Leapin’ Lizard Labels

23 Reviews

23 Reviews on Leapin’ Lizard Labels

  1. Charles Ashler
    September 3rd, 2022

    Excellent customer service

    Excellent customer service, always great staff! It appears that the pricing is perfect for smaller runs. However, for larger runs, it’s more cost-effective for printing in other locations. Great turn-around times are always guaranteed, also.

  2. David Goldenberg
    September 2nd, 2022

    you'll be content with their attention to detail and high quality

    My experience with leaping lizards is that they’ll do what you want on your labels. However, there are some typos, bloopers, and incorrect alignment. It’s best to plan on performing the titles a few times before getting them perfect, and you’ll be content with their attention to detail and high quality.

  3. Robert Stevens
    September 1st, 2022

    The adhesive was excellent

    I received my enriching Rosehip Eye Cream last night. The quality of the paper is superb. The adhesive was excellent. The cut was flawless. But there is a color difference, really Off. However, I know you didn’t have a reliable guideline to determine the color precisely. I’ll send you an updated label to print and will provide an exact match color to the following one.

  4. Richard Astoreca
    August 29th, 2022

    I love Leapin Lizard!

    I love Leapin Lizard! They are great at what they do. Their ability to can do smaller jobs is an advantage for me. The customer service they provide is top-notch as well. It is crucial. The only thing is, I would like shipping to be cheaper. The package I get is small and light, but the shipping cost is $16.

  5. Joshua Scott
    August 26th, 2022

    The labels were printed and delivered in time

    I thought that our order was crucial, but there were some doubts we were unsure about. But, they made it simple for us to contact them and chat with them over the phone to assist in understanding the process of creating labels. The labels were printed and delivered on time.

  6. Christopher Lassiter
    August 22nd, 2022

    They always do an excellent job.

    I’ve always been satisfied with the company but not thrilled with the price. It’s expensive to create labels for a few items. They always do an excellent job.

  7. Ronald Newburger
    August 19th, 2022

    I am thrilled to be a part of LeapinLizard Company

    I am thrilled to be a part of LeapinLizard Company. However, some of my labels weren’t usable due to how the small labels were made. It was unfortunate, but it is important to note that the quality of their work is fantastic!

  8. Jessica Woodside
    August 17th, 2022

    We enjoy working with Leapin

    We enjoy working with Leapin. However, I would prefer it to be much easier. Beginning with, I would like to have a designated sales representative and not a rep who is new each time I place an order. Continuity is a great way to make life much easier. Additionally, giving us credit terms will make processing orders for you more straightforward.

  9. Sean Heggan
    August 16th, 2022

    It was a good experience

    It was a good experience, so I would like to highlight one of them, Leapin Lizard staff member Daniel. Daniel has been a massive help to me. I’m now beginning a new business, which is the first time I have had to buy labels, stickers, and other items. This meant lots of switching, but Daniel was patient and steady.

  10. John Hannan
    August 12th, 2022

    the quality of the work and the service were fantastic

    The time it took to receive the items we purchased was more than initially stated, which was somewhat inconvenient. However, the quality of the work and the service were fantastic and an improvement over our previous experience. We’ll be back next time with some more notice, but we’ll certainly be returning customers!

  11. John Cantoral
    August 7th, 2022

    I've worked with you long

    I’ve worked with you long, and I’m not saying anything negative about your work. I just wanted to mention that the font size on my most recent order was small compared to the fonts on my previous orders. I suppose I should have noticed it while reviewing the order’s approval.

  12. Oskar Nuut
    August 7th, 2022

    It's super simple

    I have a love-hate relation I have a love-hate relationship with Leapin Lizards. On the other side, I love the labels they design for me—high-quality glue and paper. I love the way I make an order. It’s super simple. However, numerous things were missed due to a lack of attention to the finer details. Many items are overlooked when it comes to more information (graphic artists). Shipping errors have been committed. They’ll work with me, even in case of mistakes, which is good. But I’m not too fond of these mistakes being made in the first instance.

  13. Matt Fisher
    August 6th, 2022

    A bit costly for a small batch

    A bit costly for a small batch. We ordered a 100-label run due to being in a tight spot, and they jumped on the opportunity. We’ve had multiple initiatives with the company, and they were uninterested. I will not use them to produce our 200k label because of the cost. The public should be concerned about the people. The rush charge was charged, but when I called, they told me it would take 3-4 days without the need for a rush. It was completed in 3-4 days, but I was paying a rush fee. They are good at what they do. However, paying rush charges doesn’t provide you with any benefit. I wish them all the best. However, our company believes that everything they are concerned about is the power of the dollar.

  14. Duane Rivera
    August 3rd, 2022

    I get exactly what I want

    This was the 3rd or 4th time I’ve purchased from Cody and other team members from Leapin Lizard Labels. They’re accommodating, give complimentary samples of their products, and will take time to ensure I get exactly what I want. The only drawback is that the labels printed digitally aren’t as clear and have less resolution than other brands. However, LLL’s labels will be the next item I’ll be using.

  15. Ken Grobowski
    August 1st, 2022

    The printing is excellent!

    The printing is excellent! Excellent customer service and prompt response to any inquiries. Rating 4 stars because the time to respond and delivery seems to change depending on the order placed. I’ve been told that they’re working to speed up this process. Overall, I am delighted by the quality of the product and the customer service.

  16. David Walker
    August 1st, 2022

    highly disappointing

    It could be five stars, but an abrasive cut across the top of my front labels was highly disappointing. I’m not sure if my cutter blade is dull, but it’s not pretty, and I’m not sure which way to slice the label in a straight line. It’s evident because it’s at the highest point on the label. It’s my first time purchasing brands, which resulted in a 3 rating. I would have given it five stars if it wasn’t for that way. However, I think the quality control folks missed this one.

  17. Enrique Alvarez
    July 28th, 2022

    The final quality of the label was excellent

    The final quality of the label was excellent. However, there was a lack of communication throughout the process and no formal method to relay important information, such as the order forms. The result was two problems. The first was that we did not receive actual proof of purchase, even though we were informed that this was part of the ordering process. This meant that I didn’t have the chance to make the necessary alteration that I would have could do to any or more labels. Additionally, the order was delivered to the billing address, not the shipping address. I started both of these issues in writing when I made the order. These issues, along with the long time to fulfill, were why I hesitated to make future orders. I can provide this email to you for review in case of need.

  18. Jerry Riggins
    July 27th, 2022

    Kristina along with her crew are fantastic!

    Kristina, along with her crew are fantastic! Labels for the small company I run are flawless.

    They even managed to finish my latest order faster than I anticipated.

  19. Richard Horvath
    July 27th, 2022

    the customer service appears not up to scratch either

    Recently, a few brands have been low-quality with apparent errors. Additionally, the customer service appears not up to scratch either. The good thing is that they can remake labels and send them out without much effort.

  20. Ashley Kimme
    July 9th, 2022

    I am extremely satisfied with the labels

    I am delighted with the labels I received. The labels were printed fast and are of high quality, the colors are perfect, and the people I worked with could not be more excellent! Everything was great.

  21. Thomas Mckeen
    June 27th, 2022

    highly disappointed

    I would give them a minus. A significant issue with my last order. It was mentioned throughout the process that I had to receive the labels before a specific date, but that was not the case. I was not given prices until the final stage, which was much more than I had anticipated; therefore, I canceled the order.

    We have withdrawn the account of this business. We lost our most loved customer service representative, Casey, who had taken care of our orders for five years with great care, and I was highly disappointed with the new customer service rep. There were a lot of vague answers to questions throughout the process.

  22. Alex Koon
    May 19th, 2022

    I was amazed

    The guy was very patient with me, and I was very impressed. He was accommodating and answered all my questions.

    They provided samples of another option we were considering, and the results were excellent. I would highly recommend it.

  23. Brian Jones
    April 25th, 2022

    Leapin is a company I highly recommend

    Leapin’ Lizard is a company I highly recommend! My first order of labels for Adari Hair Care was made. I was delighted with the quality and price. A sale I had saved me nearly $200 allowed me to get a discount. Multi-colored labels were provided, and no additional charge was charged for any more than two. They were patient and kind in helping me with titles.

    Excellent customer service and great company! They are very good at communicating. They were quick to respond to my questions and concerns. They are a great company, and I look forward to ordering more labels.

Write a review on Leapin’ Lizard Labels

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Leapin’ Lizard Labels

We offer short-run custom labels, stickers, banners, and digital printing for businesses and entrepreneurs. Each company is treated individually so that you can get exactly what you need, regardless of how large or small your order is. We are proud of our excellent customer service. We will make your brand stand out! You will receive the respect and time you deserve.

9704840850
[email protected]
http://leapinlizardlabels.com
1305 Duff Drive, Fort Collins, CO 80524, United States