Melzer & Associates

10 Reviews

10 Reviews on Melzer & Associates

  1. Nancy Yost
    August 9th, 2022

    Same as all other users are saying

    Same as all other users are saying. A message that came from nowhere that they will not pay an invoice I haven’t sent. The vibrant language was funny, but.

  2. Joanna Liggett
    August 4th, 2022

    You'll be grateful for it

    I am an ex-employee, and a malicious sender faked these emails, but this is a genuine small CPA firm that stands up for its clients regarding tax audits, taxes, and bookkeeping problems. Consider them for your accounting needs. You’ll be grateful for it.

  3. Stacie Hudson
    August 1st, 2022

    Provided excellent advice and guidance and was very helpful.

    Melzer & associates provided excellent advice and guidance and were very helpful. Adam spent one hour with me, for no cost, and before I became an actual client (with no obligation) and explained to me the best way to integrate my business. He certainly earned my trust! Unfortunately, it appears somebody sent out spam emails using their names.

  4. Jeannette Scheurer
    July 27th, 2022

    Adam is an amazing person

    Adam is a fantastic person. We love working with him. Someone has spoofed their email address and then created fake email addresses. They will never send an email with a nasty swear word. They are highly professional and kind. They help their customers.

  5. Samantha Baker
    July 18th, 2022

    Same problem with email. It's marked as spam.

    Same problem with email. It’s marked as spam. It’s unlikely that this is a legitimate company. It’s a template website that was designed to be a phishing scam.

  6. Tracey Curtis
    July 18th, 2022

    Same experience

    Same experience. In an email, the language is a joke pretending to reply to an email I have never sent in response to a bill that I have never sent.

  7. Barbara Chappell
    July 15th, 2022

    They were extremely useful !

    For Accountants who will give you the personal touch, make sure you use them! I’m not even able to tell you the many times they stepped up for me. They were instrumental! Especially Adam and Cathy. Many thanks to Adam and Cathy.

  8. Josh Perez
    June 30th, 2022

    thankful

    I am an ex-employee, and those emails were stolen from a criminal sender, this is a genuine small CPA firm which stands up for their clients with tax/audits and bookkeeping concerns. Consider them for your accounting requirements. You’ll be thankful you did.

  9. Nikki Apigo
    June 20th, 2022

    Adam is awe-inspiring We love working with him

    Adam is awe-inspiring We love working with him. Someone faked their email account and created fake email addresses. They won’t send out abusive emails with swear words. They are highly professional and friendly. They are genuinely helpful to their clients.

  10. Steve Beverly
    May 26th, 2022

    very helpful

    It is a shame that someone sent me bad emails using my name.

    Adam spent an hour explaining how to incorporate my business to me before I became a client.

    He was a great guide and advisor and was always very helpful.

    He definitely earned my business! They truly help their clients.

Write a review on Melzer & Associates

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Melzer & Associates

Accounting and taxes can be complicated to manage. It can be much easier to manage these functions with the help of a financial professional. Melzer & Associates CPAs P.C. assists individuals and small businesses in New York City, including Manhattan, Long Island, and Long Island, with comprehensive business service.

212 868 4244
[email protected]
https://www.melzercpa.com
505 8th Ave, New York, NY, United States