Logo Orbit

Logo Orbit

33 Reviews
(4.1)
33 Reviews
Rating (4.1)
star
Very good!
1 Star
5
2 Star
2
3 Star
1
4 Star
3
5 Star
22

Q&A

Is Logo Orbit legit?

Logo Orbit has 33 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Logo Orbit customer care?

You can contact Logo Orbit customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 646 583 3214

Where is Logo Orbit located?

Logo Orbit is located at address 244 5th Avenue, New York, NY 10001, United States.

33 Reviews on Logo Orbit

  1. Christy K
    1 rating

    DO NOT USE THESE PEOPLE. VISIT BBB and Google Reviews!

    Oct 31, 2023

    Worst experience I have ever had in my life with a vendor. No idea who these people are, but I am sure they are not who they say they are. Paid $1,000....received auto generated logos....refused the designs. Project manager would NOT listen, sent the same requests repeatedly and would still get what I didn't ask for. Was sick of dealing with their crap and asked for a refund. I HAVE RECEIVED NOTHING FOR $1,000. It has now been over TWO MONTHS and I am still having to fight the charge. Absolute nightmare. I really hope these people get what is coming to them.

  2. Tracy Foster
    4 rating

    High expectation

    May 30, 2023

    I highly recommend this crew of experts! I employed Logo Orbit for a premium logo design with a rapid turnaround time. I liked the concept they created using some ideas I offered the company. Visitors to my website have given me excellent reviews and were delighted with setting out high expectations for what they can do and the deadline. I'll be using them again on the project shortly.

  3. Claudia Kirk
    4 rating

    The very first to the final

    May 28, 2023

    I was utterly clueless about whom to contact or how to do it when I first started an online business for the first time. Based on the positive online reviews, I decided to get Logo Orbit. From the very first to the final day, there was continuous contact, and they addressed all issues, made changes, and offered additional suggestions each moment from their Team. Thanks! Overall, we were delighted with the outcome and how it was done.

  4. Daniela Sumner
    5 rating

    Highly recommend

    May 26, 2023

    Edward West was patient with me throughout the modifications I implemented to create the ideal logo for my company. He listened to my demands and ensured I was delighted with the brand throughout the procedure. Communication was extremely swift and efficient. Thank you so much for your outstanding service! Highly recommend. I will design your service once more.

  5. Kelley Taylor
    5 rating

    Highly responsive

    May 24, 2023

    Robert Jones helped me build my site and was accommodating and patient the entire time. He was highly responsive, and communicating with him never became a problem. The final product is excellent, and I'm thrilled with the site. I'll be back with an additional review in the future to explore what is working; however, worksperiences to the present, I would highly recommend!

  6. Zongvue Chang
    5 rating

    Representing professionalism

    Apr 28, 2023

    Robert and his crew were so understanding and accommodating as I worked out the particulars of my website. During the process, we exchanged more than 70 emails, each representing professionalism and friendliness. I've had many attempts to design my website. However, the one that Logo Orbit created is far superior to anything I could've made using my efforts. Thanks!

  7. Colleen Lamarque
    2 rating

    An utter joke

    Apr 27, 2023

    When they created the website, they only asked to buy many more features. They employed a Word Press template, but I could not make modifications myself. Whenever I would contact them about changes, I received calls asking for more cash to purchase this product and others. I had to pay for a whole year of SEO, and they were an utter joke. I transferred the website to GoDaddy. However, WordPress users aren't able to make the adjustments.

  8. Megan Rasquin
    5 rating

    Excellent advice

    Apr 22, 2023

    Thank you!! I'm thrilled and determined to expand my business, and I will suggest logo orbit to anyone of my business associates. I must say that having worked with Harris on creating the Logo was a unique and memorable experience. Harris was knowledgeable, offered me excellent advice, answered every question, and was highly efficient.

  9. Kathy watkins
    5 rating

    An experienced and reliable

    Apr 12, 2023

    It was my first experience dealing with Logo Orbit. Brock and his team offer excellent quality logos and designs for business cards. The professionalism, communication and high-quality products made for an effortless and speedy response. Suppose you're searching for an experienced and reliable company to make your logos or business cards. Brock and Logo Orbit Logo Orbit is a perfect choice!

  10. Kyle Bobbitt
    1 rating

    RUN

    Feb 6, 2023

    I don't know where to begin with this company. We hired Logo orbit as a package deal to complete our website, business cards, and some other items upfront. The website team took months to complete the work, for starters. Everything was very unprofessional, the wording was incorrect, and half my website was either in German or Pakistani for some reason.

    They continuedly to harass me regarding paying more money. I had to pay for the domain, then I had to pay for the hosting service, then I had to pay for the email service (a year later, my emails still don't work). I spent an extra $500 for a Logo animation that I can't use. They refuse to rework the site they did incorrectly, have not done my business cards, the emails still don't work, etc. The real kicker is I paid over $1300 extra for an SEO package. This supposedly would help my website rank in google, and they were going to do all these things and help me for six months with analytics, etc., which was totally bogus!

    Now I am basically at their mercy to transfer the domain (that I paid for) to my name so I can have the entire thing redone. Edwards and Robert were unprofessional and impatient and lied at every turn to escape reasonability. I have over ten months of emails, text messages, pictures, screenshots, etc., so if they want to claim this review is inaccurate, I have everything documented to suggest otherwise. They have not transferred my domain, and this review will remain this way until they make things right.

    THEY ARE SCAM ARTISTS, BASED ON MY EXPERIENCE., RUN, RUN, RUN, RUN RUN!!!!!
    Kyle Bobbitt LLC
    984-500-6537

  11. David Little
    1 rating

    My opinion is that you should not trust or work with this business.

    Jan 19, 2023

    They keep on upselling, and after you've agreed to a deal, they make a hook and switch. There may be confusion at your side," and for the vast conclusion, "Apologies for any confusion. To show my appreciation, I will give you a straight discount of 65". The deadline for delivery set by them did not meet the deadline because guess what? "Just because you experienced some confusion, which is why we didn't provide you with the final documents," "Also, let me know if there is a need to get a substantial discount of 65%.". My opinion is that you should not trust or work with this business.

  12. Adam Rogers
    5 rating

    This means quickly!

    Nov 5, 2022

    I am most pleased with this company's care and concern throughout the design process. These people are amazing creators and create unique products; you can be as involved as you like in designing. Every change request was done with precision and, most importantly, promptly. This means quickly! I will continue to benefit from their highly professional services shortly. 10

  13. Dale Wright
    5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Nov 3, 2022

    Ben Peterson at LogoOrbit is the most knowledgeable person I've ever met about Social Media. I've worked with Ben for some time, and I can say that there's nobody more skilled in Social Media. Couple the two with his excellent artistic skills in animation and graphic design, and you'll be able to make a great choice. Working with Ben has been and continues to be a fantastic experience. I would highly suggest Ben Peterson!

  14. Meresa Wilkins
    4 rating

    Took more than one month to keep the website operational

    Nov 1, 2022

    I am delighted with Robert's final product in the form of an online site. The only reason I did not give them a five rating is that it took more than one month to keep the website operational. After all, every time I needed to alter something, whether a phrase or image, it took between 48 and 72 hours to make minor changes. I enjoyed Robert's design and be,lieveat he was very successful.

  15. Ryan Callahan
    5 rating

    I am happy with my logo

    Sep 3, 2022

    Sam Marcus and his team were efficient and responsive to any request for change. I am happy with my logo. They offered me a variety of variations of my logo to choose from, and they nailed my idea in the stamp set they came up with. I would recommend his company to anyone looking for an attractive, clean. And clear logo.

  16. Fabiano Polito
    1 rating

    Completely and utterly shocked

    Sep 2, 2022

    Completely and utterly shocked and completely. The worst company I've had the pleasure of working with. I paid $1800 upfront for a site in February 2021, which I still do not have. Communication is terrible. I requested a refund that I was promised, and they did not give it. They did not return my calls and even called me several times after I called them. I can't believe that they're still around.

  17. Kathleen Griffiths
    5 rating

    Sam Marcus was great

    Sep 2, 2022

    Sam Marcus was great. He kept me informed about my logo's style throughout the whole process. I had a specific idea in my head, and he managed to get it right. He suggested an alternative I liked enough that I was tempted to go for that style instead.

  18. Lindley Drake
    5 rating

    I highly recommend them

    Aug 29, 2022

    From beginning to finish, Logo Orbit was top-notch. Sam was charming to work with, and the team was responsive to my every need. I highly recommend them to anyone I know and will undoubtedly make them a regular client.

  19. Chaliyah Twyman
    5 rating

    Logo Orbit ROCKS!

    Aug 26, 2022

    I want to express my gratitude to Sam Marcus for all of his dedication and professional manner. He helped bring my vision to reality. I'll contact him soon! Logo Orbit ROCKS! It was a pleasure to work with you.

  20. Lee Cheney
    5 rating

    The whole experience was terrific

    Aug 25, 2022

    The whole experience was terrific. The best aspect was Brian. Brian kept me informed regarding everything that happened. Always prompt to respond to any questions, I was his go-to person for advice and questions. He also gave me some tips regarding web design and ways to promote my company. Overall, the service was 10/10, and I highly recommend him to anyone.

  21. Cevdet Sanliturk
    5 rating

    Steve was very accommodating

    Aug 22, 2022

    Steve was very accommodating and understanding with me while creating our logo for our brand new business. I would suggest him to anybody looking for a logo representing their business.

  22. Chris Kiser
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend this service

    Aug 20, 2022

    I would highly recommend this service to anyone searching for a Web Developer! My encounter working with Robert and his team has been excellent. Each interaction was prompt and professional.

  23. Deborah Duffy
    5 rating

    Thank Robert! Robert!

    Aug 16, 2022

    I required a logo for my starting business, and Robert delivered an experience beyond my expectations. The professionalism and care for detail are outstanding. Thank Robert! Robert!

  24. Stacy Liberatore
    5 rating

    Patrick was excellent in getting back to me promptly and efficiently

    Aug 15, 2022

    Patrick was excellent in getting back to me promptly and efficiently. I knew the style I wanted but wasn't sure what to do with it. Paper, but Patrick helped me throughout the process.

  25. Margaret Lukacs
    5 rating

    Logo Orbit has been fantastic to work with

    Aug 11, 2022

    Logo Orbit has been fantastic to work with. They have been attentive to my vision and made my business look amazing. They're the best team in the world - thanks again for everything your team is doing!

  26. Mark Fontaine
    1 rating

    They stopped calling me and was accused of being unprofessional

    Aug 8, 2022

    I contacted this business in an attempt to come up with ideas and assist in putting together the logo I designed myself. They asked for payment upfront before they could provide me with any proof, but do they guarantee I'll be happy with what they provide? If I couldn't agree with their terms, the price dipped lower until it was clear that they wanted my money. I demanded that they stopped calling me and was accused of being unprofessional. I would not spend any money with them, and you shouldn't.

  27. Tom Keaveney
    5 rating

    Logo Orbit have been fantastic to work with

    Aug 6, 2022

    Logo Orbit has been fantastic to work with. They have been attentive to my vision and made my business look amazing. They're the best team in the world - thanks again for everything your team is doing!

  28. Glenn Lebak
    3 rating

    They were accommodating and patient, as well as explained the specifics clearly

    Aug 4, 2022

    The team was very accommodating and open to our suggestions and suggestions for changes. The only issue is that they cannot respond immediately to you. They take time to change things, and we had to go through many backs and forths regarding the specifics of the possibilities. Overall, we are thrilled with our website and how it appears following our collaboration with them for over two years. We had some questions once the website was completed and we were making the website operational. They were accommodating and patient, as well as explained the specifics clearly. We did decide to hire another company to host the website.

  29. Tony Panico
    5 rating

    I highly recommend Logo Orbit

    Aug 2, 2022

    Logo Orbit has helped me create my logo and website from scratch. I loved every minute of making it with Logo Orbit. Robert Jones is a fantastic person who helped me create the perfect website to promote my perfume business, Angelic Fragrance. Robert was extremely accommodating throughout my journey. I appreciate your patience! I highly recommend Logo Orbit to an antibody interested in building an online presence or creating an identity!

  30. Kenyatta Shinte
    5 rating

    They provided excellent customer service!

    Jul 27, 2022

    Team members at Logo Orbit worked with me for a year to create my website.

    They were extremely patient when I changed my company's name numerous times.

    They were able to work together with me, and they provided excellent customer service!

    Highly recommend.

  31. Tom Angotti
    2 rating

    I tried to apply clipart

    Jul 9, 2022

    They repeatedly misspelled my name and my business, it needed 24-48 hours to correct the simple error but even after that, the first month of work with them consisted of trying to utilize clipart and icons from Canva instead of creating an official logo. The result was that I received a program that I like but wouldn't recommend.

  32. Sammy Eskenazi
    5 rating

    Robert is a fantastic person

    Jun 27, 2022

    I've worked with Robert Jones and his team to develop my website. It's been challenging as well as excellent. It was difficult because I knew the things I asked them to do might be impossible.

    But Robert made it happen, and I am so thankful. Robert is a fantastic person, and I would highly suggest LogoOrbit along with Robert along with his crew. They're helping me make my dream come to life!

  33. Charles Lopez
    5 rating

    Patience during the process

    Jun 6, 2022

    I was wary of hiring an online service to create my logo since you don't know what type of service you'll receive.

    I was amazed by their imagination and extremely grateful for their patience during the process.

    They worked hard to getting the editing perfect and ensured that I was totally satisfied. I highly recommend their service!

Write a review on Logo Orbit

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Logo Orbit?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Logo Orbit

Create perfectly pixel-perfect custom Logo design in just 24 Hours using our skilled internal Logo designers—with more than ten years of experience in graphic design. We are proud to offer our logo designs from scratch to our clients. No Templates - No Clip Art - 100% Original Concepts - 100% Refund Guaranteed

646 583 3214
https://www.logoorbit.com
244 5th Avenue, New York, NY 10001, United States
299 views