McKinnon Patten

13 Reviews

13 Reviews on McKinnon Patten

  1. Sarah Evans
    August 9th, 2022

    Mark Patten is a top-notch professional

    Mark Patten is a top-notch professional and an expert advisor to large and small companies. I’ve had the privilege to work with Mark and would highly recommend him and his group.

    Mark is enthusiastic about helping his clients achieve their goals and can make complicated financial concepts understandable. In addition, the office is friendly, helpful, and responsive. An excellent firm!

  2. Christine Chaffey
    August 9th, 2022

    They're true professionals

    I’ve enjoyed the privilege of working with Mark as well as Mandy. They’re true professionals who are genuinely concerned about their clients!

  3. Philip Faithfull
    August 8th, 2022

    outstanding customer service

    They always respond to queries promptly, even during busy seasons! They helped me get out of a jam in dealing with IRS (after I utilized the Turbo Tax), which is why I continue using them due to their outstanding customer service. Keep up the excellent work!

  4. Darren Eddy
    August 7th, 2022

    Excellent staff and team and super professional

    We have worked together with Mark as well as his staff for several years and am currently. Excellent staff and team and super professional. Always completes tasks on time. Perfect for any business just beginning to look for an additional CPA.

  5. Louise Barker
    August 6th, 2022

    McKinnon Patten is among the most effective CPAs located in Dallas

    McKinnon Patten is among the most effective CPAs located in Dallas. They can assist clients with tax preparation, tax strategy audits, valuations, and so on: excellent service and many years of experience at affordable prices.

  6. Siobhan Reid
    August 5th, 2022

    The CPA firm is inconvenient

    The CPA firm is inconvenient. I ran a small company located in Plano and was billed over $2500 to file my taxes. I also had terrible communications with Mandy until the point of being dismissed by the company after requesting a second meeting, only to be forced to cancel the appointment because my dog was removed from the premises at the time of our first meeting. I will never recommend that any other business use this company.

  7. Julie Armstrong
    August 4th, 2022

    Poor communication

    We have to accept Sew’s opinion. Poor communication, high costs, and when you ask an issue for help, this is the kind of response you get. “See my prior note.” (The last note stated that it was not our issue). Mark Patten, CPA, If you’re looking to spend an enormous amount of money, make people who are not responsive (Mandy) pay more than your tax bill. This is your group if you want to spend a lot of taxes.

  8. Lynne Collins
    August 3rd, 2022

    They are always accommodating

    I would call them personable. Personal may not be the term that comes to mind when you think of certified public accountants or experts in wealth management. However, Mark Patten and his skilled team are accessible, friendly, and knowledgeable. They are always accommodating.

    They can bring the complex realm of wealth planning and tax preparation, and investment portfolios to the fingertips of hard-working and forward-thinking clients with an eye to the future. This is a one-on-one approach that offers clarity and effectiveness.

    Mark is skilled at understanding the underlying causes of the issue and then making the strategy work. He was highly recommended, and I would highly recommend him without hesitation.

  9. Stephanie Wallis
    August 2nd, 2022

    overall nice person

    Mark on McKinnon Patten can be described as an overall nice person and an intelligent guy at that. Kerrie (who I’ve had the pleasure of speaking with on the telephone) was also charming to deal with.

    I’ve not had the opportunity to work with any other person within the firm; however, after my experiences with them, I’d recommend them to anyone.

  10. Claire Taylor
    July 30th, 2022

    excellent customer service

    The main ingredient in a good relationship with professionals is trust and communication, as McKinnon Patten has provided both.

    The CPAs of McKinnon Patten are well-informed and skilled and offer excellent customer service. Everyone I’ve recommended to their company is delighted with the tax guidance, and advice McKinnon Patten has provided.

  11. Adam Samman
    June 30th, 2022

    I would highly suggest McKinnon Patten

    I would highly suggest McKinnon Patten. For several years, Mark Patten has advised me on my personal and professional financial planning. His knowledge of the subject, as well as his attention to detail and ability to strike the perfect equilibrium between business-related questions and tax-related strategies, have proven invaluable.

  12. Cinco Calfee
    June 20th, 2022

    A fantastic firm!

    Mark Patten is a top-notch professional who has become an expert adviser to large and small firms. I’ve had the privilege of working alongside Mark and would highly recommend him and his group. Mark is enthusiastic about helping his clients achieve their goals and has a remarkable ability to make complicated financial concepts easily understood. In addition, the staff is accommodating, friendly, and accommodating. A fantastic firm!

  13. Deidre Juba
    May 28th, 2022

    highly recommend Mark

    They are personable, I would say. Although the word “personable” may not immediately come to mind when you think of certified public accountants or wealth management professionals, it is a good description.

    Mark Patten and his team are friendly, approachable, knowledgeable, and always helpful. The unit can help forward-thinking, hardworking clients and have a keen eye for the future with the complex worlds of wealth management, tax planning, and investment portfolios.

    This one-on-one service provides clarity and efficiency. Mark is a master at understanding the strategy and making it work for you. I highly recommend Mark and would not hesitate to recommend him.

Write a review on McKinnon Patten

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About McKinnon Patten

Patten Thiebaud LLC, a Dallas-based CPA firm, provides customized tax and accounting services to individuals and businesses in a variety of industries. Since 1969 when our firm was established, our primary priority has understood our client's unique and evolving needs. We listen. We listen. We offer advice. We deliver. Our firm is designed to meet your future needs.

214 696 1922
[email protected]
https://ptcpas.com
10000 N Central Expy suite 290, Dallas, TX 75231, United States