C York CPA

12 Reviews

12 Reviews on C York CPA

  1. Smith Royster
    Jan 10, 2023

    Overall, a great experience

    I was thrilled with the tax preparation service I received. Everything was completed on time and accurately, and the staff was friendly and helpful. I was also impressed that the office was open even after regular business hours. Overall, a great experience.

  2. William Jernigan
    Aug 9, 2022

    highly would recommend

    Mr. Christopher York is a professional Certified Public Accountant. He is assured when it comes to his job. I would highly recommend it.

    York to fulfill your accounting and tax needs because he is a specialist in the area of Accounting.

  3. Jerrie Gibbs
    Aug 8, 2022

    I sincerely thank Christopher

    I sincerely thank Christopher York for arranging a debt settlement agreement that my family and I can manage.

  4. Kendall Reese
    Aug 7, 2022

    They're very meticulous as they always please me.

    They remain punctual when it comes to my tax return. The best value for money in comparison with other Manhattan CPAs. They’re very meticulous as they always please me.

  5. Tracey Rymer
    Aug 6, 2022

    They were extremely clear

    I filed taxes here, and they helped me through the entire process. They were obviously on what I had to submit and what I had to complete. The staff was very welcoming, and I enjoyed chatting with Chris. I will be coming again.

  6. Stephanie Kapsalis
    Aug 5, 2022

    C York CPA was the most reputable accounting firm

    C York CPA was the most reputable accounting firm I have found because the fact that they are located in NYC allows them to be convenient, and they provide a wide range of services.

    They assisted my business with the taxation of payroll and sales tax workers’ compensation, IRS assistance, and tax returns for my company and me.

  7. Robert Maier
    Aug 3, 2022

    The staff were very friendly

    I found the method of tax preparation was completed satisfactorily. It was completed at the appropriate time and was precise. The staff was amiable. I was shocked to find that the office was operating even after hours.

  8. Genevieve Smith
    Aug 2, 2022

    Extremely thorough and meticulous

    Chris was my tax preparer this year. Extremely thorough and meticulous. He even reviewed my two years’ returns that he had not initially prepared and uncovered mistakes. He is a premium, full-service accountant.

  9. Tiana Jackson
    Aug 1, 2022

    always able to complete my tax returns in time.

    I believe Chris is assured in his work and can always complete my tax returns in time. He was very precise in the information he asked me to file. I had to follow his instructions, and everything else was cared for. It’s that easy!

  10. John Weber
    Jun 30, 2022

    I would highly recommend

    I arrived expecting the typical sterile environment of a CPA’s workplace, but I was delighted by how welcoming and friendly Chris York was. It was like I had a chat with an old acquaintance. Chris York was thorough in the appointment, and as I left, I felt confident that he would do all in his ability to earn me the most value for my money. I would highly recommend the visit to anyone and everyone.

  11. Emily Casey
    Jun 20, 2022

    highly recommend

    I arrived expecting the typical sterile environment of a CPA’s office, but I was surprised by how friendly and welcoming Chris York was.
    Chris York was thorough in the appointment, and on my exit, I felt sure that he would do all to earn me the most value for my money.
    The experience felt like I had a chat with an old acquaintance. I would highly recommend the visit to anyone and everyone.

  12. Terry Nall
    May 26, 2022

    fantastic job

    Chris York was my first call with a surprising tax bill I needed to address quickly.

    His team was very responsive and resolved the problem in just a few weeks.

    They were excellent at following up, thoroughness, and explaining details in layman’s terms.

    Because they did such a fantastic job with my tax issues, I asked him to handle more complex business tax matters.

    Thank you, C. York CPA!

Write a review on C York CPA

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About C York CPA

Your financial information is essential to you, your company, and your future. We understand that trust, quality, and security are critical to you, as reflected in our work. IRS is constantly pursuing criminal tax cases and incorrect recording of financial transactions. C York CPA records every penny to ensure you get every legal benefit.

212 353 8807
[email protected]
https://chrisyorkcpa.com
740 Broadway #702, New York, NY 10003, United States