C York CPA

C York CPA

13 Reviews
(4.7)
13 Reviews
Rating (4.7)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
12

Q&A

Is C York CPA legit?

C York CPA has 13 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach C York CPA customer care?

You can contact C York CPA customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 212 353 8807

Where is C York CPA located?

C York CPA is located at address 740 Broadway #702, New York, NY 10003, United States.

13 Reviews on C York CPA

  1. Andrew Goble
    1 rating

    Not Familiar With Equity Deferred Compensation

    Feb 28, 2024

    I Paid C York CPA a $350 consultation fee for him to take a maximum of 2 minutes to have a look at my vintage tax returns and stated the entirety seemed incorrect and it might value me $7,500 for him to apprehend my finances and doubtlessly restore them. And for him to apprehend it I needed to take day out of my day to send him 5 years well worth of files.

    Nobody is doing this. Speaks hopefully and believes his carrier is well worth this but he’s no longer saying anything floor breaking. I wager antique people inside the community consider in his offerings and they pay up. He’s clearly now not doing $7,500 worth of actual tax work.

    Also wasn’t acquainted with fairness deferred repayment which applies to a variety of humans in the metropolis. Forty years of experience didn’t make you aware of deferred fairness comp? Makes me agree with he doesn’t have sophicated clients.

    Office a multitude. Employees don’t apprehend what I’m announcing half of the time (I needed to repeat my name and phone number about 2-three times. They wanted to take my credit card variety over the phone for the $350 consultation charge however after them having a tough time taking down my call and quantity, no.

    I stated I would are available in and they are able to swipe my card and then they pass and ask Mr. York for permission to do this - that took about 3-five mins and I became put on maintain. In a phrase, Inefficient) and he thinks he can price a premium. Maybe if he made my existence smooth however that’s no longer the case.

  2. Smith Royster
    5 rating

    Overall, a great experience

    Jan 10, 2023

    I was thrilled with the tax preparation service I received. Everything was completed on time and accurately, and the staff was friendly and helpful. I was also impressed that the office was open even after regular business hours. Overall, a great experience.

  3. William Jernigan
    5 rating

    Highly would recommend

    Aug 9, 2022

    Mr. Christopher York is a professional Certified Public Accountant. He is assured when it comes to his job. I would highly recommend it.

    York to fulfill your accounting and tax needs because he is a specialist in the area of Accounting.

  4. Jerrie Gibbs
    5 rating

    I sincerely thank Christopher

    Aug 8, 2022

    I sincerely thank Christopher York for arranging a debt settlement agreement that my family and I can manage.

  5. Kendall Reese
    5 rating

    They're very meticulous as they always please me.

    Aug 7, 2022

    They remain punctual when it comes to my tax return. The best value for money in comparison with other Manhattan CPAs. They're very meticulous as they always please me.

  6. Tracey Rymer
    5 rating

    They were extremely clear

    Aug 6, 2022

    I filed taxes here, and they helped me through the entire process. They were obviously on what I had to submit and what I had to complete. The staff was very welcoming, and I enjoyed chatting with Chris. I will be coming again.

  7. Stephanie Kapsalis
    5 rating

    C York CPA was the most reputable accounting firm

    Aug 5, 2022

    C York CPA was the most reputable accounting firm I have found because the fact that they are located in NYC allows them to be convenient, and they provide a wide range of services.

    They assisted my business with the taxation of payroll and sales tax workers' compensation, IRS assistance, and tax returns for my company and me.

  8. Robert Maier
    5 rating

    The staff were very friendly

    Aug 3, 2022

    I found the method of tax preparation was completed satisfactorily. It was completed at the appropriate time and was precise. The staff was amiable. I was shocked to find that the office was operating even after hours.

  9. Genevieve Smith
    5 rating

    Extremely thorough and meticulous

    Aug 2, 2022

    Chris was my tax preparer this year. Extremely thorough and meticulous. He even reviewed my two years' returns that he had not initially prepared and uncovered mistakes. He is a premium, full-service accountant.

  10. Tiana Jackson
    5 rating

    Always able to complete my tax returns in time.

    Aug 1, 2022

    I believe Chris is assured in his work and can always complete my tax returns in time. He was very precise in the information he asked me to file. I had to follow his instructions, and everything else was cared for. It's that easy!

  11. John Weber
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend

    Jun 30, 2022

    I arrived expecting the typical sterile environment of a CPA's workplace, but I was delighted by how welcoming and friendly Chris York was. It was like I had a chat with an old acquaintance. Chris York was thorough in the appointment, and as I left, I felt confident that he would do all in his ability to earn me the most value for my money. I would highly recommend the visit to anyone and everyone.

  12. Emily Casey
    5 rating

    Highly recommend

    Jun 20, 2022

    I arrived expecting the typical sterile environment of a CPA's office, but I was surprised by how friendly and welcoming Chris York was.
    Chris York was thorough in the appointment, and on my exit, I felt sure that he would do all to earn me the most value for my money.
    The experience felt like I had a chat with an old acquaintance. I would highly recommend the visit to anyone and everyone.

  13. Terry Nall
    5 rating

    Fantastic job

    May 26, 2022

    Chris York was my first call with a surprising tax bill I needed to address quickly.

    His team was very responsive and resolved the problem in just a few weeks.

    They were excellent at following up, thoroughness, and explaining details in layman's terms.

    Because they did such a fantastic job with my tax issues, I asked him to handle more complex business tax matters.

    Thank you, C. York CPA!

Write a review on C York CPA

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own C York CPA?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About C York CPA

Your financial information is essential to you, your company, and your future. We understand that trust, quality, and security are critical to you, as reflected in our work. IRS is constantly pursuing criminal tax cases and incorrect recording of financial transactions. C York CPA records every penny to ensure you get every legal benefit.

212 353 8807
https://chrisyorkcpa.com
740 Broadway #702, New York, NY 10003, United States
75 views