Peter A. Burgos CPA

Peter A. Burgos CPA

8 Reviews
(5.0)
8 Reviews

Peter A. Burgos CPA

reviews(5.0)
Rating (5.0)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
8

Q&A

Is Peter A. Burgos CPA legit?

Peter A. Burgos CPA has 8 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 5.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Peter A. Burgos CPA customer care?

You can contact Peter A. Burgos CPA customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 718 937 6727

Where is Peter A. Burgos CPA located?

Peter A. Burgos CPA is located at address 45-10 Ct Square W, Long Island City, NY 11101, United States.

8 Reviews on Peter A. Burgos CPA

  1. Mafe Lzaguirre
    5 rating

    Very Professional and Lovely!

    Jan 21, 2024

    I am extremely grateful for Peter, Kim, and Grace for their incredible help in my tax-related issues. As an immigrant, getting through the maze of U.S. taxes can often seem overwhelming and cause excessive stress and expense. From the start Peter's team been instrumental in making my head at ease, but also in helping me to gain an understanding of what it takes to be an informed citizen. Everything went smoothly and they walked me through throughout the entire process by holding my hand throughout everything. They are very efficient and charming!

  2. James C Zimmermann
    5 rating

    I highly recommend this service tto anyone needing a reliable and efficient solution

    Jan 10, 2023

    I highly recommend this service to anyone needing a reliable and efficient solution. The results have been excellent, and remote management's added convenience makes it a stress-free option. Plus, the cost is very reasonable. It's a terrific value for the quality of service provided.

  3. Janice Clements
    5 rating

    Highly recommended

    Aug 9, 2022

    They're prepared to assist you with any issue you may have and help you understand how the entire process of forming an LLC operates.

    I think that the price you pay is what you receive, and should you decide to run your business via Peter, You'll receive the best attention and assistance you'll ever need. Highly recommended

  4. Marceil Shephard
    5 rating

    I received helpful

    Aug 5, 2022

    I discovered myself in a new tax position and needed help - I went here and had all my concerns addressed, and I received helpful, easy tips to follow for the future. Peter and Kim were able to make me feel relaxed and handled everything.

  5. Susan Snyder
    5 rating

    Always efficient

    Aug 3, 2022

    Always efficient, and the results have been excellent. It's also affordable, and once you have an established system, the company will handle everything remotely. Stress-free!

  6. Juan Colmenares
    5 rating

    I got the most professional advice

    Jun 30, 2022

    I only have one thing to say about this company since I've always felt anxious about filing my tax returns. But, I got the most professional advice in knowledge, expertise, and most of all, patience from those who talked to me from the beginning until completing my tax returns. It was this year, no exception.

    Taxes can be nerve-wracking, but they have made it more enjoyable. I want to thank Nicole, who answered the phone and ensured I had all my documents, Kim, who walked me through my questions, and Mohammed and Grace, who helped me with my tax returns. Of course, there's Peter, who gave me suggestions for the coming year that made me smile and think.

  7. Marino Aristy
    5 rating

    I am delighted with the service provided by the company

    Jun 20, 2022

    I am delighted with the service provided by the company. From the beginning to the end of the process, all the people I spoke with were competent, professional, and understanding which I extensively found highly pleasing.

    They were patient in talking with me and explained each procedure. They were precise and organized in their requests and answers to me. Kim is the BEST! I felt comfortable when I spoke with her. She is friendly, positive, and professional. I will use their services again.

  8. Anonymous
    5 rating

    The best experience

    May 26, 2022

    The best experience I've ever had working alongside a CPA. Peter and Kim Hutchinson, his team, are stars.

    They were able to help me navigate and resolve a complicated tax situation. The process was easy and cost-effective.

    They are professional, prompt, and friendly. I would highly recommend them for all your tax and personal finance needs.

Write a review on Peter A. Burgos CPA

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Peter A. Burgos CPA?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Peter A. Burgos CPA

Peter A. Burgos, CPA, P.C., has been helping Long Island City and Midtown Manhattan, Astoria, and their surrounding communities with their tax and accounting issues for more than 20 years. Individual tax needs are met, and businesses can manage their accounting needs, particularly medium-sized ones. We are proud of the services we provide and want you to enjoy them.

Read More
718 937 6727
https://www.pburgoscpa.com
45-10 Ct Square W, Long Island City, NY 11101, United States
74 views