Spear CPA CFP

Spear CPA CFP

18 Reviews
(4.8)
18 Reviews
Rating (4.8)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
17

Q&A

Is Spear CPA CFP legit?

Spear CPA CFP has 18 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Spear CPA CFP customer care?

You can contact Spear CPA CFP customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 212 206 7336

Where is Spear CPA CFP located?

Spear CPA CFP is located at address 1180 6th Ave 8th floor, New York, NY 10036, United States.

18 Reviews on Spear CPA CFP

  1. Zgur Delikanli
    5 rating

    Reliable and Knowledgeable

    Dec 28, 2023

    I have known Meir Spear for nearly 13 years along with Spear CPA CFP does my accounting for my business and personal accounts since the year 2010. Spear CPA CFP accounting firm is always punctual and extremely organized. The best thing about Meir Spear is that he's always available when you require to reach him. His time of response to email and phone calls is exceptionally rapid. It is always possible to determine the cause of a situation quickly and can take the necessary action prior to it being way too far. Personally, I learned lots from having worked with him over the last 13 years. If you're looking for the services of an accountant would strongly recommend speaking with Meir Spear regarding the services offered by Spear CPA CFP.

  2. Roger Bernius
    5 rating

    A true gentleman and displays professionalism

    Jun 9, 2023

    I've worked together with Meir and his staff for nearly three years at this point. I would endorse Spear CPA to anyone. Meir has assisted me in improving the efficiency of my system, including payroll, banking, to tax preparation. Meir also played a crucial role in getting my spouse's PPE loan refunded and its repayment. He is a true gentleman and displays professionalism. Before being with Meir, I had an accountant in the family. My business has gained tremendously through the work I have done with Meir. It's a shame that I didn't been working with him sooner!

  3. Cassandra Garcia
    1 rating

    I would not recommend him to anyone looking for a reputable CPA.

    Jan 10, 2023

    I had high hopes for Meir Spear, CPA but was greatly disappointed by his lack of professionalism and integrity. He provided poor service and was dishonest in his dealings with me. I would not recommend him to anyone looking for a reputable CPA.

  4. Rachel Patterson
    5 rating

    They're professional, responsive

    Aug 9, 2022

    The spear can be described as the best! I would not be able to recommend anyone else. My small-scale company has worked with them ever since the year 2008. They're professional and responsive and have aided my business in different ways than I could describe, particularly during these turbulent times.

  5. Mark Buckley
    5 rating

    Very professional, knowledgeable and is truly concerned

    Aug 9, 2022

    Very professional, knowledgeable, and genuinely concerned about the success of your company. He's a person you'd like to be part of your team.

  6. Emma Palmer
    5 rating

    Not only are they knowledgeable and efficient

    Aug 8, 2022

    Mr. Spear and his colleagues have been in charge of the accounting of my medical practice. They are knowledgeable and efficient in their communication regularly. They always operate at the highest professional level.

  7. Louise Watters
    5 rating

    They are reliable, trustworthy, and right on the mark

    Aug 5, 2022

    I've worked with Meir and his team for several years, and he's one of the top public accountants I've had the pleasure of working with. They are reliable, trustworthy, and right on the mark. I would highly suggest working with them!

  8. David Gibbs
    5 rating

    I have since highly recommended

    Aug 3, 2022

    I first met Meir Spear at the beginning of 2014 through an acquaintance and Spear client. I have since highly recommended Spear and his team to anyone who needs accounting guidance. I cannot imagine any better choice in New York City.

  9. Marie Magorrian
    5 rating

    The most professional Cpa in NYC

    Aug 1, 2022

    The most professional Cpa in NYC. I've been in contact with Meir for more than 15 years. He is the most competent Cpa I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. He has a great heart. I must admit, after several years, I decided to leave Meir to go to another CPA and then return to him.

    I'm the owner of a small business. He was there for me during the most challenging time I have ever experienced in my life, amid Covid, and did not charge me for three consecutive months of his time, and I will be forever grateful for this. I Highly suggest Meir.

  10. Noreen Symons
    5 rating

    His professionalism, accuracy, and focus

    Jul 31, 2022

    Spear's office has been helping to build two businesses over the past five years. His guidance has been vital to our success. His professionalism, accuracy, and focus on detail make his company indispensable to any new business looking to spring or any established business that wants to achieve the top.

  11. Norman Bennett
    5 rating

    Very reasonable!

    Jul 29, 2022

    Meir Spear and his team are the most dedicated and reliable accounting firm I've encountered in my 30+ years of running a business. Their service is unsurpassed and far exceeds their very reasonable costs!

  12. Judith Baker
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend

    Jul 26, 2022

    There aren't enough stars to honestly and fairly rate the service I've been receiving through Meir Spear. Meir Spear and his company. I would highly recommend my colleagues and friends Meir Spear CPA. Meir Spear is a shining example of professionalism and a valid credit for his field.

  13. Maeve Ledlie
    5 rating

    Highly recommended

    Jul 24, 2022

    I first came across Meir back in the year 2006. I was in search of an accountant who could help me with my company, and Meir was highly recommended, and I decided that I would give him a shot.

    He was able to immediately identify several deductions that my accountant previously missed and also saved me more than $10,000 in taxes the year.

    He has since been my accountant for my finances, my daughter, and other acquaintances and friends. He has helped us all save some of the earnings we earn, as also as protecting our tax-related audits.

    I often call him my "fiscal therapist"! I recently decided to sell my business, and Meir's help was essential for navigating the tax complexities. I couldn't have done this without his assistance.

  14. Sharon Moore
    5 rating

    Highly highly recommended!

    Jul 22, 2022

    Our company Bajibot has worked with Meir for the past nine years! Meir and his colleagues always stay ahead of and ahead of tax deadlines every year. They are incredibly meticulous and efficient.

    Small-scale businesses don't allow us to have an internal accounting department. Therefore the flexibility of an accounting department is vital for us. Meir and his team are incredibly accommodating, always on hand whenever we need help with accounting issues. Highly highly recommended!

  15. Denise Ferguson
    5 rating

    Highly highly recommended!

    Jul 20, 2022

    Meir Spear CPA was a tremendous resource for Pilot Projects Design Collective LLC. He's been very responsive and helpful when creating our tax and payroll systems. He has also been in the loop with the monthly P&L. Highly highly recommended!

  16. Harvinder Singh
    5 rating

    Mr. Meir along with his staff work extremely

    Jun 30, 2022

    Mr. Meir along with his staff work extremely hard and are very close to us. They've created a tax strategy that is specifically to our company, and encouraged us to go complete the process. Through the years, we've reduced costs and have also been in fully in compliance with the rules and rules. The Mr. Meir has won our trust and we're confident to recommend us to our colleagues and our friends.

  17. Elisa Libraty
    5 rating

    The staff is extremely hardworking and is very close to us

    Jun 20, 2022

    Mr. Meir, along with his staff, is extremely hardworking and is very close to us. They've developed a tax strategy specific to our business, and helped us complete the process.

    Over time we've reduced costs and have been entirely in compliance with all regulations and rules. The Mr. Meir has won our confidence and we're now able in recommending us to colleagues and acquaintances.

  18. Lupe Perez
    5 rating

    Staff have been professional and proactive

    May 26, 2022

    Spear CPA has been my partner for many years.

    They have helped me with everything from business taxes to PPP Loans.

    Meir and his staff have been professional, proactive, and tireless in ensuring that projects are completed on time and within budget.

    Meir's knowledge and ability to explain it clearly and concisely have impressed me.

    Spear CPA is something I would recommend to anyone who needs help with finances.

Write a review on Spear CPA CFP

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Spear CPA CFP?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Spear CPA CFP

Spear CPA CFP specializes in business tax, accounting, and consulting in New York City.

212 206 7336
https://spearcpa.com
1180 6th Ave 8th floor, New York, NY 10036, United States
42 views