212 Tax & Accounting Services

17 Reviews

17 Reviews on 212 Tax & Accounting Services

  1. Dianne McCormack
    Jan 10, 2023

    I was extremely disappointed with the service

    I was extremely disappointed with the service I received from the professionals I hired to do my individual tax return. Not only were their fees exorbitant (over $600), but they provided minimal assistance and did the bare minimum of work. I would not recommend these so-called professionals to anyone and expect better service for such high costs.

  2. Susan Blaes
    Aug 7, 2022

    It was an acceptable amount

    It was an acceptable amount in the Manhattan region, and the turnaround times are good. However, I would like to take the payment out of my tax refund instead of me paying the credit card on its own.

  3. Robin Lynch
    Aug 5, 2022

    the cost was reasonable

    My spouse and I utilized Armel Tax & Accounting services to file our taxes this year. The time to complete the tax return was quick, there was no requirement to visit their offices, and the cost was reasonable. We would recommend them to anyone in the future for any future needs.

  4. Lester Fraim
    Aug 4, 2022

    212 was very reliable.

    Anil helped me through my first year as a freelancer. I gave him a bunch of W-2s and 1099’s along with all my expenses, and they sorted right through it, quick and painless. 212 was very reliable.

  5. Saint Patrick
    Aug 3, 2022

    recommend the services

    I don’t need to be hesitant to recommend the services of armel tax and accounting and Anil Melwani for accounting and tax preparation needs.

  6. Julian Jangdon
    Aug 1, 2022

    highly recommend Armel

    Anil, as well as his team, are perfectionists. I would highly recommend Armel. They’ve handled the most difficult of issues for my company in a relatively easy manner.

  7. Kerri Sullivan
    Jul 31, 2022

    They're responsive and knowledgeable

    I strongly recommend anyone who has a tax problem contact Anil & the team at 212 Tax. They’re responsive and knowledgeable, the two main characteristics a CPA should possess.

  8. Jaime Trale
    Jul 30, 2022

    Highly recommend!

    I stumbled across the site following the suggestions I found and set up a meeting with Anil. While I was there, I was looking for information on how I could work with my company, and on top of that, he wanted to market his services. He advised me to visit within a couple of months and also to help me accomplish the things I needed to do when doing internationally. Highly recommend!

  9. Anthony Dorsey
    Jul 29, 2022

    Fantastic service.

    I relocated to NYC in the year, and I was struggling to navigate the tax laws of the city, especially among residents who live in partial years. The 212 services took all the burden off my shoulders by processing my tax return promptly and quickly. Fantastic service.

  10. Gary Goforth
    Jul 27, 2022

    Anil and his team quickly responded

    I employed the 212 Tax system for the first time this calendar year. Anil and his team quickly responded with a clear and thorough response. They provided me with all the information I required in the simplest of phrases. I’ll utilize these services from now on.

  11. Susan Nicol
    Jul 25, 2022

    I initially had the pleasure of meeting Anil

    I initially had the pleasure of meeting Anil as I was working as a host for VIPs at one of the most popular clubs in NYC. I’ve had a bad experience with an inexperienced tax accountant and was satisfied to find an honest and trustworthy CPA. Anil, as well as his team from 212 Tax, have taken care of my tax issues and helped me get back on the right track.

  12. Tracy Belcher
    Jul 24, 2022

    Highly recommended.

    I began freelance work last year and had many questions regarding the record-keeping process and tax preparation.

    I chose Armel Tax because they promised they would be there all year whenever something I needed to know more about. Their prices are very reasonable too. I highly recommend it.

  13. Kurtis Riley
    Jul 21, 2022

    great experience

    I used Armel for the first time in the year and had a great experience. All my tax-related questions were answered, and my calls were always quickly returned. Taxes can be stressful, and having someone reliable to handle my taxes is excellent.

  14. Kristi Jarvis
    Jul 20, 2022

    Highly recommended!

    This was my first experience with Armel Tax & Accounting; they were accommodating, efficient, professional, and prompt. My accountant offered me suggestions for preparing a better return and answered all of my questions regarding filing. I have highly recommended it!

  15. Bob Mckelvey
    Jun 30, 2022

    Nike Sir has a fantastic attitude

    Nike Sir has a fantastic attitude towards his customers and provides excellent advice. He has a philosophy of positivity and skills in problem-solving. Great services.

  16. Joseph Ruben
    Jun 20, 2022

    Excellent team to collaborate

    Excellent team to collaborate with. It was simple to schedule an appointment, and they were accommodating to my timetable.

    When I first met Anil and his group, they explained everything, so it was easy for me to comprehend.

    After our initial conversation about my tax obligations, they checked in daily to inform me of updates and what we were doing on the right track, along with any questions or other issues that required clarification.

    I would recommend them to others, and I look forward to working with them shortly!

  17. Dan Wade
    May 26, 2022

    reliable and professional

    A friend recommended 212 Tax to my company and me. Anil and his team are the best!

    They helped us organize our taxes and filed all the paperwork smoothly.

    It can be overwhelming and time-consuming to ensure everything is in order when you start a business.

    It’s a great way to save time and money. They are reliable and professional.

    I recommend them to everyone looking for one.

Write a review on 212 Tax & Accounting Servi...

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About 212 Tax & Accounting Services

Our clients are in many industries, including nightlife, legal, medical, legal, and real estate. Our team is up to date on all tax laws so that we can offer a comprehensive tax plan and insightful advice.

212 475 1040
[email protected]
https://www.212tax.com
780 3rd Ave 9th fl, New York, NY 10017, United States