Leapin’ Lizard Labels

Leapin’ Lizard Labels

46 Reviews
(4.0)
46 Reviews

Leapin’ Lizard Labels

reviews(4.0)
Rating (4.0)
star
Good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
2
3 Star
9
4 Star
13
5 Star
20

Q&A

Is Leapin’ Lizard Labels legit?

Leapin’ Lizard Labels has 46 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Leapin’ Lizard Labels customer care?

You can contact Leapin’ Lizard Labels customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 9704840850

Where is Leapin’ Lizard Labels located?

Leapin’ Lizard Labels is located at address 1305 Duff Drive, Fort Collins, CO 80524, United States.

46 Reviews on Leapin’ Lizard Labels

  1. Jacob Meis
    1 rating

    Frustrations in the Design Process

    Dec 23, 2023

    I've emailed them numerous times I even dropped off my logo, and I was in the last stage of the process, when I received a message that they couldn't make my Pro-Life sticker.

  2. Maryann Burns
    5 rating

    High-quality labels

    May 30, 2023

    I recommend anyone seeking high-quality labels and experienced staff to begin here. I would offer them the best should I be able to. Being a novice customer still learning the specifics of brands, they have helped me along the way. They will be a loyal customer to last a lifetime.

  3. Dalva Church
    3 rating

    The quoting process

    May 29, 2023

    The quoting process took longer than usual, and you also requested changes from us, which I've never had before. More complex than the previous order.

  4. Nicole Mongolis
    5 rating

    A pleasant experience

    May 29, 2023

    You will appreciate speaking with a natural person, and their clients are appreciated no matter how big or small the purchase. They want every customer to enjoy a pleasant experience and go the extra mile to ensure that happens. Thanks!

  5. Debbie Knapman
    3 rating

    An order with one label

    May 26, 2023

    I love you guys! I want to give five stars to you, but the last time I placed an order with one label, they had a speck of one. I took a photo but didn't know where to upload it because you aren't the only one.

  6. Joyce Cornelia
    5 rating

    Communication is swift

    Apr 28, 2023

    Fantastic customer service and products. They do not have minimums for their purchases and no need to buy additional. We appreciate this as sometimes just a couple of labels to label small, particular projects! Top quality. Timelines for turnaround are excellent. Communication is swift and extremely friendly.

  7. John Stunda
    5 rating

    Quickly responded

    Apr 27, 2023

    Kristina and Guy have been accommodating and quickly responded to my inquiries! They provided practical advice for making my order one of the top. Also, I was impressed with the speed at which I could make an order and later receive my purchase.

  8. Heidi Temming
    5 rating

    A flawless experience

    Apr 25, 2023

    I've done business through Leapin' Lizard Labels several times, and each occasion is an excellent encounter. The staff are always welcoming and will go the extra mile to ensure a flawless experience.

  9. Smilzbitchz flicker
    5 rating

    Customer service are outstanding

    Apr 12, 2023

    I've worked with Guy of the team Leapin' Lizard for about two years. The guy is always welcoming and professional and goes over and beyond to provide top-quality work! The labels' quality is top-notch, and professionalism and customer service are outstanding! Thank you, Leapin' Lizard Team!

  10. Jean Terry
    3 rating

    The final quality of the label was excellent

    Feb 6, 2023

    The final quality of the label was excellent. However, there was no communication throughout the process and no formal method of communicating crucial information like ordering forms. This led to some problems. We never received an actual proof of purchase, even though we were informed that this was part of the ordering process. This meant that I didn't have the chance to make the necessary alteration that I would be able to make to the label. The second issue was that the order was delivered via the invoice address, not to the shipping address. I can provide the email address to review it should you need it. I started both of these issues in writing when I ordered. These issues and the lengthy fulfillment time were why I hesitated to make future orders.

  11. Edward Lambert
    3 rating

    Recently, a few label names have not been up to scratch and with obvious errors

    Feb 4, 2023

    Recently, a few label names have not been up to scratch and with obvious errors. It also appears that customer service has also been slipping. However, on the bright side, they can remake labels and then ship them out without effort.

  12. Leslie Zenz
    3 rating

    The initial order, including delivery and shipping, was fantastic

    Feb 2, 2023

    The initial order, including delivery and shipping, was fantastic. Second order, I've been waiting more than an entire week for the item to arrive. The delivery time shouldn't alter. I am aware of the issues arising from COVID. However, businesses must remain operational. Therefore labels must be sent out on time.

  13. Paul Johrden
    3 rating

    I have a love-hate relation I have a love-hate relationship with Leaping Lizards

    Feb 1, 2023

    I have a love-hate relation I have a love-hate relationship with Leaping Lizards. On the other hand, I am awed by the labels they design for me—high-quality glue and paper. I am happy with the method I use to put my order together; it's straightforward. But many things have been overlooked due to a severe lack of attention to particulars. There are so many things that get overlooked in the realm of detail (graphic designers). There have been shipping mistakes. They'll work with me, even in the event of an error, so that is a good thing. But I wouldn't say I like that these errors are created in the first place.

  14. Lloyd Bonte
    5 rating

    Fantastic customer service

    Jan 19, 2023

    The labels were exactly what I wanted. The staff at Leapin' Lizards are amazing to collaborate with! I even needed an unexpected modification (an oversight on my part) after confirmation that my printing had been received and that they could accommodate the necessary changes for me—fantastic customer service and label quality, and continue using Leapin Lizards for all my label requilabels.

  15. Charles Sachs
    2 rating

    It's a bit expensive for a small batch

    Jan 19, 2023

    It's a bit expensive for a small batch. We ordered a 100-label run due to being in a bind, and they vantage. We've had multiple initiatives with the company before, and they did not care. I will not be using them for the production of our 200k label due to this, regardless of their prices. It is essential to take care of their customers. It was an urgent cost to be paid. However, I contacted them, and they told me it would take 3-4 days without the need for a rush. The job was completed in 3-4 days, but I was charged a rush charge. They're good, but paying for ruses won't provide you with any benefit. I wish them the very best,t but for ou,r company, the only concern is the strong dollar.

  16. Rachel Giorgio
    5 rating

    Julia & Steve were very punctual and attentive to my requests

    Nov 25, 2022

    Julia & Steve were very punctual and attentive to my requests. Their accessibility made the first-time experience effortless. The one-on-one communications made me feel our company was essential to them. The company will work with them in the future and recommend them to our fellow businesses.

  17. Cameron Sharp
    5 rating

    I will definitely repeat them time!

    Nov 21, 2022

    I've purchased many instances from their Leapin' Liard Labels, and they never disappoint! I will repeat them times! The customer service is excellent, and they are quick to answer inquiries.

  18. Allison Ball
    5 rating

    I love this company!

    Nov 15, 2022

    I love this company! Small company with amiable employees. They are quick to respond, exceptionally skilled, and the labels look great. We use them to print labels for wholesale commercial items, and their quality is top-notch. Also, very competitive pricing!

  19. Emma Quilter
    5 rating

    I am extremely pleased

    Nov 12, 2022

    I am incredibly pleased with the services I received and the labels! Julia and Jessica were patient with me, answered all my questions, promptly responded to my emails, and helped me choose the appropriate dimensions for the labels I needed to use on my items. The labels were produced quickly and then shipped! Thanks a million!

  20. Norma Shaves
    5 rating

    Highly recommended!

    Nov 11, 2022

    For my tiny perfume start-up, I just needed labels of several varieties. The team at L3 helped me achieve this with their brands, and they are flawless! Excellent communication, quick manufacturing of the samples faster than expected, and even speedier production of the whole order. I highly recommend it!

  21. Paul Burke
    5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    Nov 8, 2022

    I want to highlight how excellent the customer service is at Leapin Lizard Labels. I placed an order for labels a few months ago and am sorry that it took me so long to compose an evaluation. I usually don't review, but this company is deserving of this! The labels they use are top-quality and stunningly designed! The customer service they provide to every employee is personal, and they demonstrate genuine respect and care for the goals you have for your business. Highly recommend!

  22. Paula Mason
    5 rating

    It's a small business

    Nov 5, 2022

    A bit costly to make small orders. It's a small business. However, I am impressed with the service and rapid turnaround time on receiving my labels. I received them on the exact day that I was told I would. Impressive.

  23. Robert Walker
    5 rating

    They'd be ideal

    Nov 4, 2022

    If their production time were approximately 1/2, they'd be ideal! Not always a significant person who is a fan of the length of time production can take. Still, they always do their best in a crisis, and their label quality, with the minimum order quantity, fits my needs well.

  24. Charles Ashler
    4 rating

    Excellent customer service

    Sep 3, 2022

    Excellent customer service, always great staff! It appears that the pricing is perfect for smaller runs. However, for larger runs, it's more cost-effective for printing in other locations. Great turn-around times are always guaranteed, also.

  25. David Goldenberg
    4 rating

    You'll be content with their attention to detail and high quality

    Sep 2, 2022

    My experience with leaping lizards is that they'll do what you want on your labels. However, there are some typos, bloopers, and incorrect alignment. It's best to plan on performing the titles a few times before getting them perfect, and you'll be content with their attention to detail and high quality.

  26. Robert Stevens
    4 rating

    The adhesive was excellent

    Sep 1, 2022

    I received my enriching Rosehip Eye Cream last night. The quality of the paper is superb. The adhesive was excellent. The cut was flawless. But there is a color difference, really Off. However, I know you didn't have a reliable guideline to determine the color precisely. I'll send you an updated label to print and will provide an exact match color to the following one.

  27. Richard Astoreca
    4 rating

    I love Leapin Lizard!

    Aug 29, 2022

    I love Leapin Lizard! They are great at what they do. Their ability to can do smaller jobs is an advantage for me. The customer service they provide is top-notch as well. It is crucial. The only thing is, I would like shipping to be cheaper. The package I get is small and light, but the shipping cost is $16.

  28. Joshua Scott
    4 rating

    The labels were printed and delivered in time

    Aug 26, 2022

    I thought that our order was crucial, but there were some doubts we were unsure about. But, they made it simple for us to contact them and chat with them over the phone to assist in understanding the process of creating labels. The labels were printed and delivered on time.

  29. Christopher Lassiter
    4 rating

    They always do an excellent job.

    Aug 22, 2022

    I've always been satisfied with the company but not thrilled with the price. It's expensive to create labels for a few items. They always do an excellent job.

  30. Ronald Newburger
    4 rating

    I am thrilled to be a part of LeapinLizard Company

    Aug 19, 2022

    I am thrilled to be a part of LeapinLizard Company. However, some of my labels weren't usable due to how the small labels were made. It was unfortunate, but it is important to note that the quality of their work is fantastic!

  31. Jessica Woodside
    4 rating

    We enjoy working with Leapin

    Aug 17, 2022

    We enjoy working with Leapin. However, I would prefer it to be much easier. Beginning with, I would like to have a designated sales representative and not a rep who is new each time I place an order. Continuity is a great way to make life much easier. Additionally, giving us credit terms will make processing orders for you more straightforward.

  32. Sean Heggan
    4 rating

    It was a good experience

    Aug 16, 2022

    It was a good experience, so I would like to highlight one of them, Leapin Lizard staff member Daniel. Daniel has been a massive help to me. I'm now beginning a new business, which is the first time I have had to buy labels, stickers, and other items. This meant lots of switching, but Daniel was patient and steady.

  33. John Hannan
    4 rating

    The quality of the work and the service were fantastic

    Aug 12, 2022

    The time it took to receive the items we purchased was more than initially stated, which was somewhat inconvenient. However, the quality of the work and the service were fantastic and an improvement over our previous experience. We'll be back next time with some more notice, but we'll certainly be returning customers!

  34. John Cantoral
    4 rating

    I've worked with you long

    Aug 7, 2022

    I've worked with you long, and I'm not saying anything negative about your work. I just wanted to mention that the font size on my most recent order was small compared to the fonts on my previous orders. I suppose I should have noticed it while reviewing the order's approval.

  35. Oskar Nuut
    3 rating

    It's super simple

    Aug 7, 2022

    I have a love-hate relation I have a love-hate relationship with Leapin Lizards. On the other side, I love the labels they design for me—high-quality glue and paper. I love the way I make an order. It's super simple. However, numerous things were missed due to a lack of attention to the finer details. Many items are overlooked when it comes to more information (graphic artists). Shipping errors have been committed. They'll work with me, even in case of mistakes, which is good. But I'm not too fond of these mistakes being made in the first instance.

  36. Matt Fisher
    2 rating

    A bit costly for a small batch

    Aug 6, 2022

    A bit costly for a small batch. We ordered a 100-label run due to being in a tight spot, and they jumped on the opportunity. We've had multiple initiatives with the company, and they were uninterested. I will not use them to produce our 200k label because of the cost. The public should be concerned about the people. The rush charge was charged, but when I called, they told me it would take 3-4 days without the need for a rush. It was completed in 3-4 days, but I was paying a rush fee. They are good at what they do. However, paying rush charges doesn't provide you with any benefit. I wish them all the best. However, our company believes that everything they are concerned about is the power of the dollar.

  37. Duane Rivera
    4 rating

    I get exactly what I want

    Aug 3, 2022

    This was the 3rd or 4th time I've purchased from Cody and other team members from Leapin Lizard Labels. They're accommodating, give complimentary samples of their products, and will take time to ensure I get exactly what I want. The only drawback is that the labels printed digitally aren't as clear and have less resolution than other brands. However, LLL's labels will be the next item I'll be using.

  38. Ken Grobowski
    4 rating

    The printing is excellent!

    Aug 1, 2022

    The printing is excellent! Excellent customer service and prompt response to any inquiries. Rating 4 stars because the time to respond and delivery seems to change depending on the order placed. I've been told that they're working to speed up this process. Overall, I am delighted by the quality of the product and the customer service.

  39. David Walker
    5 rating

    Highly disappointing

    Aug 1, 2022

    It could be five stars, but an abrasive cut across the top of my front labels was highly disappointing. I'm not sure if my cutter blade is dull, but it's not pretty, and I'm not sure which way to slice the label in a straight line. It's evident because it's at the highest point on the label. It's my first time purchasing brands, which resulted in a 3 rating. I would have given it five stars if it wasn't for that way. However, I think the quality control folks missed this one.

  40. Enrique Alvarez
    3 rating

    The final quality of the label was excellent

    Jul 28, 2022

    The final quality of the label was excellent. However, there was a lack of communication throughout the process and no formal method to relay important information, such as the order forms. The result was two problems. The first was that we did not receive actual proof of purchase, even though we were informed that this was part of the ordering process. This meant that I didn't have the chance to make the necessary alteration that I would have could do to any or more labels. Additionally, the order was delivered to the billing address, not the shipping address. I started both of these issues in writing when I made the order. These issues, along with the long time to fulfill, were why I hesitated to make future orders. I can provide this email to you for review in case of need.

  41. Jerry Riggins
    5 rating

    Kristina along with her crew are fantastic!

    Jul 27, 2022

    Kristina, along with her crew are fantastic! Labels for the small company I run are flawless.

    They even managed to finish my latest order faster than I anticipated.

  42. Richard Horvath
    3 rating

    The customer service appears not up to scratch either

    Jul 27, 2022

    Recently, a few brands have been low-quality with apparent errors. Additionally, the customer service appears not up to scratch either. The good thing is that they can remake labels and send them out without much effort.

  43. Ashley Kimme
    5 rating

    I am extremely satisfied with the labels

    Jul 9, 2022

    I am delighted with the labels I received. The labels were printed fast and are of high quality, the colors are perfect, and the people I worked with could not be more excellent! Everything was great.

  44. Thomas Mckeen
    1 rating

    Highly disappointed

    Jun 27, 2022

    I would give them a minus. A significant issue with my last order. It was mentioned throughout the process that I had to receive the labels before a specific date, but that was not the case. I was not given prices until the final stage, which was much more than I had anticipated; therefore, I canceled the order.

    We have withdrawn the account of this business. We lost our most loved customer service representative, Casey, who had taken care of our orders for five years with great care, and I was highly disappointed with the new customer service rep. There were a lot of vague answers to questions throughout the process.

  45. Alex Koon
    5 rating

    I was amazed

    May 19, 2022

    The guy was very patient with me, and I was very impressed. He was accommodating and answered all my questions.

    They provided samples of another option we were considering, and the results were excellent. I would highly recommend it.

  46. Brian Jones
    5 rating

    Leapin is a company I highly recommend

    Apr 25, 2022

    Leapin' Lizard is a company I highly recommend! My first order of labels for Adari Hair Care was made. I was delighted with the quality and price. A sale I had saved me nearly $200 allowed me to get a discount. Multi-colored labels were provided, and no additional charge was charged for any more than two. They were patient and kind in helping me with titles.

    Excellent customer service and great company! They are very good at communicating. They were quick to respond to my questions and concerns. They are a great company, and I look forward to ordering more labels.

Write a review on Leapin’ Lizard Labels

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Leapin’ Lizard Labels?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Leapin’ Lizard Labels

We offer short-run custom labels, stickers, banners, and digital printing for businesses and entrepreneurs. Each company is treated individually so that you can get exactly what you need, regardless of how large or small your order is. We are proud of our excellent customer service. We will make your brand stand out! You will receive the respect and time you deserve.

Read More
9704840850
http://leapinlizardlabels.com
1305 Duff Drive, Fort Collins, CO 80524, United States
77 views