Zarla

Zarla

34 Reviews
(4.7)
34 Reviews
Rating (4.7)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
2
4 Star
6
5 Star
26

Q&A

Is Zarla legit?

Zarla has 34 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Zarla customer care?

You can contact Zarla customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Zarla located?

Zarla is located at address United States.

34 Reviews on Zarla

  1. Regan Scott
    4 rating

    Very nice experience

    May 29, 2023

    If you're an absolute beginner, it is excellent and appreciated. The only thing I tried was worth taking a look at. Thank you for this superb service. Very nice experience. #SaveSoil

  2. Jeanette Keane
    3 rating

    Quite disappointing

    May 29, 2023

    This site needs more diversity, but I can't find any hairstyles with black people (Type 4) icons featuring black individuals. Quite disappointing,

  3. Teresa Harper
    3 rating

    Fully experience functions

    May 29, 2023

    I was on a mobile phone and couldn't fully experience functions, but I would like to see if it would be a good idea to have a mobile-friendly device.

  4. Marie Carmant
    5 rating

    It was Quick and custom

    Apr 28, 2023

    It's not the first time I've tried designing a logo. It was the first time I had only one minute to wait for Zarla to create something different from what I had in mind. It was Quick and custom-made; it was just right.

  5. Sam Swigard
    5 rating

    The most straightforward task

    Apr 26, 2023

    This was by far the most straightforward task I've ever accomplished. as a graphic designer. I could not create my logo. I was stuck in a fog. There is a need for additional logo icons; however, because of the simplicity of the layout, I'm content with what I have. Thank you so much for the help.

  6. Jessi Tinajero
    5 rating

    Extremely useful

    Apr 12, 2023

    Zarla is just amazing, honestly. I created my design in a few easy steps that turned out stunning. The software has all the flexible options that are extremely useful. I'd go back repeatedly and highly recommend this to anyone.

  7. Melki Ariansyah
    5 rating

    I highly recommend Zarla

    Jan 19, 2023

    I'm just starting my company, and getting my logo appeared to be costly or difficult... Zarla designed my logo for me at no cost, which was easy... I highly recommend Zarla to anyone starting a business in a tight financial situation...

  8. David Kirby
    5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    Nov 10, 2022

    Amazing! It's incredible the way zarla helped me to create everything I needed for my brand in a matter of minutes, with excellent quality and ease. A fantastic user experience allows everything to happen in a matter of minutes. I love creating it.

  9. Morgan Gleave
    5 rating

    I'm thankful

    Nov 8, 2022

    I'm thankful that YouTuber named Baddie in Business has shared your website, Zarla because it's simple to use and comes with numerous logos to choose from with different types and shades. Ideal for people who are just starting! It's also free, and they'll even assist you in creating an online presence for a cost.

  10. Simon Burnikell
    5 rating

    I loved the options for my logo too

    Nov 6, 2022

    I was in search of the perfect logo that would represent the pet-sitting business I run. It was easy to personalize and save the design. I loved the options for my logo too. The most challenging part was deciding which one to choose!

  11. Glenys Southworth
    5 rating

    This site is useful

    Nov 5, 2022

    This site is useful. I highly recommend this site due to its simplicity, convenience, design, and concepts. Their customer service is exceptional. Thank you so much for the tremendous help.

  12. Graham Slate
    5 rating

    It's really good and is extremely useful

    Nov 3, 2022

    It's perfect and is extremely useful, especially for people who don't think of similar names or doesn't have anything in their head. This app can help to solve that problem and helped me tremendously. It's great for business or anything else since there's some good information in the

  13. James Turrell
    5 rating

    I will be very truthful

    Nov 2, 2022

    I will be very truthful. I love it because it's straightforward and accessible, and that's precisely how I love it. Bravo, guys; the world needs more websites and companies similar to yours:)

  14. Mark Craddock
    5 rating

    Keep going, Zarla!

    Nov 1, 2022

    Within less than two minutes, I found exactly what I was looking for for my business. The process was straightforward and intuitive. The various options available already allow me to build the social media platform for my company (which was something I was worried about). Keep going, Zarla!

  15. Carla Groves
    5 rating

    If you're wondering what to do take, try ZARLA.

    Oct 27, 2022

    Many companies offer help at no cost, but they're in exchange for your information since there's a lot to fill in, but using Zarla is easy and swift since they only require what's essential. If you're wondering what to take, try ZARLA.

  16. Eric Jardine
    5 rating

    It was easy to change things, switch colors, fonts, etc

    Sep 29, 2022

    Zarla considered concepts and explained how the design would appear on different things. It was easy to change things, switch colors, fonts, etc. You can also save the plans you've made in various formats.

  17. Virginia Chambers
    5 rating

    I highly recommend this

    Sep 3, 2022

    The best thing about it is that it's completely free. It's an actual application that saves time. I didn't have to think about creating my logo on the spot. It made the process much easier for me. I highly recommend this program to anyone wanting to create a logo for their company. It will be a hit.

  18. Nancy Ferrari
    5 rating

    This website was and remains incredible!

    Sep 2, 2022

    This website was and remains incredible! It's simple and user-friendly! Once a question was posed to me, the next step provided the answer. Before I realized it, I was finished, and the result was incredible. I would highly recommend this site to anyone beginning their own company. And requires an easy and professional logo or name concept. Thank you, Zarla!

  19. Edward Spiegel
    5 rating

    Zarla has been 100% trustworthy

    Sep 2, 2022

    I highly recommend Zarla! Zarla has been 100% trustworthy and trustworthy! I was able to design the Logo entirely from scratch and at no cost. It's refreshing to have an online logo site with no gimmicks or a "pay now" demand.

  20. Kishona Pearson
    5 rating

    They are amazing!

    Aug 25, 2022

    It offers a variety of logos. They are amazing! I can improve the editing engine. At times, I'd like an ad with distinct colors in specific parts or a part of one color and another of a different color. However, after editing and altering the colors, it will change all text to the new color—[Ex: Amanda (Yellow) Days (red).

  21. Bonnie James
    4 rating

    Everything else went well on this website

    Aug 22, 2022

    When I used my computer, I had a problem choosing an icon. Still, only because when I tried to scroll down and select the icon I was looking for, the page would bounce back towards the front of the screen, preventing me from choosing the icon I was looking for. I'll admit that I eventually reached the icon I was looking for. I only had to look for it within the icon and log combinations that were pre-designed for me. Everything else went well on this website.

  22. John Varano
    4 rating

    This is not personal

    Aug 18, 2022

    When I first utilized Zarla, I was using an image I loved and was eager to use it. It was for the project I was working on for the course of my Chinese class. I was planning to incorporate an image. However, it was not centered due to the chopsticks hanging on the side. It was unsettling. It was an enjoyable experience using Zarla; however, the thing you could decide to make changes with the next update could be to let users choose where to put the image. This is not personal, but I think it would be good. Thanks!

  23. Lauren Brown
    5 rating

    I'm so glad I came across this website

    Aug 17, 2022

    I'm so glad I came across this website. I wanted to create an online logo for a website for free to use, so I looked around and found the solution on this website. It made my logo. It also generated many other things like Facebook and Twitter profile logos, signatures for emails, and a host of valuable things I had never thought of. Additionally, the best BiT, since I was on a tight budget, this site produced all the valuable files I needed to use for free!

  24. Nicholas A Wilson
    4 rating

    It's very useful and simple to use!

    Aug 16, 2022

    I was in search of an idea for a name for a wholesale store for my company and Google provided me with this amazing surprise autosuggestion that is that is relevant to your company's customization. It's very useful and simple to use!

  25. Christina Litton
    4 rating

    I'm hoping someone at Zarla will get in touch with me

    Aug 13, 2022

    This is an excellent method to locate the logo. The only problem you could be so kind is that there's no option to own the logo. If possible, I'm hoping someone at Zarla will get in touch with me.

  26. Jason Brown
    5 rating

    I highly recommend Zarla

    Aug 11, 2022

    My first experience using Zarla to pick the logo for my business was when Jason Brown and I were about to start. Zarla offered very vibrant designs and suggestions when I asked for a logo for my company. The designs are as impressive as that of professional designers. I highly recommend Zarla to anyone who has an established business or is planning to begin a new business.

  27. Mike Narciso
    5 rating

    Zarla Logos wow!

    Aug 10, 2022

    Zarla Logos, wow! It's straightforward to use. I also have designed my logo. I've created Logos on various platforms, but this is the best way to develop free Logos. I want to invite everyone to use these fantastic Logo builders at Zarla.

  28. Cecilia Homan
    5 rating

    I would recommend anyone who is just beginning their journey

    Aug 6, 2022

    A free logo service. Thanks for being a trustworthy website and not deceiving people, as I did when I used different "free" logo websites. I found the perfect logo for me in just a few minutes. I would recommend anyone who is just beginning their journey.

  29. Wayne Peterson
    5 rating

    It was fantastic and user-friendly

    Aug 5, 2022

    It was fantastic and user-friendly. I think even a Chimpanzee could make use of this site. The site is customer-friendly and user-friendly. I like that this site can cater to what you would like your slogan and logo to say and look like. It's fantastic.

  30. Peter Wozniak
    5 rating

    Thanks to Zarla

    Aug 2, 2022

    Designing a logo is a task that makes me mad! Graphic design and layout have constantly challenged me, particularly color selection. However, thanks to Zarla, creating logos was easy, enjoyable, and inspiring. The result is a gorgeous logo that I am proud of.

  31. Jim Bennett
    5 rating

    This website was excellent

    Jul 27, 2022

    This website was excellent and original; thank you! I didn't realize my logo could be so stunning! There are so many options and choices to select from. Why do we need graphic designers with ZARLA!

  32. Lois Pestritto
    4 rating

    Thank you again

    Jul 9, 2022

    I've never enjoyed seeing "usual" font types, so I decided to go with the fonts you provided. Thank you for that, as I've struggled with marketing and others to design my logo. Now, I finally have one. It's a stunning one. Thank you again.

  33. Lyle Ladonga
    5 rating

    It's an excellent website

    Jun 27, 2022

    It's an excellent website, especially for those just starting an enterprise. It's easy to use. It has a variety of designs that you can pick from. Overall, I am delighted with the product, and it's FREE. I hope that it will not change. Keep it up, Zarla!

  34. Allison Page
    5 rating

    Result was excellent

    Jun 6, 2022

    This website was and remains fantastic! It's simple and user-friendly!

    When a thought was posed to me, the next step provided the answer.

    I WAS FINISHED before I knew it, and the result was excellent.

    I would highly recommend this site to anyone thinking of setting up their own business and who needs instant and high-quality name and logo ideas.

Write a review on Zarla

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Zarla?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Zarla

Zarla Logo Maker is a simple (and enjoyable) method to design a fantastic logo without prior design experience. Type in your brand's name, select your industry and look through hundreds of imaginative and distinctive logos. You can then customize the logo you like to achieve precisely what you want.

https://www.zarla.com
United States
112 views