Juno Creative

Juno Creative

13 Reviews
(4.2)
13 Reviews
Rating (4.2)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
10

Q&A

Is Juno Creative legit?

Juno Creative has 13 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Juno Creative customer care?

You can contact Juno Creative customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 175-646-4358

Where is Juno Creative located?

Juno Creative is located at address 4 Starling St, Burleigh Heads, QLD 4220, Australia.

13 Reviews on Juno Creative

  1. Christina Hannan
    2 rating

    Limited Customization and Performance Concerns

    Dec 19, 2023

    Although Juno creative has a simple and easy-to-use interface, users might require more options for customization that allow users to personalize the interface to the user's preferences and brand requirements. The available alternatives for customizing limited.It may also suffer from great performance issues.More sophisticated features could offer additional possibilities for test cases, case branching, as well as advanced filtering options for further improving the administration and organization of testing cases.

  2. Matthew Keogh
    1 rating

    Lack of Attention to Detail, Communication, and Creativity

    Nov 27, 2023

    Poor attention to detail, terrible communication, and lackluster ideas. My experience with Alison and Emil was a complete disappointment as they failed to bring my project from concept to completion. I would not recommend their services at all.

  3. William Doyle
    5 rating

    They gave form to my vision and I am so tha,nkful. Gratitude.

    Mar 1, 2023

    "Passion" is not passionate enough to convey my work's significance to me. Turnsail is my identity. I decided to contact Juno Creative, giving them the task of designing an identity that was multi-dimensional in symbolism and also told the whole story of turning. Several choices caught my attention when they came up with the first round of ideas. One was a whirlwind. I became very emotional. I don't have any business here; this is where I let my heart out. It's as intimate as it can get. There it was... an image that tells the entire tale .... a picture that represents my incredibly complex and beautiful journey. They gave form to my vision, and I am so tha,nkful. Gratitude...

  4. Marina Galstyan
    5 rating

    They're quick and can solve most business problems within the IT world

    Feb 28, 2023

    Paul and his team greatly support my company Madam Lash Beauty Services Pty Ltd. They're quick and can solve most business problems within the IT world. I would strongly recommend that companies use their services. We will help you and recommend your company to other businesses. Thank you, Pa, ul. JH Director.

  5. Colleen Donahue
    5 rating

    They've always provided me with excellent personal service

    Feb 26, 2023

    Paul, and his crew, have been taking care of my print and website design and hosting requirements for quite a while now. They've always provided me with excellent personal service, understood my creative and technical needs, and, most importantly, provided excellent value for the money. You can't get more than this for a solo operator who's not tech-savvy

  6. Teresa Simone
    5 rating

    Juno is amazing

    Feb 25, 2023

    Juno is amazing. Switching to them for all of my stationery and website requirements is one of the best business decisions I've ever made. They're quick, reliable, and patient. Their attention to the smallest of details is unmatched.

  7. Chris Hoffman
    1 rating

    The previous ratings are difficult to believe

    Feb 23, 2023

    The previous ratings are difficult to believe. The service was disappointing. Lack of creativity or value. They needed to be directed in each aspect of the project (logo design websites, business cards, and logo design). They didn't meet the deadlines they had agreed on. There was no accountability and overall bad behavior and attitude. I would not recommend it. it

  8. Michael Foldbjerg
    5 rating

    I went to Juno seeking help for my brand-new business

    Jan 17, 2023

    I went to Juno seeking help for my brand-new business. The Juno team took the time upfront to get to know my business's needs and target customers. We were on the same page since the very first day. I couldn't be more pleased with the results.

  9. David Giesler
    5 rating

    Highly recommend

    Dec 19, 2022

    Thanks to Christin & Emil from Juno, who was instrumental in bringing our brand-new logo to life. They were both extremely professional, and the turnaround time was rapid while providing high-quality work. Highly recommend anyone seeking to create a new logo or improve their brand! I will work on projects with them shortly.

  10. Roberta Wong
    5 rating

    I highly suggest Juno Creative for all your branding and marketing requirements

    Dec 7, 2022

    I highly suggest Juno Creative for all your branding and marketing requirements. Their coworker Emil is a genius in the field of creativity and was extremely accommodating throughout the entire process. We communicated regularly so I could be involved right from concept to completion, which is crucial in working for a design firm. Andrew, as well as Christin were accommodating and were able to transform my ideas into reality.

  11. Sarah Grenier
    5 rating

    It was straightforward to collaborate with and always met our extremely short deadlines.

    Dec 5, 2022

    Juno came in as our hero when we needed them the most and surpassed our expectations as our Brisbane Kids Magazine designer. There is never too much trouble for them, and their ability to create a beautiful look from the content we give to them is nothing short of the art of design. It was straightforward to collaborate with and always met our extremely short deadlines.

  12. Leslie Bradley
    5 rating

    I love the Juno Creative team!

    Dec 1, 2022

    I love the Juno Creative team! Juno Creative! Alex and Christin were extremely friendly and eager to assist us in creating an entirely new logo and branding for our company. We were a little concerned about hiring graphic designers for the first time, but they were terrific. It was the best experience, and the designs were superior to what we could have imagined they would be. We'll be returning with them again shortly :) Thanks, team!

  13. Andy Lipton
    5 rating

    Juno blown the my mind.

    Oct 27, 2022

    Through Juno Creative Studio, I noticed a rise in followers, newsletter followers, social media traffic, and a better alignment of client inquiries. The new brand and website also helped boost the confidence of the client as an owner of a business. Overall, the final results have blown my mind.

Write a review on Juno Creative

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Juno Creative?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Juno Creative

After being in business for over 13 years, we know a thing or two about design. We live to create – outside of the 9-5, you’ll find us poring over design magazines and making way too many Pinterest boards. Our team is a versatile bunch, with skills ranging from branding and packaging to copywriting.

175-646-4358
https://junocreative.net.au
4 Starling St, Burleigh Heads, QLD 4220, Australia
94 views