Gurian CPA Firm

Gurian CPA Firm

16 Reviews
(4.0)
16 Reviews
Rating (4.0)
star
Good!
1 Star
4
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
12

Q&A

Is Gurian CPA Firm legit?

Gurian CPA Firm has 16 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Gurian CPA Firm customer care?

You can contact Gurian CPA Firm customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 469 374 3150

Where is Gurian CPA Firm located?

Gurian CPA Firm is located at address The Belvedere, 14881 Quorum Drive, Dallas, TX 75254, United States.

16 Reviews on Gurian CPA Firm

  1. James Hargis
    1 rating

    Stay Away!

    Mar 31, 2024

    They provide very minimal carrier and made a vital blunders in my filing. My overall enjoy: I felt like coping with a paperwork -- Katie solutions the telephone and Peter Gurian was difficult to attain. The filing became finished by a person inside the firm with mistakes. Worse, they made a mistake filing my 2023 IRS EFT data. The IRS could not manner my fee.

    The blunders: Gurian CPA organization positioned my financial institution corporation call in the financial institution account range field. After that, Gurian CPA instructed me to cope with IRS without delay with the aid of paying it on line. I did it, however I incurred a credit score card fee.

    It's doubtful Gurian CPA admits the error or not. I do maintain all evidence documents in case different damages incurred and I want to are searching for other felony movements towards it.

  2. Joseph Lawrence
    1 rating

    Wouldn't recommend anyone

    Jun 9, 2023

    I never felt he had my best interest in mind. I wouldn't recommend anyone to work with Peter, and I subsequently walked away from him.

  3. Mike Rappaport
    5 rating

    I highly recommend them

    Jan 10, 2023

    They have a highly professional company. My company and I have worked with them for a long time, and they have always responded promptly to queries and work. I highly recommend them. - M. Lane & Associates, LLC

  4. Gillian Rainey
    5 rating

    I highly recommend their services

    Aug 9, 2022

    For five years, we have used Gurian PLLC for personal and small business needs. They have helped us to get our small business up and operational right from the beginning. They have been indispensable in assisting us in making decisions and questions. Besides being knowledgeable, Peter and his staff are pleasant, accommodating, and attentive to our needs. I highly recommend their services.

  5. Oliver William
    1 rating

    Mr. Gurian is highly incompetent

    Aug 7, 2022

    Mr. Gurian is highly incompetent. His team and Gurian failed to follow up on a matter. They claimed I'd email, and the emails of my advisor were sent into the SPAM folder. When I tried to contact him, he replied with an email that said, "I think it is in both yours and the firm's best interest that we disengage," in addition to citing slow responses to documents required when we were out of the country for a few months.

    When I contacted his office, I was informed, "I think he's on the other line." He followed up on an unanswered call with a second email but failed to answer my email when he had promised via email that the message would be returned. Of course, he did it at the worst time of year.

    Then I discovered he wasn't responding to emails or calls to my advisor over the past year. If you're in search of a firm that reacts, might or may not return your call, and treats their clients as if they were a nuisance, Gurian might be the right choice for you. The most important thing to note is that this company is unprofessional, doesn't answer emails or calls, and isn't even active.

  6. Jakub Varga
    5 rating

    This CPA offers incredible service

    Aug 5, 2022

    This CPA offers incredible service. He is efficient, knowledgeable of the latest legislation, prompt and efficient, and always available to answer inquiries. We've worked with him for a long time and would recommend his services to anyone who needs an experienced accounting/CPA professional. The top!

  7. Alicia Lyttle
    5 rating

    Honest, trustworthy, and efficient

    Aug 4, 2022

    I could never be more pleased about our collaboration in Gurian CPA. They've exceeded our expectations in all aspects of our business—Fair, honest, trustworthy, and efficient. I'm unsure if there are better words to describe this exceptional CPA firm.

  8. Penny Magill
    5 rating

    They are at the top—professional, efficient, and professional

    Aug 1, 2022

    Pete, as well as his colleagues, have handled my business and personal accounting for nearly five years at this point. They are the standard to which all companies should strive to be compared to. They are at the top—professional, efficient, and professional. I'd recommend them to anyone.

  9. Michael Paisley
    5 rating

    A life-long customer!

    Jul 31, 2022

    I've been a client of Gurian CPA since they opened their doors! Every person I've worked with in the firm has been fantastic! I wouldn't recommend anyone other than them... never! A life-long customer!

  10. Frank Porcaro
    5 rating

    Pete is great

    Jul 29, 2022

    Pete is an absolute star. I have worked with his services for many years and will utilize his services to complete my business and personal taxes. Pete is great at analyzing various situations and taking enough time to discuss the situation transparently.

  11. Timmy Tim
    1 rating

    He responded to the only question I was able to ask

    Jul 27, 2022

    I'm not a CPA, but I thought I should become one to join the team... I made around $300k per year and was in search of advice on tax and financial planning but was unsure of which questions to ask.

    He responded to the only question I was able to ask but wasn't interested in anything else. That's why I VISITED THEM! I didn't want to read my financial statements, felt uncomfortable, and didn't comprehend that I didn't know what I should inquire about...

  12. Julie White
    5 rating

    They have a highly professional business

    Jul 26, 2022

    They have a highly professional business. My company and I have worked with them for many years, and they've always responded promptly to queries and work. I would recommend them. - M. Lane & Associates, LLC

  13. Evelyn Watson
    5 rating

    Great company!

    Jul 25, 2022

    Great company! I have been using them for many years, both for business and personal services, and have always had an excellent experience! I highly recommend them.

  14. Donald Joy
    5 rating

    Their service is excellent

    Jun 30, 2022

    Pete Gurian and his team at Gurian CPA have been my accountants since 2009. Their service is excellent, their team of accountants is fantastic, and their fees are affordable. I have a dedicated account lead who is highly knowledgeable about my company and has a contact source for any questions or requests I might need to address. I appreciate the speed of their replies to my inquiries. I've recommended Gurian to several friends and colleagues.

  15. Jarrett Kovics
    5 rating

    Highly recommend their services

    Jun 20, 2022

    Gurian was my accountant for the past 10plus years, both for business and personal. They've diversified their services to offer the perfect mix of the benefits of a large accounting firm combined with a more personal experience. I've never felt like my personal or business problems are not significant enough to receive professional guidance. I highly recommend their services!

  16. Lacy Parish
    5 rating

    Extremely knowledgeable

    May 28, 2022

    Since 2008, Pete Gurian and his Gurian CPA team have been my accountants. Their service is excellent, their staff accountant team is fantastic, and their reasonable rates. A direct account lead is someone extremely knowledgeable about my business.

    Gurian has been recommended to me by many business and personal contacts. She can also be contacted for any questions or concerns. Their prompt responses were greatly appreciated.

Write a review on Gurian CPA Firm

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Gurian CPA Firm?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Gurian CPA Firm

Finding the right firm for you might seem challenging, but we invite you to test us. Gurian CPA firm will give you the chance to see what we are good at so that you can do what is best for your business: run it. Companies from many industries and countries have benefited from our accounting and tax services. We are happy to provide the same services for you. We can work together to take your business to new heights.

Read More
469 374 3150
https://gurianco.com
The Belvedere, 14881 Quorum Drive, Dallas, TX 75254, United States
84 views