George Dimov CPA

George Dimov CPA

29 Reviews
(5.0)
29 Reviews

George Dimov CPA

reviews(5.0)
Rating (5.0)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
28

Q&A

Is George Dimov CPA legit?

George Dimov CPA has 29 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 5.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach George Dimov CPA customer care?

You can contact George Dimov CPA customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 212 641 0673

Where is George Dimov CPA located?

George Dimov CPA is located at address 181 E Houston St #4e, New York, NY 10002, United States.

29 Reviews on George Dimov CPA

  1. Tim Dearing
    5 rating

    Precise accounting!!

    Feb 7, 2024

    George & his team, specifically Jurgen Harka, have been filing my taxes for 8 years now. They were my accountant while I moved from Fort Lauderdale to Portland, OR, to Austin, TX, back to Portland, then to Boston, then to Philly. They are absolutely fantasic! George has been excellent to work with and super supportive of my business ventures, even having visited my restaurant a couple times over the years. I will continue to use them. They complete my personal and small business taxes & also work on the tax & accounting for several of my friends. Super appreciate the assistance and responsiveness.

  2. Aaya
    5 rating

    Great experience

    Jul 26, 2023

    This is our first time I consulted with this company and we have no regrets. They're very responsive, even on weekends and late nights. My accountant at Dimov (Jurgen) answered my questions and attended to my concerns with personalized attention. They listen and work with you so you get maximum understanding on the returns, which admittedly is hard to do for me with how confusing the tax code is. Wish all companies have the same passion towards customer support as they do. I have recommended two of my m friends to work with them and I look forward to next year working with them again! Thank you!

  3. Mohamed Elsayed
    5 rating

    Amazing!

    Jul 18, 2023

    This is my 2nd time working with Dimov and associates. They have helped me save so much time dealing with my taxes as an independent contractor with multiple jobs!

  4. Christina Branco
    5 rating

    It easy and enjoyable

    May 18, 2023

    The Tax team at Dimov was accommodating and responsive to all my queries and gave me valuable information about my tax issues. Their focus on precision and knowledge was apparent throughout the entire process and helped make it easy and enjoyable. I am looking at having them back shortly.

  5. Amy Guzman
    5 rating

    Incredibly accommodating

    May 15, 2023

    It's our first time discussing their business; we're not disappointed. They are incredibly accommodating, even during evenings and weekends. They'll be able to answer your questions and respond to your needs by giving you a personal touch. They are attentive and will work together to ensure you receive complete satisfaction with your results. We wish that all businesses have the same dedication to customer service that they have. I've recommended my most trusted friend to collaborate with their company. I am looking for next year to working together again! Thanks!

  6. Brian Silverman
    5 rating

    An excellent collaborator

    May 12, 2023

    The Tax team at Dimov has proved to be an excellent collaborator in assisting us in filing the personal and corporate taxes we pay. Professional, knowledgeable, pleasant, and very communicative. These are the best qualities you can expect from tax professionals. We will be using them in the future. Thanks

  7. Angela Davis
    5 rating

    Professional and quick service

    Apr 21, 2023

    Thank you very much to Bob Liu, who has done our taxes for us over the past four years. Professional and quick service! It saved us a ton of time! I will certainly return to them.

  8. Karen Judice
    5 rating

    Responding to my queries promptly

    Apr 8, 2023

    The team of Dimov Tax is fantastic! They assisted me in filing my tax returns and helped make it the most straightforward procedure while responding to my queries promptly. Megan as well as George were kind and efficient. I'll use them next time and suggest them to my family and friends.

  9. Kristy Quigley
    5 rating

    George along with his crew are pleasant to work with professional and prompt

    Mar 6, 2023

    George and his crew weres pleasant to work with, professional and prompt. We have utilized their services regarding tax for several years and have been pleased. If we ever have any tax-related questions or require assistance, they are the first names that come to mind.

  10. James Hughes
    4 rating

    I would highly recommend their services

    Mar 5, 2023

    Three or four months ago, I faced a problematic tax issue that needed to be resolved. While searching for someone to assist me, I encountered George Dimov through LinkedIn. Since then, I've been delighted with the services of his firm. His team is attentive and meticulous. In tI was anxious about tax time in the past, but thanks to George and his crew, I do not. I would highly recommend their services.

  11. Judy Griffin
    5 rating

    Pleasant experience

    Mar 5, 2023

    This is my first experience dealing with a project with George along with his crew which was a pleasant experience. They are highly flexible and responsive throughout the day. They made the entire process easy. I'll certainly be a regular customer, and highly suggest their service to anyone searching for tax professionals.

  12. Shahnam Arfania
    5 rating

    Highly recommended!

    Mar 4, 2023

    George and his team have been wonderful to collaborate with. Whatever the issue or the specifics, they have kept track of everything. I'm continually amazed by their response time and ease of Tax time, and I highly recommend it!

  13. Dawn Elswick
    5 rating

    George as well as his Team were highly responsive, professional and precise

    Mar 2, 2023

    George and his Team were highly responsive, professional and precise. They kept in touch with detailed information and information. They are also highly reliable and committed to keeping your best interests in mind. I highly recommend them as your regular tax consultants. We'll continue to collaborate alongside George and his Team shortly.

  14. Derrick Romaelle
    5 rating

    I will be using them again next year.

    Mar 2, 2023

    Dimov and the Dimov team did an outstanding job in completing my taxes. I would highly recommend them! I recently moved from Chicago to NY after a move to Chicago, and they quickly and efficiently processed my tax returns (including complex multi-state tax aspects). I will be using them again next year.

  15. Kazuo Honda
    5 rating

    I have highly recommended it!

    Mar 1, 2023

    After using Dimov for my tax returns this year, I'll use another company again. The professionalism, attention to detail, and speed of response from Dimov Tax are unparalleled. I'm confident I'm in the best hands for all my tax-related needs through Dimov Tax Services. Xintian and George have provided excellent hands-on service, and I couldn't be more satisfied. I have highly recommended it!

  16. Rocky Millwood
    5 rating

    Great Tax Service!!!

    Feb 28, 2023

    I have been using Dimov Tax for 6 years now. They are quick to respond to messages and seem to work constantly, including weekends.

    They have really showed up for me in the past - I needed a prior year fixed for my son’s college application and they had the work done same day.

    It helps to have a good relationship with your accountant & I know I can count on these folks!

  17. Armando Botello
    5 rating

    George and his staff are exceptional

    Feb 27, 2023

    In the beginning, I'd like to affirm the following: George and his staff are exceptional. They always finish my taxes promptly and are professional in all ways. I've been using them for my tax returns for a couple of years and plan to continue utilizing them for my taxes. His team responded to my concerns and stayed in front of the work to be completed. And A plus in my book:)

  18. Thomas Pressler
    5 rating

    The experience has been outstanding

    Feb 26, 2023

    I've worked with George and his staff for several years, and the experience has been outstanding. Bob, Kristy, and everyone else at George is always friendly and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a top team! Always willing to assist me even when I delay my taxes more than I should...

  19. Abdel Zitouni
    5 rating

    I highly recommend them and will use them each year from now on!

    Feb 21, 2023

    This is the 2nd year I've employed George and his staff to complete my tax return. They are fantastic at what they do. They're very responsive and remove the lengthy and time-consuming aspect of tax return completion. I highly recommend them and will use them each year from now on!

  20. Anthony Scaturro
    5 rating

    Very responsive and professional

    Feb 20, 2023

    I'd suggest Dimov Tax Services to anyone looking for a professional tax service. Very pleasant dealing together with George, Bob, and George. Bob. Very responsive and professional. Since I contacted them, they've been asking the appropriate questions and working to assist. They've had a speedy turnaround and have made everything easier for me.

  21. Douglas Hartley
    5 rating

    I highly recommend George Dimov

    Feb 20, 2023

    George, and his staff, have achieved incredible progress over the last few years in all areas of accounting regarding my small-scale business. I was inexplicably paying more taxes due to the wrong legal structure. The Dimov team identified and set up the proper form for me, which ultimately helped me not pay excessive taxes. My monthly plan is a customer, which is a little more expensive; however, when you run a small-sized business, it's highly beneficial to manage all tax issues by working with a reputable professional accountant. My monthly plan is a great one. In my situation, Umanga and Caleb have been my primary contacts as they've been doing some severe kicking on my tax returns. However, the other members of the team are quick and sharp to help when it is needed. I enjoy working with them to plan at the moment and eliminate any fires when necessary. Bookkeeping has been tidy and meticulous as well. I highly recommend George Dimov and his team and look forward to expanding my company and other ventures with the top-of-the-line accounting firm.

  22. Gary Nagel
    5 rating

    We would definitely recommend these companies

    Feb 19, 2023

    We've been working with George and his group over the last two years with our personal and business tax filings. They've been accommodating in managing regular tax filings and providing advice and consulting services to assist us as we expand our company. They're always meticulous and quick to respond, even during tax time. We would recommend these companies :)

  23. James Leary
    5 rating

    I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks dimov for your help!

    Feb 15, 2023

    The company I contracted them for was to offer services, and they did everything to assist me. They responded to emails on weekends, and at night in case I had a problem; they were there. They were quick and efficient in getting the task completed. This is an honest review from an actual person. You don't are sure of what you will discover on the internet. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks, Dimov, for your help!

  24. Dimitri
    5 rating

    Great service & speed!

    Feb 1, 2023

    This company has been instrumental in keeping us out of trouble with the IRS. After years of receiving letters, I finally said "no more" and engaged the team to:

    - file returns that were missing from prior years
    - negotiate a settlement with the IRS
    - put me on a payment plan until I can pay off my balance
    - get my bookkeeping in order

    I am finally set up like a true & proper firm!

  25. Marilee Crawford
    5 rating

    The Dimov Team is very accommodating and operates quickly!

    Aug 9, 2022

    The Dimov Team is very accommodating and operates quickly! I particularly appreciated the fact that Bob shortly answered my question. This was my first experience working with them, and I'm sure that I'll return next year.

  26. Barbara Karleskint
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend them to anyone

    Aug 6, 2022

    I hired the company I approached to offer services, and they did everything to assist me. They were responsive to my emails, even on weekends and at night. In case I had a problem, they were there. This is an honest review by an actual person. You won't know what you'll discover on the internet. They were prompt and got the task completed. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks, Dimov, for your help!

  27. Catherine Jam
    5 rating

    George Dimov CPA is the best, reliable and authentic CPA in the town.

    Jul 15, 2022

    While tax season is stressful, as it might be for some people, it is a great relief to have discovered Dimov Tax. They could take care of the tax deadline well in advance, which is challenging to come across these days. I would also like to express my gratitude to Brian and Baomei for providing fantastic service and concern.

    From my experience with this company, the two were always in a position to provide that unique personal touch that made me feel valued, not just another customer with a list of things to do. I'll be working with this firm from now on and recommend others.

  28. Brett Hervat
    5 rating

    Great experiences working with George Dimov CPA

    Jun 30, 2022

    We had a great experiences working with George Dimov and his crew over the past four years! They are highly knowledgeable about different tax issues and offer exceptional customer service. I highly recommend them to anyone! They are fast, reliable and Trustworthy CPAs. I'm no longer stressed out about tax season anymore after working together with George as well as his staff.

  29. Mendy Clerk
    1 rating
    Jun 23, 2022

    Thank you for sharing Ruth, I think the CPA is good but their staff does not look so professional.

  30. Briana Bartel
    5 rating

    Outstanding level of service with Dimov CPA

    Jun 20, 2022

    Dimov CPA Tax amazed me with its outstanding level of service. The entire staff from George Dimov Tax is highly competent, efficient, and responsive. They were able to resolve my problem quickly but with a great deal of professionalism. I highly recommend Dimov Tax for any tasks related to tax or accounting. Thank you for all of your assistance. We greatly appreciate it.

  31. Julee Grace
    1 rating
    Jun 3, 2022

    Hello Preetha,

    The same goes with me but I have to stick with them due to IRS issues that had not been resolved yet.

    The consultation is free and included in the fees but I was very surprised to pay if I need to have a Dimov on the phone. That’s sounds concerning to me because I might have to talk to him multiple times in a month and each conversation will cost me barely.

    This is the reason I will definitely going to switch and already looking for some CPA who won’t change terms in between.

    I think, what we can do is, let the new CPA sign the contract and put our terms on it. That’s like something is better than sorry.

    Thank you

Write a review on George Dimov CPA

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About George Dimov CPA

George Dimov, CPA, offers top-quality tax and accounting services for NYC residents and businesses. The firm can address the complex tax and accounting issues, including basic W2 tax returns and complex forensic accounting returns or hedge fund/realty accounting. George Dimov CPA will provide prompt responses, attention to detail, and accurate results, which will maximize your legal tax benefits. Our team has assisted many clients in a variety of industries.

Read More
212 641 0673
https://www.nycaccountingconsulting.com
181 E Houston St #4e, New York, NY 10002, United States
507 views