Overnight Prints

25 Reviews

25 Reviews on Overnight Prints

  1. Elaine Pinson
    September 3rd, 2022

    The speed and quality were far beyond my expectation!

    The speed and quality were far beyond my expectation! I placed an urgent order for jumbo postcards, which needed to be produced and sent out with a list I supplied. Everything was printed and arrived on time. I couldn’t be happier with the quality of the work. Thank you, Overnight Prints! I’ll be a regular customer!

  2. Michael E Hoffman
    September 3rd, 2022

    The ordering process was simple

    The ordering process was simple. The delivery was fast, and I was pleased that my order was put on hold due to blurry pictures. Editing and getting rid of the delay on my order was simple. Additionally, the price was higher than the other websites I researched.

  3. Michael Zanetti
    September 1st, 2022

    Excellent service, quality, and value price

    Excellent service, quality, and value price. The card’s rate and printing are top-quality. Give a bit more time to receive the cards as they are shipped from Germany. A slight glitch occurred in the initial process, but it was quickly fixed, and the cards arrived around one week after. The customer service was courteous and quick.

  4. Dino Eliopoulos
    August 28th, 2022

    Overnight Prints to fulfill all of my printing requirements

    I’ve never used Overnight Prints to print cards. But, I was compelled to give it a shot after receiving low-quality cards from a different business. Overnight Prints printed the best quality cards I’ve ever seen. I am thrilled with the quality of the product and am delighted to show off my cards to other people. And the shipping was quick. I’ll be using Overnight Prints to fulfill all of my printing requirements.

  5. Gary Francis
    August 25th, 2022

    They also have an extremely user-friendly website!

    I received the item in time, which was a good representation of what the online wizard claimed it would appear like—excellent quality throughout. The customer service was quick and responsive. I am a massive fan of Overnight Prints and use them for all my printing needs for promotional items, including postcards, business cards, pamphlets, etc. They are affordable and provide excellent service. They also have an extremely user-friendly website! I can’t say enough about them.

  6. Celia Shapiro
    August 25th, 2022

    its high performance and rapid delivery

    Overnight Prints is my top choice due to its high performance and rapid delivery. One thing to note: I could not modify the billing or shipping information during checkout. I contacted customer support, and after waiting for a long time, I realized that I needed to edit my address on my profile before it was able to change during the time of checkout. A flaw can be easily fixed by prompting users to update their profiles first.

  7. Laurie Leone
    August 24th, 2022

    I would highly recommend this business

    I created my business cards through the company’s website. When my package arrived, I was amazed by the quality of my cards. At the time of checkout, I paid an additional $1 for an expert review and to make any modifications if needed. I would highly recommend this business.

  8. Luciana Jenkins
    August 23rd, 2022

    I'm amazed at how gorgeous and perfect it turned out

    I am crying. I bought an image map of stars for my son with special needs, who is now 15 but isn’t supposed to live. I’m amazed at how gorgeous and perfect it turned out. The result is precisely what I was hoping for and is an ideal representation of the day of his life! Live chat and customer service are fantastic and came sooner than I expected, by about one week! I’ll never shop other than this company. They’re so skilled and blessed! Thanks for helping to heal this mom’s heart even a tiny bit!

  9. Edward Guerra
    August 22nd, 2022

    Overnight Prints have done an excellent job

    Overnight Prints have done an excellent job in managing my business card order. They were very efficient in taking care of my order and calling me to check my design, offering suggestions for improving the printing. I would highly recommend them, for I think a company who goes out of their way to ensure that their customers are satisfied as they did for me is worthy of recognition for their efforts. Kudos to the customer service representative, as well as the design staff.

  10. Erich Jurgensen
    August 20th, 2022

    They also look fantastic. I appreciate your help!

    I didn’t know how to navigate the ordering process for my business cards. They helped me without issue. The speed of email response was excellent, and the customer service was exceptional. They also look fantastic. I appreciate your help!

  11. Anthony Vernachio
    August 18th, 2022

    I am happy with my purchase from this website!

    I am happy with my purchase from this website! Soft touch laminate is worth the price of an upgrade. Thank you so much for proofing my products ahead of time as I had selected and getting the items to me quickly. Thank you! I’ll be back.

  12. Elizabeth Tyson
    August 16th, 2022

    The cards are a hit

    The cards are a hit. There is one issue. While putting it together, I could not change the border. The program would take me back into order and payment handling. Luckily, the images weren’t cut out. However, some of the artwork was. It’s okay.

  13. Gary Oxenberg
    August 12th, 2022

    I appreciate your help

    Overnight Prints is my preferred company in business card printing. The design of online ordering and payment options is quick and straightforward. My order was delivered faster than I expected…a pleasant surprise! I appreciate your help, OP!

  14. George Hults
    August 11th, 2022

    Great Quality

    Great Quality. I purchased a Black card with red letters, and the colors are unique. I’ve had issues with black chips fading off at other websites and was skeptical. However, I’m delighted to report that this business offers high-quality materials. 🙂

  15. Eric Lieberman
    August 8th, 2022

    I also received a great introduction deal for my first business!

    I could easily personalize my business cards into exactly how I wanted them to be and then have them printed and delivered directly to me. The wait time wasn’t too bad considering the work required for me to finish the job. I also received a great introduction deal for my first business! Thanks

  16. Carlton Pryor
    August 5th, 2022

    Very pleased with the results!

    Very pleased with the results! I ordered at the last minute. I had to pay extra for shipping, but the cookies were delivered on time. Great packaging, too. It was a hot day, so they had to consider that frosting may melt. Thank you, I will be ordering next time!

  17. Marcy Kielczynski
    August 3rd, 2022

    The printing was excellent

    The printing was excellent. I was awestruck by your exceptional customer service. When my prints didn’t deliver after a few weeks, they suggested reprinting them and then Fed-x them to me. The packaging was excellent. It could have taken a long time for them to be damaged. I’ll be using this service next time.

  18. Maggie Kobilka
    August 1st, 2022

    The quality of the products is high-priced, affordable, and punctual!

    Our graphics are created in-house, so uploading them for any reason is straightforward. The quality of the products is high-priced, affordable, and punctual! We appreciate the additional assistance from our overnight prints staff when the design isn’t relatively as straightforward; they allow us to tweak the strategy to ensure the best outcomes.

  19. Tammie Bailey
    July 27th, 2022

    The experience was disappointing

    The experience was disappointing. We had to pay an extra fee to have the products printed and delivered within four days. The website is misleading and is referred to as Overnight Prints. The customer service stops at 5:00 pm, and there is no contact until 9:00 one day later.

  20. Terrance Smith
    July 12th, 2022

    They came out better than I anticipated!

    Our agency decided to test an innovative approach to merchandise and came up with bookmarks. They came out better than I anticipated! We will def order more! The tool on the internet to aid in the creation of bookmarks was handy, and I am thrilled that I selected the review option.

  21. Larry Adrian
    July 9th, 2022

    The company I've worked with, Overnight Prints, before without issue

    The company I’ve worked with, Overnight Prints, before without issue. However, this time it was a complete mess. It took me 200 pages to get the booklets to be printed. One hundred were delivered correctly, while 100 were printed incorrectly with empty pages. The colors were not great also. I’ve exchanged emails, pictures, and videos with three different support representatives and am still waiting for confirmation of a print and shipping.

  22. Nicholas Baran
    July 3rd, 2022

    they appear professional looking. I would purchase them again

    I was looking for a simple set of business or personal cards, so I could have something to share with those I meet through my volunteer work in my local county. I quickly created a card and received an unfinished product in a matter of days. The card stock is superb. With the semi-gloss finish, they appear professional looking. I would purchase them again.

  23. Rebecca Sanchez
    June 27th, 2022

    The customer service they provide is horrible

    Do not purchase prints from Overnight Prints. The customer service they provide is horrible. I bought 50 business cards. In more than half of them, the designs were not centered. It was evident. Many people I took them to acknowledge that they were not as good. I sent Overnight printers an email asking that the issue be rectified, and they told me that they considered them “within tolerance” and gave me a mere $6 credit to use on my subsequent purchase.

    The result is that I’m stuck with these damaged cards and have to pay 40 dollars. In all honesty, I’m not happy with these cards, and I would not endorse them for anyone. Your design will appear flawless on screen. However, when do they show up at your door? Oh, sweet… not even close to it. Save yourself the cost and hassle by ordering from an alternative source.

  24. Keith Pascal
    May 19th, 2022

    Disappointed by end product

    After placing my order, I received messages about an error. It was challenging to find out the reason for my order. Chat helped me find out about the bleeding areas. After several attempts, the order was accepted.

    The order arrived, and I was disappointed to find that the photos on the edges of the larger images had some background visible. I was also disappointed by the colors and sharpness.

  25. Cynthia Rolef
    May 4th, 2022

    I am very disappointed

    My overnight print purchase was a disappointment. My file was encrypted, and I wasn’t made aware of it. So my brochures didn’t go into production. Because Overnight Prints has obvious flaws, I needed to print a last-minute emergency.

    I was not helped by the manager who was on duty. She suggested that I transfer my payment from one brochure into a new one.

Write a review on Overnight Prints

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Overnight Prints

Easy ordering custom business cards at overnightprints.com is easy with our online design tools and fast printing.

7148388888
[email protected]
https://www.overnightprints.com
Las Vegas, NV, United States