Mark E. Feinsot, CPA

Mark E. Feinsot, CPA

14 Reviews
(5.0)
14 Reviews

Mark E. Feinsot, CPA

reviews(5.0)
Rating (5.0)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
14

Q&A

Is Mark E. Feinsot, CPA legit?

Mark E. Feinsot, CPA has 14 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 5.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Mark E. Feinsot, CPA customer care?

You can contact Mark E. Feinsot, CPA customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 212 631 0320

Where is Mark E. Feinsot, CPA located?

Mark E. Feinsot, CPA is located at address 38 W 32nd St #400, New York, NY 10001, United States.

14 Reviews on Mark E. Feinsot, CPA

  1. Scott Mete
    5 rating

    I highly recommend Mark and his team for any of your tax needs.

    Jan 10, 2023

    Mark Feinsot is a true professional when it comes to tax assistance. He is reliable and efficient and always goes above and beyond to ensure his clients are satisfied. I have been working with him for a few years now and can confidently say he is one of the best in the business. I highly recommend Mark and his team for any of your tax needs.

  2. John Young
    5 rating

    Excellent advice

    Aug 8, 2022

    I've been working with Mark Feinsot since 1991 during his performance on Broadway as part of "The Will Rogers Follies" Mark offered us excellent advice when we started our dog boarding firm. Utilizing Mark throughout the years has been a delight, and last year, he was able to lead us to the selling of Kountry Kennels.

  3. John Gibb
    5 rating

    We recommend Mark highly.

    Aug 7, 2022

    For the past twenty years, Mark Feinsot has served as the accountant of our firm of lawyers, Busson & Sikorski, PC. Our company focuses on areas of trusts, estates, and real property rights. Mark Feinsot has provided accounting and tax services to our company and our clients. We recommend Mark highly.

  4. Nicole Gowdy
    5 rating

    Excellent customrer service

    Aug 4, 2022

    Mark Feinsot was our accountant with us for the past 20 more years. He has always been prompt, professional, courteous, and reliable. Excellent customer service.

  5. John Duggan
    5 rating

    The services provided by the firm are always efficient and very beneficial to me

    Aug 4, 2022

    I've been working with Mark Feinsot's business for several years. Through the years, I've performed temporary bookkeeping and financial data entry for numerous clients. The services provided by the firm are always efficient and very beneficial to me. I am confident in recommending this company to my clients and others who require accounting and tax preparation services.

  6. Paul Godfrey
    5 rating

    He's clever, dedicated, and is always available.

    Aug 1, 2022

    Mark Feinsot is an ideal account for business or personal use. He's clever, dedicated, and always available. I've been friends with Mark for more than 20 years. Also, he has a sharp ability to laugh. I am confident in Mark wholeheartedly.

  7. Sylvia Buick
    5 rating

    His guidance was valuable.

    Jul 31, 2022

    Mark was patient and took the time I needed to address all my questions and ensure that I was aware of everything. His guidance was valuable.

  8. Derek Neill
    5 rating

    I've recommended him

    Jul 30, 2022

    Mark has been my CPA since I started my brokerage for real estate over 14 years ago. There were offices located on the same floor.

    He was not only incredibly helpful in getting me, as a newbie in the field at that time, prepared to run my business in the right way, But he was also always quick to respond and learned the ropes in the palm of his hand and truly understands the individual needs of each client.

    I've recommended him to my clients numerous times, and he's also been a reliable source of recommendations for my company. I wouldn't ever think of using anyone other than him. Don't you!

  9. Sandy Keane
    5 rating

    It's a rare quality to come across

    Jul 28, 2022

    Over the last several years, I have worked in the past with Mark Feinsot, and he was always responsive, professional, and easy to work with. It's a rare quality to come across. Be sure to contact Mark and his company when you require tax assistance!

  10. Dorothy Kenning
    5 rating

    I've recommended him numerous times

    Jul 27, 2022

    Mark was my CPA since I started my brokerage for real estate over 14 years ago. There were offices located on the same floor.

    Not only was he extremely helpful in helping me get, who was a complete novice in the business at that time set up to conduct business according to the rules, But he's also always quick to respond, knows the ropes like the in the palm of his hand and can understand the needs of each client.

    I've recommended him numerous times, and he's also been a great source of recommendations for my business. I would never think of using anyone or anyone else. It's not a good idea!

  11. Charlie Steele
    5 rating

    It's not a standard quality to come across

    Jul 23, 2022

    Over the past few years, I have worked several years with Mark Feinsot, and he was always prompt, professional, and pleasant to work with. It's not a standard quality to come across. Be sure to reach out to Mark and his team for the assistance of assistance with taxes!

  12. Leon Leemany
    5 rating

    He's very knowledgeable and diligent

    Jun 30, 2022

    Mark Feinsot has been my accountant for 20 years. I would highly recommend Mark Feinsot. He's very knowledgeable and diligent. He's always punctual and meets my deadlines. He has valuable suggestions that have saved me tax dollars. He's also knowledgeable in personal financial planning. I have benefitted from Mark's suggestions in these particular area. Mark has a vast client base and is open to making useful business connections.

  13. Julia Valentine
    5 rating

    He's kind, helpful and resourceful for my company

    Jun 20, 2022

    I have used three accounting firms before getting in touch with Mark. I switched from speedy, low-cost, more affordable, and suitable accounting services for businesses up to a huge multinational corporation, thinking they'd be more knowledgeable given the cost and resources.

    I realized that I'd never come across an accountant with the willingness to take on complicated situations and locate resources to meet the needs of a specific client. Mark Feinsot has been a refreshing breath from the past.

    He's kind, helpful and resourceful for my company and my accounting requirements experienced...and I'm sure he's hilarious. A humorous accountant. It sounds like a joke in at first, but I'm not. I suffer from anxiety that is overwhelming. I am highly anxious, and Mark can make everything he does for himself a considerable amount stress-free.

  14. Amy Vaughn
    5 rating

    Great source of referrals

    May 26, 2022

    Since opening my real estate brokerage in 1994, Mark has been my CPA.

    Our offices were located on the same floor.

    He was not only a great help in getting me, a newbie in the industry, set up correctly for business.

    But he is also responsive, knows his stuff well, and truly understands the needs of each client.

    He has been a great source of referrals, and I have recommended him numerous times.

    I wouldn't consider using anyone else. It's not fair!

Write a review on Mark E. Feinsot, CPA

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Mark E. Feinsot, CPA?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Mark E. Feinsot, CPA

Mark E. Feinsot CPA, a New York City CPA firm, provides accounting services and tax planning to professionals in the New York Metropolitan area. We aim to build long-lasting relationships with our clients by helping them identify their business goals and create business plans based on those goals. This will help to increase their income.

212 631 0320
https://www.midtowncpafirm.com
38 W 32nd St #400, New York, NY 10001, United States
69 views