LUO CPA PLLC

8 Reviews

8 Reviews on LUO CPA PLLC

  1. Stephen Chow
    August 9th, 2022

    My business is moving in the right direction

    I was introduced to Luo CPA by their outstanding reviews on the internet and decided to make the appointment to meet with Johan Luo. He reviewed my QuickBooks and last year’s tax return and then explained the differences between my tax return and book return.

    I was amazed that neither my bookkeeper nor my previous accountant raised any issues regarding the inconsistency or any other mismatch. I didn’t just believe Johan’s words, as it was only the second time I’d heard something similar to this.

    Johan provided me with various questions I could ask my former accountant and bookkeeper, and Johan even gave me an idea of how they would answer. Then… it was true! As Johan’s head up says, they blame one another without taking responsibility.

    This was when I decided to put my faith in Johan and enlist his team to handle my company’s accounting and filing tax returns. Since that time, Johan and his team have kept their word and guided me through my monthly financials and any tax planning suggestions.

    My business is moving in the right direction, and I’m sure to would like to give Johan his credit for this fact.

  2. Nancy Hansford
    August 8th, 2022

    Highly recommended!

    Johan, as well as his staff, helped me immensely through my last four years of returns. He guided me through the problems, what caused this audit as well as how they could do to help me move forward.

    I wasn’t sure until all the three-year returns were changed and accepted. It was an absolute nightmare going through the audit; however, Johan, as well as his staff, helped me navigate through the process. I highly recommend it!

  3. William Macek
    August 4th, 2022

    Mao is extremely professional and helpful

    Mao is highly professional and helpful. I highly recommend him to anyone needing professional accountants in New York! He has been accommodating throughout the entire process, and I am incredibly grateful for his services as our accountant.

  4. Chihiro Kurata
    August 2nd, 2022

    He was a very patient accountant and very meticulous

    He was a very patient accountant and very meticulous. He informed me of the tax that I wasn’t supposed to pay. He also hosted a website that allowed clients to upload sensitive financial documents, which he removed after the service. This will prevent the breach of data and personal data from being exposed.

  5. Siva Andhavarapu
    June 30th, 2022

    Highly recommended!

    My friend suggested him to file taxes because she was highly recommended by a number of her acquaintances too. He is extremely knowledgeable and has expertise in tax planning/tax advice. I highly recommend it! I am delighted with his work and his ability to provide the best-in-class customer experience.

  6. Josh Dess
    June 21st, 2022

    I highly recommend his services

    I needed help in to resolve tax-related issues. Johan was accommodating in all of our interactions. His instructions were concise, and he patiently answered all my questions.

    Throughout the entire process, he stayed with me whenever there were developments or updates to consider. I highly recommend his services, and I’m sure to use his services shortly.

  7. Ashelly Suh
    June 20th, 2022

    highly recommend his services

    My husband and I have a unique tax situation. Johan was patient when he listened to our specific circumstances. He kept in contact with us on filing our tax forms. He also went deep into foreign tax treaties. His knowledge helped us save quite a bit in tax. I highly recommend his diligence, efficiency, efficiency, and integrity. I will be working alongside Johan soon. I would highly recommend his services.

  8. Britton Jackson
    May 26th, 2022

    highly recommend

    It was the second consecutive year I had brought my taxes to Luo CPA LLC.

    These times involved complicated personal taxes that the Luo CPA LLC team filed correctly and efficiently.

    Johan and his teams are true professionals and an absolute pleasure to work with.

    They are proactive in ensuring that I have covered all bases.

    They are quick to respond to all questions and are very kind.

    Before I found this team, my taxes were filed at a large national chain.

    I won’t name it. It was tedious and took hours to get a question answered by that chain.

    Luo CPA makes it much simpler and more enjoyable. They are an excellent choice for all your tax needs.

    I will continue to use them in the future and would highly recommend them to everyone!

Write a review on LUO CPA PLLC

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About LUO CPA PLLC

LUO CPA PLLC has an excellent reputation as one of the top tax and accounting service providers in New York City. We provide a wide range of services to business owners, executives, independent professionals, and small businesses. These include small business accounting, tax and payroll services, financial analysis, and business consulting. We are friendly, affordable, and experienced.

646 216 9191
[email protected]
https://www.luocpapllc.com
224 W 35th St ste 505, New York, NY 10001, United States