Prewitt CPA

Prewitt CPA

10 Reviews
(4.2)
10 Reviews
Rating (4.2)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
8

Q&A

Is Prewitt CPA legit?

Prewitt CPA has 10 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Prewitt CPA customer care?

You can contact Prewitt CPA customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 214 528 4511

Where is Prewitt CPA located?

Prewitt CPA is located at address 4245 N Central Expy #235, Dallas, TX 75205, United States.

10 Reviews on Prewitt CPA

  1. Daniel R Perez
    1 rating

    My experience as a customer has been very negative

    Jan 9, 2023

    I recently hired John Mark and his team for my bookkeeping and payroll needs, and I have been highly disappointed with their service. The team is unreliable and unprofessional, and I strongly advise others to avoid using them for their business needs. My experience as a customer has been very negative, and I would not recommend them to anyone.

  2. Judy Batchelor
    1 rating

    They were busy and could not solve the problem

    Aug 9, 2022

    I contacted the firm in April to inquire about getting an extension of my personal and business taxes. Numerous times, I called. Different employees called me to follow up.

    In the end, I called their company to verify that all the forms were filed correctly, and they told me that they didn't have anything to do for me and that they were busy and could not solve the problem.

  3. Wesley Sinnamon
    5 rating

    They are an amazing team

    Aug 9, 2022

    They are a fantastic team. They take their time and are attentive to your needs. They're accommodating and have assisted me several times.

  4. Gillian McIntyre
    5 rating

    I strongly recommend

    Aug 8, 2022

    John Mark's team and Mark are over and above. I strongly recommend them for your bookkeeping and payroll requirements. I've been a customer of theirs for over six years currently.

  5. Sarah Carson
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend them!

    Aug 7, 2022

    We've employed Prewitt CPA over the past two years to help us with our personal and business taxes. They've been extremely accommodating and knowledgeable as we built our business.

    They have also been quick to address any bookkeeping questions we've faced throughout the year. I would highly recommend them and their extensive knowledge base.

  6. Sharon Hastings
    5 rating

    Their flexibility and professionalism

    Aug 4, 2022

    John Mark and his team can go beyond to make sure that your needs are taken care of. We're currently working with their financial advisors/investment group and are happy with their guidance, flexibility, and professionalism.

    I would recommend anyone seeking tax, business, or financial advice look into Prewitt CPA/Cohesion Wealth Advisors.

  7. Robert Taylor
    5 rating

    They are professional

    Jun 30, 2022

    John Mark, as well as his staff, are great to collaborate with! They are professional, always available, knowledgeable, and willing to share details. I have been a customer of their office for many years and have been very satisfied! I have also recommended them to friends and family members, and they have all said the same! Top of the line!

  8. John Sanders
    5 rating

    Their service is an understatement

    Jun 20, 2022

    I've been a customer of this company for several years. They manage my company and personal taxes, investment, and payroll. Being satisfied with their service is an understatement.

    John Mark and his team consistently exceed my expectations and are attentive to my requirements. It is a waste of time and money if you don't utilize Prewitt CPA to meet your tax and financial needs.

  9. Caren Bornstein
    5 rating

    I've been a client of this firm for many years

    Jun 20, 2022

    I've been a client of this firm for many years. John Mark and his team consistently exceed my expectations and are attentive to my specific requirements. They manage my company, personal taxes, a few financial investments, and payroll. To say that I am satisfied with their service is an understatement.
    It is a waste of time and money if you don't utilize Prewitt CPA to meet your tax and financial requirements.

  10. Michael Bieker
    5 rating

    Excellent services at an affordable price

    May 28, 2022

    Prewitt CPA & Cohesion Wealth Advisors is the Gold Standard in investment advice and accounting services.

    They offer excellent services at an affordable price.

    Their tax advice has saved me money. However, their investment advice was spot-on.

    They respond quickly to all our inquiries and questions.

    They are highly recommended for all your business and personal needs.

Write a review on Prewitt CPA

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Prewitt CPA?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Prewitt CPA

You have found the right place if you're looking for personal service with expertise. We provide a wide range of services to business owners, executives, and independent professionals. Our rates are reasonable. We're experienced and friendly.

214 528 4511
https://www.prewittcpa.com
4245 N Central Expy #235, Dallas, TX 75205, United States
70 views