Flex Tax and Consulting Group

Flex Tax and Consulting Group

15 Reviews
(4.5)
15 Reviews

Flex Tax and Consulting Group

reviews(4.5)
Rating (4.5)
star
Very good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
1
5 Star
12

Q&A

Is Flex Tax and Consulting Group legit?

Flex Tax and Consulting Group has 15 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Flex Tax and Consulting Group customer care?

You can contact Flex Tax and Consulting Group customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 415 860 6288

Where is Flex Tax and Consulting Group located?

Flex Tax and Consulting Group is located at address Spaces - California, San Francisco - Spaces Levi's Plaza, 1160 Battery Street Suite #100, San Francisco, CA, United States.

15 Reviews on Flex Tax and Consulting Group

  1. Richard Hensley
    1 rating

    Poor communication

    Jun 6, 2023

    Unresponsive.Unsure of the tax situation of my family. Non-proactive. Hard to grasp. Poor communication.

  2. Mark Sorenson
    5 rating

    The tax preparation

    May 8, 2023

    I think that those who prepared my taxes were competent and meticulous. There were no mistakes when they were done with the tax preparation. I was confident that my taxes were done promptly.

  3. Daniel Morgan
    5 rating

    Completely happy

    Apr 15, 2023

    We've utilized Flex Tax and Consulting Group to report tax for various names (LLC, LP, non-profit) and are completely happy with their work. Highly highly recommended.

  4. Sara Downs
    5 rating

    I felt calm when I received their assistance with taxes

    Jan 24, 2023

    My experience getting help with tax filing to meet the deadlines in mid-October was terrific. Alex (and the other accounting professionals) were highly supportive and patient. They were also knowledgeable, patient and understanding. I felt calm when I received their assistance with taxes.

  5. Abby Deely
    5 rating

    I'd strongly recommend them

    Sep 14, 2022

    I had several experiences with Alex's team earlier in the year. EDD audits, filing of business taxes, and the personal filing of taxes. The services provided are all very excellent. They've helped me save lots of money, helped me save time, and provided me with peace of mind due to their professionalism and commitment. Their prices are affordable, and each dollar is worthwhile. I've become a loyal customer. I'd strongly recommend them to you.

  6. Thilo Schweizer
    5 rating

    I strongly suggest everyone take on the responsibility of filing tax returns!

    Sep 13, 2022

    Family members have permanently opted for Flex Tax and Consulting Services! They're among the most reputable accountants located in San Francisco! They have years of experience filing taxes for families and small-sized businesses, and their employees and bosses are concerned about us. It's helpful to offer us honest advice and guidance. I believe that once we have chosen these tax professionals, we feel incredibly comfortable, and the tax declarations have changed too. It's straightforward, and I strongly suggest everyone take on the responsibility of filing tax returns!

  7. Lee Steiner
    5 rating

    Excellent service

    Sep 11, 2022

    Excellent service. They're highly responsive to inquiries anytime, even late at night. It's my second time working with them, and I'm thrilled with the outcome and the service. I highly recommend them!

  8. Rebecca Gakwaya
    5 rating

    Alex, Will, and Chris are fantastic!

    Sep 9, 2022

    Alex, Will, and Chris are fantastic! Excellent communication was straightforward. They could answer all my questions and be highly professional. This time I was working with Chris closely, and as in previous years, they are working all day hours to ensure your taxes are as good as they can be.

  9. Dennis Bordan
    5 rating

    We highly recommend doing your taxes through them

    Sep 5, 2022

    I've done my taxes using Flex Tax for the last three years, and their staff has been great. They're straightforward to work with and will surely assist you in ensuring you receive the tax return you've earned. We highly recommend doing your taxes through them.

  10. Richard Mitchell
    5 rating

    They provided excellent service

    Sep 1, 2022

    I needed a brand new tax accountant to run my small company, and this one seemed to be thoughtfully thought of. I was impressed by their efficiency; they provided excellent service to help us complete the tax preparation process quickly.

  11. Carole Storme
    5 rating

    The experience with Flex Tax was fantastic

    Jul 29, 2022

    The experience with Flex Tax was fantastic. The portal is efficient for uploading your files which makes everything simpler. They have the knowledge and affordable prices. I've already recommended them to anyone and will continue to do the same.

  12. Robin Barker
    3 rating

    FlexTax was quick and had errors I noticed and then rectified

    Jul 22, 2022

    FlexTax was quick and had errors I noticed and then rectified. They were pleasant on the phone and got my tax return completed quickly. Also, during our pre-scheduled 15-minute phone call, they did not appear to understand my circumstance well (despite having provided them with the relevant information before the call). They were either tired or overwhelmed from having too many calls every day.

    They were unable to answer my questions via email. They abruptly ended the call within 5 minutes. The whole incident left me feeling that I should contact them from where I am for more complicated questions.

  13. Wilfrid Theresias
    4 rating

    Jennifer is fantastic

    Jul 11, 2022

    Jennifer is fantastic and efficient for our "start-up" mode. Fantastic... One thing we would like is better processes and actions for tax preparation... I'm not confident exactly where we stand in this regard.

  14. John Yochum
    5 rating

    Flex Tax & Consulting Group is extremely professional

    Jun 29, 2022

    Flex Tax & Consulting Group is highly professional and efficient. I faced a few issues with my fax return a few days before the deadline, and in desperate need of professional assistance, I contacted Flex Tax.

    Their tax-filing team was rapid. My tax return extension was submitted in a matter of minutes on a Sunday evening. After receiving all my documents, they completed all forms in just two days. Then, everything was examined and submitted shortly after. I received my state tax return in less than one week.

    The price is affordable based on the degree of professionalism and efficiency that the team can provide.
    I strongly suggest Flex Tax & Consulting Group to any business or individual looking for professional tax services.

  15. Joseph Ballenger
    5 rating

    Excellent communication skills

    May 30, 2022

    I asked one of our trusted lawyers who the firm was. She quickly found the contact information for FlexTax and raved about how they find ways to save money.

    I was informed by the office that FlexTax had stopped accepting new clients from the gentleman they referred.

    Sam's work ethic is amazing! He is friendly, patient, available, and has excellent communication skills. Sam brought Ben aboard to assist me with my taxes.

    He has been a great addition. Alex @support was great in helping me with a technical issue online. It was not on their end.

    In times like these, I love the ease of doing my taxes online with an organization that values me as a customer. I couldn't be happier.

Write a review on Flex Tax and Consulting Group

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Flex Tax and Consulting Group?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Flex Tax and Consulting Group

Since 2008, The Flex Tax and Consulting Group has been consulting. We have worked on hundreds of real estate, biotech, and renewable energy projects. We have maintained client relationships with some of the most prominent sponsors and developers in the sector. We are proud of our value-added solutions and innovative thinking. They are also based on practical implementation. This is the foundation upon which we have built the essential resources needed to deliver outstanding professional services. We strive to meet client needs creatively, efficiently, and thoroughly.

Read More
415 860 6288
https://flextcg.com
Spaces - California, San Francisco - Spaces Levi's Plaza, 1160 Battery Street Suite #100, San Francisco, CA, United States
51 views