Suleman & Wylie LLP

12 Reviews

12 Reviews on Suleman & Wylie LLP

  1. Mandy Mccormack
    August 9th, 2022

    I am very satisfied

    Mark has been handling my personal and business tax returns for years. He always responds to my calls promptly time. I am delighted with his work, and will I would recommend him to family and friends.

  2. Steven Murphy
    August 8th, 2022

    He is highly knowledgeable

    Mark Wiley has been my CPA for many years, so I’ve recommended him to be numerous of my family and friends. He is highly knowledgeable of the ever-changing IRS laws and always provides Timely and complete tax returns. I have recommended people throughout the world for Mark, and they have all praised his work.

  3. Allison Mains
    August 7th, 2022

    I would strongly recommend

    Mark has been my CPA for over twelve years. Mark is punctual, professional, and accurate. As an architect, he must meet project deadlines; Mark keeps my business books and tax records current. I would strongly recommend Mark to anyone who is a business owner.

  4. Diane Pennington
    August 6th, 2022

    quality are unbeatable

    Mark Wylie was my company and personal bank account for over 20 years. Mark always responds on time, and his reliability and quality are unbeatable. I’m not going to alter any aspect of how Mark is at Suleman & Wylie does business.

  5. Philip Wright
    August 5th, 2022

    all been satisfied with his service

    I’ve been working with Mark for many years, and he’s always accessible for phone calls, emails, and meetings. I’ve recommended his people and relatives, and they’ve all been satisfied with his service.

  6. John Redington
    August 2nd, 2022

    They are extremely efficient

    Suleman and Wylie LLP has been my CPA for more than ten years. They are highly efficient and professional and offer exceptional tax assistance. They can help with small business and personal tax issues. I have recommended them to a lot of my colleagues working in the industry.

  7. Angeline Kerr
    August 1st, 2022

    Great helpful client service intro.

    Great helpful client service intro. They are incredibly professional. They make it as easy and less stressful for you as possible. I have worked with them for more than ten years, and they’ve made the process as easy as it is supposed to be.

  8. Darena Dineva
    July 29th, 2022

    STRONGLY recommend their services

    Suleman Wylie handled our accounting issues for more than 15 years. All matters were being held with professionalism and accuracy…..STRONGLY recommend their services

  9. Anne Hannan
    July 26th, 2022

    Extremely flexible

    We have been working with Mark for more than 20 years and have never been more pleased with his services. From our business, we have returned with us to become our individuals. Extremely flexible.

  10. Ashley Grotzinger
    June 30th, 2022

    extremely satisfied with his knowledge

    Our company has worked closely with Mark for a few years to help us with our tax returns.

    We are pleased by his efforts to help us keep abreast of the ever-changing tax regulations and keep us on track and timely in filing the tax return.

    The IRS recommended us to his services by a friend and has since referred other individuals since we’ve been delighted with his knowledge.

  11. Scott Reid
    June 20th, 2022

    highly recommend him for tranquility

    I’ve been friends with Mark Wylie for at least 15 years. Mark has always been a reliable adviser for personal and business tax issues. He is a highly skilled and intelligent C.P.A. He always goes the extra mile to address complex tax problems for hundreds of clients. Nothing is too challenging for him. I highly recommend him for tranquility.

  12. Leo rodriguez
    May 28th, 2022

    quick, thorough, and insightful

    Mark has been my CPA since 1996. He is quick, thorough, and insightful.

    Tax season is almost an easy task for him. He has helped me to be comfortable with the process over the years.

    He will take care of all the things he knows I need. He has been a great guide through my business ups and downs.

    He has been an excellent buffer between me, the IRS, and its propensity for making mistakes or missing things and being irrational.

    He has always helped me get the best tax position for my circumstances. He is quick and willing to answer all my questions regarding taxes.

    Mark has taken the burden off me by removing any doubts, misunderstandings, or fear about my tax obligations or future responsibilities.

    This is a massive relief for me as a small-business owner.

Write a review on Suleman & Wylie LLP

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Suleman & Wylie LLP

Our team has over 25 years of experience helping individuals and businesses reduce Federal Income Taxes. A significant factor in building wealth over the long term is reducing your Federal Income Tax cost.

214 295 5251
[email protected]
https://sulemanandwyliellp.com
17330 Preston Rd suite 200 d, Dallas, TX 75252, United States