HostArmada

HostArmada

30 Reviews
(4.6)
30 Reviews
Rating (4.6)
star
1 Star
2
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
2
5 Star
25

Q&A

Is HostArmada legit?

HostArmada has 30 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach HostArmada customer care?

You can contact HostArmada customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 3024153033

Where is HostArmada located?

HostArmada is located at address 501 Silverside Road, Wilmington, Delaware 19809, United States.

30 Reviews on HostArmada

  1. Imri Sagive
    1 rating

    Very Bad and Unprofessional

    Mar 11, 2024

    My experience with hostArmada changed into very bad. I don't know why but i used to be singled out and became to verify myself in call (which I did), using e mail, and than was requested to offer profile pictures (to be compared with what?!) ... The whole thing turned into weird and invasive and I wouldn't advise any of my pals to use their service.

    I am only glad that I ought to reverse price inside the time because I took a big package deal for a 12 months. Just FYI, I become hosting numerous own family-owned companies from the states nothing even near weird. I simply do not get these men and I changed into certainly angry.

  2. Amadeusz
    1 rating

    Worst Web Hosting Provider

    Mar 11, 2024

    They are scammers! Their hosting service could be very bad! Here is why : I wanted to perform a little exams before selecting a web web hosting. They do now not provide a trial duration or cut price, so I paid $25. But before the fee, I specifically asked their sales crew about the refund coverage through chat. They stated that they have got forty five days money-back assure.

    After implementing a couple of tests, I wanted money back due to the fact they were the worst out of the five web hosting providers. Guess what they stated. They refused to refund me, saying that they handiest refund in case of annual bills and that I paid just for one month.

    Their rating on wpbenchmark.Io changed into 4.0. Like wth. My racknerd hosting, for which I pay $25 ANNUALLY, plays higher. Hostarmada failed miserably on almost all tests. Stay away some distance from them.

  3. Hannah Yeager
    5 rating

    Highly affordable

    May 26, 2023

    HostArmada is by far the most reliable hosting provider I've worked with in my experience, having used many hosting providers for myself and my web design clients. There were hosts with excellent features but terrible customer service, whereas others offered outstanding customer support but fell short in quality or cost. HostArmada is run by a group of experienced individuals that will solve the issue, regardless of the size or minor. Their plans are highly affordable and will give you the best value. Be sure to choose wisely, and don't hesitate to step out of the more prominent brand names that never seem to fall short.

  4. Shaina Hankes
    5 rating

    Professionalism and courtesy

    May 25, 2023

    Host Armada is the top hosting service I've ever had. My sites are uploaded very quickly, but most importantly, their customer support is outstanding. 24/7 support for a chat is available fast and goes the extra mile to assist me with professionalism and courtesy. Their customer support is among the top I've ever seen, and I'm delighted with their services. We highly suggest Host Armada.

  5. Christie Moss
    5 rating

    Quickly and efficiently

    May 12, 2023

    I'm developing a website to promote my online business. I am delighted with your web hosting services, including quick speed, affordable price, and an outstanding service team. The support team is available 24/7 and resolves my issues quickly and efficiently! Highly highly recommended!

  6. Alrick John
    5 rating

    A fantastic job

    Apr 28, 2023

    I have been a happy client of HostArmanda for the past 1.5 years. Each time I have contacted customer support (through chat for me), these people are fantastic quick, efficient, and efficient. They are polite, courteous, and professional. I've been through several Host service providers in the past period of decline and have found this to be the most efficient service, and the costs are affordable for their services. When you own domain hosting, it can be crucial in the event of some issues. It is essential to communicate directly with the host instead of waiting for questions to be answered in the future... Kudos to HostaArmanda and my enthusiastic review. You're doing a fantastic job!

  7. Jerwin Sion
    5 rating

    The consistently high-speed

    Apr 27, 2023

    Look at HostArmada as the hosting company that provides high-quality, fast web speeds and top-of-the-line customer service. You should be aware that I've used HostArmada for over a year, hosting ten of my sites, and the performance of their servers has been excellent. No single moment of issues or downtime in the time I've been using them, and the consistently high-speed websites. I can assure you that HostArmada is the hosting service you can count on to meet your website requirements! With their easy-to-use interface and simple setup handling multiple websites using the same platform is easy. In addition, their customer service staff is available 24/7 and ready to address all issues.

  8. Jose Castillo
    5 rating

    A great team of individuals

    Apr 11, 2023

    I've been with Hostarmada for two years. (hosting the websites of six with them) When I sign in and have technical queries, there is under a minute before they get back to me. They take care of everything. A great team of individuals and efficient service. They are the only ones I recommend to anyone needing an online presence.

  9. Joaquin Gallardo
    5 rating

    Host Armada is a fantastic service

    Jan 17, 2023

    Host Armada is a fantastic service, with a high-quality price and the most helpful staff I've ever encountered. Host Armada can solve the issue quickly and efficiently, which saves me time. I have faith in and trust host armada.

  10. Gary Laville
    5 rating

    We have been using several Hostarmada products

    Dec 6, 2022

    We have been using several Hostarmada products. Hostarmada Their servers, as well as services, are on the level. We offer web-based design and development and are happy to be associated with Hostarmada. Hostarmada to be your backup hosting provider and server administrator.

  11. Eugenia Jambru
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend it.

    Dec 3, 2022

    If you're not sure you know managing servers, this is the right solution for those not experienced in handling servers. The support team is available to help you at all times. They can assist you in every way, including in places you could never think of. They have great speed, and their costs are worth every cent. I would highly recommend it.

  12. Gretchen Heard
    5 rating

    HostArmada has exceptional customer service.

    Dec 1, 2022

    HostArmada has exceptional customer service. They are always punctual and helpful! I've worked with them for more than an entire year, and every time I've needed help, they've been great.

  13. Michael Schmidt
    5 rating

    Bravo team!

    Sep 6, 2022

    I've had the pleasure of working with a variety of web hosts. However, HostArmada is, without a doubt, the most reliable. Their customer support is excellent. They're swift in responding to my requests and helping me resolve any issues or issues. Bravo team!

  14. Peter Curran
    5 rating

    We highly recommend HostArmada

    Sep 6, 2022

    A top-of-the-line Hosting service provider of the highest quality. I conducted a lot of research before selecting HostArmada and buying a Hosting plan from them. Sebahat is not just a customer-focused service but also keeps an eye for adding value to every client, considering customer needs, making HostArmada an excellent hosting service. HostArmada's sales and support are available 24 hours daily to address all your issues and hosting-related queries. We highly recommend HostArmada.

  15. Amos Johnson
    4 rating

    I've always been able to get help

    Sep 5, 2022

    The Hostarmada hosting plan I've purchased has good features at the cost they provide. What I am most impressed with about Hostarmada is its support for customers. When I've required assistance, I've always been able to get help.

  16. Stanley Sowinski
    5 rating

    One of the most reliable web hosting services

    Sep 3, 2022

    Hostarmada is a brand new and one of the most reliable web hosting services I have tried. The shared hosting is so excellent that you'll feel like you're using cloud-based hosting: less downtime, quick response time, and exceptional customer support. I've hosted three blogs on their platform, and they're a keeper.

  17. Dorian Goodwin
    5 rating

    They will undoubtedly conquer the top

    Sep 2, 2022

    I've been a new customer since approximately two weeks ago, and all is well for the time being. When I encounter a problem, the customer service team is always responsive and willing to assist me with any situation. If they continue to work in this manner, they will undoubtedly conquer the top.

  18. Dan Hallman
    5 rating

    Thank you HA

    Sep 2, 2022

    It took me quite a while to choose the right reseller hosting service. HostArmada isn't the most affordable, but it is awe-inspiring, with outstanding customer service, incredible security, and hardware, the best of all, .... I've never seen anything like this in my 30 years. Thank you, HA.

  19. Samantha Orleans
    5 rating

    The customer service goes above and beyond in helping me

    Sep 1, 2022

    The customer service goes above and beyond in helping me, even if the issue is not closely related to their scope of influence. Considering other things, I'm not knowledgeable enough. However, good CS means a lot.

  20. Michael Barellla
    5 rating

    I recently transferred my hosting provider to Hostarmada

    Aug 27, 2022

    I recently transferred my hosting provider to Hostarmada; honestly, it is the best decision I've made. Customer service is incredible and highly accommodating. Instead of providing you with links or instructions on how to fix it, they quickly solve the issue on their own—10/10 service.

  21. Loren Magsam
    5 rating

    Support is excellent, prompt, and efficient

    Aug 27, 2022

    I came across HostArmada in the past week and immediately realized it is an entirely different business from other hosting companies. The explanations on their website are straightforward to understand, even for novices, and the user-friendly interface makes the experience more enjoyable. Support is excellent, prompt, and efficient. If you choose HostArmada, you'll instantly feel at ease and are unlikely to select another hosting service.

  22. Allison Mootz
    5 rating

    I am grateful for their support

    Aug 25, 2022

    I have been a part of Hostarmada since last year, and I am pleased that I found the top service provider in the online market. I am grateful for their support to customers and the variety of hosting plans available that are affordable. The interface is secure and user-friendly. Furthermore, the tutorials are excellent and straightforward to follow. Many thanks for all Host Armada. Host Armada team.

  23. Michael Destro
    5 rating

    Thank you, HostArmada!

    Aug 23, 2022

    Like many other users, I also signed up with an affiliate link from Bluehost. I was then highly disappointed by their ineffective support when I needed help. Another group I was part of shared similar concerns, and all suggested Host Armada instead of single small sites such as mine. I'm thrilled to date! Tech support can assist users immediately with any problems that pop up. Chat agents also offer images! Thank you, HostArmada!

  24. Larry D Wilson
    5 rating

    The service was excellent

    Aug 21, 2022

    After trying a variety of cheap hosting companies, my Woocommerce website was always slow. I searched for a hosting provider with a LiteSpeed server in India. I am incredibly content that I found HostArmada. I was skeptical when signing up, but the service was excellent, considering the cost. In addition, they provide immediate, prompt help. I'm wondering why no one is talking about this.

  25. Randy Sullivan
    5 rating

    They made any hosting issue seem like a minor issue.

    Jul 26, 2022

    Before I joined Host Armada, I had not met a service representative who was so accommodating and friendly.

    They made any hosting issue seem like a minor issue.

    Therefore, I am thrilled to do business with them and look forward to doing business with them many times in the future.

  26. Kerry Taylor
    4 rating

    I was faced with a backup issue

    Jul 16, 2022

    I was faced with a backup issue, wrote an inquiry, and the first response came quickly. The solution was provided after nearly 8 hours. My problem was resolved only in part. When I requested the refund, they told me that for monthly plans, the refund was not allowed... Is that true? In the TOS and Refund policy, I couldn't locate this information.

    Be aware of and read thoroughly every clause and agreement you receive before purchasing any services from these businesses.

  27. Ronnie Rainwater
    2 rating

    I wouldn't recommend them

    Jul 9, 2022

    After reading some excellent reviews on the internet, I decided to give them a go, but, unfortunately, I am so sorry for it 100 100%; it was a complete loss of time.

    I was searching for a WordPress hosting plan that had the fastest speeds. Therefore I opted for their best web hosting service, Speed Reaper, and chose the monthly billing cycle.

    I was sure that if there were any issues, I would be able to get a refund since their site is filled with "45 Days Money-back Guarantee" messages that do not contain asterisks/fine print or any mention of special terms anywhere!

    Although the speed wasn't too terrible, it was not great too, so I considered changing to their VPS plan instead. However, they were able to satisfy some of my needs, and it's not their fault.

    I'm not going to blame them for that. Then I decided to request a cancellation and look for a new provider.

    The moment the party began. I created an issue ticket with support, stating clearly that I needed my account to be shut down and my payment returned, and somehow, they didn't get my request.

    After contacting them for clarification, they told me that the monthly payment is not refundable even if it is stated on their website.

    Sebahat pointed me to their TOS page and then refused to refund my money, but only after I told them that I would file an issue with the payment did she accept to refund the amount.

    I also advised my colleagues that what is written they provide on the website is inaccurate. She assured me that this information had been passed on by their team of developers to be reviewed.

    Still, there has been no change to their website, which makes me believe this is deliberate, and they do not intend to make any changes, which is why I am publishing this review.

    I was also dissatisfied with the live chat support they provide in the case of technical queries, you need to wait for at least 3-5 minutes for a satisfactory response, or they demand additional time and time again.

    I wouldn't recommend them or use these products in the near future.

  28. Kerry Williams
    5 rating

    Before joining Host Armada

    Jul 5, 2022

    Before joining Host Armada, I had not met a service rep who was this accommodating and friendly. They made hosting issues seem like a minor issues. Because of this, I am thrilled about working with them and look to do more business with them.

  29. Nazmul Hasan
    5 rating

    Main source of income

    May 20, 2022

    These guys are truly a marvel in the worlds of cloud security and web hosting. One time I had a website that was my main source of income.

    I needed a website that would attract customers as websites are where most of the traffic is generated.

    To that end, I approached this company to request their technical cloud security and web hosting to ensure my website would run smoothly.

    We reached an agreement and they agreed to it. They did everything perfectly, and I'm glad I applied for them.

  30. Pramod ishrta
    5 rating

    Great Services, The Best Tech Support on Planet

    Apr 27, 2022

    Excellent services at great prices, Top support service. As a new customer, I had problems moving my website from my old hosting site to Host Armada. The tech support Vasil was excellent.

    They helped me solve my problem and gave me explanations. They also provided resources. Excellent company! You won't be disappointed.

Write a review on HostArmada

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own HostArmada?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About HostArmada

HostArmada offers a unique and stable Cloud SSD-based Web Hosting service that will improve your website's speed, security, and stability. This is all at an affordable price.

3024153033
https://hostarmada.com
501 Silverside Road, Wilmington, Delaware 19809, United States
87 views