23 Reviews on Tax Tiger

  1. Frank Madormo
    September 14th, 2022

    Tax Tigers have helped me with a few tax issues

    Tax Tigers have helped me with a few tax issues. These are individuals who take their business seriously. They are aware of all the tax laws exceptionally well. They certainly took a great deal of my stress away. Please contact the tax tigers if you’re facing problems with tax. They’re professional and friendly. This is the reason I rate them five stars. Rating. I want to thank tax tigers, and lastly, all, God bless you!

  2. Dennis Slagle
    September 12th, 2022

    Thank you once again to all the staff at Tax Tiger!

    I cannot describe enough what I accomplished in conjunction with Tax Tiger! I faced ten years of tax problems and didn’t know how to begin. One of the best things I enjoyed when dealing on behalf of Tax Tiger is that they were honest, and I experienced that they took care of me as a person and my particular circumstance. They were hardworking and never gave up on my fight. They ultimately saved me thousands of dollars. I’m now getting back on the right side of the IRS and am finally getting my finances in order! Thank you once again to all the staff at Tax Tiger!

  3. John Croak
    September 12th, 2022

    Thanks again for all your arduous work

    Thank Kylie Klingman and Tax Tiger for their incredible outcome of our negotiation in negotiations with the IRS taking our debt of tens of thousands and reducing it to just $200. We thank God and breathe an immense relief to be able to take that burden out of our heads. What we have paid TT doesn’t seem sufficient when you consider the amount of work involved and taking my irritant phone calls with grace and patience. Thanks again for all your arduous work.

  4. Slim Whitman
    September 10th, 2022

    I would highly recommend

    Don’t hesitate to contact this company for assistance with working with IRS. The staff assured me everything was going to be okay and extremely helpful throughout the process. They have a fantastic team. They are exceptional, especially Jon Call. I would highly recommend and have recommended Tax Tiger to anyone I know who requires assistance. Keep up the excellent work, Tax Tiger:)

  5. Olga Conway
    September 9th, 2022

    Once thank you for everything

    I want to express my gratitude to Gregory Ibbetson and Kylie Klingman, as well as all the other employees at Tax Tiger, for helping me during this challenging moment in my life. They constantly kept me up to date on the latest developments and were excellent at responding to any queries I had. It was the perfect choice I made. Once thank you for everything.

  6. Lisa Oneill
    September 8th, 2022

    I'd tried various

    I’d tried various (expensive) ways to solve the IRS problem for about 15 years before signing up with Tax Tiger. Based on my experience, my greatest hopes were that TT could bind the IRS and stop collection efforts for a few years. Two years after (probably my fault of me that it took this long), I paid IRS for the debt with $12,272.00 to pay off the debt, which was more than $80,000.

  7. Antonio Gomez
    September 8th, 2022

    I am thankful for Tax Tiger

    The experience I had dealing with Tax Tiger exceeded my expectations before the beginning of my journey. Tax Tiger was able to provide an offer of 100$ in settlement for 28,000$ in tax debt! When I first read the request from IRS, I was astonished. I needed to go through the letter multiple times before I believed it. The experience in Tax Tiger has changed my life and has eased the burden that kept me awake for many years. I had the privilege of working alongside Matt W., who was compassionate and understanding. He had to endure my unique and complex issues and was never hesitant. I am thankful for Tax Tiger, and now I can rest late at night. Thank thank you!

  8. Rosemary Oldfield
    September 5th, 2022

    Thank you, Tax Tiger

    Nothing but good words to share about Tax Tiger. Austin and his team worked hard with me and assisted my family and me to feel more at ease. They dealt with IRS and State problems for $40,000 to only $350. It’s beautiful to be free of the hot spot, and it was not too expensive. They even helped me during my time with the financial burden of making payments with respect. If you’re having trouble sleeping at night, contact them, and you’ll feel more relaxed. Initially, I was skeptical, but I’m not sure why I had to wait so long. Thank you, Tax Tiger.

  9. Brenda Barbieri
    September 4th, 2022

    We are incredibly pleased with Tax Tiger!

    Kathy and her Tax Tiger team have done fantastic work to ease the anxiety and stress with the tax issues we’ve had to deal with. My husband has had various health issues, and they’ve been an absolute pleasure to work with, making the process straightforward. We are incredibly pleased with Tax Tiger! Tax Tiger team & I appreciate the great work to get people under challenging circumstances!

  10. Vickie Wong
    September 1st, 2022

    I am delighted with the result

    I was dealing with tax issues that I realized I needed assistance to solve. I was searching for an honest company that had values and a commitment. I found this firm within Tax Tiger. They came to work for me, assisted me in gathering the required information, and then dealt efficiently and quietly with the tax authorities to my benefit. I was kept informed and presented with all of my options. I am delighted with the result. I am thrilled to endorse Tax Tiger to anyone.

  11. Steven Mercedes
    August 27th, 2022

    Tax Tiger's account manager proved a challenge and difficult to work with.

    I am incredibly thankful to Tax Tiger for helping me solve my tax issues. In my instance, When they say they cannot, they mean they won’t. When I asked why they reminded me that my tax situation was pro-bono. “What difference does that make,” I inquired. The correspondence via email and phone calls became an all-out battle for an answer. My emails were not responded to, and my phone calls were not returned even though I wrote an acknowledgment message for Tax Tiger for their services (it took a few months to overcome my anger to help the greater good). Talking to the person handling my case ended on a bitter note.

  12. Douglas Blank
    August 23rd, 2022

    I felt safe, and everything went smoothly

    Quick, organized, secure, and a considerable achievement. I felt safe, and everything went smoothly. The IRS won’t be bothering me for the tax year in doubt. I was able to get a refund of several thousand dollars. I thought of telling IRS, “this was fun. Let’s do it again next year.”

  13. Joseph Strusowski
    August 20th, 2022

    The end of my IRS problems is over

    The end of my IRS problems is over. At last, I’m hoping—a few of the methods used by the IRS I find to be unfair. However, you dealt with them with the best manners that you could have as my representative. I had hoped to see a more positive outcome from the Calif state issue. However, I’m guessing you won’t achieve all positive results.

  14. Dean Glenn
    August 18th, 2022

    Tax Tiger is the top!

    Tax Tiger is the top! They’re highly experienced and kind. We were in dire need of help when we contacted Tax Tiger for help, and they quickly ensured that everything was done promptly. After they’ve completed the process with the IRS, we will continue to let them prepare our taxes, so we are sure that everything will go according to plan.

  15. Richard Haitz
    August 17th, 2022

    Tax Tiger is the best

    Tax Tiger is the best. Professionally equipped and reliable. I’ve been using Tax Tiger for nearly 15 years. Trust me when I say Tax Tiger is trustworthy and values-based when dealing with your tax issues. You can rest assured of knowing that Tax Tiger is at work to meet your requirements and requirements! Tax Tiger is the most effective!

  16. Chris Frestle
    August 16th, 2022

    their response was poor

    In terms of the tax-related resolution process, this firm performed well, and I think they should continue to work on this aspect of their business. Tax filing was a nightmare, and there were numerous errors… I contacted them several times before they could review them, as their response was poor. I would highly recommend them for tax resolution. However, do not ever file taxes.

  17. Helen Barber
    August 13th, 2022

    I would recommend them to other people

    They did what they were competent to do and resolved my problem very quickly. It would have been better to reach me more often since it can take a long time to get a response from the IRS, but when I did reach out to them, they were quick to respond and competent in answering my queries quickly. I would recommend them to other people.

  18. Donna Prager
    August 8th, 2022

    Thank you very much!

    My husband and I had an immense tax burden that exceeded 40,000. Tax Tiger attorney Kelly Matney was able to assist us in paying less than 22,000. We were terrified and overwhelmed; however, the Tax Tiger staff was able to support and encourage us throughout the process. With Covid, it took an extra year of work, and everyone was tough! Thank you very much!

  19. Lara Croft
    July 29th, 2022

    The process is timed and has certain results

    The end of my IRS problems is over soon, I believe. I had hoped to see a more positive outcome from the Calif state issue, but I suppose you cannot have the best results with every single one of them. Certain avenues used by the IRS I find to be unfair. However, as my representative, you dealt with these issues in the most efficient manner possible.

  20. Mitch Johnston
    July 22nd, 2022

    I definitely would recommend Bryan along with Maggie Baker

    After operating an establishment for more than 30 years, we were slapped with a massive tax on capital gains when we sold the restaurant. While in a hold with the IRS, I thought I should check out what help there was to help with tax relief.

    Tax Tiger came up, and I saw that they had an A+ rating and, more importantly, a Christian Symbol affixed to their website. I contacted Tax Tiger, and they have been accommodating. I can not say enough positive things about Kathy and her team. They are always helpful and helpful and encouraging. I definitely would recommend Bryan along with Maggie Baker.

  21. Douglas Sutton
    July 11th, 2022

    Tax Tiger to represent you

    The words cannot describe how thankful we feel to Kathy along with The Tax Tiger Team. We were in a predicament because of a deceitful long-time bookkeeper. Tax Tiger worked tirelessly on our case and successfully negotiated an amicable settlement for our business. If you’re looking for an honest, professional, trustworthy team who will be a force for good and exceed your expectations, you should hire Tax Tiger. Tax Tiger to represent you.

  22. Mira Bixby
    June 29th, 2022

    Tax Tiger did a great job

    Tax Tiger was a success Tax Tiger did a great job! The IRS was as inefficient as can be, but Tax Tiger can’t help that. They said they would get my tax bill lower and they definitely exceeded my expectations. I would like to never require assistance with tax issues, however, if I ever have to do so, I be in touch with Tax Tiger.

  23. Robert Fletcher
    May 30th, 2022

    grateful to Kathy and the Tax Tiger Team

    We are grateful to Kathy and the Tax Tiger Team in many ways that words cannot describe.

    Our bookkeeper was a long-time fraudster, which put us in a difficult situation.

    Tax Tiger worked tirelessly to resolve our case and reached a favorable settlement.

    Tax Tiger can represent your company if you’re looking for an honest, trustworthy, and hardworking team.

Write a review on Tax Tiger

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Tax Tiger

Tax Tiger has been helping thousands of people and businesses across the country for over ten years by allowing them to negotiate the best IRS tax resolution. Tax Tiger can help you if you find yourself in an unfortunate situation where you require the most effective, efficient, and aggressive tax relief.

866 667 3829
[email protected]
http://www.tax-tiger.com
6355 Riverside Blvd, Sacramento, California 95831, USA