John Wucinski, CPA

15 Reviews

15 Reviews on John Wucinski, CPA

  1. David Harris
    August 9th, 2022

    Excellently knowledgeable and helpful

    John has been awe-inspiring over the last two years! Excellently knowledgeable and helpful. Connie was his receptionist, who made me feel at ease. My dad and grandfather have also used him, so he’s been a great source of referrals for us! Thank you, guys! Keep up the excellent work!

  2. George Elliott
    August 9th, 2022

    Communication and follow-up are poor

    The favorable reviews for this establishment are likely to come from an accountant who quit the company. (Masood is a great person) Without him, this location is a sham.

    The company is in disarray (lost documents). The owner, John, doesn’t seem to take responsibility and blames his customers. Communication and follow-up are poor…don’t spend your time with them.

  3. Joanne Woods
    August 8th, 2022

    Professional, knowledgeable, and professional

    John, as well as his staff, are wonderful to work with. It’s precisely the kind of relationship I wanted in the role of a CPA. John is the most excellent CPA around. Professional, knowledgeable, and professional. Thank you, John, Connie, and Chris!!! I would recommend the three of them to everyone.

  4. Carole Patterson
    August 8th, 2022

    John does and excellent job

    Courteous and clear, John does an excellent job. We have utilized Tax preparation from John over several years now, and we always trust his advice to be reliable and concise explanations.

  5. Jack Rodriguez
    August 5th, 2022

    I'll keep using JW for the foreseeable future!

    I’ve employed John Wucinski for the past eight years to prepare my tax returns. (Both personal and business.) Every year, before my appointment, I’d check Turbotax to determine where we’d end up, and JW has always helped save us more than online tax software. I’ll keep using JW for the foreseeable future!

  6. Pauline Barbour
    August 5th, 2022

    my taxes promptly and efficiently!

    John has performed fantastic work on my tax returns for several years. He is very skilled and always completes my taxes promptly and efficiently!

  7. Joanne Cameron
    August 4th, 2022

    It was a delightful experience working with John

    It was a delightful experience working with John. He was professional, honest, and willing to address my concerns. When I left the office, I was confident that I was in safe hands.

  8. Gus Wiegand
    August 1st, 2022

    they were rude as well as rude and condescending

    Every encounter my experience with this business; whether it was on the phone or via emails, they were rude as well as rude and condescending. They would constantly cut the cord and bug me. They didn’t even bother to listen or comprehend me.

  9. Susan James
    July 29th, 2022

    The error has cost me thousands of dollars

    I employed this CPA to file self-employment taxes in the year, and they didn’t report my income, and I’m dealing with IRS penalty since. My current accountant noticed the mistake immediately, using precisely the same documents. The error has cost me thousands of dollars, which is higher than the price of filling tax services.

  10. Sharon Myles
    July 26th, 2022

    Every encounter with my experience with this business

    Every encounter with my experience with this business. Whether on the phone or via email, they were brief and rude. They constantly cut the cord, ran through my thoughts, and did not even bother to understand or listen to me.

  11. Alrick John
    July 22nd, 2022

    Absolutely amazing!

    Amazing! Chris was a great job. He was meticulous and highly professional! He was also extremely knowledgeable! I had a fantastic experience with this guy. I highly recommend them!

  12. Marie Kennedy
    July 7th, 2022

    atisfied with the excellent work John did for them.

    My wife and I have utilized John Wucinski for years. John is an expert in his field and an outstanding person. We have referred numerous acquaintances to John throughout the years, and they’re satisfied with the excellent work John did for them.

  13. Norma Jean
    June 30th, 2022

    extremely professional

    Masood is an awe-inspiring professional, honest and knowledgeable. I called him for a Tax inquiry about a huge tax bill, but I also wanted general details. He talked to me, provided me with information and truthful answers, and did not charge me. We were considering possibilities, and having him give me some General information and not have to pay was extremely useful. You can tell that the man cares and is highly professional

  14. Akash Vinayak
    June 20th, 2022

    Highly recommend the company to meet all your accounting and tax needs

    I was introduced to this firm by one of my clients. I had just moved to another state and started an entirely new job. The company offered excellent prices for their services.

    They also submit the state’s income tax return when you’re from a different form. I am unable to say thank you to Masood enough for the advice he gave me. He’s highly efficient and excellent at explaining what I have a question about.

    Highly recommend the company to meet all your accounting and tax needs.

  15. Alina Santovenia
    May 28th, 2022

    highly knowledgeable and professional

    A friend recommended John. I’ve had bad experiences with CPAs. The whole experience was pleasant. It was a pleasure to work with him. John is highly knowledgeable, professional, as well as very diligent. The work was completed half the time it took to complete the previous year’s taxes.

    Connie, our receptionist, made us feel very welcome. I felt confident leaving the office knowing that my taxes had been done correctly and that it was his good fortune to find his office. It was all worth it.

    We were left with paperwork that was completed with the utmost care. John made sure we had copies of everything and addressed any issues or questions without being pushy. He is a competent tax professional that I would recommend to everyone.

Write a review on John Wucinski, CPA

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About John Wucinski, CPA

The Wucinski Company in Dallas, TX, has over 25 years of experience providing innovative tax planning solutions to local families and businesses.

972 404 1650
[email protected]
http://www.cpadallaspro.com
6220 Campbell Rd ste 201, Dallas, TX 75248, United States