Spear CPA CFP

15 Reviews

15 Reviews on Spear CPA CFP

  1. Rachel Patterson
    August 9th, 2022

    They're professional, responsive

    The spear can be described as the best! I would not be able to recommend anyone else. My small-scale company has worked with them ever since the year 2008. They’re professional and responsive and have aided my business in different ways than I could describe, particularly during these turbulent times.

  2. Mark Buckley
    August 9th, 2022

    Very professional, knowledgeable and is truly concerned

    Very professional, knowledgeable, and genuinely concerned about the success of your company. He’s a person you’d like to be part of your team.

  3. Emma Palmer
    August 8th, 2022

    Not only are they knowledgeable and efficient

    Mr. Spear and his colleagues have been in charge of the accounting of my medical practice. They are knowledgeable and efficient in their communication regularly. They always operate at the highest professional level.

  4. Louise Watters
    August 5th, 2022

    They are reliable, trustworthy, and right on the mark

    I’ve worked with Meir and his team for several years, and he’s one of the top public accountants I’ve had the pleasure of working with. They are reliable, trustworthy, and right on the mark. I would highly suggest working with them!

  5. David Gibbs
    August 3rd, 2022

    I have since highly recommended

    I first met Meir Spear at the beginning of 2014 through an acquaintance and Spear client. I have since highly recommended Spear and his team to anyone who needs accounting guidance. I cannot imagine any better choice in New York City.

  6. Marie Magorrian
    August 1st, 2022

    The most professional Cpa in NYC

    The most professional Cpa in NYC. I’ve been in contact with Meir for more than 15 years. He is the most competent Cpa I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. He has a great heart. I must admit, after several years, I decided to leave Meir to go to another CPA and then return to him.

    I’m the owner of a small business. He was there for me during the most challenging time I have ever experienced in my life, amid Covid, and did not charge me for three consecutive months of his time, and I will be forever grateful for this. I Highly suggest Meir.

  7. Noreen Symons
    July 31st, 2022

    His professionalism, accuracy, and focus

    Spear’s office has been helping to build two businesses over the past five years. His guidance has been vital to our success. His professionalism, accuracy, and focus on detail make his company indispensable to any new business looking to spring or any established business that wants to achieve the top.

  8. Norman Bennett
    July 29th, 2022

    very reasonable!

    Meir Spear and his team are the most dedicated and reliable accounting firm I’ve encountered in my 30+ years of running a business. Their service is unsurpassed and far exceeds their very reasonable costs!

  9. Judith Baker
    July 26th, 2022

    I would highly recommend

    There aren’t enough stars to honestly and fairly rate the service I’ve been receiving through Meir Spear. Meir Spear and his company. I would highly recommend my colleagues and friends Meir Spear CPA. Meir Spear is a shining example of professionalism and a valid credit for his field.

  10. Maeve Ledlie
    July 24th, 2022

    highly recommended

    I first came across Meir back in the year 2006. I was in search of an accountant who could help me with my company, and Meir was highly recommended, and I decided that I would give him a shot.

    He was able to immediately identify several deductions that my accountant previously missed and also saved me more than $10,000 in taxes the year.

    He has since been my accountant for my finances, my daughter, and other acquaintances and friends. He has helped us all save some of the earnings we earn, as also as protecting our tax-related audits.

    I often call him my “fiscal therapist”! I recently decided to sell my business, and Meir’s help was essential for navigating the tax complexities. I couldn’t have done this without his assistance.

  11. Sharon Moore
    July 22nd, 2022

    Highly highly recommended!

    Our company Bajibot has worked with Meir for the past nine years! Meir and his colleagues always stay ahead of and ahead of tax deadlines every year. They are incredibly meticulous and efficient.

    Small-scale businesses don’t allow us to have an internal accounting department. Therefore the flexibility of an accounting department is vital for us. Meir and his team are incredibly accommodating, always on hand whenever we need help with accounting issues. Highly highly recommended!

  12. Denise Ferguson
    July 20th, 2022

    Highly highly recommended!

    Meir Spear CPA was a tremendous resource for Pilot Projects Design Collective LLC. He’s been very responsive and helpful when creating our tax and payroll systems. He has also been in the loop with the monthly P&L. Highly highly recommended!

  13. Harvinder Singh
    June 30th, 2022

    Mr. Meir along with his staff work extremely

    Mr. Meir along with his staff work extremely hard and are very close to us. They’ve created a tax strategy that is specifically to our company, and encouraged us to go complete the process. Through the years, we’ve reduced costs and have also been in fully in compliance with the rules and rules. The Mr. Meir has won our trust and we’re confident to recommend us to our colleagues and our friends.

  14. Elisa Libraty
    June 20th, 2022

    The staff is extremely hardworking and is very close to us

    Mr. Meir, along with his staff, is extremely hardworking and is very close to us. They’ve developed a tax strategy specific to our business, and helped us complete the process.

    Over time we’ve reduced costs and have been entirely in compliance with all regulations and rules. The Mr. Meir has won our confidence and we’re now able in recommending us to colleagues and acquaintances.

  15. Lupe Perez
    May 26th, 2022

    staff have been professional and proactive

    Spear CPA has been my partner for many years.

    They have helped me with everything from business taxes to PPP Loans.

    Meir and his staff have been professional, proactive, and tireless in ensuring that projects are completed on time and within budget.

    Meir’s knowledge and ability to explain it clearly and concisely have impressed me.

    Spear CPA is something I would recommend to anyone who needs help with finances.

Write a review on Spear CPA CFP

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Spear CPA CFP

Spear CPA CFP specializes in business tax, accounting, and consulting in New York City.

212 206 7336
[email protected]
https://spearcpa.com
1180 6th Ave 8th floor, New York, NY 10036, United States