HostArmada

18 Reviews

18 Reviews on HostArmada

  1. Michael Schmidt
    September 6th, 2022

    Bravo team!

    I’ve had the pleasure of working with a variety of web hosts. However, HostArmada is, without a doubt, the most reliable. Their customer support is excellent. They’re swift in responding to my requests and helping me resolve any issues or issues. Bravo team!

  2. Peter Curran
    September 6th, 2022

    We highly recommend HostArmada

    A top-of-the-line Hosting service provider of the highest quality. I conducted a lot of research before selecting HostArmada and buying a Hosting plan from them. Sebahat is not just a customer-focused service but also keeps an eye for adding value to every client, considering customer needs, making HostArmada an excellent hosting service. HostArmada’s sales and support are available 24 hours daily to address all your issues and hosting-related queries. We highly recommend HostArmada.

  3. Amos Johnson
    September 5th, 2022

    I've always been able to get help

    The Hostarmada hosting plan I’ve purchased has good features at the cost they provide. What I am most impressed with about Hostarmada is its support for customers. When I’ve required assistance, I’ve always been able to get help.

  4. Stanley Sowinski
    September 3rd, 2022

    one of the most reliable web hosting services

    Hostarmada is a brand new and one of the most reliable web hosting services I have tried. The shared hosting is so excellent that you’ll feel like you’re using cloud-based hosting: less downtime, quick response time, and exceptional customer support. I’ve hosted three blogs on their platform, and they’re a keeper.

  5. Dorian Goodwin
    September 2nd, 2022

    they will undoubtedly conquer the top

    I’ve been a new customer since approximately two weeks ago, and all is well for the time being. When I encounter a problem, the customer service team is always responsive and willing to assist me with any situation. If they continue to work in this manner, they will undoubtedly conquer the top.

  6. Dan Hallman
    September 2nd, 2022

    Thank you HA

    It took me quite a while to choose the right reseller hosting service. HostArmada isn’t the most affordable, but it is awe-inspiring, with outstanding customer service, incredible security, and hardware, the best of all, …. I’ve never seen anything like this in my 30 years. Thank you, HA.

  7. Samantha Orleans
    September 1st, 2022

    The customer service goes above and beyond in helping me

    The customer service goes above and beyond in helping me, even if the issue is not closely related to their scope of influence. Considering other things, I’m not knowledgeable enough. However, good CS means a lot.

  8. Michael Barellla
    August 27th, 2022

    I recently transferred my hosting provider to Hostarmada

    I recently transferred my hosting provider to Hostarmada; honestly, it is the best decision I’ve made. Customer service is incredible and highly accommodating. Instead of providing you with links or instructions on how to fix it, they quickly solve the issue on their own—10/10 service.

  9. Loren Magsam
    August 27th, 2022

    Support is excellent, prompt, and efficient

    I came across HostArmada in the past week and immediately realized it is an entirely different business from other hosting companies. The explanations on their website are straightforward to understand, even for novices, and the user-friendly interface makes the experience more enjoyable. Support is excellent, prompt, and efficient. If you choose HostArmada, you’ll instantly feel at ease and are unlikely to select another hosting service.

  10. Allison Mootz
    August 25th, 2022

    I am grateful for their support

    I have been a part of Hostarmada since last year, and I am pleased that I found the top service provider in the online market. I am grateful for their support to customers and the variety of hosting plans available that are affordable. The interface is secure and user-friendly. Furthermore, the tutorials are excellent and straightforward to follow. Many thanks for all Host Armada. Host Armada team.

  11. Michael Destro
    August 23rd, 2022

    Thank you, HostArmada!

    Like many other users, I also signed up with an affiliate link from Bluehost. I was then highly disappointed by their ineffective support when I needed help. Another group I was part of shared similar concerns, and all suggested Host Armada instead of single small sites such as mine. I’m thrilled to date! Tech support can assist users immediately with any problems that pop up. Chat agents also offer images! Thank you, HostArmada!

  12. Larry D Wilson
    August 21st, 2022

    the service was excellent

    After trying a variety of cheap hosting companies, my Woocommerce website was always slow. I searched for a hosting provider with a LiteSpeed server in India. I am incredibly content that I found HostArmada. I was skeptical when signing up, but the service was excellent, considering the cost. In addition, they provide immediate, prompt help. I’m wondering why no one is talking about this.

  13. Randy Sullivan
    July 26th, 2022

    They made any hosting issue seem like a minor issue.

    Before I joined Host Armada, I had not met a service representative who was so accommodating and friendly.

    They made any hosting issue seem like a minor issue.

    Therefore, I am thrilled to do business with them and look forward to doing business with them many times in the future.

  14. Kerry Taylor
    July 16th, 2022

    I was faced with a backup issue

    I was faced with a backup issue, wrote an inquiry, and the first response came quickly. The solution was provided after nearly 8 hours. My problem was resolved only in part. When I requested the refund, they told me that for monthly plans, the refund was not allowed… Is that true? In the TOS and Refund policy, I couldn’t locate this information.

    Be aware of and read thoroughly every clause and agreement you receive before purchasing any services from these businesses.

  15. Ronnie Rainwater
    July 9th, 2022

    I wouldn't recommend them

    After reading some excellent reviews on the internet, I decided to give them a go, but, unfortunately, I am so sorry for it 100 100%; it was a complete loss of time.

    I was searching for a WordPress hosting plan that had the fastest speeds. Therefore I opted for their best web hosting service, Speed Reaper, and chose the monthly billing cycle.

    I was sure that if there were any issues, I would be able to get a refund since their site is filled with “45 Days Money-back Guarantee” messages that do not contain asterisks/fine print or any mention of special terms anywhere!

    Although the speed wasn’t too terrible, it was not great too, so I considered changing to their VPS plan instead. However, they were able to satisfy some of my needs, and it’s not their fault.

    I’m not going to blame them for that. Then I decided to request a cancellation and look for a new provider.

    The moment the party began. I created an issue ticket with support, stating clearly that I needed my account to be shut down and my payment returned, and somehow, they didn’t get my request.

    After contacting them for clarification, they told me that the monthly payment is not refundable even if it is stated on their website.

    Sebahat pointed me to their TOS page and then refused to refund my money, but only after I told them that I would file an issue with the payment did she accept to refund the amount.

    I also advised my colleagues that what is written they provide on the website is inaccurate. She assured me that this information had been passed on by their team of developers to be reviewed.

    Still, there has been no change to their website, which makes me believe this is deliberate, and they do not intend to make any changes, which is why I am publishing this review.

    I was also dissatisfied with the live chat support they provide in the case of technical queries, you need to wait for at least 3-5 minutes for a satisfactory response, or they demand additional time and time again.

    I wouldn’t recommend them or use these products in the near future.

  16. Kerry Williams
    July 5th, 2022

    Before joining Host Armada

    Before joining Host Armada, I had not met a service rep who was this accommodating and friendly. They made hosting issues seem like a minor issues. Because of this, I am thrilled about working with them and look to do more business with them.

  17. Nazmul Hasan
    May 20th, 2022

    main source of income

    These guys are truly a marvel in the worlds of cloud security and web hosting. One time I had a website that was my main source of income.

    I needed a website that would attract customers as websites are where most of the traffic is generated.

    To that end, I approached this company to request their technical cloud security and web hosting to ensure my website would run smoothly.

    We reached an agreement and they agreed to it. They did everything perfectly, and I’m glad I applied for them.

  18. Pramod ishrta
    April 27th, 2022

    Great Services, The Best Tech Support on Planet

    Excellent services at great prices, Top support service. As a new customer, I had problems moving my website from my old hosting site to Host Armada. The tech support Vasil was excellent.

    They helped me solve my problem and gave me explanations. They also provided resources. Excellent company! You won’t be disappointed.

Write a review on HostArmada

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About HostArmada

HostArmada offers a unique and stable Cloud SSD-based Web Hosting service that will improve your website's speed, security, and stability. This is all at an affordable price.

3024153033
[email protected]
https://hostarmada.com
501 Silverside Road, Wilmington, Delaware 19809, United States