TaxRise

TaxRise

11 Reviews
(1.8)
11 Reviews
Rating (1.8)
star
Poor!
1 Star
7
2 Star
1
3 Star
2
4 Star
0
5 Star
1

Q&A

Is TaxRise legit?

TaxRise has 11 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 1.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach TaxRise customer care?

You can contact TaxRise customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at (833) 419-7473

Where is TaxRise located?

TaxRise is located at address 19900 MacArthur Blvd, Ste 400 Irvine, CA 92612.

11 Reviews on TaxRise

  1. Dolores St Paul
    3 rating

    Avarage Experience

    Feb 20, 2024

    Before contacting Taxrise I had a hugh debt that needed to paid to IRS. I become thinking of how I would preserve to maintain up with the payments on a monthly foundation. Once I contacted Taxrise Nadia Lavarreda reach out to me and guided me via the procedure. I might say she was very helpful and she or he reassured me that my case could be dealt with the upmost importance.

  2. Charly M
    3 rating

    Need to Improve In Service

    Feb 15, 2024

    I admire the offerings Taxrise gives. Our tax scenario is a tough one but Taxrise has made it a bit bit greater less difficult to deal with. We are almost completed paying all provider costs and are most effective 1/three of the approaches in at the procedure, I think I can properly expect. I do have problems with the consumer portal, it has by no means labored for us so it's miles truely useless to us. Communication with Taxrise is also a touch regarding however someone does respond despite the fact that it is a few days later.

  3. Tay Barker
    1 rating

    I Feel Like Robbed

    Feb 15, 2024

    Already livid nope don’t go with them due to the fact they may tell you at the cellphone they’re going to charge you $70 a month and all at once $1700 is taken out you are past maxed out. Your different bills are being taken out and it’s right before Christmas and also you feel such as you have been going to starve to dying while the corporation goes silent, and refuses to call lower back in a timely manner.

    Currently disputing the charge with my financial institution and hoping for the quality however it has pressured me out and ruined my day handling these people. Do no longer do it. Absolutely do not do it If you're tight on price range, they're going to damage you even quicker.

  4. Kathy Maufas
    2 rating

    Disappointing Experience

    Feb 11, 2024

    After some studies, I actually experience that TaxRise isn't always doing some thing I couldn't do myself at this factor. I get random remarks from the case supervisor and I sense it's scripted. I actually need a reimbursement and out of my contract. I can do horrific or worse totally free. (New instances have price coins drift problems. Can't have enough money the costs. Can you continue to help? Probably not.)

  5. James Smith
    1 rating

    Beware of Deceptive Tax Practices

    Feb 11, 2024

    Have been a cliant for over years.. Now on my 1/3 case supervisor, finding my case being dealt with extremely poorly...
    1) Very gradual coaching of tax forms
    2) Incorrectly filling in paperwork
    3) Increasingly poor and faulty verbal exchange
    4) Even now insisting on speakme to manager degree, no higher decision in sight.

    I even have now started to talk with country and federal businesses by myself to get this resolved, after paying these oldsters over 12k. I would strongly take into account higher answers than Taxrise.

  6. DANIEL RAY
    5 rating

    Hopefully This Review will Save Someone Out There!!!

    Feb 11, 2024

    Am here to testify about the handwork of A Great Verified Hacker ( Mr Morris Gray )Who helped me recover back my lost funds from the hands of scammers who Ripped me off my money and made me helpless, I could not afford to pay my bills after the whole incident, But a friend of mine helped me out by given me the contact info of trusted Recovery Expert, his email: Morris gray 830 @ gmail . com contact him or chat him up on (+1- /607-69 )8-0239 ) and he will help you recover your lost funds If you have been a victim of any binary/ cryptocurrency or online scam, Mobile spy, Mobile Hack contact this Trusted and Verified hacker, He is highly recommendable and was efficient in getting my lost funds back, 11btc of my lost funds was refunded back with his help, He is the Best in Hacking jobs, contact him ( MORRIS GRAY 830 AT) GMAIL (DOT) COM

  7. Chef
    1 rating

    Not Recommended

    Feb 7, 2024

    I hired Tax Rise to help me with my beyond IRS tax debt. I sent them a $500 deposit. They stated it would take months to restore. I observed out that they have been not capable of help me and that they refused to send my $500 deposit again to me.

    2 years later I still don't have my deposit returned. I hope that no one uses this corporation. Whenever I could name they deliver me to someone else and then grasp up on me. Stay far far from this employer. USE everyone else!!!!!

  8. Cameron Schaller
    1 rating

    Frustrating Experience!! Not Recommended TaxRise

    Jan 29, 2024

    I'm in the process of paying 4500 dollars. I hoped I could turn that amount lower. Salespersons were very confident that I was able to. Then, in the end the payment plan was offered to me. The plan was to pay the loan back fully. They had previously made an 375-dollar payment in order in order to resolve the issue. Then they took another 250 for my tax filing in 2023 and said it would take place immediately.

    On the next day, I was told it would take 5 to 10 days for business. In that message that I voiced my displeasure and requested a refund on the 250. I also voiced my frustration that I was being cheated out from my initial payment of 375. Manager of quality assurance Amir Salahat called me shortly following. The manager was adamant, argued about me and claimed that I owe only 4000 dollars. Anyone could pay this.

    If I had been stuck in a difficult situation in my relationship with the IRS the company could be able to help me. Since I'm not in a position to owe much and that I am earning cash, I'm absolutely fraudulent. If I had known that paying this amount could be a possibility. I wouldn't have followed the whole way. The company rep's rubbing my face with it did not assist. I can't get my money back. If I'm able to aid someone else, then I consider that more valuable than anything.

  9. Brandon Tucker
    1 rating

    Horrible Experience

    Jan 28, 2024

    Very disappointing experience. Paid the tax collectors to pay back taxes which, after one year and an quarter I was able to pay higher tax that if I dealt with the IRS personally. So it cost me about $4000 more than I had made a payment to the IRS since they are charging about $5,000 dollars for no outcomes. It is not a good idea to talking to the IRS and find out the possibility of making the payments, but don't pay these fraudsters.

  10. Keoni Gaspar
    1 rating

    Stay Away! Terrible Company

    Jan 27, 2024

    Terrible Terrible TerribleI. paid $5,800 and then took out a loan for them to help me reduce my taxes, and they took no action. They forced me to join an installment plan, which I was in prior to the joint tax rise and I ended up having to pay an additional amount because my rates of interest increased. They didn't do anything for me. I had to go through three case managers within 2 years, and they looked over my situation and continued to repeat the same procedure in order to get me back on the same crappy installment plan that I had already been using.

  11. Victor Pamel
    1 rating

    Taxrise asked me to pay more

    Jan 26, 2024

    I informed Taxrise that I may not be eligible for their services. However I was told that they would consider any case, as there are numerous federal programs for which I could qualify. I was initially skeptical, but since the representative was highly reassuring...I agreed to agree. After several days, I received an e-mail stating they were prepared to commence my resolution and schedule an appointment with a Senior tax analyst for a review...That was an absolute disaster, as I was told nothing I was unaware of and even was adamant about asking me to pay more! I've been completely taken advantage of by ...!!!

Write a review on TaxRise

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own TaxRise?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About TaxRise

TaxRise helps people fix their tax problems. They work with the IRS to solve issues like owing money or not filing tax returns. The company starts by learning about your money situation, and then it makes a plan to get your taxes straightened out. TaxRise started in 2017 in Irvine, California. But they help people in all 50 states. Their team has tax lawyers, accountants and other pros. They can take clients who owe at least $5,000 to the IRS. That's less than what some other companies require. TaxRise doesn't share their fees online. To start you pay around $500 for them to review your case. Then you pay between $2,700 and $7,500 to actually fix your issues. Complex cases sometimes cost more. The total depends on how tricky your tax problems are.

Read More
(833) 419-7473
https://taxrise.com
19900 MacArthur Blvd, Ste 400 Irvine, CA 92612
43 views