John Wucinski, CPA

20 Reviews
(4.0)
20 Reviews

John Wucinski, CPA

reviews(4.0)
Rating (4.0)
star
Good!
1 Star
5
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
14

Q&A

Is John Wucinski, CPA legit?

John Wucinski, CPA has 20 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach John Wucinski, CPA customer care?

You can contact John Wucinski, CPA customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 972 404 1650

Where is John Wucinski, CPA located?

John Wucinski, CPA is located at address 6220 Campbell Rd ste 201, Dallas, TX 75248, United States.

20 Reviews on John Wucinski, CPA

  1. Divya Singh
    1 rating

    Very Rude And Unprofessional

    Mar 31, 2024

    I were a purchaser of John since 2022. He filed the incorrect tax go back for 2024. I desired to have a dialogue as to whether we ought to record for an change since the 1040 shape selected was wrong. According to my information , a CPA need to to understand which form need to be used ,regrettably, that become not the case. When I attempted to talk about it with John he said he might not make the tax amendment request ,which in reality turned into fine with me but atleast do no longer lie to the clients and very own your mistake .

    When I tried to speak about it similarly he hung up the smartphone . I do now not understand what's unethical approximately an change request, as in step with information that have to had been the right component to do. Anyways, I might no longer do similarly business particularly if I need to comply with up for such rudeness and appalling unprofessionalism!

  2. Juan Herrera
    5 rating

    A fun experience

    May 17, 2023

    Making tax returns isn't a fun experience, even when you are doing the work yourself, as I've done for several years. I met the Wucinski family a while ago, and this year decided to call and schedule an appointment with Lauren since this year was more complex compared to other years regarding my tax return. Lauren guided me through the entire process in less than 20 minutes. Lauren could take the way of My W2 and W2G without stress or hassle. This was a relief from my fears of creating any errors which were not necessary! I would now suggest to all my acquaintances and family members to the John Wucinski office, regardless of whether they're entrepreneurs or file for themselves. Absolutely the most efficient services around. I'll be back the next time! Thank you very much for everything, Lauren and the team!

  3. Michael Jacobus
    5 rating

    The most efficient result

    Apr 21, 2023

    My first experience with a CPA preparing my taxes at The Wucisnski Firm made it easy. Lauren Wucisnski was extrehighlyessional, informative, and an absolute pleasure to collaborate with. She was prompt and friendly and assured me that I received the most efficient result feasible—excellent customer service with highly used personal contact. I'll certainly be coming to Lauren to ask questions about taxes in the future and filing tax-related questions soon.

  4. Daniela Suarez
    5 rating

    An excellent job in identifying

    Apr 8, 2023

    Lauren, as well as the Wucinski team, did an excellent job in identifying some potential for us by asking us the right questions. They've had a great experience dealing over the past couple of years. We'll be back in the coming year!

  5. Anthony Deleonibus
    5 rating

    I recently had the pleasure of working with Chris

    Jan 10, 2023

    I recently had the pleasure of working with Chris, and I am blown away by his service level. From the start, Chris was extremely thorough and professional. He took the time to understand my needs and offered personalized recommendations that were spot on.

  6. David Harris
    5 rating

    Excellently knowledgeable and helpful

    Aug 9, 2022

    John has been awe-inspiring over the last two years! Excellently knowledgeable and helpful. Connie was his receptionist, who made me feel at ease. My dad and grandfather have also used him, so he's been a great source of referrals for us! Thank you, guys! Keep up the excellent work!

  7. George Elliott
    1 rating

    Communication and follow-up are poor

    Aug 9, 2022

    The favorable reviews for this establishment are likely to come from an accountant who quit the company. (Masood is a great person) Without him, this location is a sham.

    The company is in disarray (lost documents). The owner, John, doesn't seem to take responsibility and blames his customers. Communication and follow-up are poor...don't spend your time with them.

  8. Joanne Woods
    5 rating

    Professional, knowledgeable, and professional

    Aug 8, 2022

    John, as well as his staff, are wonderful to work with. It's precisely the kind of relationship I wanted in the role of a CPA. John is the most excellent CPA around. Professional, knowledgeable, and professional. Thank you, John, Connie, and Chris!!! I would recommend the three of them to everyone.

  9. Carole Patterson
    5 rating

    John does and excellent job

    Aug 8, 2022

    Courteous and clear, John does an excellent job. We have utilized Tax preparation from John over several years now, and we always trust his advice to be reliable and concise explanations.

  10. Jack Rodriguez
    5 rating

    I'll keep using JW for the foreseeable future!

    Aug 5, 2022

    I've employed John Wucinski for the past eight years to prepare my tax returns. (Both personal and business.) Every year, before my appointment, I'd check Turbotax to determine where we'd end up, and JW has always helped save us more than online tax software. I'll keep using JW for the foreseeable future!

  11. Pauline Barbour
    5 rating

    My taxes promptly and efficiently!

    Aug 5, 2022

    John has performed fantastic work on my tax returns for several years. He is very skilled and always completes my taxes promptly and efficiently!

  12. Joanne Cameron
    5 rating

    It was a delightful experience working with John

    Aug 4, 2022

    It was a delightful experience working with John. He was professional, honest, and willing to address my concerns. When I left the office, I was confident that I was in safe hands.

  13. Gus Wiegand
    1 rating

    They were rude as well as rude and condescending

    Aug 1, 2022

    Every encounter my experience with this business; whether it was on the phone or via emails, they were rude as well as rude and condescending. They would constantly cut the cord and bug me. They didn't even bother to listen or comprehend me.

  14. Susan James
    1 rating

    The error has cost me thousands of dollars

    Jul 29, 2022

    I employed this CPA to file self-employment taxes in the year, and they didn't report my income, and I'm dealing with IRS penalty since. My current accountant noticed the mistake immediately, using precisely the same documents. The error has cost me thousands of dollars, which is higher than the price of filling tax services.

  15. Sharon Myles
    1 rating

    Every encounter with my experience with this business

    Jul 26, 2022

    Every encounter with my experience with this business. Whether on the phone or via email, they were brief and rude. They constantly cut the cord, ran through my thoughts, and did not even bother to understand or listen to me.

  16. Alrick John
    4 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    Jul 22, 2022

    Amazing! Chris was a great job. He was meticulous and highly professional! He was also extremely knowledgeable! I had a fantastic experience with this guy. I highly recommend them!

  17. Marie Kennedy
    5 rating

    Atisfied with the excellent work John did for them.

    Jul 7, 2022

    My wife and I have utilized John Wucinski for years. John is an expert in his field and an outstanding person. We have referred numerous acquaintances to John throughout the years, and they're satisfied with the excellent work John did for them.

  18. Norma Jean
    5 rating

    Extremely professional

    Jun 30, 2022

    Masood is an awe-inspiring professional, honest and knowledgeable. I called him for a Tax inquiry about a huge tax bill, but I also wanted general details. He talked to me, provided me with information and truthful answers, and did not charge me. We were considering possibilities, and having him give me some General information and not have to pay was extremely useful. You can tell that the man cares and is highly professional

  19. Akash Vinayak
    5 rating

    Highly recommend the company to meet all your accounting and tax needs

    Jun 20, 2022

    I was introduced to this firm by one of my clients. I had just moved to another state and started an entirely new job. The company offered excellent prices for their services.

    They also submit the state's income tax return when you're from a different form. I am unable to say thank you to Masood enough for the advice he gave me. He's highly efficient and excellent at explaining what I have a question about.

    Highly recommend the company to meet all your accounting and tax needs.

  20. Alina Santovenia
    5 rating

    Highly knowledgeable and professional

    May 28, 2022

    A friend recommended John. I've had bad experiences with CPAs. The whole experience was pleasant. It was a pleasure to work with him. John is highly knowledgeable, professional, as well as very diligent. The work was completed half the time it took to complete the previous year's taxes.

    Connie, our receptionist, made us feel very welcome. I felt confident leaving the office knowing that my taxes had been done correctly and that it was his good fortune to find his office. It was all worth it.

    We were left with paperwork that was completed with the utmost care. John made sure we had copies of everything and addressed any issues or questions without being pushy. He is a competent tax professional that I would recommend to everyone.

Write a review on John Wucinski, CPA

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own John Wucinski, CPA?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About John Wucinski, CPA

The Wucinski Company in Dallas, TX, has over 25 years of experience providing innovative tax planning solutions to local families and businesses.

972 404 1650
http://www.cpadallaspro.com
6220 Campbell Rd ste 201, Dallas, TX 75248, United States
96 views