TaxSlayer Pro

19 Reviews

19 Reviews on TaxSlayer Pro

  1. Charles Leese
    September 14th, 2022

    everything runs smoothly, with only a few minor issues

    I’ve been content to a large extent throughout this tax season. Most of the time, everything runs smoothly, with only a few minor issues. However, there must be modifications to the tax reports to ensure that there aren’t any duplicates when running an account.

  2. Jesse Mancuso
    September 11th, 2022

    overall, I think it's a great program

    A great program. Some areas require attention; overall, I think it’s a great program. I want more access to every form within the program without navigating to the view forms tab, which is number 11 on the menu.

  3. Robert Mulfino
    September 11th, 2022

    Taxslayer's team is professional

    Taxslayer’s team is professional, and you are concerned about your clients, regardless of how big or small your business is. Taxslayer treats every client with respect. I’ve never had a wrong time and have worked with you for over 14 years. You are at the top!

  4. Angel Ramos
    September 9th, 2022

    Excellent service

    The most effective on the market. Excellent service, current and knowledgeable the best. I would recommend it to anyone seeking to utilize TaxSlayer. The customer support team is always there and their efforts to assist you in being a student learning to learn. If you aren’t sure of the answer, they will know it is like a college setting where the professor is always there whenever you need them to help you through. I want to thank TaxSlayer for your assistance to my company and me. Without me, I would have been lost, but knowing you’re there working every day makes my job much more straightforward.

  5. Lawrence Beck
    September 8th, 2022

    Tax Wise is straightforward to utilize and is an excellent

    Tax Wise is straightforward to utilize and is an excellent, reasonably priced software. It is user-friendly and has the same features as all other programs available. Before signing up for TaxWise, I tried several programs that were quite expensive. I strongly recommend accountants purchase this software.

  6. Nuno Fernandes
    September 5th, 2022

    I'm satisfied with my experience using TaxSlayer Pro

    My name is a tax professional who decided to do it by myself. Whenever I have encountered a situation where it’s challenging to comprehend a client’s specific status or the client’s tax situation doesn’t make it simple for me to fill out. I’m satisfied with my experience using TaxSlayer Pro and the follow-up they provided on my cases.

  7. Jeff Whitworth
    September 4th, 2022

    The customer service representatives were not knowledgeable

    The customer service representatives were not knowledgeable and did not seem very welcoming. I also experienced issues returning returns that were rejected, but I wasn’t notified of an ack until my client began calling to find out what was happening. A business customer’s returns were left hanging from marched to just the last day of march when I needed to retransmit it before it could accept my request and give me an acknowledgment. It finally said that it had been born in march. I am happy with the features, but the software is often unable to run.

  8. Anthony Kelber
    September 3rd, 2022

    I'm an avid client of TaxSlayer

    I’m an avid client of TaxSlayer, and whenever I get an opportunity to shout out to anyone looking for the latest software, I’m there. Technical support is excellent. In the busy times of the year, I don’t have to wait for a phone call to get assistance. I can receive it immediately. It’s a fact that time is money. all are aware. I’d give TaxSlayer five stars If I could.

  9. Lisa Shiroff
    September 3rd, 2022

    A reliable software partner is vital for your success in this business

    I’ve used Tax Slayer for ten years and am still using it. It is hands down the best company around! Katlin, and Sarah, are accommodating and quick to respond to any need. I am grateful for Tax Slayer’s ongoing support year after year. And they treat you as an equal partner and are there to help you through every tax time. A reliable software partner is vital for your success in this business. We’ve seen this through Tax Slayer!

  10. Jim Riviello
    September 1st, 2022

    extremely satisfied

    I’ve been a TaxSlayer Pro customer since 1996 and am extremely satisfied with the program and particularly the dedication of the staff to providing exceptional service and assistance. I highly recommend TaxSlayer Pro to anyone who has to prepare tax returns. The tax software is accurate and precise, and easy to use. I haven’t had any complaints over the years I’ve been using TaxSlayer Pro.

  11. Howard Levin
    August 28th, 2022

    It is never disappointing to me

    Taxslayer is a complete company product, service, quality support for customers, customer service, ease of use, and technical support, all five stars. I’ve been using Taxslayer for over 20 years. I’ve looked at other firms at times but permanently settled for Taxslayer and continued using it with excitement each year. It is exciting to know the improvements that are made every year. It is never disappointing to me. Account manager Krista McWhorter is among the top in the world.

  12. Cynthia Bailey
    August 24th, 2022

    Your customer service is unbeatable

    Your customer service is unbeatable. I have found the TaxSlayer program to be very user-friendly and cost-efficient. Although I’ll admit I’ve had a few support staff members who were not at par with my expectations, my issues ended up being resolved, and that’s what’s the most important to me. I intend to continue at TaxSlayer until I am retired from tax preparation. This, according to my customers, I will never be able to retire.

  13. Eric Smith
    August 23rd, 2022

    I'm planning to use TaxSlayer until I am retired

    I have been working with the company for eight years. I never had a system so user-friendly. This is important to me as I’m trying to concentrate on achieving the best bottom line and not trying to understand how it works. I’ve used various tax preparation software programs over the past 30 years, and this is my favorite. The company has been around for quite a while and isn’t expected to go away anytime soon. I’m planning to use TaxSlayer until I am retired.

  14. Douglas Lesnock
    August 22nd, 2022

    The growth is excellent

    I’ve utilized TaxSlayer Pro for 10-11 years. The growth is excellent, but it is important to anticipate when people need help and allow them the time to come up to the speed of training. I was less confident with the support staff via phone during the tax season. In the past, I was waiting for a while for an answer and was told that I would be required to call you more frequently than before.

  15. Mike Sherman
    July 29th, 2022

    Excellent!

    I’ve utilized TaxSlayer Pro since 2016. The best of the best in Customer Service and Technical Support, and course, the software is great. Excellent! I will not go to any other place.

  16. Larry Pryor
    July 22nd, 2022

    Taxslayer Pro Sales doesn't take calls!

    I’ve been calling the taxslayer professionals sales department for a month! I had used their software before but recently changed and would like to use them again.

    I’ve sent messages, left messages, and called at the beginning of the day and later in the late afternoon.

    Each time I get an answer to my voicemail or no response to my query. It’s a pity to pay the company. Be better than Taxslayer!

  17. Tim Collins
    July 11th, 2022

    Tech support is excellent!

    Tech support is excellent! Always ready to help. I wish the program could provide more complicated forms. It isn’t easy to complete things manually since the software does not support them. I’d also prefer more options to personalize the letters sent to customers and provide quick quotes without needing to save the data within the program.

  18. Jamie Mohead
    June 29th, 2022

    more issues than usual this year

    My usual 5-star rating was not met—Star rating due to more issues than usual this year in tech support. Not being able to help and then having an escalated conversation with someone else who could assist.

  19. Sandy Chang
    May 30th, 2022

    outstanding customer service

    TaxSlayer Pro has been my favorite software for many years. My office moved to another state in the past year. I needed to have my clients send me documents securely since we live far apart. Krista, my rep, informed me about the PaperCut feature in the software.

    My clients can send me documents securely through this portal. They can also electronically sign my file forms. My client can set up the doorway in less than five minutes. After that, all they need to do is scan their documents or take a photo.

    It saved me my business, and my local clients can now do the same with the coronavirus and not have to visit my office. Krista, my sales rep, is excellent and highly knowledgeable about the product. Taxslayer offers outstanding customer service. They are an ideal partner and continue to improve the product every year.

Write a review on TaxSlayer Pro

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About TaxSlayer Pro

TaxSlayer Pro makes tax filing more accessible and less stressful for millions. It offers exceptional technology that is simple to use. The company is an authorized IRS file provider and has been developing tax software since 1989. TaxSlayer Pro customers have to wait less than 60 seconds for support in season. They also get features such as the TaxesToGo (r) mobile application, integrated bank products, and unlimited filing.

706 294 3134
[email protected]
https://taxslayerpro.com
Spaces - California, San Francisco - Spaces Levi's Plaza, 1160 Battery Street Suite #100, San Francisco, CA, United States