Fix Bad Art

Fix Bad Art

22 Reviews
(4.9)
22 Reviews
Rating (4.9)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
2
5 Star
20

Q&A

Is Fix Bad Art legit?

Fix Bad Art has 22 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Fix Bad Art customer care?

You can contact Fix Bad Art customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 847 834 9278

Where is Fix Bad Art located?

Fix Bad Art is located at address 2160 Kingston Ct suite m 8, Marietta, GA 30067, United States.

22 Reviews on Fix Bad Art

  1. Serhan korkmaz
    5 rating

    Excellent prices

    May 29, 2023

    My first-time customer who will return whenever I require work! Excellent prices and great outcomes! My image was produced faster than I expected, with no revisions needed.

  2. Don Kessler
    5 rating

    Very affordable prices

    Apr 28, 2023

    Repair Bad Art did a fantastic job regarding their response time to my request for an estimate. They have very affordable prices, and their turn-around time is incredible! I highly recommend this business!

  3. Maggie Razzi
    5 rating

    The image was perfect.

    Apr 12, 2023

    I came across Fix Bad Art from a simple Google search—the image we needed to be which was transformed into a vector. The speed of service was excellent. The price was also excellent, and the advertiser commented that the image was perfect. They will be working with the service again in the future!

  4. Provoked Poetry
    5 rating

    They are the top of the line

    Jan 19, 2023

    If I could hit one hundred Stars, I'd be able to hit 100 Stars which is why this team is unique and fantastic. I'm in shock after this. Need a team to make your logo right now? Look no further for a fixed terrible art. They are the top of the line.

  5. Benjamin Mahoney
    5 rating

    They delivered exactly what they stated they would to do

    Nov 24, 2022

    They delivered exactly what they stated they would do. The quote and final results turnaround time were completed within a 24-hour turnaround. It was highly efficient and affordable. I'll use them for any future requirements.

  6. Mark Pashley
    5 rating

    Fix Bad Art is my go-to graphic design company

    Nov 20, 2022

    Fix Bad Art is my go-to graphic design company. The customer I worked with provided me with a faded image to make into the form of a sign. Fix Bad Art transformed the picture into a stunning piece of art, making me look amazing. It is reasonably priced, so I earn money consistently on time, and when my customer needs modifications, Fix Bad Art is right there to make me look like a superhero.

  7. Nicola Peters
    5 rating

    I can't recommend the service highly enough.

    Nov 19, 2022

    Instead of spending hours trying to repair logos or paying ongoing art fees, it's much simpler to use this service. It's simple to say that you will not regret it. The team is excellent - quick, cost-effective simple to work with. I can't recommend the service highly enough.

  8. Laura Kirkland
    5 rating

    Always outstanding customer service!

    Nov 14, 2022

    I've been a screen printer part-time for more than 30 years. I can tell you that the day I discovered fixing bad art.com transformed my life for the good! I cannot tell you how many hours I have been able to save by creating designs! Rapid, reliable service and consistently outstanding customer service! I can't say enough about them!

  9. Dave Golding
    5 rating

    Glad to have discovered you guys!

    Nov 12, 2022

    Glad to have discovered you guys! I've used your services for the past 10-15 years. The quality of your services is unsurpassed, and the price is well worth it!
    We look forward to many more years of service for FBA!

  10. David Arstall
    5 rating

    You guys are amazing!

    Nov 9, 2022

    You guys are amazing! Every piece of art is returned in excellent condition; however, if something requires adjustments, you will repair it immediately and without additional cost! Your turnaround times are quick, and the prices are competitive.

  11. Neil Littlewood
    5 rating

    The price is excellent, and the turnaround time is incredible

    Nov 5, 2022

    The price is excellent, and the turnaround time is incredible. I keep coming back every time, and it's much more efficient for me to ask the professionals to transform my files for etching than to devote my time to it myself.

  12. Simon Masters
    5 rating

    They have great prices too.

    Nov 3, 2022

    Many companies reach at me to inquire about my business. However, FIX BADART understands how I like my work done and is very accommodating. They have great prices too. I've been a loyal customer for a long time; they're trustworthy and do a fantastic job.

  13. Sean Nishioka
    5 rating

    They're always the best!

    Sep 3, 2022

    They're always the best!! Thank you for providing prompt as well as reliable services. I have been using their services for over ten years, and I wouldn't grow our business to the extent we have today if not for this business. Many thanks, and God bless you.

  14. Janice Welsh
    5 rating

    I HIGHLY RECOMMEND using these services

    Sep 1, 2022

    The best place to have something vectorized. We've worked with them for more than eight years. They're prompt in delivering the artwork and always of the high quality we require. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND using these services.

  15. Michael Patrone
    5 rating

    The turnaround was speedy!

    Aug 29, 2022

    The turnaround was speedy! I wanted to have corporate shirts created and was given a deadline of 48 hours. Luckily, the designer recommended me to FixBadArt to find the correct image file format for my logo. In less than 24 hours, I sent the updated image to the shirt's designer.

  16. Tom Mulkins
    5 rating

    10/10 recommend

    Aug 26, 2022

    Azeem is the best! 10/10 recommend. I could convert my .pngs to .svg's within less than a day each moment (I used this service several times in the past), And if there was any issue, the guy took the problem in the shortest time possible.

  17. Robert Berezin
    5 rating

    Fix Bad Art has far exceeded our expectations

    Aug 22, 2022

    Like always, Fix Bad Art has far exceeded our expectations. My most recent image had raster transparency that they created flawlessly. This would have taken significant hours of the designer's work. It was also priced under their previous prices. I was a big fan before their launch, and they've strengthened this relationship despite other businesses offering similar services.

  18. David Rose
    5 rating

    The work was finished

    Aug 11, 2022

    I operate a Print & Sign shop and have used Fix Bad Art to Vectorize my logos and artworks for customers. Their quality and pricing are excellent, and the work was finished within 24 hours or on the same day. I endorse them when it comes to vectorization, as well as getting rid of artwork with low resolution. The time savings from not having to complete it yourself makes this business an ideal partner.

  19. Ray Bittner
    4 rating

    I am very happy that I discovered Fix Bad Art!

    Jul 27, 2022

    I am thrilled that I discovered Fix Bad Art! They were able to vectorize my art in a short time, and it was not traced. I needed to make a few adjustments to the artwork for my project.

    The only issue I faced was that I randomly got "spikes" coming off some of the lines when I reduced the artwork.

  20. Mike Topalovski
    4 rating

    I am very happy that I discovered Fix Bad Art

    Jul 9, 2022

    I am thrilled that I discovered Fix Bad Art! They were able to vectorize my art in a short time, and the art was not traced. I needed to make a couple of adjustments to the artwork to suit my needs. The only issue I faced was that when I reduced the size of the painting, I got odd "spikes" coming off some of the lines.

  21. Alma Roman
    5 rating

    They are extremely fast throughout

    Jun 27, 2022

    The Fix Bad Art team is a pleasure and easy to collaborate with! They are extremely fast throughout and produce high-quality work. If they have to change something, they do it swiftly and without the additional expense!

  22. Anonymous
    5 rating

    Work is as good

    Jun 6, 2022

    I've been a loyal client for Fix Bad Art for some years, and am still.

    The quality of their work is as good as I would ever hope for.

    If I faced any problems or issues in any vector I purchased Azeem was quick to fix the issue and put me back in the right direction using my laser cutting or the rastering process.

    I would highly recommend fixbadart.com to anyone who requires care for the details of pictures or vectorized designs!

Write a review on Fix Bad Art

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Fix Bad Art?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Fix Bad Art

We have a highly experienced group of graphic designers who can repair our customers' pixelated, low-resolution, poor-quality artworks.

847 834 9278
https://fixbadart.com
2160 Kingston Ct suite m 8, Marietta, GA 30067, United States
98 views