BrandCrowd

BrandCrowd

44 Reviews
(3.8)
44 Reviews
Rating (3.8)
star
Good!
1 Star
8
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
21
5 Star
15

Q&A

Is BrandCrowd legit?

BrandCrowd has 44 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach BrandCrowd customer care?

You can contact BrandCrowd customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is BrandCrowd located?

BrandCrowd is located at address 4 Hill Street, Surry Hills NSW 2010, Australia.

44 Reviews on BrandCrowd

  1. M. Russell
    1 rating

    Charged without permission

    Dec 29, 2023

    I'm a victim of subscription service as PS36 was taken out of my account last week without warning. It appears that I was sent an email regarding this at the time I first tried the service, but I'm not able to locate it!

    The customer service representative informed me that there's no refund policy. This is beneficial when they've taken away the last amount I had put aside for Christmas presents and I haven't utilized the service in months. Just because you have an agreement, it doesn't mean you have to consider certain considerations or allowances. It's an option, not a law.

  2. Mona Bano
    1 rating

    Not easy to get the designs.

    Dec 26, 2023

    The design process is straightforward and simple however it is not easy to design. Free logos do not come for free! Although it states that the logo is completely free and that there's no indication that you have to pay for the process of designing, when you download the logo, the logo, you are taken to a payment page, which charges you an astronomical amount given the very basic tools for design provide... I am very unhappy!

  3. Loretta S.
    1 rating

    Misleading Upsell

    Dec 20, 2023

    I was able to design a logo and decided to purchase an upgrade of a site in order to complement the logo. The site was awful and looked as if it had been designed by a child and the choices were small. I asked to get my money back, after just several days of around and round and they were sorry that it was too it was too late to claim your cash back.If you buy something but the product isn't of high quality, return your money, particularly in the event that you bought it in the last few days. Customer service is poor and websites are low quality sites.

  4. Douglas James Goleno
    1 rating

    Gut Punch

    Jul 30, 2023

    paid Brandrcowd $60 for what I thought was, according to their marketing flyer online, logo, website, business cards, etc... I soon found out that that wasn't the case. above and beyond your initial $60 investment for an annual membership or subscription you have to pay extra for virtually everything else. And of course I emailed their support, who was emailing me left and right up until I requested my money back. lesson learned. feel like I got scammed

  5. Annie Rozenberg
    5 rating

    A great incentive

    May 30, 2023

    Oscar and his team have gone over and over. At this price, you cannot compare to their assistance in advertising on social networks. We're incredibly pleased to date with the outcomes. The money-back guarantee was a great incentive to sign "yes" to try the services.

  6. Kelly Scott
    5 rating

    A professional look

    May 29, 2023

    This site is perfect for you can create anyone who wants to create exciting and fresh marketing logos. Its templates are easy to use and give a professional look on whatever you want. It's a must-have for every youth group that organizes multiple events.

  7. Crystal Cwiakala
    1 rating

    Shady business

    May 29, 2023

    I tried it once but canceled it the next day because I did not consider it necessary. Now I'm one year later, charged an annual membership. It is normal to receive a yearly renewal reminder. However, it's not the case here. If I tried contacting the customer service department, they said no. You made a mistake, and you didn't change your mind. You will not receive a refund. However, we'll help you cancel today. I'm sure they stole my money and assisted me in leaving, but they didn't seem to care that they raked in $150 that day before and to me. It's not a big deal, but it is clear that they want the money, so good. They deserve it: shady business, customer support, and renewal system. Could you not use it?

  8. Kayoko Sorensen
    4 rating

    I'm unaware of the logo issue

    Apr 28, 2023

    I enjoyed the brand's logo and was given other perks, such as designing templates for an online presence. The company also provided me with an online tool for business cards for creating my business cards. I did not rate five stars because I wasn't informed of the requirement to purchase the logo first and then purbuylicense. Once I'd paid $60 for the logo and was happy with the purchase, I needed to shell out an additional $60 for the permit to move on. What would I do if I couldn't afford the extra cost to get the license? It is essential to provide a quote in advance for all prices and not be astonished by obligatory additional costs. It could be that I'm unaware of the logo issue, or perhaps it's a fact of this process, but this didn't go over well for me. They're legitimate and offer excellent service. I'm content. However, I have to highlight that particular point. It is possible to go with logo shirts and this with logos.

  9. Justin Espinosa
    5 rating

    A wide range of products

    Apr 28, 2023

    I'm launching a brand new company, and picking an appealing and appealing logo was essential for me. BrandCrowd made it simple for me. They offer a wide range of products... which I mean a lot to pick from, which is excellent! I'm able to create so many more ideas to aid in the development of my business.

  10. Lisa Deromanis
    5 rating

    It was beneficial

    Apr 27, 2023

    All of it! I placed an order for shirts after I was satisfied with the logo. The next day, I received an email from someone concerned about the shirts I ordered and suggested the design and color of my sweater be changed so that my logo could be better visible across the shirt. It was beneficial and an easy procedure all the way!

  11. Robert Kennedy
    4 rating

    A vast selection of samples

    Apr 25, 2023

    It was an easy method to follow. The site has a vast selection of samples and templates for you to choose from. The only thing I'm concerned about is that they regularly remind you via email and restrict the time you can list choices before beginning to begin decisions.

  12. Kristen Steele
    1 rating

    I can't utilize

    Apr 22, 2023

    Brandcrowd bought me IP to use a logo that Amtrak, the US railway company, has trademarked. Naturally, I can't utilize a logo that is trademarked. It does not answer my question regarding the cost I paid to purchase the license.

  13. Emma Edwards
    5 rating

    It was a breeze

    Apr 12, 2023

    Wow. It's hard to describe how the app can create an attractive original logo! It was a breeze. The availability of payment options such as Afterpay or Klarna could help budding entrepreneurs greatly. However, the application itself is a genius idea! God, thank the person who owns this business.

  14. Marta Sanchez
    5 rating

    Helpful response

    Jan 19, 2023

    I'm thrilled to have discovered BrandCrowd. The site is highly user-friendly and straightforward to use. I found various logos I liked and much more worth considering. Furthermore, when I asked for an email, I got an accessible, concise, and helpful response from Amie at Customer Service within a matter of hours.

  15. Philip Wickson
    5 rating

    Terrific Experience, Streamlined!

    Nov 3, 2022

    This is the first time we've worked on a template for an exclusive logo for a specific purpose at our Inn. Our current branding is an already designed logo that is professionally designed, and the unique design BrandCrowd created perfectly matches our corporate branding. Its design options are plentiful. I was expecting the building process to be a complex, lengthy process. However, I was surprised by the speed at which a novice could grasp and apply this. After I was done with the design, it was simple for us to upload our brand logo.
    Furthermore, once I was done, your system was aware (apparently from our email or website) of the kind of company we operate in and provided Instagram and FB posts. We are thrilled to continue our monthly subscription to benefit from these features. I am amazed by how everything is integrated, simple, and cost-effective. Bravo to whomever the creator of this project is!

  16. Gael Clarke
    5 rating

    It was a breeze to search and find the right logo

    Nov 1, 2022

    It was a breeze to search and find a suitable logo. There are so many options to pick from. I would have liked to have seen the cost of the ownership of the logo early and not after I made making the first installment.

  17. Louise Kelly
    1 rating

    I bought the logo and website

    Oct 28, 2022

    I bought the logo and website. The terms of purchase are not clear. Furthermore, the exclusive license comes with additional fees that are not clearly stated in the contract. It's a complete disappointment! I squandered my money!! Don't be a fool. The purchasing process isn't simple. The website builder is primary. The software is not worth the cost.

  18. Adam Nottingham
    4 rating

    It's like having a large marketing team on one website.

    Oct 27, 2022

    Easy to use, with tons of features, it has the tools you require to begin professionally. It's like having a large marketing team on one website.

  19. Joanna Vinall
    5 rating

    I highly recommend this

    Oct 24, 2022

    This is beyond my expectations. I I thought I would receive and I'm still looking for ways to utilize the software to create images that appear professional. I highly recommend this

  20. Gregory Parrish
    4 rating

    Excellent Experience

    Sep 3, 2022

    Excellent Experience, simple for use, and plenty of pictures to pick from, particularly if you already have an idea of what you would like your Logo for your Business or Brand to appear; however, you're an artistically challenged person like myself!

  21. Joseph Surmacz
    4 rating

    This was an excellent experience for me

    Sep 3, 2022

    Thank you, BrandCrowd, for helping me design the logo on my Discord Server. This was an excellent experience for me. They offer a wholly paid and free service that is ideal for any owner of a discord server. I am grateful for your efforts to help people.

  22. Cecilia Ouellette
    4 rating

    Thankful to have found you all

    Sep 1, 2022

    Thankful to have found you all. I appreciate the ease of use and the ability modify the logo to my preferences. The result was the design I designed, and I will undoubtedly be telling family and friends about the services you offer.

  23. Joe Yevich
    4 rating

    The costs are reasonable

    Aug 28, 2022

    It was easy to navigate the site. The logo was also precisely what I was seeking. The costs are reasonable. The price for licensing the logo was very affordable. It fits within my budget. I will use these services again shortly and will certainly recommend that other people utilize them.

  24. Anthony Wisdo
    4 rating

    I was happy with what I was working on at that time

    Aug 25, 2022

    This is based on an interaction I was involved in the logo design. At the time, I had to use BrandCow to develop my logo, and I didn't have the time to investigate the editing options in depth; however, with the choices I did use, I was happy with what I was working on at that time.

  25. Lisa Batman
    5 rating

    Everything is accessible from Invert Flip Shading

    Aug 23, 2022

    Edit and Design functions are easy to make use of. Everything is accessible from Invert Flip Shading. Using an enormous range of colors with an endless color palette allows you to design and create your brand in a breeze. The possibilities of templates are endless, and the designs are unlimited. Purchasing your logo ensures that you are the only one to own it. I find that very appealing.

  26. Michael Leonard
    5 rating

    New Loyal Customer Alert!

    Aug 22, 2022

    New Loyal Customer Alert! Discovered this obscure Gem website via Google. This is a far superior bar to the famous VP brand that everyone is familiar with. This brand offers a unique range of products, offering many options to pick from or change. They've set the service up to provide a genuinely setting-it-and-forget-it workflow.

  27. Ronald Price
    5 rating

    Thank you

    Aug 19, 2022

    The search for a logo that is available exclusively for us was easy. It was simple to pay, and the ability to make ID cards and other products that feature our logo was a dream. Thank you.

  28. Claudia Dereuter
    4 rating

    So far -- so excellent

    Aug 18, 2022

    Thank you, Brand Crowd, for helping me to launch the business of my Event Planning Business! In truth, I'm not a Tech knowledgeable person. My forte is in the realm of creativity! This is why I am grateful that Brand Crowd has this "hand holding" that makes Brand Crowd user-friendly in the majority of cases. There is still a lot to master. However, so far -- so excellent.

  29. Arcania Rojas
    4 rating

    Overall, it's a great website!

    Aug 15, 2022

    Excellent site to create an attractive logo across different platforms. Easy to use and produce the kind of logo that I was looking for. There are a variety of designs to pick from. Overall, it's a great website! I'd like to see some additional customization options.

  30. Linda Andre
    4 rating

    A highly praised and well-respected outcome

    Aug 12, 2022

    A highly praised and well-respected outcome and, honestly speaking, one that has been a massive hit. From 5 stars, I've looked at the other ones and could not find a comparable one. In the course of my research, I couldn't resist smiling! Thank you for helping us all conduct business using cryptocurrency! The Day One .... Brandcrowd's name alone speaks volumes about its services!

  31. Tony Scripp
    4 rating

    The online application is powerful

    Aug 11, 2022

    The online application is powerful and has many functions, but it's also straightforward. I was able to create an unassuming logo with my iPhone! These are worth looking into! Those who are beginning a business or working alone and are looking to cut costs have free plans that will surprise you with their price and appearance.

  32. Connie Lehmer
    5 rating

    I had a fantastic experience

    Jul 27, 2022

    I had a fantastic experience with your innovative tools. The site is easy to use and friendly to use. I have to say that this is the first time experience will see myself returning to your site for another order. Thank you

  33. Rebecca Keaton
    4 rating

    I did some research and found BrandCrowd

    Jul 21, 2022

    I did some research and found BrandCrowd. I was enthralled by the platform and immediately began to create my brand logo. Initially, I thought it was not cost-free. However, once I got an email from their CEO, all the information I wanted to know was clarified to me. I was then directed to another website, and I was able to design the logo for free. That was a dream! I'm just starting my own business during these challenging times we all have to contend with, and BrandCrowd was a great help to me. Assistance.

  34. Satheesh Karat
    4 rating

    I am happy with the knowledge

    Jul 19, 2022

    I love the ability to create an image in just a few seconds. However, I don't appreciate that, after having paid for the logo, the website will still say that anyone else may use the logo unless you purchase the license. Perhaps I was misinterpreting the aspect. However, I am happy with the knowledge that I did not need to travel or move around and round in creating the logo.

  35. Nikita Driscoll
    4 rating

    I'll undoubtedly recommend BrandCrowd to my friends

    Jul 18, 2022

    I was pleasantly surprised by how simple it was to navigate the site and pick a suitable logo for my business. I love the possibility of editing and changing the colors of my logo so that it feels as if I was involved in its creation. I'll undoubtedly recommend BrandCrowd to my friends.

  36. Ashley Hums
    4 rating

    I was extremely nervous before I started

    Jul 17, 2022

    In my first attempt at creating anything online, I was extremely nervous before I started. But, thanks to BrandCrowd, it's been incredibly fluid and easy to navigate. I particularly appreciate the option for me to upload my image when it is created on BrandCrowd with a transparent background. I've previously heard about how complicated it could be, even if it's not. I realize it's just one small thing, but it has increased the confidence I have in my abilities to develop the perfect online platform! [I don't even have Facebook/Instagram/Twitter experience]

  37. Michelle Tunstall
    4 rating

    Overall I was awestruck!

    Jul 16, 2022

    The process of creating the logo was simple! Straightforward editing, too. I wish there were the option of using more than two lines for words since I had to divide the two words that make up my name. However, it didn't give me a choice to include the actual business I run. However, overall I was awestruck!

  38. Andrew Jacobs
    4 rating

    The service is top-notch

    Jul 15, 2022

    The service is top-notch. The logos are fantastic. I gave them four stars because I bought trademark rights for my design, and I've just received an email from brandCrowd, asking permission for the logo I have already bought. The confidence has diminished slightly, and I'm considering whether the purchase doesn't show up on their side.

  39. John Edmond
    4 rating

    The trial, you may be amazed

    Jul 15, 2022

    I was launching my own business and discovered Brandcrowd on GoDaddy. Their designs are fantastic, and you can modify them quickly. They also have a no-cost starting plan that is fantastic for upgrading and purchasing additional features, but it's not a tremendous amount of money, thankfully. I recommend trying them out at least once. The trial, you may be amazed. The price is not as high as I've seen.

  40. Sean Falcone
    4 rating

    Page is straightforward to use

    Jul 11, 2022

    Page is straightforward to use and has been a massive help in developing ideas. While creating the FB banners, I noticed that the sizing was off. I'm unsure if this is because I am working on everything on a mobile device or the issue; however, when I upload images, the image's part is cut.

  41. Joseph Yoder
    5 rating

    Extremely detailed and easy to make use of!

    Jul 9, 2022

    I discovered BrandCrowd searching for "free business card creator" on Google. At first , I wasn't certain it was the service I needed, and I hadn't even considered creating an own brand logo. When I began to explore the various options I could create using BrandCrowd I was awestruck. I'm pretty new to making advertisements, and this application helped me to design a company design and logo, which could be better—Bravo on this one. I give you two thumbs up.

  42. Goerge Benko
    4 rating

    It was exactly what we were looking for!

    Jul 2, 2022

    It was exactly what we were looking for! This was instrumental in obtaining the ideal logo for our company. The interface is highly user-friendly. The only thing we would like to have had was the possibility to add the shape or picture of us to the current design. Other than that, we are delighted and will use the services again.

  43. Doug Keeling
    1 rating

    I was highly disappointed with the product!

    Jun 27, 2022

    I spent several hours designing a business card. I was highly disappointed with the product! The brown background on black and gold print was dull and yellow.

    The edges looked like I cut the cards by hand at home. I've reused the cards. What a waste of cash and time! I'm going back to Vista Print for me!

  44. Jennifer Bianchi
    5 rating

    Highly recommend

    Jun 6, 2022

    The site is highly user-friendly. I bought a logo to purchase and haven't experienced any problems.

    I also completed an official payout on another logo and am pleased with the result.

    They have excellent templates and are more effective than most niche websites.

    I can utilize the YouTube templates to create decent thumbnails; however, I would like to see more options for setting it up.

    I'm happy with what the site provides and do what it's meant to accomplish: good logos and excellent user satisfaction with awesome templates that work on all platforms.

    Overall, I rate it five stars and highly recommend it.

Write a review on BrandCrowd

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own BrandCrowd?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About BrandCrowd

BrandCrowd's logo maker is simple to use and provides full customization so that you can create the look you want! Create a logo you'll be happy with immediately. Take a test for no cost.

https://www.brandcrowd.com
4 Hill Street, Surry Hills NSW 2010, Australia
309 views