Mark E. Feinsot, CPA

13 Reviews

13 Reviews on Mark E. Feinsot, CPA

  1. John Young
    August 8th, 2022

    excellent advice

    I’ve been working with Mark Feinsot since 1991 during his performance on Broadway as part of “The Will Rogers Follies” Mark offered us excellent advice when we started our dog boarding firm. Utilizing Mark throughout the years has been a delight, and last year, he was able to lead us to the selling of Kountry Kennels.

  2. John Gibb
    August 7th, 2022

    We recommend Mark highly.

    For the past twenty years, Mark Feinsot has served as the accountant of our firm of lawyers, Busson & Sikorski, PC. Our company focuses on areas of trusts, estates, and real property rights. Mark Feinsot has provided accounting and tax services to our company and our clients. We recommend Mark highly.

  3. Nicole Gowdy
    August 4th, 2022

    Excellent customrer service

    Mark Feinsot was our accountant with us for the past 20 more years. He has always been prompt, professional, courteous, and reliable. Excellent customer service.

  4. John Duggan
    August 4th, 2022

    The services provided by the firm are always efficient and very beneficial to me

    I’ve been working with Mark Feinsot’s business for several years. Through the years, I’ve performed temporary bookkeeping and financial data entry for numerous clients. The services provided by the firm are always efficient and very beneficial to me. I am confident in recommending this company to my clients and others who require accounting and tax preparation services.

  5. Paul Godfrey
    August 1st, 2022

    He's clever, dedicated, and is always available.

    Mark Feinsot is an ideal account for business or personal use. He’s clever, dedicated, and always available. I’ve been friends with Mark for more than 20 years. Also, he has a sharp ability to laugh. I am confident in Mark wholeheartedly.

  6. Sylvia Buick
    July 31st, 2022

    His guidance was valuable.

    Mark was patient and took the time I needed to address all my questions and ensure that I was aware of everything. His guidance was valuable.

  7. Derek Neill
    July 30th, 2022

    I've recommended him

    Mark has been my CPA since I started my brokerage for real estate over 14 years ago. There were offices located on the same floor.

    He was not only incredibly helpful in getting me, as a newbie in the field at that time, prepared to run my business in the right way, But he was also always quick to respond and learned the ropes in the palm of his hand and truly understands the individual needs of each client.

    I’ve recommended him to my clients numerous times, and he’s also been a reliable source of recommendations for my company. I wouldn’t ever think of using anyone other than him. Don’t you!

  8. Sandy Keane
    July 28th, 2022

    It's a rare quality to come across

    Over the last several years, I have worked in the past with Mark Feinsot, and he was always responsive, professional, and easy to work with. It’s a rare quality to come across. Be sure to contact Mark and his company when you require tax assistance!

  9. Dorothy Kenning
    July 27th, 2022

    I've recommended him numerous times

    Mark was my CPA since I started my brokerage for real estate over 14 years ago. There were offices located on the same floor.

    Not only was he extremely helpful in helping me get, who was a complete novice in the business at that time set up to conduct business according to the rules, But he’s also always quick to respond, knows the ropes like the in the palm of his hand and can understand the needs of each client.

    I’ve recommended him numerous times, and he’s also been a great source of recommendations for my business. I would never think of using anyone or anyone else. It’s not a good idea!

  10. Charlie Steele
    July 23rd, 2022

    It's not a standard quality to come across

    Over the past few years, I have worked several years with Mark Feinsot, and he was always prompt, professional, and pleasant to work with. It’s not a standard quality to come across. Be sure to reach out to Mark and his team for the assistance of assistance with taxes!

  11. Leon Leemany
    June 30th, 2022

    He's very knowledgeable and diligent

    Mark Feinsot has been my accountant for 20 years. I would highly recommend Mark Feinsot. He’s very knowledgeable and diligent. He’s always punctual and meets my deadlines. He has valuable suggestions that have saved me tax dollars. He’s also knowledgeable in personal financial planning. I have benefitted from Mark’s suggestions in these particular area. Mark has a vast client base and is open to making useful business connections.

  12. Julia Valentine
    June 20th, 2022

    He's kind, helpful and resourceful for my company

    I have used three accounting firms before getting in touch with Mark. I switched from speedy, low-cost, more affordable, and suitable accounting services for businesses up to a huge multinational corporation, thinking they’d be more knowledgeable given the cost and resources.

    I realized that I’d never come across an accountant with the willingness to take on complicated situations and locate resources to meet the needs of a specific client. Mark Feinsot has been a refreshing breath from the past.

    He’s kind, helpful and resourceful for my company and my accounting requirements experienced…and I’m sure he’s hilarious. A humorous accountant. It sounds like a joke in at first, but I’m not. I suffer from anxiety that is overwhelming. I am highly anxious, and Mark can make everything he does for himself a considerable amount stress-free.

  13. Amy Vaughn
    May 26th, 2022

    great source of referrals

    Since opening my real estate brokerage in 1994, Mark has been my CPA.

    Our offices were located on the same floor.

    He was not only a great help in getting me, a newbie in the industry, set up correctly for business.

    But he is also responsive, knows his stuff well, and truly understands the needs of each client.

    He has been a great source of referrals, and I have recommended him numerous times.

    I wouldn’t consider using anyone else. It’s not fair!

Write a review on Mark E. Feinsot, CPA

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Mark E. Feinsot, CPA

Mark E. Feinsot CPA, a New York City CPA firm, provides accounting services and tax planning to professionals in the New York Metropolitan area. We aim to build long-lasting relationships with our clients by helping them identify their business goals and create business plans based on those goals. This will help to increase their income.

212 631 0320
[email protected]
https://www.midtowncpafirm.com
38 W 32nd St #400, New York, NY 10001, United States