Logo Orbit

19 Reviews

19 Reviews on Logo Orbit

  1. Ryan Callahan
    September 3rd, 2022

    I am happy with my logo

    Sam Marcus and his team were efficient and responsive to any request for change. I am happy with my logo. They offered me a variety of variations of my logo to choose from, and they nailed my idea in the stamp set they came up with. I would recommend his company to anyone looking for an attractive, clean. And clear logo.

  2. Fabiano Polito
    September 2nd, 2022

    Completely and utterly shocked

    Completely and utterly shocked and completely. The worst company I’ve had the pleasure of working with. I paid $1800 upfront for a site in February 2021, which I still do not have. Communication is terrible. I requested a refund that I was promised, and they did not give it. They did not return my calls and even called me several times after I called them. I can’t believe that they’re still around.

  3. Kathleen Griffiths
    September 2nd, 2022

    Sam Marcus was great

    Sam Marcus was great. He kept me informed about my logo’s style throughout the whole process. I had a specific idea in my head, and he managed to get it right. He suggested an alternative I liked enough that I was tempted to go for that style instead.

  4. Lindley Drake
    August 29th, 2022

    I highly recommend them

    From beginning to finish, Logo Orbit was top-notch. Sam was charming to work with, and the team was responsive to my every need. I highly recommend them to anyone I know and will undoubtedly make them a regular client.

  5. Chaliyah Twyman
    August 26th, 2022

    Logo Orbit ROCKS!

    I want to express my gratitude to Sam Marcus for all of his dedication and professional manner. He helped bring my vision to reality. I’ll contact him soon! Logo Orbit ROCKS! It was a pleasure to work with you.

  6. Lee Cheney
    August 25th, 2022

    The whole experience was terrific

    The whole experience was terrific. The best aspect was Brian. Brian kept me informed regarding everything that happened. Always prompt to respond to any questions, I was his go-to person for advice and questions. He also gave me some tips regarding web design and ways to promote my company. Overall, the service was 10/10, and I highly recommend him to anyone.

  7. Cevdet Sanliturk
    August 22nd, 2022

    Steve was very accommodating

    Steve was very accommodating and understanding with me while creating our logo for our brand new business. I would suggest him to anybody looking for a logo representing their business.

  8. Chris Kiser
    August 20th, 2022

    I would highly recommend this service

    I would highly recommend this service to anyone searching for a Web Developer! My encounter working with Robert and his team has been excellent. Each interaction was prompt and professional.

  9. Deborah Duffy
    August 16th, 2022

    Thank Robert! Robert!

    I required a logo for my starting business, and Robert delivered an experience beyond my expectations. The professionalism and care for detail are outstanding. Thank Robert! Robert!

  10. Stacy Liberatore
    August 15th, 2022

    Patrick was excellent in getting back to me promptly and efficiently

    Patrick was excellent in getting back to me promptly and efficiently. I knew the style I wanted but wasn’t sure what to do with it. Paper, but Patrick helped me throughout the process.

  11. Margaret Lukacs
    August 11th, 2022

    Logo Orbit has been fantastic to work with

    Logo Orbit has been fantastic to work with. They have been attentive to my vision and made my business look amazing. They’re the best team in the world – thanks again for everything your team is doing!

  12. Mark Fontaine
    August 8th, 2022

    they stopped calling me and was accused of being unprofessional

    I contacted this business in an attempt to come up with ideas and assist in putting together the logo I designed myself. They asked for payment upfront before they could provide me with any proof, but do they guarantee I’ll be happy with what they provide? If I couldn’t agree with their terms, the price dipped lower until it was clear that they wanted my money. I demanded that they stopped calling me and was accused of being unprofessional. I would not spend any money with them, and you shouldn’t.

  13. Tom Keaveney
    August 6th, 2022

    Logo Orbit have been fantastic to work with

    Logo Orbit has been fantastic to work with. They have been attentive to my vision and made my business look amazing. They’re the best team in the world – thanks again for everything your team is doing!

  14. Glenn Lebak
    August 4th, 2022

    They were accommodating and patient, as well as explained the specifics clearly

    The team was very accommodating and open to our suggestions and suggestions for changes. The only issue is that they cannot respond immediately to you. They take time to change things, and we had to go through many backs and forths regarding the specifics of the possibilities. Overall, we are thrilled with our website and how it appears following our collaboration with them for over two years. We had some questions once the website was completed and we were making the website operational. They were accommodating and patient, as well as explained the specifics clearly. We did decide to hire another company to host the website.

  15. Tony Panico
    August 2nd, 2022

    I highly recommend Logo Orbit

    Logo Orbit has helped me create my logo and website from scratch. I loved every minute of making it with Logo Orbit. Robert Jones is a fantastic person who helped me create the perfect website to promote my perfume business, Angelic Fragrance. Robert was extremely accommodating throughout my journey. I appreciate your patience! I highly recommend Logo Orbit to an antibody interested in building an online presence or creating an identity!

  16. Kenyatta Shinte
    July 27th, 2022

    they provided excellent customer service!

    Team members at Logo Orbit worked with me for a year to create my website.

    They were extremely patient when I changed my company’s name numerous times.

    They were able to work together with me, and they provided excellent customer service!

    Highly recommend.

  17. Tom Angotti
    July 9th, 2022

    I tried to apply clipart

    They repeatedly misspelled my name and my business, it needed 24-48 hours to correct the simple error but even after that, the first month of work with them consisted of trying to utilize clipart and icons from Canva instead of creating an official logo. The result was that I received a program that I like but wouldn’t recommend.

  18. Sammy Eskenazi
    June 27th, 2022

    Robert is a fantastic person

    I’ve worked with Robert Jones and his team to develop my website. It’s been challenging as well as excellent. It was difficult because I knew the things I asked them to do might be impossible.

    But Robert made it happen, and I am so thankful. Robert is a fantastic person, and I would highly suggest LogoOrbit along with Robert along with his crew. They’re helping me make my dream come to life!

  19. Charles Lopez
    June 6th, 2022

    patience during the process

    I was wary of hiring an online service to create my logo since you don’t know what type of service you’ll receive.

    I was amazed by their imagination and extremely grateful for their patience during the process.

    They worked hard to getting the editing perfect and ensured that I was totally satisfied. I highly recommend their service!

Write a review on Logo Orbit

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Logo Orbit

Create perfectly pixel-perfect custom Logo design in just 24 Hours using our skilled internal Logo designers—with more than ten years of experience in graphic design. We are proud to offer our logo designs from scratch to our clients. No Templates - No Clip Art - 100% Original Concepts - 100% Refund Guaranteed

646 583 3214
[email protected]
https://www.logoorbit.com
244 5th Avenue, New York, NY 10001, United States