Gurian CPA Firm

13 Reviews

13 Reviews on Gurian CPA Firm

  1. Gillian Rainey
    August 9th, 2022

    I highly recommend their services

    For five years, we have used Gurian PLLC for personal and small business needs. They have helped us to get our small business up and operational right from the beginning. They have been indispensable in assisting us in making decisions and questions. Besides being knowledgeable, Peter and his staff are pleasant, accommodating, and attentive to our needs. I highly recommend their services.

  2. Oliver William
    August 7th, 2022

    Mr. Gurian is highly incompetent

    Mr. Gurian is highly incompetent. His team and Gurian failed to follow up on a matter. They claimed I’d email, and the emails of my advisor were sent into the SPAM folder. When I tried to contact him, he replied with an email that said, “I think it is in both yours and the firm’s best interest that we disengage,” in addition to citing slow responses to documents required when we were out of the country for a few months.

    When I contacted his office, I was informed, “I think he’s on the other line.” He followed up on an unanswered call with a second email but failed to answer my email when he had promised via email that the message would be returned. Of course, he did it at the worst time of year.

    Then I discovered he wasn’t responding to emails or calls to my advisor over the past year. If you’re in search of a firm that reacts, might or may not return your call, and treats their clients as if they were a nuisance, Gurian might be the right choice for you. The most important thing to note is that this company is unprofessional, doesn’t answer emails or calls, and isn’t even active.

  3. Jakub Varga
    August 5th, 2022

    This CPA offers incredible service

    This CPA offers incredible service. He is efficient, knowledgeable of the latest legislation, prompt and efficient, and always available to answer inquiries. We’ve worked with him for a long time and would recommend his services to anyone who needs an experienced accounting/CPA professional. The top!

  4. Alicia Lyttle
    August 4th, 2022

    honest, trustworthy, and efficient

    I could never be more pleased about our collaboration in Gurian CPA. They’ve exceeded our expectations in all aspects of our business—Fair, honest, trustworthy, and efficient. I’m unsure if there are better words to describe this exceptional CPA firm.

  5. Penny Magill
    August 1st, 2022

    They are at the top—professional, efficient, and professional

    Pete, as well as his colleagues, have handled my business and personal accounting for nearly five years at this point. They are the standard to which all companies should strive to be compared to. They are at the top—professional, efficient, and professional. I’d recommend them to anyone.

  6. Michael Paisley
    July 31st, 2022

    A life-long customer!

    I’ve been a client of Gurian CPA since they opened their doors! Every person I’ve worked with in the firm has been fantastic! I wouldn’t recommend anyone other than them… never! A life-long customer!

  7. Frank Porcaro
    July 29th, 2022

    Pete is great

    Pete is an absolute star. I have worked with his services for many years and will utilize his services to complete my business and personal taxes. Pete is great at analyzing various situations and taking enough time to discuss the situation transparently.

  8. Timmy Tim
    July 27th, 2022

    He responded to the only question I was able to ask

    I’m not a CPA, but I thought I should become one to join the team… I made around $300k per year and was in search of advice on tax and financial planning but was unsure of which questions to ask.

    He responded to the only question I was able to ask but wasn’t interested in anything else. That’s why I VISITED THEM! I didn’t want to read my financial statements, felt uncomfortable, and didn’t comprehend that I didn’t know what I should inquire about…

  9. Julie White
    July 26th, 2022

    They have a highly professional business

    They have a highly professional business. My company and I have worked with them for many years, and they’ve always responded promptly to queries and work. I would recommend them. – M. Lane & Associates, LLC

  10. Evelyn Watson
    July 25th, 2022

    Great company!

    Great company! I have been using them for many years, both for business and personal services, and have always had an excellent experience! I highly recommend them.

  11. Donald Joy
    June 30th, 2022

    Their service is excellent

    Pete Gurian and his team at Gurian CPA have been my accountants since 2009. Their service is excellent, their team of accountants is fantastic, and their fees are affordable. I have a dedicated account lead who is highly knowledgeable about my company and has a contact source for any questions or requests I might need to address. I appreciate the speed of their replies to my inquiries. I’ve recommended Gurian to several friends and colleagues.

  12. Jarrett Kovics
    June 20th, 2022

    highly recommend their services

    Gurian was my accountant for the past 10plus years, both for business and personal. They’ve diversified their services to offer the perfect mix of the benefits of a large accounting firm combined with a more personal experience. I’ve never felt like my personal or business problems are not significant enough to receive professional guidance. I highly recommend their services!

  13. Lacy Parish
    May 28th, 2022

    extremely knowledgeable

    Since 2008, Pete Gurian and his Gurian CPA team have been my accountants. Their service is excellent, their staff accountant team is fantastic, and their reasonable rates. A direct account lead is someone extremely knowledgeable about my business.

    Gurian has been recommended to me by many business and personal contacts. She can also be contacted for any questions or concerns. Their prompt responses were greatly appreciated.

Write a review on Gurian CPA Firm

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Gurian CPA Firm

Finding the right firm for you might seem challenging, but we invite you to test us. Gurian CPA firm will give you the chance to see what we are good at so that you can do what is best for your business: run it. Companies from many industries and countries have benefited from our accounting and tax services. We are happy to provide the same services for you. We can work together to take your business to new heights.

469 374 3150
[email protected]
https://gurianco.com
The Belvedere, 14881 Quorum Drive, Dallas, TX 75254, United States