54 Reviews on Sephora

  1. Beth Hanlon
    Jan 6, 2023

    The employees are amiable and knowledgeable

    The employees are amiable and knowledgeable about the products they offer. I appreciate the option to test products before buying the ones I want, which has allowed me to determine the ideal shade of foundation and lipstick.

  2. Jennifer Childers
    Dec 17, 2022

    I would have read some reviews before placing an order.

    I would have read some reviews before placing an order. I purchased a fragrance on Sephora App, paid through Klarna, and then the screen went on for about a time (it should redirect me back to the Sephora website where I could click to confirm the order). But it was not! The order hasn’t been registered to my account until now. Klarna’s payment was taken from my bank account. It was waiting on chat online for 45 minutes, and the chat function was shut down. Therefore, no order was processed, and payment has not yet been made. AVOID, AVOID, AVOID! This is a disgusting service.

  3. Mark Gonzales
    Dec 14, 2022

    I placed an order for an item and was told it would arrive in a couple of working days.

    I placed an order for an item and was told it would arrive in a couple of working days. Two weeks later, I’ve not received any update. I’ve tried numerous times to reach Sephora through their live chat (which often ends after waiting for as long as an hour), their online form, and even email. I’ve not received any response, and I am not receiving my order. I am distraught and feel I’m convinced that I’ve been scammed.

  4. Jaishrie Bhattacharya
    Dec 12, 2022

    It took some time for the order to arrive

    It took some time for the order to arrive. However, it was a problem with Sephora’s partner seller, not Sephora. I reached out to customer service via webchat (very easy to locate and connect with anyone), and the representative promptly resolved the problem. Even the company’s partner, Mashco, responded quickly to my emails. I am delighted with the purchase.

  5. Jan Dougherty
    Dec 9, 2022

    I've ordered from Sephora numerous times and received excellent results

    I’ve ordered from Sephora numerous times and received excellent results. The delivery is always on time, and virtually every cosmetic is offered. Earn points with each purchase, and you will receive two free samples each time. I’m amazed to see the negative reviews.

  6. Alvin Danielson
    Dec 8, 2022

    The delivery was quick and excellent

    The delivery was quick and excellent. I was disappointed with the packaging since it opened! The DPD driver threw it on the ground without a care. I was not impressed with Sephora for not packaging properly the items I purchased. The email notifications are so irritating daily that it’s unwise to sign up for them. I only bought them because they were the cheapest source of the things I needed, and they provided free delivery. I will likely order again or even consider a less costly competitor to ensure my parcel is secure.

  7. Katrina Ellis
    Dec 7, 2022

    I've not yet received the product I purchased

    I’ve not yet received the product I purchased. It’s the 2nd time the item was lost during the delivery process. I would not recommend buying anything from Sephora because of the poor customer service and delivery service that isn’t provided.

  8. Kathy Reed
    Dec 5, 2022

    I made my purchase in November, but it isn't there.

    I made my purchase in November, but it isn’t there. Evri (the company that delivers) continues to record it as ‘on the way,’ and it’s scheduled to be a two-day delivery! I noted the parcel as missing in the mail, and another was dispatched, and again the same happened with the delivery service Evri insisting that the property was “on its way’. I have not heard from them since. Feelunique has not had any issues with these!

  9. Laura Tyler
    Dec 4, 2022

    I ordered an item that did not arrive until three weeks later

    The company was disgusting; I ordered an item that did not arrive until three weeks later. I contacted them several times only to get no response. I ordered another thing, and it came. I tried to request a reimbursement for the previous one, but they would not accept it. I’m planning to charge back to my bank. COULD YOU NOT USE THIS COMPANY; IT IS A FARCE.

  10. Daffodil Lover
    Dec 3, 2022

    My order was not complete, So I contacted them

    My order was not complete, So I contacted them. The chat representative said she would ship the item. I received an email with confirmation. It was the wrong item and was being sent to a different individual at a different address! I called them back and was informed that the item was unavailable, so it was no longer available. I was highly dissatisfied! Don’t shop here!

  11. Dionne Williams
    Dec 1, 2022

    It is imperative to spread the word about this terrible company!

    Great service. Like another reviewer, the delivery driver dropped the massive box onto my doorstep while I was standing there instead of passing it over to me. When I went inside to take it out, I saw that the box was too large to hold. This the result that it was smashed into one side. The gift boxes were not properly wrapped and secured; therefore, they were tossed around in the large outside box. The gift boxes had been damaged, and their contents were spilled into the box. I’ve tried to reach customer service, but they do not offer any customer service. Shocking! I squandered the money I spent (over PS100 on gifts that weren’t appropriate to give. I won’t order agit ain. It is imperative to spread the word about this terrible company!

  12. Cheryl Matakis
    Nov 26, 2022

    It was impossible to get through live chat because it could throw your mind off.

    1. If I could. How do I begin with this horrible service? From start to end? I was able to send a parcel out with a delay only to find that the package had been sucked out of a bag and the product let go. It was impossible to get through live chat because it could throw your mind off. Then I sent an email to find out that I couldn’t receive a refund or a replacement and was given PS5 even though the item came in at PS30 as a Christmas present. !!!! I will never return to this company. Customer service representatives need to know how to handle complaints that are untrained! Do not use this company!

  13. Jason Rasey
    Nov 24, 2022

    Do yourself a favor and go elsewhere.

    It’s only one because I’m not able to leave it unmarked. Do yourself a favor, Do not purchase from this store. Do yourself a favor and go elsewhere. We received the wrong item, which I know can happen. Still, how you handle the situation shows their merit; the customer service does not exist, they don’t respond to any emails they have sent, and to add salt to the wound. They send you emails daily. I tried to unsubscribe from this, but this was not working. This is a shocking company.

  14. Nick Clarke
    Nov 23, 2022

    The customer service is terrible

    The customer service is terrible. They’ll steal your money, ignore you, or send you automated replies without assistance. I was sent my package to an address that was not correct, which was verified through DPD; Sephora is saying that this is not the case since they have a photograph of a man’s hair carrying my package.

  15. Paul Mathieu
    Nov 22, 2022

    I've received my order but will not return to them, easy.

    I’ve been using FeelUnique over the past couple of years and have never experienced problems, but now it directs you to this company. The selection of items they offer is simple. However, they had an assortment of gifts I sought, so I made the purchase. One of the items was shipped from a 3rd party and arrived within a few days. The second was shipped with Evri and has been in their possession since the 4th of July and was delivered on the 13th of this month. I’m giving it two stars because my order has arrived, and it’s not thanks to Sephora since they haven’t responded. I’ve tried emailing multiple times but received generic replies and finally gave up on live chat. I’ve received my order but will not return to them, easy.

  16. Anne Baker
    Nov 21, 2022

    DO NOT USE IT!

    The advent calendar was ordered for the next day for delivery. The order was delivered to Evri, who allowed it to be stolen from their warehouse. There was no update from Sephora regarding any delays. I was then waiting for an extended period for a chat to connect with an individual who then sent me an additional advent calendar for the next delivery day. It was the same once more; the calendar is delivered at the Evri depot and is then taken through one of their staff.

    Then, it took about an hour or so for a response from one of the chat operators, only to hear that they had to wait 24 hours before receiving updates via Evri before they could couldceed with any replacement. They responded that they would issue a refund, but we couldn’t provide relief. In these 24 hours, the advent calendars are all sold out, so they won’t be able to relieve me. They promised to inform my account within 24 hours. However, they did not do it, and one week later, I was back on the chat, eagerly awaiting their release.

    There was no proper apology indication of genuine concern over their parcels stolen from the Evri depot. Poor customer service throughout, and there were no updates at any time, even though they said they would. I tried to find a different provider that could deliver my parcel, but they didn’t have one since Evri is the cheapest, and this is who they chose to use. Evri isn’t mean because they’re untrustworthy. Sephora should avoid their services if they have sense. However, they will not as they’re cheap. DO NOT USE IT!

  17. Wecky Petruska
    Nov 19, 2022

    I'll never make an order.

    I called to learn about their return policy as I planned to create a massive Christmas purchase. If I didn’t get the item I was looking,g for, I wanted to know before the time what the fundamental return policy would work. In the short chat in which I spoke to customer support, I was treated like I was ignorant to ask about the return policy because I did not have an order. Due to that conversation, I’ll never make an order.

  18. Tony Barrow
    Nov 18, 2022

    I've always had good experience dealing with Sephora

    I’ve always had good experience dealing with Sephora within their shops and shopping on the internet. I’ve had only to return one item, and they made it easy with no hassles. I love that you can test the items in the store and not sales with high pressure.

  19. Andrew Fabian
    Nov 17, 2022

    The product was also less expensive than other sites.

    Before reading the negative Trust Pilot reviews, I purchased a product for my skin from Sephora, so I was apprehensive and anxious about the purchase. However, the product arrived within three days of placing my order. Evri delivered the item quickly and efficiently, so I only have positive comments regarding my experience! The product was also less expensive than other sites.

  20. David Cavanagh
    Nov 16, 2022

    Poor customer service

    Poor customer service. Copy and paste the reply to the assistance. I asked for a rewards voucher that I could redeem. It didn’t answer anything I’d asked for help with, only information on the rewards program itself. Lazy. I sent a message asking someone more senior to call me for a discussion. Nothing… I tried to delete my account. It’s a hassle in and of itself, and I finally decided to give up. We won’t buy from companies that aren’t considering their customers’ needs. If they don’t have orders, they won’t have a company. Perhaps someone from the business will look over these reviews on this page and then act.

  21. Emilia Callaghan
    Nov 15, 2022

    I've had to use PayPal to get my money back.

    I’ve had to use PayPal to get my money back. Could Sephora explain the reason why they require money from? A customer’s account before sending the items? Particularly since they claim they don’t stock any of the things I purchased in stock; however, it is possible to put them in your shopping cart and then pay for the items! What is this incompetence, or something else than that?

  22. Richard Wingfield
    Nov 11, 2022

    They always promote free samples

    Each time I make an order online, They always promote free samples. However, I have never received the samples. When I call, they inform me that they’re out. They then substitute for something else instead of sending nothing. Additionally, whenever I purchase items using my points, the points are removed, and the item does not arrive. What did they run out of…Wow, Sephora needs to get their act in order. It would help if you started shopping at Ulta.

  23. Andrew Formosa
    Nov 8, 2022

    You need to restock your products

    It is time to replenish your items. I’ve waited months for my favorite shade of cosmetics, cc cream, with the powder selection. The entire range is gone and has been for a long time. I tried to contact them to inquire when they restocked and received a reply that they do not have a timetable. This isn’t sufficient… Nobody would like to return for months to purchase the item only to discover no new product is available. We never had this issue, but it’s been a problem for most of the year. Restock your inventory and provide a time frame for customers as with other stores. I used to be a frequent customer however I am now forced to shop elsewhere due to this problem. I know others who have similar complaints, and they’ve advised me to other stores/sites. I’ll also be directing others to other stores, too, should the problem with replenishing the shelves persists.

  24. Linda Chan
    Nov 7, 2022

    Horrible experience!

    Horrible experience! Could you not buy from them? They make use of Evri, who is known as an awful delivery service. They have not done anything to help find the parcel I purchased more than the last month. They will not allow you to contact them, and the reviews they post on their site are altered. It’s a shame, as I enjoyed Sephora when I lived in America.

  25. Barry Anderson
    Nov 4, 2022

    The customer service is not even existent.

    I placed an order for Charlotte Tilbury makes up but never received it; I’ve sent them two emails, but no response. I will not order from their services again. They are a joke. Customer service is not even existent.

  26. Kathryn Mary
    Nov 2, 2022

    We are very disappointed with Sephora

    We are very disappointed with Sephora. I’ve placed an order for five expensive items, and one arrived when it was unopened, along with their gift bag worth more than 120 pounds, so the value of 60. A shame since I’m a loyal patron, but I suppose it’s better to purchase at the store directly

  27. Sameer Alsudany
    Nov 1, 2022

    I would give them zero

    I would give them zero If I could! I purchased PS135 worth of fragrance, with an offer of a beauty freebie worth more than PS120. Since I paid PS130plus gift didn’t arrive, I contacted customer service, and they said it was “out of stock,” so they will not be sending it. Awful! We will return this product for full reimbursement and will purchase from a reputable business! They shouldn’t be promoting an item they don’t want to fulfill.

  28. Vince Carroll
    Oct 7, 2022

    I'm finished with this company.

    I ordered perfume but haven’t received it. When I tried to reach customer service via chat, they constantly disconnected conversations with me. I finally decided to call and request to speak to the supervisor, one of the rudest individuals I’ve had the pleasure of speaking to. They just said that because we have helped you before, we cannot help you now! It’s insane, they’ve made mistakes with my previous orders, and I asked them to correct them, and they’re now accusing me of being a victim instead of taking some accountability. I’m finished with this company.

  29. Mike Callister
    Sep 19, 2022

    the packages do not arrive in the past

    I’ve placed orders on their website several times, but the packages do not arrive in the past. Their chosen carrier (UPS) always claims that the package was delivered, but it’s not. I’m not sure who is to blame, but we are tired of making purchases, then paying for them, but not receiving them!!

  30. Linda Talbert
    Sep 15, 2022

    Sephora is a scam

    Canada post never delivered my package. Sephora’s customer service is “ok, but the box is not being paid. The service staff is nothing more or less than Kardashian’s team. The customer reps completely lack compassion—apathetic service. Sephora is a scam. They need to focus on bringing in mentally stable workers.

  31. Patricia Saylor
    Sep 9, 2022

    I've spent a lot of money with Sephora

    I’ve spent a lot of money with Sephora, but I’m not going to (rouge member, but isn’t it?) I’ll go to department stores, blue Mercury, blue Mercury, etc. The customer service is a joke, and I won’t be shopping here in the future based on principles. We will not let reward points go to waste too. Nothing worth more.

  32. Rich Burnham
    Sep 4, 2022

    Two perfume samples were removed from my purchase

    Two perfume samples were removed from my purchase, and customer service told me they could not send the samples. Why is that? Instead, they gave the reward of 50 points even though the examples begin at 100 points, forcing me to shell out more, trying to get what I was supposed to receive at the beginning. Therefore, anyone involved in packing or shipping could take your samples without recourse.

  33. Elizabeth Sanchez
    Aug 31, 2022

    My son is in love with it

    Wow! I think I’ve discovered an excellent new perfume…when I say that it smells great, that is an understatement. I would recommend it to family and friends for sure. I will not alter any aspect of the scent. It’s a pleasant scent with and fruity, musky smell. My son is in love with it.

  34. Tina Smith
    Aug 27, 2022

    I am deeply disappointed

    I am deeply disappointed with Sephora for giving in to a Cancel Culture that does away with Amanda Ensing’s voice and other Conservative Christians. As long as you do not remove this Cancel Culture, I will stay away from the store.

  35. James Soskin
    Aug 26, 2022

    there are plenty of excellent products

    My curly hair is curly, and I like to play around with my hair. Sephora has a variety of excellent hair products that you can choose from! Whatever I’m searching for, they typically contain. I was disappointed when some outlets stopped carrying Carol’s Daughter. However, there are plenty of excellent products, including Moroccan Oil. They will also provide samples when you inquire.

  36. Jimmer Storms
    Aug 25, 2022

    I wouldn't use this site for this

    I wouldn’t use this site for this. However, I promised them I would since I didn’t feel I was treated with respect. I have been a faithful customer at Sephora since 2007. I bought the wrong foundation in March by accident. It’s the same product, the same brand, and identical packaging and priced at $60 each. I am always looking to keep at least one of them on hand. I also purchased the correct one in the summer. I may have pulled off from my shelves the recently bought and not the one I purchased in March. I’m in the process of getting another one off my shelf, and I realized it’s the wrong one: same company, but a different style. I intended to do an equal exchange, but their policy doesn’t allow it because I bought it over 60 days ago. I spoke to different supervisors, and even though they know that I have always utilized the other product, there is nothing they can do about it. What a shame that they have lost an old customer of 15 years over this …. the possibility that it’s the same for me since Sephora’s products appear to be higher priced than other stores. Bye-bye Sephora…

  37. Carlos Alaniz
    Aug 20, 2022

    Terrible!

    Terrible! Got a gift card in honor of my birthday. I purchased a few items on the internet. The package got lost by FedEx. It took a month for the parcel to be delivered. Customer service was not helpful. I’m still not sure where it went in all the time! Then…had an unpaid balance on my credit card, so I decided to go to Sephora within Kohls. The salesperson (with blue hair) -:(() informed me that I was using the wrong type of gift card! What!?!? She also said I couldn’t return the lipgloss I received from my online purchase, which I didn’t enjoy. The product was not opened and sealed! They were not equipped to handle returns. She walked out and will not come back.

  38. Yajahira Acosta
    Aug 15, 2022

    It was the terrifying experience I've ever had

    I was in a nearby mall and stopped by Sephora, located in JC Penny’s, to get some mascara. The store was ordinary from the outside, but when I looked closer, the shelves were almost empty! There was barely any inventory, only tests. The salesperson and I wandered through the store, looking for any remaining stock. I was so scared that I left the store without purchasing anything. It was the terrifying experience I’ve ever had. Why would you want to open your shop to the public when it’s been cleaned up in such a way?

  39. Rodger Cunningham
    Aug 8, 2022

    I highly recommend anyone to go to the shop

    I recently went to Sephora Eastview and had an incredible encounter with Lavonne. She helped me find the things I was looking for and offered me various options at different prices.

    She listened attentively and knew the things I was searching for. I highly recommend anyone to go to the shop and inquire about Lavonne. Lavonne is a valuable asset to your business.

  40. Cathy Berger
    Aug 6, 2022

    This review is about Sephora located in Nakheel Mall Dubai.

    The security personnel in this establishment are highly discriminatory and tend to stereotype customers, which is demeaning and wrong racially. I, as well as my child, have a British Asian. We look ethnically Asian.

    We walked into the store and were rudely asked to leave the premises since we were not wearing masks. We could see people walking around with masks on, but no one was wearing them. I was somewhat shocked when we were harassed without being even given an actual show.

    My husband was there and told me to return and inquire about the reason for us being the only people treated in this abrasive manner. The worst part is that the men were identical in ethnicity, making this even more puzzling and disgraceful.

    I returned, and the male make-up artist handed me an apron. However, the security guards were speaking in a language that my daughter and I could not comprehend and were talking about us. I was distraught because I am friendly and felt their treatment was unjust.

    Additionally, to be aware that we were arriving in Dubai and visited Dubai Mall, where we were not asked where to go, we assumed the same thing as Nakheel. When we saw it, we were never contacted or asked to go out. We are unhappy with the Sephora experience, and I will only be spending my money in places where I’m treated like an actual human.

  41. Merle Stokes
    Aug 5, 2022

    Beware of the customer

    One star is all it takes for many people for the horrible service provided by Sephora. After placing an order, I was notified via email that due to a “technical glitch,” some items from my order couldn’t be delivered.
    The product they’re sending me will be useless without the other items, which happen to be the highest priced of the products ordered!
    They aren’t answering because the phone has been disconnected. However, I can chat online for only $2! they are providing “customer service” but charging me for the privilege.
    Fair Trading needs to know about this. Beware of the customer – I will never work with this business again.

  42. Regina Cravens
    Aug 4, 2022

    Awful customer service

    Awful customer service. Their customer service informed me I could receive a refund. I made a note of the screenshots, but the refund never came. Then, when I contacted them about it two weeks later, they told me that they could only offer store credit.

    I was required to speak to my credit card company to recover my money. I have pictures and evidence that they were willing to transfer the money back to the original payment method. I will never purchase from them again.

    Their service is terrible. Customer service and even more awful products. Please do not fall into the trap of failing to their sale items that are a joke. You will notice that most items on sale are two or three stars.

  43. Vickey Llanes
    Aug 4, 2022

    I've purchased several items from Sephora and always satisfied

    I’ve purchased several items from Sephora and am always satisfied. I love the free sample items that come along with purchases made online. The staff working in their stores are friendly and upbeat.

  44. Marsha Boyer
    Aug 4, 2022

    Sephora isn't cheap

    Sephora isn’t cheap, but the item I was thinking of purchasing was affordable in the store. I also received two free samples as part of this deal, which was not at all bad. That’s a plus.

  45. Karen Carter
    Aug 3, 2022

    I received a delivery on the same day

    I received delivery on the same day because I had an event that same day and required makeup prior. There was no time to go to the store in person. However, they delivered directly to my door and took two hours! Love it

  46. Carleta Grabher
    Aug 2, 2022

    my samples were totally lost

    I was a regular Sephora shopper and was typically a Rouge member. However, in the past two years, I feel they’ve sunk. Their delivery has decreased, and they’re getting more expensive with their samples and only include two instead of three (and I’ve had numerous occasions where my samples were lost). It is possible to shop elsewhere

  47. Shane Edwards
    Aug 2, 2022

    It has been in use for several years, but it is gradually becoming more slow

    I’ve been a frequent user of this site and have been an enormous enthusiast of JCPenny’s overall. However, the samples and additional benefits are now frequently replaced or not provided even.

    There was a time when you could get two-day flash shipping, but it has been discontinued. I think it’s become busy and lost, like other businesses, the ability to sustain going.

    I will continue to shop, but I have noticed lower prices and quick shipping on other websites now.

  48. Dave Knott
    Aug 2, 2022

    I am extraordinarily dissatisfied

    I am extraordinarily dissatisfied with the way they manage their Tennessee branches. They have a mentally unstable employee who has been stalking me, harassing me and even bullying me to the point that she posted videos of threats to me on the store floor. I informed them that I thought it was acceptable for employees to be on the clock earning money while putting money into my accounts and making threats to me, and should be removed.

    They did take them down. However, I told them the legal steps I had to take to protect my security, and they handed that information to her. I informed them, and instead of resolving it, they told her and gave me information, which put me at greater risk. She was only given just a few weeks off(prob paid) as a slap on her wrist and has recently begun making videos again.

    I’ve been using their products for many years. My family members who are aware have decided to boycott them and will not pay them a dime. They are just concerned about having sales mules; however, they do not think about the criminals they employ or their customers. I won’t pay them money only to go on to hire a person to threaten my life while sitting on their floor wearing their uniforms with their signature.

  49. Cheryl Bongiovi
    Aug 2, 2022

    They aren't concerned regarding their customer

    A company that doesn’t respect its customers doesn’t require to be in business. They aren’t concerned regarding their customer. I received an incorrect order, and the person on the phone didn’t seem to believe me and stated that they’d be investigating after they had said that it was impossible (wrong ordered). Because they made mistakes so often, I went from being a Rouge to not purchasing at any time.

  50. Bruce Webber
    Aug 1, 2022

    I am a huge fan of Sephora!

    I am a huge fan of Sephora! However, I would like to see more options for shipping carriers and more discreet packaging. I’m not sure I trust UPS in the least. It was a mistake to try it again. I placed an order for a few items, and they delivered it at 10 AM. They knocked twice and then left. I woke up a few minutes later to look and found no sign of them.

    I’m not sure anyone took my package in that short time, which could mean the carrier returned it or stole it. My tracking showed it had been delivered at the front door, but I could find nothing after I checked everywhere I could. The monitoring was never changed, so I went for Sephora and requested a new order. I hope they don’t take it from me this time around. I also hope that soon, Sephora will remove its logo on their boxes because it is appealing to others to take it.

  51. Johnny Bravo
    Aug 1, 2022

    the supply of products are not as great

    I gave them four stars as the items are excellent, but the supply of products is not as plentiful. Particularly when you’re supposed to get samples. The samples I ask for are rarely given to me. I usually receive something I did not request or no examples whatsoever. That’s the situation often. I’ve called and complained, but the issue is not resolved where.

  52. Jim Helsel
    Aug 1, 2022

    The service was terrible from the company to store

    The service was terrible from the company to the store. Their Cashier advised me on a wrong return policy when I attempted to adhere to that policy. They’re following their rules and will take up to $1000 per year from me. Suggest too bad. So sad.

    In addition, I have three teenagers who are currently looking for products for their faces and body. It appears that Ulta is now going to get our business. In the past 90 days, I have spent $480 and Sephora is willing to give up more than a $39 item that I received an invoice for and buy more products.

  53. Joyce Sisson
    Aug 1, 2022

    This experience has made me never ever want to go to a Sephora store again

    When I went to the store located in Ala Moana, I was constantly being swarmed by employees and felt constantly yelled at by the workers.

    I was just trying to shop on my own and be in peace, but every time I went, I was asked by a worker for help in looking for the required bags.

    Two employees have asked me several times. It’s fine to ask once; there’s nothing wrong with shopping in peace.

    My shopping trip was not relaxing or enjoyable because the employees kept hounding me.

    This experience has made me never ever want to go to a Sephora store again.

  54. Kellee Brenner
    Jul 31, 2022

    Hardcore Sephora customer!

    I’ve been a loyal Sephora customer for the past two years. The pandemic struck, and I was finally able to pamper myself. I had reached 40, six months before covid. I’d never even had any skincare routine. I didn’t think about it. I used to sleep wearing makeup at least three nights a week.

    All I could do was occasionally apply moisturizer. My biggest mistake was not wearing sunblock unless on the beach. When covid struck, and I was 40, I decided to conduct some study on skincare. I’m a lone Sephora online customer (and receive deliveries regularly); however, the app has helped me learn so much.

    I like that you can talk to an advisor for beauty via the app any time, but my favorite is the ability to ask others about any product and anything else that has to do with beauty. It has been beneficial to me. I now have a great skincare routine. I apply sunscreen every day, even when it’s raining in a dark sky.

    I’ve experienced a few problems, and their customer service has always been accommodating! Based on the other reviews, they’ve altered their return policies, which is a huge mistake. I find it absurd that the period of 30 days to return it begins the day you place your order or the day it’s delivered, but it can take a week to provide it, which isn’t fair and is the sole reason why they have a 4-star review. I hope they will take note of our suggestions and modify the policy.

Write a review on Sephora

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Sephora

Explore the latest beauty trends at Sephora. Explore our unparalleled range of skincare, makeup fragrance, and more from both classic and new brands

877 737 4672
[email protected]
https://www.sephora.com
San Francisco, CA, United States