Prewitt CPA

9 Reviews

9 Reviews on Prewitt CPA

  1. Judy Batchelor
    August 9th, 2022

    they were busy and could not solve the problem

    I contacted the firm in April to inquire about getting an extension of my personal and business taxes. Numerous times, I called. Different employees called me to follow up.

    In the end, I called their company to verify that all the forms were filed correctly, and they told me that they didn’t have anything to do for me and that they were busy and could not solve the problem.

  2. Wesley Sinnamon
    August 9th, 2022

    They are an amazing team

    They are a fantastic team. They take their time and are attentive to your needs. They’re accommodating and have assisted me several times.

  3. Gillian McIntyre
    August 8th, 2022

    I strongly recommend

    John Mark’s team and Mark are over and above. I strongly recommend them for your bookkeeping and payroll requirements. I’ve been a customer of theirs for over six years currently.

  4. Sarah Carson
    August 7th, 2022

    I would highly recommend them!

    We’ve employed Prewitt CPA over the past two years to help us with our personal and business taxes. They’ve been extremely accommodating and knowledgeable as we built our business.

    They have also been quick to address any bookkeeping questions we’ve faced throughout the year. I would highly recommend them and their extensive knowledge base.

  5. Sharon Hastings
    August 4th, 2022

    their flexibility and professionalism

    John Mark and his team can go beyond to make sure that your needs are taken care of. We’re currently working with their financial advisors/investment group and are happy with their guidance, flexibility, and professionalism.

    I would recommend anyone seeking tax, business, or financial advice look into Prewitt CPA/Cohesion Wealth Advisors.

  6. Robert Taylor
    June 30th, 2022

    They are professional

    John Mark, as well as his staff, are great to collaborate with! They are professional, always available, knowledgeable, and willing to share details. I have been a customer of their office for many years and have been very satisfied! I have also recommended them to friends and family members, and they have all said the same! Top of the line!

  7. John Sanders
    June 20th, 2022

    their service is an understatement

    I’ve been a customer of this company for several years. They manage my company and personal taxes, investment, and payroll. Being satisfied with their service is an understatement.

    John Mark and his team consistently exceed my expectations and are attentive to my requirements. It is a waste of time and money if you don’t utilize Prewitt CPA to meet your tax and financial needs.

  8. Caren Bornstein
    June 20th, 2022

    I've been a client of this firm for many years

    I’ve been a client of this firm for many years. John Mark and his team consistently exceed my expectations and are attentive to my specific requirements. They manage my company, personal taxes, a few financial investments, and payroll. To say that I am satisfied with their service is an understatement.
    It is a waste of time and money if you don’t utilize Prewitt CPA to meet your tax and financial requirements.

  9. Michael Bieker
    May 28th, 2022

    excellent services at an affordable price

    Prewitt CPA & Cohesion Wealth Advisors is the Gold Standard in investment advice and accounting services.

    They offer excellent services at an affordable price.

    Their tax advice has saved me money. However, their investment advice was spot-on.

    They respond quickly to all our inquiries and questions.

    They are highly recommended for all your business and personal needs.

Write a review on Prewitt CPA

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Prewitt CPA

You have found the right place if you're looking for personal service with expertise. We provide a wide range of services to business owners, executives, and independent professionals. Our rates are reasonable. We're experienced and friendly.

214 528 4511
[email protected]
https://www.prewittcpa.com
4245 N Central Expy #235, Dallas, TX 75205, United States