BrandCrowd

31 Reviews

31 Reviews on BrandCrowd

  1. Marta Sanchez
    Jan 19, 2023

    helpful response

    I’m thrilled to have discovered BrandCrowd. The site is highly user-friendly and straightforward to use. I found various logos I liked and much more worth considering. Furthermore, when I asked for an email, I got an accessible, concise, and helpful response from Amie at Customer Service within a matter of hours.

  2. Philip Wickson
    Nov 3, 2022

    Terrific Experience, Streamlined!

    This is the first time we’ve worked on a template for an exclusive logo for a specific purpose at our Inn. Our current branding is an already designed logo that is professionally designed, and the unique design BrandCrowd created perfectly matches our corporate branding. Its design options are plentiful. I was expecting the building process to be a complex, lengthy process. However, I was surprised by the speed at which a novice could grasp and apply this. After I was done with the design, it was simple for us to upload our brand logo.
    Furthermore, once I was done, your system was aware (apparently from our email or website) of the kind of company we operate in and provided Instagram and FB posts. We are thrilled to continue our monthly subscription to benefit from these features. I am amazed by how everything is integrated, simple, and cost-effective. Bravo to whomever the creator of this project is!

  3. Gael Clarke
    Nov 1, 2022

    It was a breeze to search and find the right logo

    It was a breeze to search and find a suitable logo. There are so many options to pick from. I would have liked to have seen the cost of the ownership of the logo early and not after I made making the first installment.

  4. Louise Kelly
    Oct 28, 2022

    I bought the logo and website

    I bought the logo and website. The terms of purchase are not clear. Furthermore, the exclusive license comes with additional fees that are not clearly stated in the contract. It’s a complete disappointment! I squandered my money!! Don’t be a fool. The purchasing process isn’t simple. The website builder is primary. The software is not worth the cost.

  5. Adam Nottingham
    Oct 27, 2022

    It's like having a large marketing team on one website.

    Easy to use, with tons of features, it has the tools you require to begin professionally. It’s like having a large marketing team on one website.

  6. Joanna Vinall
    Oct 24, 2022

    I highly recommend this

    This is beyond my expectations. I I thought I would receive and I’m still looking for ways to utilize the software to create images that appear professional. I highly recommend this

  7. Gregory Parrish
    Sep 3, 2022

    Excellent Experience

    Excellent Experience, simple for use, and plenty of pictures to pick from, particularly if you already have an idea of what you would like your Logo for your Business or Brand to appear; however, you’re an artistically challenged person like myself!

  8. Joseph Surmacz
    Sep 3, 2022

    This was an excellent experience for me

    Thank you, BrandCrowd, for helping me design the logo on my Discord Server. This was an excellent experience for me. They offer a wholly paid and free service that is ideal for any owner of a discord server. I am grateful for your efforts to help people.

  9. Cecilia Ouellette
    Sep 1, 2022

    Thankful to have found you all

    Thankful to have found you all. I appreciate the ease of use and the ability modify the logo to my preferences. The result was the design I designed, and I will undoubtedly be telling family and friends about the services you offer.

  10. Joe Yevich
    Aug 28, 2022

    The costs are reasonable

    It was easy to navigate the site. The logo was also precisely what I was seeking. The costs are reasonable. The price for licensing the logo was very affordable. It fits within my budget. I will use these services again shortly and will certainly recommend that other people utilize them.

  11. Anthony Wisdo
    Aug 25, 2022

    I was happy with what I was working on at that time

    This is based on an interaction I was involved in the logo design. At the time, I had to use BrandCow to develop my logo, and I didn’t have the time to investigate the editing options in depth; however, with the choices I did use, I was happy with what I was working on at that time.

  12. Lisa Batman
    Aug 23, 2022

    Everything is accessible from Invert Flip Shading

    Edit and Design functions are easy to make use of. Everything is accessible from Invert Flip Shading. Using an enormous range of colors with an endless color palette allows you to design and create your brand in a breeze. The possibilities of templates are endless, and the designs are unlimited. Purchasing your logo ensures that you are the only one to own it. I find that very appealing.

  13. Michael Leonard
    Aug 22, 2022

    New Loyal Customer Alert!

    New Loyal Customer Alert! Discovered this obscure Gem website via Google. This is a far superior bar to the famous VP brand that everyone is familiar with. This brand offers a unique range of products, offering many options to pick from or change. They’ve set the service up to provide a genuinely setting-it-and-forget-it workflow.

  14. Ronald Price
    Aug 19, 2022

    Thank you

    The search for a logo that is available exclusively for us was easy. It was simple to pay, and the ability to make ID cards and other products that feature our logo was a dream. Thank you.

  15. Claudia Dereuter
    Aug 18, 2022

    so far -- so excellent

    Thank you, Brand Crowd, for helping me to launch the business of my Event Planning Business! In truth, I’m not a Tech knowledgeable person. My forte is in the realm of creativity! This is why I am grateful that Brand Crowd has this “hand holding” that makes Brand Crowd user-friendly in the majority of cases. There is still a lot to master. However, so far — so excellent.

  16. Arcania Rojas
    Aug 15, 2022

    Overall, it's a great website!

    Excellent site to create an attractive logo across different platforms. Easy to use and produce the kind of logo that I was looking for. There are a variety of designs to pick from. Overall, it’s a great website! I’d like to see some additional customization options.

  17. Linda Andre
    Aug 12, 2022

    A highly praised and well-respected outcome

    A highly praised and well-respected outcome and, honestly speaking, one that has been a massive hit. From 5 stars, I’ve looked at the other ones and could not find a comparable one. In the course of my research, I couldn’t resist smiling! Thank you for helping us all conduct business using cryptocurrency! The Day One …. Brandcrowd’s name alone speaks volumes about its services!

  18. Tony Scripp
    Aug 11, 2022

    The online application is powerful

    The online application is powerful and has many functions, but it’s also straightforward. I was able to create an unassuming logo with my iPhone! These are worth looking into! Those who are beginning a business or working alone and are looking to cut costs have free plans that will surprise you with their price and appearance.

  19. Connie Lehmer
    Jul 27, 2022

    I had a fantastic experience

    I had a fantastic experience with your innovative tools. The site is easy to use and friendly to use. I have to say that this is the first time experience will see myself returning to your site for another order. Thank you

  20. Rebecca Keaton
    Jul 21, 2022

    I did some research and found BrandCrowd

    I did some research and found BrandCrowd. I was enthralled by the platform and immediately began to create my brand logo. Initially, I thought it was not cost-free. However, once I got an email from their CEO, all the information I wanted to know was clarified to me. I was then directed to another website, and I was able to design the logo for free. That was a dream! I’m just starting my own business during these challenging times we all have to contend with, and BrandCrowd was a great help to me. Assistance.

  21. Satheesh Karat
    Jul 19, 2022

    I am happy with the knowledge

    I love the ability to create an image in just a few seconds. However, I don’t appreciate that, after having paid for the logo, the website will still say that anyone else may use the logo unless you purchase the license. Perhaps I was misinterpreting the aspect. However, I am happy with the knowledge that I did not need to travel or move around and round in creating the logo.

  22. Nikita Driscoll
    Jul 18, 2022

    I'll undoubtedly recommend BrandCrowd to my friends

    I was pleasantly surprised by how simple it was to navigate the site and pick a suitable logo for my business. I love the possibility of editing and changing the colors of my logo so that it feels as if I was involved in its creation. I’ll undoubtedly recommend BrandCrowd to my friends.

  23. Ashley Hums
    Jul 17, 2022

    I was extremely nervous before I started

    In my first attempt at creating anything online, I was extremely nervous before I started. But, thanks to BrandCrowd, it’s been incredibly fluid and easy to navigate. I particularly appreciate the option for me to upload my image when it is created on BrandCrowd with a transparent background. I’ve previously heard about how complicated it could be, even if it’s not. I realize it’s just one small thing, but it has increased the confidence I have in my abilities to develop the perfect online platform! [I don’t even have Facebook/Instagram/Twitter experience]

  24. Michelle Tunstall
    Jul 16, 2022

    overall I was awestruck!

    The process of creating the logo was simple! Straightforward editing, too. I wish there were the option of using more than two lines for words since I had to divide the two words that make up my name. However, it didn’t give me a choice to include the actual business I run. However, overall I was awestruck!

  25. Andrew Jacobs
    Jul 15, 2022

    The service is top-notch

    The service is top-notch. The logos are fantastic. I gave them four stars because I bought trademark rights for my design, and I’ve just received an email from brandCrowd, asking permission for the logo I have already bought. The confidence has diminished slightly, and I’m considering whether the purchase doesn’t show up on their side.

  26. John Edmond
    Jul 15, 2022

    The trial, you may be amazed

    I was launching my own business and discovered Brandcrowd on GoDaddy. Their designs are fantastic, and you can modify them quickly. They also have a no-cost starting plan that is fantastic for upgrading and purchasing additional features, but it’s not a tremendous amount of money, thankfully. I recommend trying them out at least once. The trial, you may be amazed. The price is not as high as I’ve seen.

  27. Sean Falcone
    Jul 11, 2022

    Page is straightforward to use

    Page is straightforward to use and has been a massive help in developing ideas. While creating the FB banners, I noticed that the sizing was off. I’m unsure if this is because I am working on everything on a mobile device or the issue; however, when I upload images, the image’s part is cut.

  28. Joseph Yoder
    Jul 9, 2022

    Extremely detailed and easy to make use of!

    I discovered BrandCrowd searching for “free business card creator” on Google. At first , I wasn’t certain it was the service I needed, and I hadn’t even considered creating an own brand logo. When I began to explore the various options I could create using BrandCrowd I was awestruck. I’m pretty new to making advertisements, and this application helped me to design a company design and logo, which could be better—Bravo on this one. I give you two thumbs up.

  29. Goerge Benko
    Jul 2, 2022

    It was exactly what we were looking for!

    It was exactly what we were looking for! This was instrumental in obtaining the ideal logo for our company. The interface is highly user-friendly. The only thing we would like to have had was the possibility to add the shape or picture of us to the current design. Other than that, we are delighted and will use the services again.

  30. Doug Keeling
    Jun 27, 2022

    I was highly disappointed with the product!

    I spent several hours designing a business card. I was highly disappointed with the product! The brown background on black and gold print was dull and yellow.

    The edges looked like I cut the cards by hand at home. I’ve reused the cards. What a waste of cash and time! I’m going back to Vista Print for me!

  31. Jennifer Bianchi
    Jun 6, 2022

    highly recommend

    The site is highly user-friendly. I bought a logo to purchase and haven’t experienced any problems.

    I also completed an official payout on another logo and am pleased with the result.

    They have excellent templates and are more effective than most niche websites.

    I can utilize the YouTube templates to create decent thumbnails; however, I would like to see more options for setting it up.

    I’m happy with what the site provides and do what it’s meant to accomplish: good logos and excellent user satisfaction with awesome templates that work on all platforms.

    Overall, I rate it five stars and highly recommend it.

Write a review on BrandCrowd

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About BrandCrowd

BrandCrowd's logo maker is simple to use and provides full customization so that you can create the look you want! Create a logo you'll be happy with immediately. Take a test for no cost.

[email protected]
https://www.brandcrowd.com
4 Hill Street, Surry Hills NSW 2010, Australia