TFX – Taxes for Expats

12 Reviews

12 Reviews on TFX – Taxes for Expats

  1. Michele Clary
    September 15th, 2022

    Excellent customer service

    Excellent customer service. They helped me with all my concerns throughout the process, including some difficult ones. The use of Taxes for Expats can take the burden off my shoulders when it comes to the task of tax preparation.

  2. Lesly Velez
    September 15th, 2022

    Excellent, attentive, and organized

    Excellent, attentive, and organized, as well as the tax preparer and website. The website makes it simple to file all documents, while that tax preparation expert is willing to address all queries via email correspondence. It is highly recommended.

  3. Bruce Bawks
    September 11th, 2022

    Overall, a highly professional experience

    The format of the questionnaire is an excellent method to provide all the details required by TFX must know to prepare your tax return. The answers to questions are quick. It’s straightforward to use, and data can be transferred from year to the following year, allowing you to cut down on time. Overall, a highly professional experience.

  4. Tim Robinson
    September 9th, 2022

    They're always accurate, fast, and efficient

    I’ve filed my taxes through TFX for three years at this point. They’re always accurate, fast, and efficient. It can be challenging to travel away from home, and sometimes the information is not always clear, i.e., the reporting of income, foreign taxes, etc. However, TFX professionals have always assisted me in learning how to finish my taxes.

  5. James Anderson
    September 5th, 2022

    I'm happy with the result

    I’m happy with the result of my tax returns every year. I’ve worked with TFX for the past five years, and they have helped me with my tax obligations, and I can sleep more peacefully in the evening. They take most of the stress from tax preparation and file them electronically for me. Another thing I like is that I have the same CPA who has been my tax accountant for the past five years.

  6. Kristine Knorr
    September 3rd, 2022

    Highly recommend!

    Highly recommend! A fantastic digital service that comes with human support of the highest level. They’ve found a way to have even the most complex tax forms quickly filed while utilizing the entire scope of tax laws.

  7. Brian Smith
    July 29th, 2022

    I have used taxes for Expats for several years since

    I have used taxes for Expats for several years since. I am delighted with their services; the tax preparers are very accommodating. They are quickly responsive to my questions, making the process as smooth as possible.

  8. Makram Henain
    July 22nd, 2022

    the professional service!

    It is my experience as an American resident within the UK, and this is the 2nd year I am a 100 percent and more than a happy customer of TFX to file My US taxes.

    The format of TFX is extensive for accuracy yet straightforward and painless in answering any questions and submitting the necessary documents.

    Thank you, TFX, and your excellent professional CPA staff for the professional service! I’ll be a repeat client in the coming year!

  9. Paul Cardini
    July 11th, 2022

    I would highly recommend this business.

    We’ve been with them for several years and have always experienced a positive experience. The accountants are excellent, and various people regularly examine the tax returns to ensure that any potential problems are identified, and the administration is very responsive.

    Sometimes I encounter trouble filling out tax forms, particularly the Tax Questionnaire (which was to list which states, mainly). However, I believe it’s due to my familiarity with filing tax returns abroad. This is where they excel, as they are patient and organized (even when I’m not! ). They’ve taken care to file our taxes accurately and on-time manner. I would highly recommend this business.

  10. Steve Liang
    June 29th, 2022

    excellent at communicating with me

    This is my second time using the TFX platform to file my taxes and FBARs coming from New Zealand, and once again, I am a delighted customer. I have found their services to be friendly and very informative. This gives me confidence that everything is being completed correctly.

    They’re excellent at communicating with me, reminding me to make sure that tasks are done on time, and asking me detailed questions to ensure that the job is completed accurately. If I ever live in another country, I’m sure I will remain a TFX client.

  11. Michelle Wiles
    May 19th, 2022

    The interface is very user-friendly

    Professional, accurate, and user-friendly. The interface is very user-friendly.

    Although taxes can be confusing and tax statuses aren’t always clear, I have had a positive experience with this company.

    I tried several different accountants. It may not be worthwhile if you have a simple tax situation and can file your taxes independently.

    However, I highly recommend TFX for complicated tax matters. It was very easy to back-file.

  12. Bruce Payton
    April 28th, 2022

    TfE has been used for many years

    For many years, we have been using TfE and have had a great experience. Good accountants and multiple people review returns to catch potential issues and respond to management. Sometimes I have difficulty filling out the Tax Questionnaire (where to put which forms), but that could be partly due to my experience with filing overseas.

    TfE excels in this area: they are patient and organized, even when I’m not. They made sure that we submitted our paperwork promptly and accurately. This company is highly recommended.

Write a review on TFX – Taxes for Expats

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About TFX – Taxes for Expats

TFX is the best firm to prepare your American taxes, whether you're an American living abroad or a citizen of another country who requires preparations.

6463972887
[email protected]
https://www.taxesforexpats.com
276 5th Ave, New York, NY 10001, United States