Overnight Prints

Overnight Prints

37 Reviews
(3.3)
37 Reviews

Overnight Prints

reviews(3.3)
Rating (3.3)
star
Good!
1 Star
14
2 Star
1
3 Star
2
4 Star
0
5 Star
20

Q&A

Is Overnight Prints legit?

Overnight Prints has 37 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Overnight Prints customer care?

You can contact Overnight Prints customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 7148388888

Where is Overnight Prints located?

Overnight Prints is located at address Las Vegas, NV, United States.

37 Reviews on Overnight Prints

  1. Ashley Amaya
    1 rating

    Awful

    May 29, 2023

    Awful. I ordered a poster on Wednesday before an event this morning and then called it for shipping overnight at $60, which arrived on the same day. It was delayed initially until the day of. It's now delayed to Monday. I've tried to contact them multiple times but have never taken action. COULD YOU NOT USE THEM?

  2. Marlena Robinson
    1 rating

    Cancel order

    May 28, 2023

    I paid for expedited delivery as well as overnight shipping. The company was late with the delivery and did not respond to my request to cancel my order. A chargeback through the credit card company you use is a good option.

  3. Isabelle Hoffman
    3 rating

    Quick shipping

    May 22, 2023

    We made two orders. One of them was for 500 single-sided business cards. The order was quick shipping and processed as promised. We also made a brochure order of 500 copies; however, they went missing until we got them early to be used for the event. We then needed to make a same-day print and deliver from Staples. There was no way to contact Customer Service and the brochure was given a bit further behind than was stated. It is not clear if I'll use this service for the next time, unfortunately.

  4. Dominic Atkinson
    1 rating

    Process is highly sloppy

    Apr 28, 2023

    The overnight printing process is highly sloppy when it comes to customer orders. There is no way to call them. They are constantly denying the order and then blaming the company's faults. This isn't the best method of business. I'm not using overnight printing any more! My business was shipped to UPS. My 500 cards were completed on the same day! I prefer paying more for superior customer service.

  5. Teresa Hardy
    1 rating

    The worst customer service

    Apr 27, 2023

    Business cards were ordered on the website on April 18. I received confirmation that the order would be delivered on April 19. Then I received an email with an updated delivery date of April 24. The launch date for the new company was on April 21. Therefore, the cards did not show up at the time we expected. THIS IS NOT OVERNIGHT. I was charged for expedited shipping. I also sent three requests to the company using their live chat. There is no customer support number, and we cannot be reached by any other means. This is a Monday Ap, April 24, and the card arrived with deep impressions on the cards. This is the worst customer service I've had for a while. They will never be using me for the next time.

  6. Alex Carmichael
    1 rating

    I was disconnected

    Apr 25, 2023

    I contacted customer support a few times ago but have yet to hear back. My entire order has been cut and is unusable. The customer support team was accommodating but disconnected my chat before my queries were addressed.

  7. Sunee Wester
    1 rating

    Poor quality

    Apr 23, 2023

    The delivery was significantly in the late stage. The packaging had been damaged, which caused about 50 cards to be damaged. The product was of poor quality, and the card looked terrible. I will not purchase from you again and won't suggest your company. Disappointed.

  8. Vladimir Stoyanov
    1 rating

    The cost is decent value

    Apr 22, 2023

    I've used them previously and have been pleased. However, this time, the order has gone on for over a month and isn't yet here, and there is no ETA. They are courteous, sure the cost is decent value; however, If you need any time frame to adhere to, this is not the business you should use.

  9. Christy freerks
    1 rating

    An awful incident

    Apr 21, 2023

    This was an awful incident. After putting off my purchase for two and a half weeks, which included automated responses to questions and requests for help, I demanded my order be printed and sent to me overnight to attend a special event. They eventually shipped the order ....by UPS. So it should arrive three days following the ceremony. There is no customer service number or automated replies to emails and live chat, with an apparent lack of ability to do anything. Continuous apology for "production issues" is not enough. I'll be using other businesses shortly.

  10. Nicole Martinez
    1 rating

    Unprofessional

    Apr 18, 2023

    I've had previous orders from them and was delighted with the purchase, but then I relocated and moved to the last charge to alter the address and remove the landline number. I was asked if I needed a designer to change my card since there were issues (i.e., the text wasn't sufficiently dark and, therefore, wouldn't appear clearly). However, I'm sure this wasn't the case because I'd ordered them before, and they had been good enough, and I did not have to shell out for an artist. The moment I received the cards, the logo was changed. The stamp had been OK when I received the cards earlier, and I didn't change the logo. The color was changed to dark black and placed over the grey. The wait was not just for a few weeks, but my cards appeared unprofessional and should not have been utilized. They're fit to go in the trash!

  11. Toy Sarah
    1 rating

    It's a complete waste of time.

    Apr 12, 2023

    My business card was designed on their website, and the logo I created with my .png transparency image. Once I made my purchase, it was flagged as an incompatible file format. It was a very frustrating interaction with their customer care, who I had to listen to and repeatedly told that I needed to submit the file as a pdf. However, the issue was that I could not access my layout could register access as the website was not accessible. I was forced to cancel and modify my purchase on an alternative site. If you're not accepting .png images, then why permit me to upload them in the first place? It's a mystery to me. It's a complete waste of time.

  12. Diana Jenul
    1 rating

    They didn't mail the cards promptly

    Jan 19, 2023

    I ordered business cards and charged an additional fee to deliver them the cards overnight. They didn't even print my cards until four days later. I had to reclaim them various times, and they always told me they would arrive at the right time. I finally received the tracking information, and it said they would come shortly after I left for the event. I called them to alter the delivery date, which they were not willing to do, and then finally met with someone to transfer the address delivery address to my hotel before. I received my cards nine days after the event was over. They didn't mail the cards promptly. They instead sent them to the ground. They did not want to refund the amount for the work they didn't complete. Furthermore, the quality was not very good cut; the colors and the quality of premium paper aren't the same.

  13. Elaine Pinson
    5 rating

    The speed and quality were far beyond my expectation!

    Sep 3, 2022

    The speed and quality were far beyond my expectation! I placed an urgent order for jumbo postcards, which needed to be produced and sent out with a list I supplied. Everything was printed and arrived on time. I couldn't be happier with the quality of the work. Thank you, Overnight Prints! I'll be a regular customer!

  14. Michael E Hoffman
    5 rating

    The ordering process was simple

    Sep 3, 2022

    The ordering process was simple. The delivery was fast, and I was pleased that my order was put on hold due to blurry pictures. Editing and getting rid of the delay on my order was simple. Additionally, the price was higher than the other websites I researched.

  15. Michael Zanetti
    5 rating

    Excellent service, quality, and value price

    Sep 1, 2022

    Excellent service, quality, and value price. The card's rate and printing are top-quality. Give a bit more time to receive the cards as they are shipped from Germany. A slight glitch occurred in the initial process, but it was quickly fixed, and the cards arrived around one week after. The customer service was courteous and quick.

  16. Dino Eliopoulos
    5 rating

    Overnight Prints to fulfill all of my printing requirements

    Aug 28, 2022

    I've never used Overnight Prints to print cards. But, I was compelled to give it a shot after receiving low-quality cards from a different business. Overnight Prints printed the best quality cards I've ever seen. I am thrilled with the quality of the product and am delighted to show off my cards to other people. And the shipping was quick. I'll be using Overnight Prints to fulfill all of my printing requirements.

  17. Gary Francis
    5 rating

    They also have an extremely user-friendly website!

    Aug 25, 2022

    I received the item in time, which was a good representation of what the online wizard claimed it would appear like—excellent quality throughout. The customer service was quick and responsive. I am a massive fan of Overnight Prints and use them for all my printing needs for promotional items, including postcards, business cards, pamphlets, etc. They are affordable and provide excellent service. They also have an extremely user-friendly website! I can't say enough about them.

  18. Celia Shapiro
    5 rating

    Its high performance and rapid delivery

    Aug 25, 2022

    Overnight Prints is my top choice due to its high performance and rapid delivery. One thing to note: I could not modify the billing or shipping information during checkout. I contacted customer support, and after waiting for a long time, I realized that I needed to edit my address on my profile before it was able to change during the time of checkout. A flaw can be easily fixed by prompting users to update their profiles first.

  19. Laurie Leone
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend this business

    Aug 24, 2022

    I created my business cards through the company's website. When my package arrived, I was amazed by the quality of my cards. At the time of checkout, I paid an additional $1 for an expert review and to make any modifications if needed. I would highly recommend this business.

  20. Luciana Jenkins
    5 rating

    I'm amazed at how gorgeous and perfect it turned out

    Aug 23, 2022

    I am crying. I bought an image map of stars for my son with special needs, who is now 15 but isn't supposed to live. I'm amazed at how gorgeous and perfect it turned out. The result is precisely what I was hoping for and is an ideal representation of the day of his life! Live chat and customer service are fantastic and came sooner than I expected, by about one week! I'll never shop other than this company. They're so skilled and blessed! Thanks for helping to heal this mom's heart even a tiny bit!

  21. Edward Guerra
    5 rating

    Overnight Prints have done an excellent job

    Aug 22, 2022

    Overnight Prints have done an excellent job in managing my business card order. They were very efficient in taking care of my order and calling me to check my design, offering suggestions for improving the printing. I would highly recommend them, for I think a company who goes out of their way to ensure that their customers are satisfied as they did for me is worthy of recognition for their efforts. Kudos to the customer service representative, as well as the design staff.

  22. Erich Jurgensen
    5 rating

    They also look fantastic. I appreciate your help!

    Aug 20, 2022

    I didn't know how to navigate the ordering process for my business cards. They helped me without issue. The speed of email response was excellent, and the customer service was exceptional. They also look fantastic. I appreciate your help!

  23. Anthony Vernachio
    5 rating

    I am happy with my purchase from this website!

    Aug 18, 2022

    I am happy with my purchase from this website! Soft touch laminate is worth the price of an upgrade. Thank you so much for proofing my products ahead of time as I had selected and getting the items to me quickly. Thank you! I'll be back.

  24. Elizabeth Tyson
    5 rating

    The cards are a hit

    Aug 16, 2022

    The cards are a hit. There is one issue. While putting it together, I could not change the border. The program would take me back into order and payment handling. Luckily, the images weren't cut out. However, some of the artwork was. It's okay.

  25. Gary Oxenberg
    5 rating

    I appreciate your help

    Aug 12, 2022

    Overnight Prints is my preferred company in business card printing. The design of online ordering and payment options is quick and straightforward. My order was delivered faster than I expected...a pleasant surprise! I appreciate your help, OP!

  26. George Hults
    5 rating

    Great Quality

    Aug 11, 2022

    Great Quality. I purchased a Black card with red letters, and the colors are unique. I've had issues with black chips fading off at other websites and was skeptical. However, I'm delighted to report that this business offers high-quality materials. :)

  27. Eric Lieberman
    5 rating

    I also received a great introduction deal for my first business!

    Aug 8, 2022

    I could easily personalize my business cards into exactly how I wanted them to be and then have them printed and delivered directly to me. The wait time wasn't too bad considering the work required for me to finish the job. I also received a great introduction deal for my first business! Thanks

  28. Carlton Pryor
    5 rating

    Very pleased with the results!

    Aug 5, 2022

    Very pleased with the results! I ordered at the last minute. I had to pay extra for shipping, but the cookies were delivered on time. Great packaging, too. It was a hot day, so they had to consider that frosting may melt. Thank you, I will be ordering next time!

  29. Marcy Kielczynski
    5 rating

    The printing was excellent

    Aug 3, 2022

    The printing was excellent. I was awestruck by your exceptional customer service. When my prints didn't deliver after a few weeks, they suggested reprinting them and then Fed-x them to me. The packaging was excellent. It could have taken a long time for them to be damaged. I'll be using this service next time.

  30. Maggie Kobilka
    5 rating

    The quality of the products is high-priced, affordable, and punctual!

    Aug 1, 2022

    Our graphics are created in-house, so uploading them for any reason is straightforward. The quality of the products is high-priced, affordable, and punctual! We appreciate the additional assistance from our overnight prints staff when the design isn't relatively as straightforward; they allow us to tweak the strategy to ensure the best outcomes.

  31. Tammie Bailey
    1 rating

    The experience was disappointing

    Jul 27, 2022

    The experience was disappointing. We had to pay an extra fee to have the products printed and delivered within four days. The website is misleading and is referred to as Overnight Prints. The customer service stops at 5:00 pm, and there is no contact until 9:00 one day later.

  32. Terrance Smith
    5 rating

    They came out better than I anticipated!

    Jul 12, 2022

    Our agency decided to test an innovative approach to merchandise and came up with bookmarks. They came out better than I anticipated! We will def order more! The tool on the internet to aid in the creation of bookmarks was handy, and I am thrilled that I selected the review option.

  33. Larry Adrian
    2 rating

    The company I've worked with, Overnight Prints, before without issue

    Jul 9, 2022

    The company I've worked with, Overnight Prints, before without issue. However, this time it was a complete mess. It took me 200 pages to get the booklets to be printed. One hundred were delivered correctly, while 100 were printed incorrectly with empty pages. The colors were not great also. I've exchanged emails, pictures, and videos with three different support representatives and am still waiting for confirmation of a print and shipping.

  34. Nicholas Baran
    5 rating

    They appear professional looking. I would purchase them again

    Jul 3, 2022

    I was looking for a simple set of business or personal cards, so I could have something to share with those I meet through my volunteer work in my local county. I quickly created a card and received an unfinished product in a matter of days. The card stock is superb. With the semi-gloss finish, they appear professional looking. I would purchase them again.

  35. Rebecca Sanchez
    1 rating

    The customer service they provide is horrible

    Jun 27, 2022

    Do not purchase prints from Overnight Prints. The customer service they provide is horrible. I bought 50 business cards. In more than half of them, the designs were not centered. It was evident. Many people I took them to acknowledge that they were not as good. I sent Overnight printers an email asking that the issue be rectified, and they told me that they considered them "within tolerance" and gave me a mere $6 credit to use on my subsequent purchase.

    The result is that I'm stuck with these damaged cards and have to pay 40 dollars. In all honesty, I'm not happy with these cards, and I would not endorse them for anyone. Your design will appear flawless on screen. However, when do they show up at your door? Oh, sweet... not even close to it. Save yourself the cost and hassle by ordering from an alternative source.

  36. Keith Pascal
    3 rating

    Disappointed by end product

    May 19, 2022

    After placing my order, I received messages about an error. It was challenging to find out the reason for my order. Chat helped me find out about the bleeding areas. After several attempts, the order was accepted.

    The order arrived, and I was disappointed to find that the photos on the edges of the larger images had some background visible. I was also disappointed by the colors and sharpness.

  37. Cynthia Rolef
    1 rating

    I am very disappointed

    May 4, 2022

    My overnight print purchase was a disappointment. My file was encrypted, and I wasn't made aware of it. So my brochures didn't go into production. Because Overnight Prints has obvious flaws, I needed to print a last-minute emergency.

    I was not helped by the manager who was on duty. She suggested that I transfer my payment from one brochure into a new one.

Write a review on Overnight Prints

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Overnight Prints?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Overnight Prints

Easy ordering custom business cards at overnightprints.com is easy with our online design tools and fast printing.

7148388888
https://www.overnightprints.com
Las Vegas, NV, United States
96 views