logogenies.com

35 Reviews

35 Reviews on logogenies.com

  1. Patrick Jeschien
    Jan 17, 2023

    I would recommend their service to anyone who requires an image

    Incredible work done by Logo the genies design team. I want to express my gratitude to the team for their fantastic creativity. I would recommend their service to anyone who requires an image.

  2. Susan Sunderland
    Dec 3, 2022

    Avoid this business!

    However, I wasn’t educated enough about the logo process; therefore, it’s acceptable. However, the $29.99 wasn’t refundable, but their website says a 100-money-back guarantee! Avoid this business!

  3. Jeffrey Wallace
    Dec 1, 2022

    Be careful!

    Be cautious when working with these individuals. They created a logo, and we signed a contract for an image format software package, and all was great. After about a week, I could not access the images and was contacted via “Shawn” with a very high-risk upsell, which we did not agree to. In the middle of the night, I was billed $356. I’m currently trying to get it refunded. Don’t provide them with your credit card number! I’m now forced to close the account and then try to recover my money. Be careful!

  4. Lee Catesby
    Nov 29, 2022

    Very unorganized!

    Could you not believe it? Don’t be opposed to the reaction immediately after this—day five. No logos. Try always to try to sell yourself—a lot of reasons and claims. I’m just looking to get my money back. Simple as that. However, they cannot make it what they want to happen, even though they claim they will. It’s just 100.00, but it’s the principal. Very unorganized! Don’t waste money, but most importantly, your time!

  5. Martyn Kington
    Nov 27, 2022

    Complete bait and switch

    Complete bait and switch – they convince you to go on the lower end of the spectrum and tell you that implementing your ideas will cost you another $200. Even after I decided to accept either of the designs, they did not give me the refund they lied about! This company must be shut down for its poor business methods!

  6. Raquel Diep
    Nov 22, 2022

    STAY AWAY!

    STAY AWAY! This is a sophisticated fake-front business. They will charge you in advance for the project, then begin work, and never complete or finish it until you continue that you will pay more. They use fake names, disappear from time to stretch, and only call you through their call center only when you are in their queue to sell you more. If you refuse to pay more, they make their fraudulent “attorney” call you and threaten you. Of course, they do not provide electronic files for all their work.

  7. Robert Pallash
    Nov 19, 2022

    SCAM ARTISTS!

    SCAM ARTISTS! Beware of scam artists! I am preparing to pursue them. Based on the evidence, they faked a conversation, and I can file a complaint to my neighborhood PD. My husband is a Marine Corps General. He didn’t know I was a FEDERAL Government contractor. I have contact in the FBI in addition to the CIA as well. We are preparing to investigate this organization and AVOID them.

  8. Katie Harrison
    Nov 18, 2022

    This site is fraud that I ended up falling for.

    I haven’t been able to contact any person at the number given. Chat support 24 hours a day is a complete lie. I haven’t received an answer from them. I cannot log in to my account or accept the email they sent me asking me to reset my password. I haven’t heard anything about them since they stole my money. This site is a fraud that I ended up falling for.

  9. Carla Ferreira
    Nov 14, 2022

    I paid them $49 in exchange for my image

    I paid them $49 in exchange for my image. It was a good start, but it was a tough sell to purchase additional items. Then, the “unlimited revisions” they promised went away. I haven’t heard any response from the “rep” in a week. “We can do your website, trademark ring, etc.” They will always try to offer you something before they deliver the order you placed. I’m still not able to get my trademark. These people are awful and need to be put out of business…IMMEDIATELY.

  10. Justyna Sowa
    Oct 17, 2022

    everyone's probably great

    When I started a new venture, I realized it was crucial to build my brand with a professional logo. I came across Logo Genies online and was impressed by their portfolio and website. They’re very responsive and remain in contact throughout every process. Zach was my manager and performed a superb job. My package contained five logo options with unlimited revisions. I detailed my ideas, and he was able to nail them! I’m incredibly pleased with the design. They supplied it in every format I might require. I would highly recommend them. Although everyone’s probably great would be excellent if you make sure Zach has been the only one who takes good care of you!

  11. Sydney Koranteng
    Sep 5, 2022

    I was amazed by his professionalism

    Brian has exceeded my expectations and completed the work promptly and to the highest standard. I was amazed by his professionalism and will be coming to him in the future for any other projects I require assistance with. Thank you!

  12. Christine Sawyer
    Sep 4, 2022

    Thank you for Logogenies' fast

    Thank you for Logogenies’ fast, efficient work and prompt communication! I would highly recommend you to anyone who uses Logogenies. The service was delivered well before the deadline, and I responded to my edit requests and responded very swiftly. The only text Logo you created is stunning.

  13. Antwonette Johnson
    Sep 1, 2022

    The experience working with Logogenies was fantastic

    The experience working with Logogenies was fantastic. They provided exactly what I wanted quickly and efficiently integrated my suggestions into the design. I only needed one change, and they did not have any issues delivering that too.
    I am looking forward to working with them shortly.

  14. Brian Melley
    Aug 29, 2022

    The team who worked on my business's logo did a fantastic job

    The team who worked on my business’s logo did a fantastic job of expressing the picture I imagined in my mind. I scoured various companies before deciding to work with Logogenies and would recommend Logogenies! Brian Carlson was my rep, and he was in contact with me throughout the process, and if I needed any additional work in the future, I’d be back here.

  15. Laura Obert
    Aug 27, 2022

    I would recommend them to friends and family

    I have worked with several other logo firms. Most of them had similar cookie cutter designs, and I wasn’t happy with the arrangement. I discovered logogenies and tried them, believing that they would be able to create the same thing. They began with a Basic package for my logo. The team was able to transform my concept into a beautiful logo. Ethan and Mark were amazing to work with and were willing to accommodate my suggestions. I appreciated their efforts and decided to upgrade to a more premium package since I could see the value in my dollars. All success to their staff and the entire company! I would recommend them to friends and family.

  16. Ariel Levine
    Aug 25, 2022

    Logo Genies has been excellent

    From beginning to end, Logo Genies has been excellent. They delivered their services “exactly” as advertised. Furthermore, they provided excellent customer care and excellent communication and response time. Most importantly, the logo they created far exceeded all my expectations! Thank you, Logo Genies! I would not hesitate to use their services shortly.

  17. Melissa Lozier
    Aug 25, 2022

    I am very pleased with the logo

    I am happy with the logo that was created for my business. Brian Carlson allowed me to experiment with various styles and colors until I finally found the logo we were searching for! We are incredibly pleased.

  18. Jeffrey T. Patterson
    Aug 24, 2022

    I was looking for a simple yet appealing logo for my personal LLC

    I was looking for a simple yet appealing logo for my personal LLC. Brian Carlson was assigned my task and developed some excellent logo concepts. It was a difficult choice, so I asked all my FB friends to vote for the one they liked best. It’s worth it to help your business stand out.

  19. Peter Evans
    Aug 22, 2022

    Fantastic company

    Fantastic company. They not only provide an outstanding job with the logo you give them, but they also provide many other options. It was a breeze for me. We will use their services again shortly.

  20. Brenda Talley
    Aug 20, 2022

    I would highly recommend them to anybody

    The business I was starting was new and required a logo in the shortest time possible. Logogenies referred me to Frank and Travis, and I can say that my experience with them has been excellent. They’ve been great at guiding me through the process and ensuring that everything went exactly how I envisioned it. They’ve shown patience, professionalism, and a significant concern for their work. They’ve not only displayed genuine care and respect for their work, but they’ve also provided excellent support for my efforts and helped me succeed. I would highly recommend them to anybody.

  21. Jordan Chupka
    Aug 20, 2022

    did an excellent job working with us

    It was our first time designing a logo for a business. Kevin Brown, our consultant, did an excellent job working with us, responding to all our inquiries and ensuring that any changes were completed quickly. Kevin’s constant communication helped us stay up-to-date, and the entire process was faster than anticipated. We are happy to refer logogenies and Kevin to anyone who needs help.

  22. Mike Paukovits
    Aug 18, 2022

    I would highly recommend them!

    I recently collaborated with Logo Genies to create a logo design, which was an incredible experience. The communication was fantastic, the plan was perfect, and the entire staff was professional and extremely friendly! I would highly recommend them!

  23. Kenneth Rizzo
    Aug 16, 2022

    Brian was awe-inspiring

    Brian was awe-inspiring. Logo Genie is a creat8ve company, and their staff is incredibly accommodating and flexible. I was able to give Brian a hard time, but he was very patient and provided excellent customer service. Could you go check them out?

  24. Jim Swanson
    Aug 15, 2022

    They offer excellent customer service, quick results, and innovative designs

    Logo Genies helped create an awesome logo for my partners and my youtube channel. They offer excellent customer service, quick results, and innovative designs to make you happy! I’d recommend giving them a go!

  25. Dante Vassallo
    Aug 13, 2022

    we were extremely pleased with it all!

    Our logo is stunning, and we are pleased with the final result. The process was not the easiest to navigate, and we would have liked to be provided with notifications when the modifications were completed and accessible for review. It was,s instead, my responsibility to log in now and then to see if any information was required from me. The logo was great,t and we were extremely pleased with it all!

  26. Lewis Hoye
    Aug 12, 2022

    Communication was constant

    Our logo design came out how we envisioned. Brent, Ethan, and Allen were the designers we collaborated with on the plan. They offered us various options until we settled on the most suitable. Communication was constant. The only issue is that it took a long time for our items to arrive. However, they apologized for the delay and gave tracking details.

  27. Bill Livesey
    Aug 11, 2022

    We have not had the best experience with Logogenies

    Kudos to Ryan Davis! We have not had the best experience with Logogenies. But, due to Ryan Davis, I have chosen to award them a three-star rating. Ryan Davis accomplished for us what was needed to get done…finally. Thank Ryan Davis Ryan for your speedy responses to our inquiries and for ultimately delivering the final product! I’m happy to see that they finally handed over your account. Your quick resolution of our issues was greatly appreciated. Thank you!

  28. Andree Drouilhet
    Aug 9, 2022

    I can't suggest Logo Genies

    I bought the Business Plan for $199, which includes many products. When I ordered with them, I began receiving calls offering additional services. The date is September 5th, and I don’t have a finished logo and even less the other items included within the box. I was required to request an invoice after paying for my package…this isn’t a standard business practice. I received the initial collection of logos and selected one that I liked. The whole thing was a mess when I informed them that I would not buy the trademark service. Since then, I’ve written many emails to their company and made several calls and haven’t been able to find the “project manager” to respond with a response that can move the project forward. When I’ve tried to talk to the supervisor or someone else in charge, they direct me back to my unresponsive project manager. My only hope is that someone reads this review and then responds. As of now, I can’t suggest Logo Genies.

  29. Jenna Mondora
    Aug 8, 2022

    Beautiful Artwork, but lots of hidden costs

    Beautiful Artwork, but lots of hidden costs. The company will bill you for copyrights, but there is no proof of paper. There is no certificate or anything else except charging you with a credit card.

  30. Katrina Mansfield
    Aug 4, 2022

    They are committed to providing excellent service

    It was terrific working with Logogenies. They respond quickly and try to convey the vision and concept of the customer. Initially, I got two ideas, but I felt unable to understand what was in my mind and the ideas I had put forward. After that, I asked for revisions and then described what I was trying to achieve and received two more suggestions that were right on. They are committed to providing excellent service.

  31. George Onumah
    Jul 26, 2022

    Jay performed an amazing job

    Jay performed a fantastic job. There is already a site. I needed to change the style.

    He’s a joy to collaborate with. He is extremely kind and has fantastic creative ideas.

    This is the time to incorporate his ideas into my site. I am very impressed with the guy and his work.

  32. Donald Corthell
    Jul 16, 2022

    The results were excellent

    The results were excellent. It took longer than I expected. However, overall it was a great experience. An upgrade option is worth knowing about; however, we received precisely what was promised in the beginning. I would recommend them to others.

  33. Babette Buford
    Jul 9, 2022

    I was very pleased having a conversation with Eddie

    I was delighted to have a conversation with Eddie. He’s professional, friendly, and experienced. I needed to create an identity for my new restaurant, and he helped me through the entire process via phone and email. I am grateful for his patience and kindness. Today, we completed the logo, and it’s amazing and beautiful. I wish to thank Eddie

  34. Hernan Garrido
    Jul 5, 2022

    Small Businesses Beware!

    This site smacks of fraud that I was a victim of. It’s impossible to reach any of the people at the provided number. Chat support 24 hours a day is a complete lie, and I cannot get an answer from them. I cannot log in to my account or receive the email they sent me asking me to reset my password. I haven’t heard any word about them in the time since they stole my money.

  35. Scottie Berge
    Jun 14, 2022

    the worst business

    I’ve been trying to get in touch with this company over the past eight months to develop a trademark that they said they could process for you, as they claim to possess a department for legal they just received my money. They don’t want to refund it.

    It’s been more than six months since they have had no supervisor who can be reached or anyone else who could help with the issue.

    All they are looking to do is sell you more promises that they don’t will keep.

    This is by far the worst business I’ve dealt with. I wish you the best of success!

Write a review on logogenies.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About logogenies.com

Our team is a pioneer and develops innovative digital and design solutions that will contribute to our client's success. We are a group of experienced developers and designers offering our clients a custom branding solution. Logo Genies has accomplished more than 5000 projects with 100% success rates. We assist you in designing and implementing the best designs and strategies that attract customers, draw them in, entice them, and establish connections with the people they are targeting.

888 356 3933
[email protected]
https://www.logogenies.com
340 S Lemon Ave, Walnut, California 91789, United States