Suleman & Wylie LLP

Suleman & Wylie LLP

14 Reviews
(5.0)
14 Reviews

Suleman & Wylie LLP

reviews(5.0)
Rating (5.0)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
14

Q&A

Is Suleman & Wylie LLP legit?

Suleman & Wylie LLP has 14 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 5.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Suleman & Wylie LLP customer care?

You can contact Suleman & Wylie LLP customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 214 295 5251

Where is Suleman & Wylie LLP located?

Suleman & Wylie LLP is located at address 17330 Preston Rd suite 200 d, Dallas, TX 75252, United States.

14 Reviews on Suleman & Wylie LLP

  1. Scott R.
    5 rating

    Very Knowledgeable

    Mar 31, 2024

    Mark has organized my corporate and personal taxes for decades. He is very informed in all factors of the tax codes and his fees are quite reasonable. So a good deal in order that he has stored me greater in taxes than his fees. He is usually to be had to answer any of my questions during the yr and not simply at tax time. I quite propose Mark for all your tax coaching wishes.

  2. Ruben Albiar
    5 rating

    They excel in small business and personal tax issues

    Jan 10, 2023

    Suleman Wylie & Wylie LLP has been my CPA for more than ten years. They are efficient and professional and offer outstanding tax guidance. I have recommended them to be numerous of my colleagues working in the business. They excel in small business and personal tax issues.

  3. Mandy Mccormack
    5 rating

    I am very satisfied

    Aug 9, 2022

    Mark has been handling my personal and business tax returns for years. He always responds to my calls promptly time. I am delighted with his work, and will I would recommend him to family and friends.

  4. Steven Murphy
    5 rating

    He is highly knowledgeable

    Aug 8, 2022

    Mark Wiley has been my CPA for many years, so I've recommended him to be numerous of my family and friends. He is highly knowledgeable of the ever-changing IRS laws and always provides Timely and complete tax returns. I have recommended people throughout the world for Mark, and they have all praised his work.

  5. Allison Mains
    5 rating

    I would strongly recommend

    Aug 7, 2022

    Mark has been my CPA for over twelve years. Mark is punctual, professional, and accurate. As an architect, he must meet project deadlines; Mark keeps my business books and tax records current. I would strongly recommend Mark to anyone who is a business owner.

  6. Diane Pennington
    5 rating

    Quality are unbeatable

    Aug 6, 2022

    Mark Wylie was my company and personal bank account for over 20 years. Mark always responds on time, and his reliability and quality are unbeatable. I'm not going to alter any aspect of how Mark is at Suleman & Wylie does business.

  7. Philip Wright
    5 rating

    All been satisfied with his service

    Aug 5, 2022

    I've been working with Mark for many years, and he's always accessible for phone calls, emails, and meetings. I've recommended his people and relatives, and they've all been satisfied with his service.

  8. John Redington
    5 rating

    They are extremely efficient

    Aug 2, 2022

    Suleman and Wylie LLP has been my CPA for more than ten years. They are highly efficient and professional and offer exceptional tax assistance. They can help with small business and personal tax issues. I have recommended them to a lot of my colleagues working in the industry.

  9. Angeline Kerr
    5 rating

    Great helpful client service intro.

    Aug 1, 2022

    Great helpful client service intro. They are incredibly professional. They make it as easy and less stressful for you as possible. I have worked with them for more than ten years, and they've made the process as easy as it is supposed to be.

  10. Darena Dineva
    5 rating

    STRONGLY recommend their services

    Jul 29, 2022

    Suleman Wylie handled our accounting issues for more than 15 years. All matters were being held with professionalism and accuracy.....STRONGLY recommend their services

  11. Anne Hannan
    5 rating

    Extremely flexible

    Jul 26, 2022

    We have been working with Mark for more than 20 years and have never been more pleased with his services. From our business, we have returned with us to become our individuals. Extremely flexible.

  12. Ashley Grotzinger
    5 rating

    Extremely satisfied with his knowledge

    Jun 30, 2022

    Our company has worked closely with Mark for a few years to help us with our tax returns.

    We are pleased by his efforts to help us keep abreast of the ever-changing tax regulations and keep us on track and timely in filing the tax return.

    The IRS recommended us to his services by a friend and has since referred other individuals since we've been delighted with his knowledge.

  13. Scott Reid
    5 rating

    Highly recommend him for tranquility

    Jun 20, 2022

    I've been friends with Mark Wylie for at least 15 years. Mark has always been a reliable adviser for personal and business tax issues. He is a highly skilled and intelligent C.P.A. He always goes the extra mile to address complex tax problems for hundreds of clients. Nothing is too challenging for him. I highly recommend him for tranquility.

  14. Leo rodriguez
    5 rating

    Quick, thorough, and insightful

    May 28, 2022

    Mark has been my CPA since 1996. He is quick, thorough, and insightful.

    Tax season is almost an easy task for him. He has helped me to be comfortable with the process over the years.

    He will take care of all the things he knows I need. He has been a great guide through my business ups and downs.

    He has been an excellent buffer between me, the IRS, and its propensity for making mistakes or missing things and being irrational.

    He has always helped me get the best tax position for my circumstances. He is quick and willing to answer all my questions regarding taxes.

    Mark has taken the burden off me by removing any doubts, misunderstandings, or fear about my tax obligations or future responsibilities.

    This is a massive relief for me as a small-business owner.

Write a review on Suleman & Wylie LLP

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Suleman & Wylie LLP?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Suleman & Wylie LLP

Our team has over 25 years of experience helping individuals and businesses reduce Federal Income Taxes. A significant factor in building wealth over the long term is reducing your Federal Income Tax cost.

214 295 5251
https://sulemanandwyliellp.com
17330 Preston Rd suite 200 d, Dallas, TX 75252, United States
135 views