Charles A. Kerner, CPA

8 Reviews

8 Reviews on Charles A. Kerner, CPA

  1. Stephen Montgomery
    August 9th, 2022

    He was accommodating

    I am about to start an entirely new venture in the field of creativity, and I couldn’t have found an even better accountant to guide me. I had a fantastic experience working with Charles Kerner. I first contacted many accountants, but Mr. Kerner was the one to take the time to talk with me about my requirements and answer my questions.

    He was accommodating. Kerner helped me with my first business setup and my personal and corporate taxes. I was anxious about these procedures; however, I was not worried. Mr. Kerner was very kind and made it simple. I even owed less tax than I anticipated. I have highly recommended it! It!

  2. Colin Hunter
    August 7th, 2022

    Fantastic accountant!

    Fantastic accountant! He is quick, efficient, knowledgeable, and efficient. I have used Mr. Kerner to help me prepare my tax returns for the last three years, and I have had nothing but positive experiences.

    He is available in person and via phone and is highly professional. I plan to work with Mr. Kerner’s services again in the future, and I would recommend him to anyone searching for a reliable accountant!

  3. Deirdre Coyne
    August 4th, 2022

    They have helped me

    My first experience of having tax returns completed by me could not have been a more accessible spot. Most of my tax documents were filed as an independent contractor, and I was not maximizing my deductions.

    They have helped me save more than I could have on my own. It’s so lovely to turn everything over knowing that you’re in safe hands. I will be using these for years to take!

  4. Christine Thomson
    August 2nd, 2022

    Thanks Charles!

    For someone who has no clue regarding tax issues, Charles made the whole process easy. He was patient with me and answered all of my questions, and helped me get an amount that was higher than I had anticipated. He also inquired about and even remembered my dog’s name! All in all, a pleasant experience. Thanks, Charles!

  5. Jelle Giselmeyer
    August 1st, 2022

    saved me a few thousand dollars

    I’m a freelancer who was able to earn multiple sources of income and owed taxes to a variety of tax authorities. I was in a hazy state about what I should do to file taxes and was shocked by the amount of tax I owed. After a couple of emails, Charles and his crew solved my tax issues and saved me a few thousand dollars.

  6. Bernard Wiredu
    June 30th, 2022

    Charles was an amazing

    Charles was amazing. We’re just starting a new venture, and he was a massive help in capturing and amortizing our start-up costs. He is highly knowledgeable and helpful in creating a strategy for the future to generate profits in the coming years.

  7. Alana Stewart
    June 20th, 2022

    Highly recommended

    Charles has been the accountant of my family for several years in the past and is extremely helpful. He has dealt with my tax returns and financial plan, my side work, my wife’s starting an enterprise, and more—all with expertise and skill. I highly recommend it.

  8. Gaye Rasmussen
    May 26th, 2022

    Charles was amazing

    Charles has been my family’s accountant for many years and has been excellent.

    Charles has been my accountant for years.

    He has helped me with my taxes, financial planning, side hustles, and my wife’s new business.

    All with skill and experience. Charles was amazing. I highly recommend it.

    Charles was a great help to us when we started our business.

    He was very knowledgeable and helped us create a plan for the future.

Write a review on Charles A. Kerner, CPA

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Charles A. Kerner, CPA

For over 25 years, our full-service accounting and tax firm has been providing outstanding service to clients. To help clients achieve their financial goals, we combined the experience of large firms with the practical experience of small- and medium-sized businesses. Our many freelance clients also benefit from our expert pension planning.

212 675 4030
[email protected]
https://www.kernercpa.com
261 W 35th St #1401, New York, NY 10001, United States