Zarla

18 Reviews

18 Reviews on Zarla

  1. Virginia Chambers
    September 3rd, 2022

    I highly recommend this

    The best thing about it is that it’s completely free. It’s an actual application that saves time. I didn’t have to think about creating my logo on the spot. It made the process much easier for me. I highly recommend this program to anyone wanting to create a logo for their company. It will be a hit.

  2. Nancy Ferrari
    September 2nd, 2022

    This website was and remains incredible!

    This website was and remains incredible! It’s simple and user-friendly! Once a question was posed to me, the next step provided the answer. Before I realized it, I was finished, and the result was incredible. I would highly recommend this site to anyone beginning their own company. And requires an easy and professional logo or name concept. Thank you, Zarla!

  3. Edward Spiegel
    September 2nd, 2022

    Zarla has been 100% trustworthy

    I highly recommend Zarla! Zarla has been 100% trustworthy and trustworthy! I was able to design the Logo entirely from scratch and at no cost. It’s refreshing to have an online logo site with no gimmicks or a “pay now” demand.

  4. Kishona Pearson
    August 25th, 2022

    They are amazing!

    It offers a variety of logos. They are amazing! I can improve the editing engine. At times, I’d like an ad with distinct colors in specific parts or a part of one color and another of a different color. However, after editing and altering the colors, it will change all text to the new color—[Ex: Amanda (Yellow) Days (red).

  5. Bonnie James
    August 22nd, 2022

    Everything else went well on this website

    When I used my computer, I had a problem choosing an icon. Still, only because when I tried to scroll down and select the icon I was looking for, the page would bounce back towards the front of the screen, preventing me from choosing the icon I was looking for. I’ll admit that I eventually reached the icon I was looking for. I only had to look for it within the icon and log combinations that were pre-designed for me. Everything else went well on this website.

  6. John Varano
    August 18th, 2022

    This is not personal

    When I first utilized Zarla, I was using an image I loved and was eager to use it. It was for the project I was working on for the course of my Chinese class. I was planning to incorporate an image. However, it was not centered due to the chopsticks hanging on the side. It was unsettling. It was an enjoyable experience using Zarla; however, the thing you could decide to make changes with the next update could be to let users choose where to put the image. This is not personal, but I think it would be good. Thanks!

  7. Lauren Brown
    August 17th, 2022

    I'm so glad I came across this website

    I’m so glad I came across this website. I wanted to create an online logo for a website for free to use, so I looked around and found the solution on this website. It made my logo. It also generated many other things like Facebook and Twitter profile logos, signatures for emails, and a host of valuable things I had never thought of. Additionally, the best BiT, since I was on a tight budget, this site produced all the valuable files I needed to use for free!

  8. Nicholas A Wilson
    August 16th, 2022

    It's very useful and simple to use!

    I was in search of an idea for a name for a wholesale store for my company and Google provided me with this amazing surprise autosuggestion that is that is relevant to your company’s customization. It’s very useful and simple to use!

  9. Christina Litton
    August 13th, 2022

    I'm hoping someone at Zarla will get in touch with me

    This is an excellent method to locate the logo. The only problem you could be so kind is that there’s no option to own the logo. If possible, I’m hoping someone at Zarla will get in touch with me.

  10. Jason Brown
    August 11th, 2022

    I highly recommend Zarla

    My first experience using Zarla to pick the logo for my business was when Jason Brown and I were about to start. Zarla offered very vibrant designs and suggestions when I asked for a logo for my company. The designs are as impressive as that of professional designers. I highly recommend Zarla to anyone who has an established business or is planning to begin a new business.

  11. Mike Narciso
    August 10th, 2022

    Zarla Logos wow!

    Zarla Logos, wow! It’s straightforward to use. I also have designed my logo. I’ve created Logos on various platforms, but this is the best way to develop free Logos. I want to invite everyone to use these fantastic Logo builders at Zarla.

  12. Cecilia Homan
    August 6th, 2022

    I would recommend anyone who is just beginning their journey

    A free logo service. Thanks for being a trustworthy website and not deceiving people, as I did when I used different “free” logo websites. I found the perfect logo for me in just a few minutes. I would recommend anyone who is just beginning their journey.

  13. Wayne Peterson
    August 5th, 2022

    It was fantastic and user-friendly

    It was fantastic and user-friendly. I think even a Chimpanzee could make use of this site. The site is customer-friendly and user-friendly. I like that this site can cater to what you would like your slogan and logo to say and look like. It’s fantastic.

  14. Peter Wozniak
    August 2nd, 2022

    thanks to Zarla

    Designing a logo is a task that makes me mad! Graphic design and layout have constantly challenged me, particularly color selection. However, thanks to Zarla, creating logos was easy, enjoyable, and inspiring. The result is a gorgeous logo that I am proud of.

  15. Jim Bennett
    July 27th, 2022

    This website was excellent

    This website was excellent and original; thank you! I didn’t realize my logo could be so stunning! There are so many options and choices to select from. Why do we need graphic designers with ZARLA!

  16. Lois Pestritto
    July 9th, 2022

    Thank you again

    I’ve never enjoyed seeing “usual” font types, so I decided to go with the fonts you provided. Thank you for that, as I’ve struggled with marketing and others to design my logo. Now, I finally have one. It’s a stunning one. Thank you again.

  17. Lyle Ladonga
    June 27th, 2022

    It's an excellent website

    It’s an excellent website, especially for those just starting an enterprise. It’s easy to use. It has a variety of designs that you can pick from. Overall, I am delighted with the product, and it’s FREE. I hope that it will not change. Keep it up, Zarla!

  18. Allison Page
    June 6th, 2022

    result was excellent

    This website was and remains fantastic! It’s simple and user-friendly!

    When a thought was posed to me, the next step provided the answer.

    I WAS FINISHED before I knew it, and the result was excellent.

    I would highly recommend this site to anyone thinking of setting up their own business and who needs instant and high-quality name and logo ideas.

Write a review on Zarla

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Zarla

Zarla Logo Maker is a simple (and enjoyable) method to design a fantastic logo without prior design experience. Type in your brand's name, select your industry and look through hundreds of imaginative and distinctive logos. You can then customize the logo you like to achieve precisely what you want.

[email protected]
https://www.zarla.com
United States