Simple.biz

Simple.biz

34 Reviews
(3.2)
34 Reviews
Rating (3.2)
star
Good!
1 Star
11
2 Star
2
3 Star
1
4 Star
8
5 Star
12

Q&A

Is Simple.biz legit?

Simple.biz has 34 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Simple.biz customer care?

You can contact Simple.biz customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 888 207 7023

Where is Simple.biz located?

Simple.biz is located at address United States.

34 Reviews on Simple.biz

  1. Mokrisky
    1 rating

    A terrible company.

    Jan 5, 2024

    In the past, business emails was not working due to the move of domain. Multiple phone calls calling for hours and even days. Then, finally, I gave up and switched to the former provider of domain. Simple Biz Customer Service will not answer phone calls or even emails. Returned my full money, but there was no reply at all.

    They continue to blame it GoDaddy and won't even return my phone or email messages. Despite their response, in no way are they promising to contact me to fix the issue. It is very simple Biz contact the small-scale businesses you took funds from and have done nothing but call for weeks with no response. I'll be waiting for your phone call!

  2. Traci
    1 rating

    Denied Access

    Dec 28, 2023

    My absolute least favorite vendor that we have used during over 20 years of operation. Ten times over one simple website and filled with errors. After that, they had paid fully before the they had finished the website. After a couple of days, they deducted a second $199 hosting cost without my permission. They are now refusing to give me access to the site I purchased. The website owner doesn't even answer my phone calls. Outrageous!

  3. Diana Parks
    5 rating

    Professional and helpful

    May 27, 2023

    Emma C has been very friendly and accommodating in taking the time to listen and respond to every request I've made. She was attentive to my needs and has been available even at night to help me. Professional and helpful.

  4. Allie Burghardt
    5 rating

    Highly suggest

    May 25, 2023

    We could not be more pleased about the outcomes the site offers. It has been a breeze since the very beginning. I let them know exactly what I was looking for, and they delivered and improved my requirements. I'm happy with Simplebiz and highly suggest them to anyone organization who needs a website.

  5. Michael floriano
    5 rating

    Responded quickly

    May 25, 2023

    The website was set up exceptionally well and responded quickly. They make changes to our site by adding fresh photos whenever we need them and do so in a matter of days. I am impressed by how fast they can be with anything.

  6. Cathy Ledbetter
    1 rating

    Terrible customer service

    Apr 28, 2023

    This is an awful firm to do business with. They all mistreat me, terrible customer service. I was scammed as they took my deposit amount for the project but didn't do anything.

  7. Leeward Kenpo
    5 rating

    An additional developer

    Apr 27, 2023

    Cameron is an effective communicator, as evidenced by his job delivery. Since he is new to the company, He may not be able to provide an immediate, but He researches and seeks answers. The project was off to an uneasy start due to an additional developer that appeared overwhelmed, and Cameron quickly made the project efficient .

  8. Leanne Trainer
    5 rating

    Professional and punctual

    Apr 24, 2023

    My manager for the project, Emma, is professional and punctual when it comes to reviews of data and appointments and is patient when reviewing requests for modifications to the website; innovative and highly skilled. Emma has developed forms for detailed information that is required since my business is a service-oriented company. I am looking at working together shortly.

  9. Maggie Soles
    5 rating

    Highly responsive

    Apr 11, 2023

    Amelia has been a joy to work with and is highly responsive to any issue Genesis has been able to bring to her notice. Amelia is friendly, professional, and swift in ensuring that any changes we'd prefer to see are finished. If she has something she is unsure about, she's asked us for clarification before making any modifications. Working with them has been a pleasure, and she has made it easier to redesign our site.

  10. Josh Ratna
    5 rating

    I highly recommend them

    Jan 17, 2023

    I told Simple.biz the work I required for my website, and we agreed on what I believe to be a tremendous cost. The item was delivered within two weeks, even during the Christmas season. Not just was it what I wanted. However, they went over it, and my website is now better than ever. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for small-sized business website design and upload.

  11. Jim Fisher
    5 rating

    They've always responded promptly

    Sep 5, 2022

    I knew the way my new website was going to look like. However, when I first saw it, I was more amazed than anticipated. When Ross had completed building the site, and I looked it over at first, I realized that the decision to hire SimpleBiz was one of the best decisions that I've made. The staff is highly professional, and they're excellent listeners whenever I need to ask a question. They've always responded promptly.

  12. John Hillenrand
    5 rating

    I'm incredibly thankful for the work

    Sep 4, 2022

    I've used Simple.biz to host my website for the past two years, and it's the best choice I've ever made. It is a breeze to manage. The turnaround time for changes or edits is always swift. They're friendly, knowledgeable, and reasonably priced. I'm incredibly thankful for the work they provide for me. Lain was the one who did my latest editing, and precisely what I asked for. He informed me about the process and when the edit was complete. I'm delighted with the work he did.

  13. Kenneth Dolbow
    4 rating

    The entire team is fantastic!

    Sep 2, 2022

    There was a glitch when machines weren't posted, but it was fixed, so we're sincere—returning to Andrew Andrew to make an update for Christmas. We are currently being overwhelmed both in my legal field and gateway. I'll talk to Rick at night and then send my email. My phone number is in my file, so you can leave a message for him and leave a message on my phone if I don't get a response. The entire team is fantastic! Thanks for all your help.

  14. Shane Feret
    4 rating

    Andrew responded promptly and did an excellent job

    Sep 2, 2022

    Are you planning a book signing? To your area. I emailed the images and the information about it to Andrew and requested him to announce it within the section for special occasions on the website. Andrew responded promptly and did an excellent job.

  15. Lindsay Barner
    1 rating

    Be careful as the FTC must investigate the perpetrators

    Aug 31, 2022

    I paid for a site in March and was informed that it would take three weeks. Now it's June 6, and I do not have a live website. I was told I had to pay monthly fees to maintain the website that isn't even complete! I was told that my real estate site would include the features I wanted, but it's this day, nothing has been promised. The company has dragged me along, and now, if I'm unhappy, I can walk away after spending $500! This was the most significant error I have ever made. Don't engage with these fraudsters and con artists. I am willing to speak with anyone who wants to work with these con artists and share my experience. Be careful as the FTC must investigate the perpetrators.

  16. Padmaja Konduru
    1 rating

    These guys are scammers

    Aug 29, 2022

    I gave them $595 in September to create an online presence for my company, UrbanFurs, but I don't have one. They made a website that was a disaster. They added a video to my horrible website. I tried to get in touch with them, but they didn't call me to follow up if I was forced to write a negative review. In October, they charged me $99, and I had no website. Please beware. These guys are scammers.

  17. Paul Fowler
    1 rating

    I finally got an account with Shopify. Be cautious with this business.

    Aug 29, 2022

    I'm out of $700 with this company and still waiting for a refund. They've also refused to respond to my calls. They stopped billing me monthly for $99. However, I haven't been able to get the website. I finally got an account with Shopify. Be cautious with this business.

  18. Paul Adams
    1 rating

    The most pleasant experience I've ever experienced

    Aug 28, 2022

    The most pleasant experience I've ever experienced. I signed an agreement verbally with them to revise my website. Everything was fine until I attempted to contact someone to provide the flash drive that contained videos and images. I was believed to have an office in my metropolitan region. The representative for the supposed owner called me back when I demanded the address of the office in my area, after which they sent me an email informing me that they would be canceling the contract. He didn't respond to my email requesting to know why. Some nefarious activity is taking place.

  19. Carla Shriver
    1 rating

    They're rip-off fraudsters

    Aug 28, 2022

    They're rip-off fraudsters. They were in the process of creating websites for my company; however, the content on the website was not even connected with my company. I sent them a phone and email six times to inform them of the issue. After three attempts to create my website, they were unsuccessful. They wouldn't return my money because they had constructed the website, but it didn't relate to my company. They said the site would be completed in two weeks. However, it took six weeks to complete the project, which wasn't related to my work. They'll only offer you the total amount within three days from your payment date. However, it took them three weeks to complete their draft, which was unrelated to my firm or me. I want to give them zero stars! Now I have to contact the credit card provider to submit a claim.

  20. Jeff Hayes
    1 rating

    I'm very dissatisfied with the way simple

    Aug 25, 2022

    I'm very dissatisfied with the way simple.biz has dealt with my account. Bob and Dee don't keep their word once they have signed the agreement. I felt I was in the dark when it came to editing my website, and I spent a lot of time doing it. I'd rate the site 0 stars if permitted.

  21. Sherry Whitley
    1 rating

    This is the last bunch I've had no transactions with

    Aug 23, 2022

    This is the last bunch I've had no transactions with. Every praise you read about, I am sure someone paid them something to lie about due to how they conduct business, is a slap. What do companies say they will confront you with this kind of nonsense and turn the tables? If you employ someone, you decide the rules and not them.

  22. Sylvia Mika
    1 rating

    This firm is full of false promises

    Aug 17, 2022

    Beware the buyer. This firm is full of false promises. They're limited in the capabilities they have, and they aren't honest about the limitations. Be sure to inquire which platform they're using before you let them design a site.

  23. Rick Hoffer
    2 rating

    Poor customer service and no follow-up

    Aug 16, 2022

    Poor customer service and no follow-up. They don't respond for days and are not checking their work. They change their work that was not required and can take days to correct. I have ample documentation to support this. I would not recommend it.

  24. Deidre Porch
    4 rating

    Overall it was a positive experience

    Aug 12, 2022

    The Simple.biz experience has been positive. I was initially contacted via Brad Maxwell, and we had an exchange of ideas. I thought that he would build the website. I wasn't sure what to expect as I didn't have anyone I could honestly sit down with and discuss issues before the event. Then I received a call about Dillon Long with the first visit to the new website. That's why I was somewhat puzzled. If someone was beginning from scratch and had very little about us isn't easy to create the "perfect" site. We did have an outdated, old site to get information from, but he wouldn't have known more recent things we wanted to add.

    Therefore, it took me quite a bit to write up the changes, additions, modifications, and more. I'm sure Dillon was somewhat about the number of changes, but he did well in making them work. It took several rounds, but with each, the site was more in line with our particular requirements. Others reviewed it, and a few minor adjustments were implemented quickly! Overall it was a positive experience. We also have a new, modern new website. Good job, Dillon!

  25. Jon Meadows
    2 rating

    It was so general and was utterly wrong

    Aug 12, 2022

    After weeks of constant phone calls to help develop a website, we finally agreed. I sent them all our company details to them for them to use. After three weeks of initial contact, they could send the link. It was shocking. It was so general and was utterly wrong. When I inquired about our photos and the information we provided, she seemed unaware of the subject. I needed to go to and locate and then email all my messages to our new contact. A few weeks later, when the revision was released, it was dull black, black and many of the words were poor English grammar and highly repetitive.

    I thought that If I had to make edits on each paragraph, the task could be done by myself. It is supposed to have been easy! But, I haven't received any phone call from one. I want to receive a refund for the work they haven't created, and I want to cut my losses and continue. Request to look over their websites that are life and operating. I was able and looked through a handful of websites I was able to find, and they're the same things they have used on our site. Maybe a positive review will earn me a call or my money.

  26. Sarah Keyes
    4 rating

    They are excellent and clean and beautiful

    Aug 9, 2022

    They are excellent and clean and beautiful; however, they will call you once they have a payment that is not made, and if you require assistance in editing or including something on your website, there isn't any or even ignore you or do not respond to your messages.

  27. Ajaratu Carew
    4 rating

    My experience with Simple.Biz was one of a series of inconsistencies

    Aug 7, 2022

    My experience with Simple.Biz was one of a series of inconsistencies in customer service. I wouldn't say I like that there's no customer service phone number I can contact to speak to the person responsible for my particular account. We were able to communicate effectively and get the changes I wanted.

  28. Jose Gonzalez
    4 rating

    The people of Simple.biz has always proved accommodating.

    Aug 5, 2022

    The people of Simple.biz has always proved accommodating. I'm not a tech expert I'm thankful for their patience in answering every question. I have helped them find the most efficient method to function our site.

  29. Helen Wisner
    4 rating

    These guys know what they're doing!

    Aug 2, 2022

    Andrew And his crew were fantastic in many ways. They accommodated my specific and complex needs regarding content and words on my site. The communication they provided was highly responsive. The style and layout they developed are just what I had hoped for. These guys know what they're doing!

  30. Gerard Fusco
    5 rating

    The web designers were accommodating

    Jul 26, 2022

    The web designers were accommodating and accommodating to my requirements.

    They created a website for me that reflected my compassion and business principles.

    The team was easy to contact and promptly responded to my inquiries with comprehensive explanations and modifications to my website.

    I am happy that I chose this company to design my website.

  31. Charles Green
    4 rating

    Overall, a great experience

    Jul 16, 2022

    Andrew and his team could design and build a website that met our requirements from scratch. It's beautiful, and Andrew was willing to adapt the design to our needs as church members. It allows direct editing too. It's not as effective as the open standard WordPress; however, it is simple to use and comes with sufficient features to meet the needs of fixing the occasional error or changing sentences in the event of a change in our mind. Overall, a great experience.

  32. Greg Willett
    3 rating

    I'll feel better about this whole experience

    Jul 9, 2022

    It's the average rating of 1 for the quality of the website and five stars (10 should I award the site that) for the dedication and perseverance made by Katina Lewis to get it up and running even. I'm sure that I'll feel better about this whole experience once I've recovered from my nightmare of having to do this.

  33. Rodolfo Garza
    5 rating

    Dillon Long is the best and most efficient web developer/designer

    Jul 5, 2022

    Dillon Long is the best and most efficient web developer/designer I've had the pleasure of working on with Simple.biz. We face issues that other people at Simple.biz were unable to resolve over months, and Dillon was able to solve them in only two days. Dillon is honest and responsible. He's straight down to business and gets things accomplished. We are incredibly grateful for all that Dillon has done for us.

  34. Bernard Fraser
    5 rating

    Always responded promptly

    Jun 14, 2022

    Being able to work on the project with Andrew as well as the other members of the simple.biz team was a joy.

    They always responded promptly to our response and listened to every need we had in the process of deciding to design the first site.

    We are happy with our website and are thrilled to work alongside Andrew and the other members of the team for the foreseeable future.

Write a review on Simple.biz

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Simple.biz?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Simple.biz?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Simple.biz

A freelance web designer who offers accessible, inexpensive websites that rank high on Google can help you expand your company's success.

888 207 7023
https://www.simple.biz
United States
135 views