TaxSlayer Pro

TaxSlayer Pro

23 Reviews
(4.3)
23 Reviews
Rating (4.3)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
2
4 Star
5
5 Star
14

Q&A

Is TaxSlayer Pro legit?

TaxSlayer Pro has 23 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach TaxSlayer Pro customer care?

You can contact TaxSlayer Pro customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 706 294 3134

Where is TaxSlayer Pro located?

TaxSlayer Pro is located at address Spaces - California, San Francisco - Spaces Levi's Plaza, 1160 Battery Street Suite #100, San Francisco, CA, United States.

23 Reviews on TaxSlayer Pro

  1. Charles Murphy
    4 rating

    The software for tax preparation is simple

    Jun 6, 2023

    The software for tax preparation is simple to learn and instruct employees who are tax preparers subordinate to you on how to utilize it. The comparison of three years is crucial when checking our work. Our rate of return exceeds 95 percent, so this analysis is essential. Our practice is located in a multi-state zone, and my one complaint is that certain states are programmed differently, which may create issues when planning multiple states. Our customer service is robust. I'm going to continue using it and would highly recommend it.

  2. Mindy Stark
    4 rating

    A fantastic person

    May 8, 2023

    Aubrey is a fantastic person. She was extremely kind to me and could assist whenever needed. Tech support has also been highly accommodating; each time I phone them, they will resolve my issues and help me with any queries.

  3. Dainty Otaku
    1 rating

    A terrible encounter

    Apr 15, 2023

    I needed to apply for a brand new EFIN due to a lack of care on the IRS portion. I contacted my sales representative, and she asked for my ID and details from the IRS. The IRS sent it to me. The next day, I was informed by a person in the system that I had to be in the design and change my information since it wasn't the same, and they would call me after the day. Day 3, I haven't received any communication, but now they want an invoice of sale from one organization to another and my organization documents. I've even sent them that. But there is no sign of an update. To date, I've been advising them to solve the issue by closing; I'd like my payment for the software refunded as soon as possible. I'm calling Taxwise today to establish an account. It's been a terrible encounter, and I will never suggest Taxslayer any person. The company shuts down its phones. Don't return emails. I'm sharing my experience with anyone I can.

  4. Cynthia Funk
    5 rating

    The name I use is Tarica Pittman

    Jan 24, 2023

    The name I use is Tarica Pittman. Aubrey Gotchy was my account manager for my initial tax season. Unfortunately, someone I entrusted to manage my accounts for the next year is no longer working for the company. I had many questions before renewing my account, and Aubrey was accommodating and responded to all my queries. Aubrey is genuinely remarkable. Her customer service is unparalleled; she's attentive, knowledgeable, and passionate about helping her customers.

  5. Charles Leese
    4 rating

    Everything runs smoothly, with only a few minor issues

    Sep 14, 2022

    I've been content to a large extent throughout this tax season. Most of the time, everything runs smoothly, with only a few minor issues. However, there must be modifications to the tax reports to ensure that there aren't any duplicates when running an account.

  6. Jesse Mancuso
    5 rating

    Overall, I think it's a great program

    Sep 11, 2022

    A great program. Some areas require attention; overall, I think it's a great program. I want more access to every form within the program without navigating to the view forms tab, which is number 11 on the menu.

  7. Robert Mulfino
    5 rating

    Taxslayer's team is professional

    Sep 11, 2022

    Taxslayer's team is professional, and you are concerned about your clients, regardless of how big or small your business is. Taxslayer treats every client with respect. I've never had a wrong time and have worked with you for over 14 years. You are at the top!

  8. Angel Ramos
    5 rating

    Excellent service

    Sep 9, 2022

    The most effective on the market. Excellent service, current and knowledgeable the best. I would recommend it to anyone seeking to utilize TaxSlayer. The customer support team is always there and their efforts to assist you in being a student learning to learn. If you aren't sure of the answer, they will know it is like a college setting where the professor is always there whenever you need them to help you through. I want to thank TaxSlayer for your assistance to my company and me. Without me, I would have been lost, but knowing you're there working every day makes my job much more straightforward.

  9. Lawrence Beck
    5 rating

    Tax Wise is straightforward to utilize and is an excellent

    Sep 8, 2022

    Tax Wise is straightforward to utilize and is an excellent, reasonably priced software. It is user-friendly and has the same features as all other programs available. Before signing up for TaxWise, I tried several programs that were quite expensive. I strongly recommend accountants purchase this software.

  10. Nuno Fernandes
    3 rating

    I'm satisfied with my experience using TaxSlayer Pro

    Sep 5, 2022

    My name is a tax professional who decided to do it by myself. Whenever I have encountered a situation where it's challenging to comprehend a client's specific status or the client's tax situation doesn't make it simple for me to fill out. I'm satisfied with my experience using TaxSlayer Pro and the follow-up they provided on my cases.

  11. Jeff Whitworth
    3 rating

    The customer service representatives were not knowledgeable

    Sep 4, 2022

    The customer service representatives were not knowledgeable and did not seem very welcoming. I also experienced issues returning returns that were rejected, but I wasn't notified of an ack until my client began calling to find out what was happening. A business customer's returns were left hanging from marched to just the last day of march when I needed to retransmit it before it could accept my request and give me an acknowledgment. It finally said that it had been born in march. I am happy with the features, but the software is often unable to run.

  12. Anthony Kelber
    5 rating

    I'm an avid client of TaxSlayer

    Sep 3, 2022

    I'm an avid client of TaxSlayer, and whenever I get an opportunity to shout out to anyone looking for the latest software, I'm there. Technical support is excellent. In the busy times of the year, I don't have to wait for a phone call to get assistance. I can receive it immediately. It's a fact that time is money. all are aware. I'd give TaxSlayer five stars If I could.

  13. Lisa Shiroff
    5 rating

    A reliable software partner is vital for your success in this business

    Sep 3, 2022

    I've used Tax Slayer for ten years and am still using it. It is hands down the best company around! Katlin, and Sarah, are accommodating and quick to respond to any need. I am grateful for Tax Slayer's ongoing support year after year. And they treat you as an equal partner and are there to help you through every tax time. A reliable software partner is vital for your success in this business. We've seen this through Tax Slayer!

  14. Jim Riviello
    5 rating

    Extremely satisfied

    Sep 1, 2022

    I've been a TaxSlayer Pro customer since 1996 and am extremely satisfied with the program and particularly the dedication of the staff to providing exceptional service and assistance. I highly recommend TaxSlayer Pro to anyone who has to prepare tax returns. The tax software is accurate and precise, and easy to use. I haven't had any complaints over the years I've been using TaxSlayer Pro.

  15. Howard Levin
    5 rating

    It is never disappointing to me

    Aug 28, 2022

    Taxslayer is a complete company product, service, quality support for customers, customer service, ease of use, and technical support, all five stars. I've been using Taxslayer for over 20 years. I've looked at other firms at times but permanently settled for Taxslayer and continued using it with excitement each year. It is exciting to know the improvements that are made every year. It is never disappointing to me. Account manager Krista McWhorter is among the top in the world.

  16. Cynthia Bailey
    5 rating

    Your customer service is unbeatable

    Aug 24, 2022

    Your customer service is unbeatable. I have found the TaxSlayer program to be very user-friendly and cost-efficient. Although I'll admit I've had a few support staff members who were not at par with my expectations, my issues ended up being resolved, and that's what's the most important to me. I intend to continue at TaxSlayer until I am retired from tax preparation. This, according to my customers, I will never be able to retire.

  17. Eric Smith
    5 rating

    I'm planning to use TaxSlayer until I am retired

    Aug 23, 2022

    I have been working with the company for eight years. I never had a system so user-friendly. This is important to me as I'm trying to concentrate on achieving the best bottom line and not trying to understand how it works. I've used various tax preparation software programs over the past 30 years, and this is my favorite. The company has been around for quite a while and isn't expected to go away anytime soon. I'm planning to use TaxSlayer until I am retired.

  18. Douglas Lesnock
    5 rating

    The growth is excellent

    Aug 22, 2022

    I've utilized TaxSlayer Pro for 10-11 years. The growth is excellent, but it is important to anticipate when people need help and allow them the time to come up to the speed of training. I was less confident with the support staff via phone during the tax season. In the past, I was waiting for a while for an answer and was told that I would be required to call you more frequently than before.

  19. Mike Sherman
    5 rating

    Excellent!

    Jul 29, 2022

    I've utilized TaxSlayer Pro since 2016. The best of the best in Customer Service and Technical Support, and course, the software is great. Excellent! I will not go to any other place.

  20. Larry Pryor
    1 rating

    Taxslayer Pro Sales doesn't take calls!

    Jul 22, 2022

    I've been calling the taxslayer professionals sales department for a month! I had used their software before but recently changed and would like to use them again.

    I've sent messages, left messages, and called at the beginning of the day and later in the late afternoon.

    Each time I get an answer to my voicemail or no response to my query. It's a pity to pay the company. Be better than Taxslayer!

  21. Tim Collins
    4 rating

    Tech support is excellent!

    Jul 11, 2022

    Tech support is excellent! Always ready to help. I wish the program could provide more complicated forms. It isn't easy to complete things manually since the software does not support them. I'd also prefer more options to personalize the letters sent to customers and provide quick quotes without needing to save the data within the program.

  22. Jamie Mohead
    4 rating

    More issues than usual this year

    Jun 29, 2022

    My usual 5-star rating was not met—Star rating due to more issues than usual this year in tech support. Not being able to help and then having an escalated conversation with someone else who could assist.

  23. Sandy Chang
    5 rating

    Outstanding customer service

    May 30, 2022

    TaxSlayer Pro has been my favorite software for many years. My office moved to another state in the past year. I needed to have my clients send me documents securely since we live far apart. Krista, my rep, informed me about the PaperCut feature in the software.

    My clients can send me documents securely through this portal. They can also electronically sign my file forms. My client can set up the doorway in less than five minutes. After that, all they need to do is scan their documents or take a photo.

    It saved me my business, and my local clients can now do the same with the coronavirus and not have to visit my office. Krista, my sales rep, is excellent and highly knowledgeable about the product. Taxslayer offers outstanding customer service. They are an ideal partner and continue to improve the product every year.

Write a review on TaxSlayer Pro

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own TaxSlayer Pro?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About TaxSlayer Pro

TaxSlayer Pro makes tax filing more accessible and less stressful for millions. It offers exceptional technology that is simple to use. The company is an authorized IRS file provider and has been developing tax software since 1989. TaxSlayer Pro customers have to wait less than 60 seconds for support in season. They also get features such as the TaxesToGo (r) mobile application, integrated bank products, and unlimited filing.

Read More
706 294 3134
https://taxslayerpro.com
Spaces - California, San Francisco - Spaces Levi's Plaza, 1160 Battery Street Suite #100, San Francisco, CA, United States
108 views