Fix Bad Art

19 Reviews

19 Reviews on Fix Bad Art

  1. Provoked Poetry
    Jan 19, 2023

    They are the top of the line

    If I could hit one hundred Stars, I’d be able to hit 100 Stars which is why this team is unique and fantastic. I’m in shock after this. Need a team to make your logo right now? Look no further for a fixed terrible art. They are the top of the line.

  2. Benjamin Mahoney
    Nov 24, 2022

    They delivered exactly what they stated they would to do

    They delivered exactly what they stated they would do. The quote and final results turnaround time were completed within a 24-hour turnaround. It was highly efficient and affordable. I’ll use them for any future requirements.

  3. Mark Pashley
    Nov 20, 2022

    Fix Bad Art is my go-to graphic design company

    Fix Bad Art is my go-to graphic design company. The customer I worked with provided me with a faded image to make into the form of a sign. Fix Bad Art transformed the picture into a stunning piece of art, making me look amazing. It is reasonably priced, so I earn money consistently on time, and when my customer needs modifications, Fix Bad Art is right there to make me look like a superhero.

  4. Nicola Peters
    Nov 19, 2022

    I can't recommend the service highly enough.

    Instead of spending hours trying to repair logos or paying ongoing art fees, it’s much simpler to use this service. It’s simple to say that you will not regret it. The team is excellent – quick, cost-effective simple to work with. I can’t recommend the service highly enough.

  5. Laura Kirkland
    Nov 14, 2022

    always outstanding customer service!

    I’ve been a screen printer part-time for more than 30 years. I can tell you that the day I discovered fixing bad art.com transformed my life for the good! I cannot tell you how many hours I have been able to save by creating designs! Rapid, reliable service and consistently outstanding customer service! I can’t say enough about them!

  6. Dave Golding
    Nov 12, 2022

    Glad to have discovered you guys!

    Glad to have discovered you guys! I’ve used your services for the past 10-15 years. The quality of your services is unsurpassed, and the price is well worth it!
    We look forward to many more years of service for FBA!

  7. David Arstall
    Nov 9, 2022

    You guys are amazing!

    You guys are amazing! Every piece of art is returned in excellent condition; however, if something requires adjustments, you will repair it immediately and without additional cost! Your turnaround times are quick, and the prices are competitive.

  8. Neil Littlewood
    Nov 5, 2022

    The price is excellent, and the turnaround time is incredible

    The price is excellent, and the turnaround time is incredible. I keep coming back every time, and it’s much more efficient for me to ask the professionals to transform my files for etching than to devote my time to it myself.

  9. Simon Masters
    Nov 3, 2022

    They have great prices too.

    Many companies reach at me to inquire about my business. However, FIX BADART understands how I like my work done and is very accommodating. They have great prices too. I’ve been a loyal customer for a long time; they’re trustworthy and do a fantastic job.

  10. Sean Nishioka
    Sep 3, 2022

    They're always the best!

    They’re always the best!! Thank you for providing prompt as well as reliable services. I have been using their services for over ten years, and I wouldn’t grow our business to the extent we have today if not for this business. Many thanks, and God bless you.

  11. Janice Welsh
    Sep 1, 2022

    I HIGHLY RECOMMEND using these services

    The best place to have something vectorized. We’ve worked with them for more than eight years. They’re prompt in delivering the artwork and always of the high quality we require. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND using these services.

  12. Michael Patrone
    Aug 29, 2022

    The turnaround was speedy!

    The turnaround was speedy! I wanted to have corporate shirts created and was given a deadline of 48 hours. Luckily, the designer recommended me to FixBadArt to find the correct image file format for my logo. In less than 24 hours, I sent the updated image to the shirt’s designer.

  13. Tom Mulkins
    Aug 26, 2022

    10/10 recommend

    Azeem is the best! 10/10 recommend. I could convert my .pngs to .svg’s within less than a day each moment (I used this service several times in the past), And if there was any issue, the guy took the problem in the shortest time possible.

  14. Robert Berezin
    Aug 22, 2022

    Fix Bad Art has far exceeded our expectations

    Like always, Fix Bad Art has far exceeded our expectations. My most recent image had raster transparency that they created flawlessly. This would have taken significant hours of the designer’s work. It was also priced under their previous prices. I was a big fan before their launch, and they’ve strengthened this relationship despite other businesses offering similar services.

  15. David Rose
    Aug 11, 2022

    the work was finished

    I operate a Print & Sign shop and have used Fix Bad Art to Vectorize my logos and artworks for customers. Their quality and pricing are excellent, and the work was finished within 24 hours or on the same day. I endorse them when it comes to vectorization, as well as getting rid of artwork with low resolution. The time savings from not having to complete it yourself makes this business an ideal partner.

  16. Ray Bittner
    Jul 27, 2022

    I am very happy that I discovered Fix Bad Art!

    I am thrilled that I discovered Fix Bad Art! They were able to vectorize my art in a short time, and it was not traced. I needed to make a few adjustments to the artwork for my project.

    The only issue I faced was that I randomly got “spikes” coming off some of the lines when I reduced the artwork.

  17. Mike Topalovski
    Jul 9, 2022

    I am very happy that I discovered Fix Bad Art

    I am thrilled that I discovered Fix Bad Art! They were able to vectorize my art in a short time, and the art was not traced. I needed to make a couple of adjustments to the artwork to suit my needs. The only issue I faced was that when I reduced the size of the painting, I got odd “spikes” coming off some of the lines.

  18. Alma Roman
    Jun 27, 2022

    They are extremely fast throughout

    The Fix Bad Art team is a pleasure and easy to collaborate with! They are extremely fast throughout and produce high-quality work. If they have to change something, they do it swiftly and without the additional expense!

  19. Anonymous
    Jun 6, 2022

    work is as good

    I’ve been a loyal client for Fix Bad Art for some years, and am still.

    The quality of their work is as good as I would ever hope for.

    If I faced any problems or issues in any vector I purchased Azeem was quick to fix the issue and put me back in the right direction using my laser cutting or the rastering process.

    I would highly recommend fixbadart.com to anyone who requires care for the details of pictures or vectorized designs!

Write a review on Fix Bad Art

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Fix Bad Art

We have a highly experienced group of graphic designers who can repair our customers' pixelated, low-resolution, poor-quality artworks.

847 834 9278
[email protected]
https://fixbadart.com
2160 Kingston Ct suite m 8, Marietta, GA 30067, United States