Jeremy Ellsworth Designs LLC

21 Reviews

21 Reviews on Jeremy Ellsworth Designs LLC

  1. Satisfied Seller
    September 3rd, 2022

    Communication is flawless

    We wanted to redesign our logo and didn’t want to engage anyone. I discovered Jeremy via a business forum. The way he works from beginning to finish is excellent. Communication is flawless. Our logo is eye-catching and stunning. I like our new brand.

  2. Brian Roesler
    August 2nd, 2022

    Jeremy was a great designer

    Jeremy was a great designer designing a design for our company. He took the ideas we had in mind and exceeded our expectations! We couldn’t be more pleased with the work he did!

  3. Andy Powell
    July 28th, 2022

    I was lucky to find him the first time

    Every time. Quality. I’ve never had anyone draw me anything using graphic designs before. I came across Jeremy through Facebook and decided to request him to remove an image for me. I can’t think anyone else is as good as his care for particulars. If it is any other, prove me wrong. I was lucky to find him the first time.

  4. Hope Rhodes
    July 27th, 2022

    Jeremy is a professional of the highest caliber

    Jeremy is a high-caliber professional with a sharp, imaginative eye. He was attentive to my needs quickly and designed a stunning logo for my company. I would highly recommend Jeremy.

  5. Daniele Franco
    July 26th, 2022

    Thank you so much, and I'll use him again

    Jeremy was a great designer of my first logo. He got the exact thing I wanted immediately. He was highly responsive to my messages, kept me informed, and made the changes I needed that weren’t needed. Thank you so much, and I’ll use him again.

  6. Ruth Lozada
    July 25th, 2022

    Thank you so much, and I'll return

    A flawless transaction from start to completion! Jeremy was extremely responsive and did a fantastic job. He worked with me thoroughly to create a stunning logo. Thank you so much, and I’ll return.

  7. Celeste Martinelli
    July 24th, 2022

    I highly recommend Jeremy

    I highly recommend Jeremy to design your logo! Jeremy was able to make the process simple process and did a great job with my logo! He was fast and efficient, incredibly imaginative and original. He designed a clean and professional logo! I could not have asked for anything better.

  8. Jeff Aiello
    July 22nd, 2022

    All I can say is WOW!

    All I can say is WOW! The work, Jeremy, was outstanding! Creating my company logo. He never stopped until I was delighted with it. I will highly recommend and will utilize his expert service again. Thanks, Jeremy!

  9. Satoru Hattori
    July 20th, 2022

    Jeremy is your guy!

    Jeremy was able to make designing my logo business an easy task. I knew what I wanted, and I shared my ideas with him. When I say he hit it, I’m referring to that! The logo he created exceeded my expectations. His speed of response and turnaround time was extremely efficient and fast. If you’re in the process of starting at a company and require an identity, Jeremy is your guy!

  10. Veronica Elliott
    July 19th, 2022

    We've already suggested Jeremy

    It’s as if Jeremy entered my mind and saw my idea of my logo, which was in my head, and then he transformed it into reality by using all his imagination and talent! The guy has impressive talent. I presented my concept to 2 designers, and they both agreed that my idea was too complicated and would likely not be done. Jeremy was also adamant that it was complicated however he was always ready for a new test. He came through with 100 percent. We’ve already suggested Jeremy Ellsworth to several other businesses, and we’ll be returning customers! We’re excited to revamp our company’s brand using our new logo!

  11. Dave Coburn
    July 18th, 2022

    Jeremy did an excellent job

    Jeremy did an excellent job creating a logo for us from beginning to end, even making a few design tweaks. We will work with his services in the future! The process was easy, and the final product had exactly the style we wanted.

  12. Ricardo Hidalgo
    July 14th, 2022

    I am amazed!

    I was skeptical, but then I read, looked into it, and became an observer. I looked through reviews written by people who had posted them to find out what they were doing with the logos they purchased… And at that cost, I decided to attempt… The response was instant, and the following was unmatched. And after I completed an outline of my business and answered some of the questions regarding my preferred style… the designer created an excellent logo, which left me with just one minor suggestion for the color, and that was the only thing I needed! I’m the kind of person who has to look at all the possibilities before making an option, and this was huge that someone online could read my ideas and quickly design what I needed! I am amazed! We’re using him to design (4) Logos to represent four divisions within our company.

  13. Don Keller
    July 12th, 2022

    The best online designer!

    I had worked with three other graphic designers before contacting Jeremy. The ad he posted on Facebook. When I wrote him a message promptly, he responded. The information was highly informative and laid out the entire process in minutes. He asked if I wanted to see his previous projects (I have them already) and then proceeded to the sale. From beginning to end, the young man was punctual, professional, and courteous and delivered what he said he would do!

  14. Kerry Mckown
    July 12th, 2022

    I would recommend

    After searching and contacting other businesses to develop the design I wanted, I decided to try Jeremy the chance. He was prompt in delivering excellent communication and was overall professional. I would recommend him and will be working with his company for any future projects.

  15. Michael Murphy
    July 12th, 2022

    Jeremy is a true genius!

    Jeremy is a true genius! He’s also patient and easy to work with. However, He understood my concept and came up with something more than I had imagined! I knew about what I wanted, but the idea was not clear…

  16. Brandon Jack
    July 9th, 2022

    I'm just beginning my own online business

    I came across Jeremy’s work on Facebook, so I decided to reach out to him for assistance in creating my Logo. The process was simple, and I loved the Logo he made for my company. Thanks, Jeremy! I’m just beginning my online business, so I would appreciate any help I can receive.

  17. Jenna Angerstein
    July 7th, 2022

    Thank you, Jeremy

    Thank you, Jeremy. We’re developing the logo right now because Jeremy has been incredibly patient and paid extra attention to detail to get it exactly as I wanted. The initial drafts he came up with have been excellent to the point that I’m entirely comfortable with a 5-star review, as he’s already given five-star worth, and I was delighted to get 8 to 9 stars. I’m looking eagerly to seeing the finished product.

  18. Rosemary Seagraves
    July 3rd, 2022

    it was a fantastic experience

    In all honesty, it was a fantastic experience. This was my first experience ever doing something similar to this. Jeremy was accommodating to me and did a great job explaining the procedure. He was able to take my idea and bring my vision into reality. I’m so happy that I chose to work with him…worth every cent!

  19. Lou Collazo
    July 1st, 2022

    The experience of cooperating with Jeremy

    The experience of cooperating with Jeremy to design an identity for my company was a pleasure! Jeremy is an absolute professional who provides a top-quality product that exceeds expectations to ensure that customers are satisfied. Jeremy is enthusiastic and driven to design an item that meets the customer’s specifications from beginning to end. He considers any design details requested and sends timely updates and communication. I felt well taken care of throughout the process and recommend Jeremy.

  20. Vincent Strother
    June 27th, 2022

    Jeremy is professional and trustworthy

    Jeremy is professional and trustworthy. He was highly responsive to my messages and exceeded my expectations regarding his designs. I had less than a great experience with a graphic designer before Jeremy; therefore, I was not anticipating the same quality and satisfaction I received when I hired Jeremy to design my logo.

    I also did a wrong spelling of my logo, which I didn’t realize until we had completed my design and received the final documents that he corrected for me and then sent the files at no additional cost. I’m sure to use Jeremy to design future logos or updates.

  21. Anthony James
    June 6th, 2022

    The edits took very quickly

    We discovered Jeremy through Facebook and were hesitant to make business transactions online. But, we decided to take the chance to have work completed by Jeremy to create the logo, which is stunning!

    The process was simple and easy. The edits took very quickly. It was so wonderful that we had him create a car wrap that included the logo. This was even better! I couldn’t be happier with the items and services!

Write a review on Jeremy Ellsworth Designs LLC

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Jeremy Ellsworth Designs LLC

Graphic designer with 15 years of experience in designing images for personal and commercial use.

603 267 0087
[email protected]
https://jeremynellsworth.com
25 Cherry St, Belmont, NH 03220, United States