Miller & Company LLP

16 Reviews

16 Reviews on Miller & Company LLP

  1. Herve Denver
    Jan 10, 2023

    Paul Miller and his exceptional staff are top accountants

    Paul Miller and his exceptional staff are top accountants. Teri and her bookkeeping team are the best I’ve had! They are highly recommended for their meticulous and thorough services for my business and my accounting and tax needs.

  2. Christopher Barker
    Aug 11, 2022

    Highly recommended!

    I’m happy that I deal with Miller and Company. Paul Miller provides comprehensive strategic planning and highly personalized service! Will recommend to everyone!

  3. Judy Fuentes
    Aug 9, 2022

    Very happy with their service

    Very happy with their service. They are highly professional, organized, and efficient. Their service was highly personalized. I I would highly suggest them to any person who needs their services.

  4. Sandra Darrow
    Aug 8, 2022

    Highly recommended

    I I have been acquainted with Paul Miller for almost 20 years. Paul is very proficient in what he does as he is trustworthy and mindful. He is always looking to do his best for his clients. Highly recommended

  5. Brenda Dawson
    Aug 8, 2022

    Would highly recommend

    There isn’t anyone more reliable than Paul and his entire team. 24/7 access and highly detailed have brought value to my life. I would highly recommend it to anyone seeking advice or assistance

  6. Laurene Jones
    Aug 7, 2022

    Highly professional

    Highly professional and on hand to assist you 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Paul and Phil, as well as others, make this the place to go to reduce penalties and file personal and corporate income tax returns and, of course, estates.

  7. Holly Arruda
    Aug 5, 2022

    extremely time-sensitive

    I reached out to them in desperate need of a CPA letter (extremely time-sensitive). They immediately responded and took the time to talk with me and collect all the necessary information to write the letter. They delivered the letter to me quickly, and I could not be happier!

  8. Pam Martin
    Aug 3, 2022

    the most effective CPA I've ever worked with

    Paul can be described as the most effective CPA I’ve ever worked with. He has studied the tax returns of previous years to uncover every issue and gain a better understanding of what’s going on. He’s imaginative and is well-versed in the aspects of business and accounting.

  9. Kristin Erlandsen
    Aug 1, 2022

    Paul Miller as well as Vivian are highly respected experts

    Paul Miller and Vivian are highly respected experts who advise accounting and business. We are blessed to enjoy a long-lasting working relationship with Miller and Company, and we cannot recommend them highly enough!

  10. Carol Cleaves
    Jul 31, 2022

    They're at the highest level

    I’ve worked for Miller & Company for over ten years, both for professional and personal accounting services. They’re at the highest level, and I rely on their help in every aspect of my life. I trust them completely and feel confident recommending them to everyone I know who needs accounting services.

  11. Kathy Acton
    Jul 28, 2022

    Most efficient and friendly

    Miller and Company LLP has handled my accounting requirements for the past several years. Always professional, friendly, and quick in responding even during the busiest months of tax time. I’ve had the pleasure of working with the most efficient, friendly, and personal accounting to date.

  12. Katie Mandrell
    Jul 28, 2022

    Reliable, reliable, and trustworthy.

    I have used Miller & Company for years and have firsthand experience that they are a reputable and knowledgeable accounting firm. Miller & Company will assist you and you in solving complex accounting and business problems. I have discovered them to be right on when advising me on the best course of the course of action. Reliable, reliable, and trustworthy.

  13. Jim Thorne
    Jul 27, 2022

    I strongly recommend this company

    Paul was my accountant for over four years, and I couldn’t be more satisfied with the service I received from the team and him! They have exceeded my expectations, and I would happily recommend my friends and family to them. I strongly recommend this company for all your accounting requirements!

  14. Nanette Alsay
    Jun 30, 2022

    Excellent service, highly recommended!

    PAUL miller LLC has been my accounting company for four years. He was instrumental in my financial well-being, and his staff is incredibly supportive, efficient and helpful Big kudos to Phillip who helped me navigate through the complexities of my work. Excellent service, highly recommended!

  15. Martin Grinnborg
    Jun 20, 2022

    Avoid them

    I didn’t get him a return call even though the staff and he promised to call me back twice. I kept waiting for his call the following day in case he was busy. I haven’t heard about him or any of his team. This is a sign of how professional the firm is. Avoid them.

  16. Angela Gregg
    May 26, 2022

    Paul is a highly knowledgeable

    Paul is a highly knowledgeable accountant who takes the time to get to know his clients and provides the best advice for each case.

    Paul was able to coordinate with a lawyer and lead discussions to find the best solution for me.

    Paul and his associates will treat you professionally. You will receive the best service possible and be charged fairly.

Write a review on Miller & Company LLP

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Miller & Company LLP

Tax accounting is more than just numbers on a sheet of paper. It has a profound impact on your life. Your financial and tax accountability could spiral out of control if you don't keep an eye on it. As your wealth increases, so do your financial complexities. Miller & Company of New York is the best-rated CPA firm in NYC. They find solutions that make your wealth work for you and not against you.

646-865-1444
[email protected]
https://www.cpafirmnyc.com/
274 Madison Ave #402, New York, NY 10016, United States