Miller & Company LLP

Miller & Company LLP

17 Reviews
(4.5)
17 Reviews

Miller & Company LLP

reviews(4.5)
Rating (4.5)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
15

Q&A

Is Miller & Company LLP legit?

Miller & Company LLP has 17 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Miller & Company LLP customer care?

You can contact Miller & Company LLP customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 646-865-1444

Where is Miller & Company LLP located?

Miller & Company LLP is located at address 274 Madison Ave #402, New York, NY 10016, United States.

17 Reviews on Miller & Company LLP

  1. J M.
    1 rating

    Avoid !! Unresponsive Firm

    Jan 5, 2024

    Avoid this firm! They're rude, unresponsive and committed a number of glaring errors on our taxes. They required us to pay an additional $1000 for the correction even though the error was the result of their incompetence. Even after we paid yet to receive the revised returns, we've not received our revised tax return.

  2. Herve Denver
    5 rating

    Paul Miller and his exceptional staff are top accountants

    Jan 10, 2023

    Paul Miller and his exceptional staff are top accountants. Teri and her bookkeeping team are the best I've had! They are highly recommended for their meticulous and thorough services for my business and my accounting and tax needs.

  3. Christopher Barker
    5 rating

    Highly recommended!

    Aug 11, 2022

    I’m happy that I deal with Miller and Company. Paul Miller provides comprehensive strategic planning and highly personalized service! Will recommend to everyone!

  4. Judy Fuentes
    5 rating

    Very happy with their service

    Aug 9, 2022

    Very happy with their service. They are highly professional, organized, and efficient. Their service was highly personalized. I I would highly suggest them to any person who needs their services.

  5. Sandra Darrow
    5 rating

    Highly recommended

    Aug 8, 2022

    I I have been acquainted with Paul Miller for almost 20 years. Paul is very proficient in what he does as he is trustworthy and mindful. He is always looking to do his best for his clients. Highly recommended

  6. Brenda Dawson
    5 rating

    Would highly recommend

    Aug 8, 2022

    There isn't anyone more reliable than Paul and his entire team. 24/7 access and highly detailed have brought value to my life. I would highly recommend it to anyone seeking advice or assistance

  7. Laurene Jones
    5 rating

    Highly professional

    Aug 7, 2022

    Highly professional and on hand to assist you 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Paul and Phil, as well as others, make this the place to go to reduce penalties and file personal and corporate income tax returns and, of course, estates.

  8. Holly Arruda
    5 rating

    Extremely time-sensitive

    Aug 5, 2022

    I reached out to them in desperate need of a CPA letter (extremely time-sensitive). They immediately responded and took the time to talk with me and collect all the necessary information to write the letter. They delivered the letter to me quickly, and I could not be happier!

  9. Pam Martin
    5 rating

    The most effective CPA I've ever worked with

    Aug 3, 2022

    Paul can be described as the most effective CPA I've ever worked with. He has studied the tax returns of previous years to uncover every issue and gain a better understanding of what's going on. He's imaginative and is well-versed in the aspects of business and accounting.

  10. Kristin Erlandsen
    5 rating

    Paul Miller as well as Vivian are highly respected experts

    Aug 1, 2022

    Paul Miller and Vivian are highly respected experts who advise accounting and business. We are blessed to enjoy a long-lasting working relationship with Miller and Company, and we cannot recommend them highly enough!

  11. Carol Cleaves
    5 rating

    They're at the highest level

    Jul 31, 2022

    I've worked for Miller & Company for over ten years, both for professional and personal accounting services. They're at the highest level, and I rely on their help in every aspect of my life. I trust them completely and feel confident recommending them to everyone I know who needs accounting services.

  12. Kathy Acton
    5 rating

    Most efficient and friendly

    Jul 28, 2022

    Miller and Company LLP has handled my accounting requirements for the past several years. Always professional, friendly, and quick in responding even during the busiest months of tax time. I've had the pleasure of working with the most efficient, friendly, and personal accounting to date.

  13. Katie Mandrell
    5 rating

    Reliable, reliable, and trustworthy.

    Jul 28, 2022

    I have used Miller & Company for years and have firsthand experience that they are a reputable and knowledgeable accounting firm. Miller & Company will assist you and you in solving complex accounting and business problems. I have discovered them to be right on when advising me on the best course of the course of action. Reliable, reliable, and trustworthy.

  14. Jim Thorne
    5 rating

    I strongly recommend this company

    Jul 27, 2022

    Paul was my accountant for over four years, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the service I received from the team and him! They have exceeded my expectations, and I would happily recommend my friends and family to them. I strongly recommend this company for all your accounting requirements!

  15. Nanette Alsay
    5 rating

    Excellent service, highly recommended!

    Jun 30, 2022

    PAUL miller LLC has been my accounting company for four years. He was instrumental in my financial well-being, and his staff is incredibly supportive, efficient and helpful Big kudos to Phillip who helped me navigate through the complexities of my work. Excellent service, highly recommended!

  16. Martin Grinnborg
    1 rating

    Avoid them

    Jun 20, 2022

    I didn't get him a return call even though the staff and he promised to call me back twice. I kept waiting for his call the following day in case he was busy. I haven't heard about him or any of his team. This is a sign of how professional the firm is. Avoid them.

  17. Angela Gregg
    5 rating

    Paul is a highly knowledgeable

    May 26, 2022

    Paul is a highly knowledgeable accountant who takes the time to get to know his clients and provides the best advice for each case.

    Paul was able to coordinate with a lawyer and lead discussions to find the best solution for me.

    Paul and his associates will treat you professionally. You will receive the best service possible and be charged fairly.

Write a review on Miller & Company LLP

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Miller & Company LLP?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Miller & Company LLP

Tax accounting is more than just numbers on a sheet of paper. It has a profound impact on your life. Your financial and tax accountability could spiral out of control if you don't keep an eye on it. As your wealth increases, so do your financial complexities. Miller & Company of New York is the best-rated CPA firm in NYC. They find solutions that make your wealth work for you and not against you.

Read More
646-865-1444
https://www.cpafirmnyc.com/
274 Madison Ave #402, New York, NY 10016, United States
76 views