Fix Bad Art

10 Reviews

10 Reviews on Fix Bad Art

  1. Sean Nishioka
    September 3rd, 2022

    They're always the best!

    They’re always the best!! Thank you for providing prompt as well as reliable services. I have been using their services for over ten years, and I wouldn’t grow our business to the extent we have today if not for this business. Many thanks, and God bless you.

  2. Janice Welsh
    September 1st, 2022

    I HIGHLY RECOMMEND using these services

    The best place to have something vectorized. We’ve worked with them for more than eight years. They’re prompt in delivering the artwork and always of the high quality we require. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND using these services.

  3. Michael Patrone
    August 29th, 2022

    The turnaround was speedy!

    The turnaround was speedy! I wanted to have corporate shirts created and was given a deadline of 48 hours. Luckily, the designer recommended me to FixBadArt to find the correct image file format for my logo. In less than 24 hours, I sent the updated image to the shirt’s designer.

  4. Tom Mulkins
    August 26th, 2022

    10/10 recommend

    Azeem is the best! 10/10 recommend. I could convert my .pngs to .svg’s within less than a day each moment (I used this service several times in the past), And if there was any issue, the guy took the problem in the shortest time possible.

  5. Robert Berezin
    August 22nd, 2022

    Fix Bad Art has far exceeded our expectations

    Like always, Fix Bad Art has far exceeded our expectations. My most recent image had raster transparency that they created flawlessly. This would have taken significant hours of the designer’s work. It was also priced under their previous prices. I was a big fan before their launch, and they’ve strengthened this relationship despite other businesses offering similar services.

  6. David Rose
    August 11th, 2022

    the work was finished

    I operate a Print & Sign shop and have used Fix Bad Art to Vectorize my logos and artworks for customers. Their quality and pricing are excellent, and the work was finished within 24 hours or on the same day. I endorse them when it comes to vectorization, as well as getting rid of artwork with low resolution. The time savings from not having to complete it yourself makes this business an ideal partner.

  7. Ray Bittner
    July 27th, 2022

    I am very happy that I discovered Fix Bad Art!

    I am thrilled that I discovered Fix Bad Art! They were able to vectorize my art in a short time, and it was not traced. I needed to make a few adjustments to the artwork for my project.

    The only issue I faced was that I randomly got “spikes” coming off some of the lines when I reduced the artwork.

  8. Mike Topalovski
    July 9th, 2022

    I am very happy that I discovered Fix Bad Art

    I am thrilled that I discovered Fix Bad Art! They were able to vectorize my art in a short time, and the art was not traced. I needed to make a couple of adjustments to the artwork to suit my needs. The only issue I faced was that when I reduced the size of the painting, I got odd “spikes” coming off some of the lines.

  9. Alma Roman
    June 27th, 2022

    They are extremely fast throughout

    The Fix Bad Art team is a pleasure and easy to collaborate with! They are extremely fast throughout and produce high-quality work. If they have to change something, they do it swiftly and without the additional expense!

  10. Anonymous
    June 6th, 2022

    work is as good

    I’ve been a loyal client for Fix Bad Art for some years, and am still.

    The quality of their work is as good as I would ever hope for.

    If I faced any problems or issues in any vector I purchased Azeem was quick to fix the issue and put me back in the right direction using my laser cutting or the rastering process.

    I would highly recommend fixbadart.com to anyone who requires care for the details of pictures or vectorized designs!

Write a review on Fix Bad Art

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Fix Bad Art

We have a highly experienced group of graphic designers who can repair our customers' pixelated, low-resolution, poor-quality artworks.

847 834 9278
[email protected]
https://fixbadart.com
2160 Kingston Ct suite m 8, Marietta, GA 30067, United States