Go Logo Now

24 Reviews

24 Reviews on Go Logo Now

  1. Paul Sellinger
    September 5th, 2022

    I highly recommend them!

    I recently started my clothing line and desperately needed an identity, so I reached out to Go Logo Now, and their fantastic team helped me create the ideal logo for my business. I highly recommend them! I’m a delighted customer.

  2. William Swetland
    September 5th, 2022

    Good job!

    It’s an honor to write a glowing testimonial of the work Allen was able to do for me. Allen and his team were highly responsive right from the moment we met. He understood the idea I had in my head and provided me with six options that clearly distinguished between the design and concept. I picked the one that instantly was on the right track. Good job! There was no delays, just fast work.

  3. David Bettenga
    September 4th, 2022

    Their work is of excellent quality and imaginative!

    Go Logo Now is, in my opinion, the top graphic designer. Their work is of excellent quality and imaginative! Our Logo looks Amazing!!! We will be recommending our customers for Go Logo Now. 100% Recommend! Thank you so much for your help.

  4. Michele Garzio
    September 1st, 2022

    They're very professional

    Go Logo Now has developed a great mobile App and Website for my business. They’re very professional, especially Travis, Mike, Allen, Abel & Ben, who collaborated closely on my app and website. They’re always ready to make improvements and offer me a fantastic service whenever I want to change something.

  5. Ronald Bowman
    August 29th, 2022

    The Go Logo Now is fantastic!

    The Go Logo Now is fantastic! They have a team of professionals who provide a top-quality experience and innovative work! From the beginning, they were highly competent, friendly, and patient when deciding the best option for me. The follow-up service was exceptional, and their willingness to promptly answer my questions was why I chose to collaborate with them. I am so thankful for them!

  6. Antonio Arocha
    August 25th, 2022

    the highest quality

    Great Job! Designers and customer support! Ben Clark and the Designers behind my logo have crafted the highest quality and, without BS, recommend their services! I am highly selective about what I like.

  7. Dakshinam Sistla
    August 24th, 2022

    Customer service at excellent!

    Customer service at excellent! My first interaction was with Mike, and he was helpful when explaining my process. He made the process smooth. Allen worked as my Project Manager. He was quick to connect with me. He was also highly patient; I wasn’t sure what I was looking for. Allen was also prompt with his new ideas for design and truly listened to my suggestions. I am happy with my company logo. I am so glad that I chose to Go with Logo!

  8. Aadhitiya Parab
    August 23rd, 2022

    My colleague Allen did an excellent job for me

    When I first began searching for a graphic designer who could help me bring my vision of a logo to life, I had no idea to find a firm that put in the effort for me and put me at relaxed. From the beginning, Mike explained the values they represent and why they would not quit until I was happy. At first, I was a bit hesitant. It sounded too fantastic to be accurate. I wrote this review to state that this is the best company to work with! My colleague Allen did an excellent job for me and offered me everyday revisions until I was happy. I cannot thank you and the entire staff of GO LOGO NOW for everything.

  9. James Wiltman
    August 20th, 2022

    I would highly recommend them

    I’ve struggled with website and logo design for a long time and finally asked for assistance. I am amazed that my ideas are coming into reality! Go Logo Now has been friendly, helpful, and accommodating throughout the process. I would highly recommend them.

  10. Brian F Malloy
    August 18th, 2022

    They are very responsive to messages

    They are very responsive to messages. Unlimited revisions until they have the result you desire. It was enjoyable having my logo created by them. I’m currently in the process of employing them again for a new project.

  11. Oyebamiji Jacobs
    August 17th, 2022

    Thank You for a Job Well Done

    I want to express how happy I am in this Company and the patients from Mike and Ben. I’ve already passed the business on to two friends. Great Work and Fantastic Job. Rhonda, me, and Rhonda are pleased and content. Thank You for a Job Well Done.

  12. Candace Brako
    August 17th, 2022

    I was able to work with them well

    I was able to work with them well. They did everything I requested and even collectively helped me develop new ideas. They delivered the materials within the promised timeframe, which was top-quality work. It’s worth the price. These guys do a good job.

  13. Ernest Fagner
    August 13th, 2022

    I love my logo!

    I love my logo! I talked with Allen, who requested I provide pictures of concepts I liked. I then didn’t give him anything. However, due to our previous conversations and his previous experience, he was able to create my logo in the end. I was amazed and happy that I didn’t send my ideas to him because I was afraid I would have made it worse. I’m still looking at my brand and smiling. Allen was the one who made my dream business come to life.

  14. Kevin Wieder
    August 11th, 2022

    Go Logo Now did an outstanding job with my book's cover

    Go Logo Now did an outstanding job with my book’s cover. The designs were original and original and took me in an approach I didn’t anticipate but was immediately drawn to. It was a timely job, too.

  15. Neal Hansen
    August 9th, 2022

    This company is fantastic!

    Go Logo’s team Go Logo was very skilled, highly accommodating, and innovative in helping me realize my idea. The company is professional and welcoming and produces excellent work! I look forward to working with Go Logo Now on future projects. This company is fantastic!

  16. Michael Daddario
    August 8th, 2022

    I'm pleased and would recommend their services once more.

    I discovered this company via Dribbble. Initially, I was pretty cautious about hiring them, like anyone who hires strangers on the internet. But, I ended up being a delighted client. The logos were as promised, provided within 24 hours, and the final version was delivered within three days after purchase. My only suggestion is that it would be great to make the process more efficient. Perhaps through the use of a Microsoft Teams chat or something. All in all, I’m pleased and would recommend their services once more.

  17. Valdhi Sainvilus
    August 5th, 2022

    Go Logo did fantastic work on my site from beginning to end

    Go Logo did fantastic work on my site from beginning to end. The only thing that wasn’t optimal was the capability to reach someone via the phone if I had an issue that wasn’t perfect.

  18. Brad Jonesberg
    August 3rd, 2022

    I am very happy

    Great work. Travis is patient as well as his design work attractive and affordable. I would recommend him to anyone who needs web design and logo design. He designed a stunning website for my sister, who is now a debut author. I am thrilled.

  19. Jennifer Allison
    August 2nd, 2022

    My experience with the Go logo was good

    My experience with the Go logo was good. Although I found the closing awkward, they gave me various unique ideas. They even brought the concepts to create a final design.

  20. Louis Crenshaw
    July 26th, 2022

    I am impressed with their easy design and development

    Go Logo’s app has earned the Mobile App positive feedback. I am impressed with their straightforward design and development. The team met twice a week to discuss their work, maintain an on-time attitude, and comprehend their needs.

  21. Timothy Finan
    July 16th, 2022

    Thank for Christina Wight for helping me

    Thank Christina Wight for helping me create the first website for my business. I’ve received excellent service from Christina Wight because she always listened to my requests, kept me informed, and suggested a more suitable decision. It’s been an absolute pleasure working with you also.

  22. Wayne Surrett
    July 9th, 2022

    They're not professional from the beginning

    Pros in accepting your money and offering no value in exchange. They are frauds, trying to appear compassionate while blaming the customer. They may even have a corrupt lawyer working for them as well.

    I’ll be losing more than $8k to this business. They promised to provide a fully functional application with the features I described, including a logo and landing page.

    They’re not professional from the beginning. They haven’t provided timelines or up-to-date timelines, even after repeated requests.

    They hold up with the excuse that “we are working very hard on the back end coding.” Once you have made an enormous payment, they stop for lengthy periods.

    It would help if you looked elsewhere for your money. They are scammers who are registered as Truelinks communications. Their Truelinks website has a few erroneous spelling mistakes.

    I can also speak for the negative reviews here and state that the descriptions they provide match those I’ve worked with at this company.

    They’ve interacted with me similar to how they have interacted with me—terrible people… terrible experience.

  23. Mamed Shabanov
    July 5th, 2022

    highly recommend it

    Ben has helped bring my logo to life. I sketched out a concept and sent it to him, and he walked with me step by step and created it for me. It was a pleasure working with him, and I would highly recommend it! Great value for money and top quality!

  24. Terri Langlois
    June 14th, 2022

    quick and professional

    The team at Go Logo Now was an absolute pleasure to collaborate with. They were highly involved throughout the process, ensuring I was delighted with the Logo for my company.

    They go beyond helping make your vision come to life and provide any other business help you need to start your business, including branding and web design.

    They were quick and professional throughout the process. I’ll work with them again.

Write a review on Go Logo Now

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Go Logo Now

Go Logo Now is an innovative modern Design & Software organization that helps brands jump forward using our cutting-edge technology as well as the assistance of our development experts.

973 532 2330
[email protected]
https://gologonow.com
1049 Clinton Ave, Irvington, NJ 07111, United States