business to the internet.

    To do this, I built an entire website using the help of a seasoned developer.

    There was no logo to display my brand's web presence.

    Therefore I decided to design the perfect logo for my company's recognition.

    I enlisted American Logo Designers for this task. It was a great experience working with them.

    They met my requirements and delivered the product on time according to the timeframe.

Write a review on American Logo Designers

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own American Logo Designers?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About American Logo Designers

Focused on Providing Quality Services Making Your Brand The Highlight Of Your Business Industry.

866 423 2771
https://www.americanlogodesigners.com
United States
101 views