31 Reviews on Kimp

  1. Michael Angulo
    September 3rd, 2022

    Kimp are absolutely fantastic

    Kimp is fantastic. I came to them after using a different graphic design company, and there’s no similarity. All of my logos and brandings are consistent and appear professional. The logos and branding are consistent. I’ll continue utilizing their services and recommend them to other businesses.

  2. William Rundles
    September 2nd, 2022

    high-quality graphic illustrators and designers

    Kimp assists companies of all sizes with access to high-quality graphic illustrators and designers. In the first few days of cooperating with Kimp, they delivered various work that met my expectations.

  3. Alfred Ferraro
    September 2nd, 2022

    Highly refer them to anybody in need of excellent content!

    I changed from a design company to Kimp about 5-6 months ago, and I couldn’t be more pleased. They are skilled designers and quick to deliver! Highly refer them to anybody in need of excellent content!

  4. Luis Rosario
    August 26th, 2022

    I was amazed by the quality of work and professionalism

    I was amazed by the quality of work and professionalism of the designers assigned my assignments. The speed of turnaround was breakneck and always exceeded my expectations. I’m delighted that I chose to select your business to work on specific projects that we’ve been working on due to the difficulty of a reliable, trustworthy company, especially with a great price. I suggest your services to anyone who asks for the person who created our graphic. We appreciate your efforts and will be sending out more projects very soon.

  5. Linda Lough
    August 21st, 2022

    it's A service that you'll enjoy using

    Epic Service, let me admit it. At first, I had reservations and doubts about whether they would be superior to hiring someone (maybe I could hire someone from the Philippines and India) at the same price, and I also thought I could make it myself. But was the result? All these doubts and thoughts were dispelled within a matter of weeks. I was thrilled with the time I could save and the variety of options I received. A single point of contact that met all my design requirements, I could easily interact and freely express my opinions without worrying, and Friendly and a team who strives to be better. You will get the desired results and even better than you thought possible! After a couple of weeks, I wished to have them for the rest of my life. In the end, it’s A service that you’ll enjoy using. Once you’ve mastered “KIMP,” you’ll never “SKIMP.”

  6. Dan Giangiulio
    August 21st, 2022

    It has been an excellent solution for our company

    It has been an excellent solution for our company. With two companies in one place and a small marketing team that manages both of them, Kimp has been a helpful member of our team. After we had completed an initial couple of designs, Kimp’s knowledge of our brand and style has helped improve their turnaround speed. They’re working on various methods weekly, and we’re incredibly thankful. Kimp and we are excited to keep working with them.

  7. Janet Coldon
    August 19th, 2022

    I'm getting my time back and finding fantastic designs

    I wish I’d joined years earlier! I’m getting my time back and finding fantastic designs. They are releasing unique designs, one after the other. Communication between the designer and me is accessible. It’s almost unbelievable.

  8. Frank Herndon
    August 18th, 2022

    Excellent service all around

    Excellent service all around. Rapid response and the prompt asks for any files that they are missing. I’ve worked with them primarily on adapts, and I like the variety of designs they provide instead of just providing the VK. Sometimes, feedback and comments are misunderstood or not acknowledged, which means there is a lot of back and back and forth. We will, however, cooperate to minimize the confusion over feedback. Overall, it was a great experience, and I look forward to working with them.

  9. Laura Corley
    August 17th, 2022

    I am thrilled to work with Kimp

    I am thrilled to work with Kimp as a small business owner! Professional, efficient, and transparent in all design and development projects. I am highly impressed by their product quality and haven’t needed to ask for significant overhauls or make any major modifications across four different projects thus far.

  10. Elizabeth Vandeleur
    August 16th, 2022

    Kimp is simply outstanding!

    Kimp is simply outstanding! I had my research done before the first time and have not in an instant been dissatisfied. I am a month into the project, and the incredible team at Kimp continues to be awestruck by me! The design and creative vision and requests I’ve created have consistently exceeded my expectations. It takes some time to make it exactly as I’d prefer it to be, but this team works hard and swiftly to handle every request in my timeframe, and it’s hard to tell. Some extra time and they’re able to make the most stunning visuals! Best price, the best team, best designs! Explore the possibilities and pick Kimp!

  11. Roger Litterini
    August 13th, 2022

    Kimp provides awesome design services

    Kimp provides excellent design services. They’re quick, responsive, and easy to collaborate with. Kate has been great in managing our needs daily. We are very grateful to work with a team such as Kimp.

  12. Courtney R Moreau
    August 10th, 2022

    Ven And his crew are incredible!

    Ven And his crew are incredible! They streamline the process of completing every graphic or video design in a quick turnaround. They are open to communication and open to any revisions. A great business model. I hope that some of our other processes can be automated with this ease.

  13. Charles Umstead
    August 10th, 2022

    they are truly incredible

    I didn’t think I’d get anything, to be honest. However, they are truly incredible! I’ve been awestruck by every design I’ve received; they know what you’re looking for. I’ve worked with many designers who don’t understand what they’re doing, but this team does. Fast too, is the best investment I’ve made for my business by far.

  14. Patsy BIbbo
    August 10th, 2022

    Kimp is the perfect solution

    I joined Kimp due to the need to get one-off designs fast without having to find an individual freelancer every time. Kimp is the perfect solution, brilliant idea, and a team that has outdone my expectations in every way. Thanks!

  15. Bret Singleton
    August 8th, 2022

    Meghan is highly punctual

    We are delighted that Kimp discovered a competent person who can handle our needs and requests to help us with our field of work. Meghan is highly punctual and has assisted with our needs with her highest performance. We are delighted that our team can collaborate closely with Meghan.

  16. Benjamin Foster
    August 7th, 2022

    They are true professionals.

    Kimp cannot be rated highly enough. If you’re searching for plans, don’t look further than these guys. They are true professionals. Their service is outstanding, from design to customer support…

  17. Robert Koggan
    August 6th, 2022

    I am incredibly pleased with the quality and service!

    My first experience of the complete service of the design was through Kimp.io. It has been great so far, and the quality of the work isn’t diminished by the speed at which they offer. I am incredibly pleased with the quality and service! It’s superior to some of the freelance companies I had previously engaged in. I would suggest anyone interested give it a go!

  18. Harry Gaffney
    August 3rd, 2022

    Kimp has been extremely helpful

    Kimp has been extremely helpful in conceiving new ideas for my site. Communication of requests, revisions, and projects has been simple and speedy. The images are of top quality and consistent in their feel for the user experience uniform for all our customers.

  19. Anna Luzgin
    August 3rd, 2022

    The staff is friendly and quick in their response!

    The staff is friendly and quick in their response! We appreciate the outstanding service that is available to assist us and others. But, I would advise the Kimp.io team members to improve the quality of their work by understanding and reading the instructions and scope of work attentively. Specific projects need too many changes, which leads to a lot of rework and a waste of time. Apart from that, I’m pretty satisfied with their service.

  20. John Perham
    July 28th, 2022

    I wasn't impressed by the quality of service

    The designs were a mixed bag. Initially, I wasn’t impressed by the quality of service or the quality Kimp provided. After that, Meghan took as the PM, and the quality improved. I am thrilled with the latest techniques and the results thus far, and Meghan’s exceptional service.

  21. Tony Kauffman
    July 27th, 2022

    Very professional and great brand representation

    Kim’s team Kimp has been doing excellent tasks for our company. Professional and by the branding that we need for our client’s work.

    It’s been beneficial to have our work overflow done this way. It has helped us deal with the fluctuations and ups and downs of managing capacity within our team.

  22. Timothy King
    July 22nd, 2022

    I was unhappy with the services

    I tried it out and Signed up for a whole month, requiring a range of design tasks to be completed. Initially, the experience was good, with the design work being completed per the requirements. However, the quality of design work quickly deteriorated and became poor , especially if it required any “creativity.” Most designs utilize generic templates and are usually not of good quality. I also experienced issues with design briefs that weren’t following the correct format, with incorrect dimensions and formats provided for printed materials, requiring a lot of back and forth adjustments. Overall, I was unhappy with the services provided and would not recommend.

  23. James Phipps
    July 16th, 2022

    Overall, the service is good

    It can be challenging to communicate concepts and ideas to designers. They may face miscommunication/wrong interpretation of messages, which may delay given tasks. But, we compensate for this with the most knowledgeable team of designers and a project manager who works around the clock to ensure that the design is delivered in line with our requirements. The revisions are quicker after providing feedback to the management team. Overall, the service is good. It just requires a bit of time to get into the flow of things.

  24. Donna Singletary
    July 12th, 2022

    I am very satisfied with the service from Kimp

    I am delighted with the service from Kimp. They will follow directions well and provide their creative ideas and vision when I’m stuck on the design. It’s also wholly hassle-free unlimited revisions. I am highly selective and want everything to be flawless, so I require even the most minor things to be changed and updated. Kimp and her team are always able to meet my requests. I also receive a new update daily, making it exciting to keep track of daily progress. I highly recommend it to those who need help with designing but don’t have the skills or knowledge to complete the task.

  25. Erika Gilbert
    July 10th, 2022

    The experience I've had working with Kim was excellent

    The experience I’ve had working with Kim was excellent. There were some learning curves for both sides in the beginning, but it was awesome once we got into the right spot! Working with Kate Kimp, our Kimp project manager, was a pleasure. She was highly responsive and maintained clear and consistent communication.

  26. Richard Sweat
    July 9th, 2022

    Their work is excellent

    Although it was initially rocky, and I’d like to see the graphic subscription include more than two hours of work per day, I can say that the graphic designers have been great lately. Their work is excellent. I am grateful for their dedication to their work.

  27. David Lee
    July 7th, 2022

    It was my first experience working with a graphic design firm

    It was my first experience working with a graphic design firm which was a delightful experience. My previous designs were made by friends and never again with KIMP. I am looking at DAILY communications, acknowledgment, and results! You don’t have to wait weeks to see designs. You are assigned a team, a project board, and a flow of communication. There were some questionable decisions; however, I think it was only three times during my three months with ted. It was primarily technical issues with various designers stepping in for others. The site Kimp help chat has been friendly, helpful, and welcoming. I felt emotional after the time I spent with KIMP. The support you receive to manifest your dream in your head is empowering, and I’ll return with more hopes to members of the KIMP team.

  28. Nicholas Youngstein
    July 6th, 2022

    I would highly recommend Kimp

    I would highly recommend Kimp for its unlimited graphic design. I’ve been impressed with the speed compared to other graphic design services I’ve used. They also assign the project manager to keep the funnel running and answer questions. Sometimes, the quality of work isn’t always the same. We continue to use them for our services.

  29. Donald Mason
    July 3rd, 2022

    I'd undoubtedly suggest saving me

    It was my first experience using an agency for a design using this method. Flexible team, transparency, the only drawback is that you haven’t met the designer’s portfolio. Some work may not get accomplished as there’s no one design style for everyone, and each has its distinct style. Therefore, it is essential to be precise in details to facilitate an efficient workflow. If you are paying this much, I’d undoubtedly suggest saving me more time than I did before—a big thumbs up to the team.

  30. Katie Gale
    June 27th, 2022

    I highly recommend it!

    I’ve used Kimp to assist with several projects for myself and my clients. I’ve been awestruck by the quality of the work. The communication and service are impressive, and the speed of work. I highly recommend it!

  31. Sarah Elenes
    June 6th, 2022

    deliver the results

    Video thumbnails and digital PDF flyers, graphs, graphic designs, landing pages and workbooks, maps… We’ve asked Kim to handle each of these assignments for us (and lots more), and they’ve delivered impressive results!

    Let’s face it… Every time we see a new design, it does not quite match our expectations.

    This is when they excel. We tell them what we’d like it to be different, and they implement those changes and surpass our expectations!

    They never returned to us with a comment like, “You don’t understand the design,” or “We think it’s better than what you’re suggesting.”

    They always listen to our comments and apply them to improve their designs.

    We continue to give the majority of our work in design for design to Kimp because they can deliver the results we want and can do it faster than what we could have done internally.

Write a review on Kimp

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Kimp

Kimp is an unlimitable design business specializing in graphic design (including digital and print formats and custom-designed illustration design for landing pages and emails) and video designs (including motion graphics editing, video design, and animation). Our clients span the world, including countries like the UK, South Africa, the US, Canada, Australia, and Singapore.

800 946 9778
[email protected]
https://www.kimp.io
Canada