RoseSkinCo

69 Reviews

69 Reviews on RoseSkinCo

  1. Laurel Meyer
    Jan 7, 2023

    I am pleased with the result

    The hair removal has been in use for three weeks, and I am pleased with the result! There were a few ingrown hairs on my bikini line, which all dried out after the first application. Overall, I’m satisfied with the product and plan to continue applying it up to the 12th week.

  2. Sandy Stiefer
    Jan 7, 2023

    it will become available.

    One Item is available for pre-order. However, I cannot find any information about when it will become available… So I’m not sure if I’ll receive my other items will be delivered or if my entire order has been delayed due to the article being in limbo

  3. Nicole Bergeron
    Jan 6, 2023

    Beautiful and beautiful!

    The only thing that was a bit disturbing was the email requesting the discount. Therefore, I put in an extra spare extra. One I haven’t used since the discounted price. For everything else, the website was beautifully created and was not flashy white. Beautiful and beautiful! I would like to see additional before and after pictures of my work or a step-by-step guide to understanding the process I’m about to enter.

  4. Raja SadeWa
    Jan 5, 2023

    Be sure to follow the guidelines on the equipment

    Be sure to follow the guidelines on the equipment. I’ve had a few instances where I burnt myself. It’s been a while since I’ve seen any results, primarily due to my work. I did notice that specific hair patches haven’t returned so far well, but so far, so good.

  5. Connie Kirkland
    Jan 4, 2023

    It was fitted with the correct plug and voltage

    I received the package within a month, but this is the norm with international items, but it arrived in perfect condition. It was fitted with the correct plug and voltage. I’ve tried it twice, but it’s working perfectly.

  6. Karen Pentz
    Jan 3, 2023

    I've not seen any improvement

    I’m on week three, and I’ve been taking it 2-3 times per week but not seeing any results. …. We’ll have to wait and see; however, there are a lot of positive reviews from people saying that they’ve seen improvement within the first few weeks. I’ve not seen any improvement. What’s more, I’m a dark-haired woman. Hair? Then I’m supposed to be the ideal customer?

  7. Michelle White
    Jan 2, 2023

    it refused to allow me to use the value

    The pop-up that gives a discount of 10% was displayed, but it would not take my phone number. I tried three numbers, but it refused to allow me to use the value. In any case, I am looking forward to receiving and using this hair removal product.

  8. Deborah Ableman
    Jan 1, 2023

    I try to track the shipment

    I placed my order. I haven’t heard about anything you have said to me. When I try to track the shipment and enter the order number in the system, it isn’t found. At a minimum, you should keep your customers in the loop regarding what’s happening regarding their orders. This is NOT RIGHT!

  9. Eileen Cedroff
    Dec 31, 2022

    It is easy to overlook this and pay

    The glove was removed the glove from my basket manually because it had been added to my basket twice after the gift that was free was added. It is easy to overlook this and pay for a second glove without thinking.

  10. jennifer carson
    Dec 25, 2022

    The app did not run continuously.

    The app did not run continuously. Once, it directed my information to PayPal to pay for my purchase. After it returned, I began my checkout process. In total, I had to make three checks, and I’ll need to monitor my PayPal and bank accounts to ensure that I’m not being charged several times.

  11. Lisa Mason
    Dec 23, 2022

    I had a problematic purchasing experience

    I had a problematic purchasing experience since this product is made in Canada, and I’m in the US. I was very excited about the product; it took me two days to purchase it.

  12. Heeseon Ryu
    Dec 18, 2022

    I did not wish to use.

    Checking out with purchases is a pain because the card I wanted to use wouldn’t work even though I’ve used it for several other assets. I had to use another credit card I did not wish to use. I’m not sure what the issue was, but it wasn’t enjoyable.

  13. Deniece Rawls
    Dec 17, 2022

    I absolutely am in love with my Lumi My Lumi is amazing!

    I am in love with my Lumi. My Lumi is amazing! I’ve completed my 5th session today, and I can tell a massive improvement in the coarseness and appearance of my hair! I’ve had to contend with hiding my dark hair underarms all my life. I was never comfortable lifting my arms because regardless of how close I cut my hair, I could still be able to see the hair. Also, I suffer from hormonal issues that have led to excessive facial hair growth. Because of Lumi, I don’t need to pluck as frequently, and the hair appears lighter! Another benefit is that your strawberry leg cut is nearly gone! It’s a life-changing experience and has made me feel more confident in my appearance!

  14. Harish Kumar
    Dec 17, 2022

    I want to thank me from the bottom of my heart.

    I CAN’T WAIT! The sale is over for the Christmas present my husband could scream over. I watched Kelly as well as Ryan, and they were discussing this. I then went to your website and, unbelievably, it was on sale. Jackpot jackpot. As I said, I can’t wait to see what happens, and I want to thank me from the bottom of my heart.

  15. Bud Howell
    Dec 16, 2022

    It's not the best mobile website

    It switched between payment pages, and it took some time to navigate properly because the address and details did not fill in correctly, which meant I needed to re-fill at least four times. It’s not the best mobile website, but I did get an excellent product for an affordable price, and I’m thrilled and satisfied with the purchase. The glove was gone when I returned to the cart to work out the payment details. However, I already have an exfoliating brush, so I think it’s better to purchase it this way. I was very annoyed by the screen for payment. It would automatically keep going to the shop pay option or the alternative and erase everything I had already entered—a bit annoying ordering process; however, nothing personal to this company or any of its employees.

  16. Lynn George
    Dec 15, 2022

    It doesn't take enough time to complete the procedure...

    Beginning at the 2nd time of usage (intensity 2) from now, it won’t provide continuous pulses when the button is in manual mode or when it’s on auto mode. The time between pulses can be delayed when pressed at more intensity. Does this happen as a regular thing? Or is the product defective? It doesn’t take enough time to complete the procedure…

  17. Amanda Taylor
    Dec 14, 2022

    It arrived in excellent condition

    I received my device just now. It arrived in excellent condition. We haven’t had the chance to test it yet since it was delivered just a few hours ago. The only downside to this purchase is the long wait to have the item delivered. I want to see the company improve their delivery process and delivery time.

  18. Victoria Schweitzer
    Dec 13, 2022

    The overall shipping time is obnoxiously long

    The overall shipping time is obnoxiously long. If I tried to contact customer service, I got the same reply repeatedly. What was stated was the fact that delays were occurring. In the meantime, the product I ordered was held in a warehouse of the carrier for more than seven days (approximately 25 miles away from where I live)! Shameful.

  19. Iris Stone
    Dec 12, 2022

    I have sensitive skin, and the product did not meet my needs.

    Unfortunately, I have sensitive skin, and the product did not meet my needs. I visited the website to fill out the return request but realized I didn’t have my order number. I sent an email to request that they search for it, and they were terrific in explaining what was happening and assisting me in returning or getting an exchange for the item. I spoke to a variety of ladies, and they were all accommodating and friendly! If they provide that service even if you aren’t happy with their product, then I’m sure they’re great if their product works for you.

  20. Ron McNeil
    Dec 12, 2022

    The item arrived in the form of delivery without any hassle

    The item arrived in the form of delivery without any hassle. So far, it has been excellent. Although I’m having trouble with the device working, however, I’ll need to wait a couple of weeks after a week before I can be certain.

  21. Momon Touthang
    Dec 11, 2022

    I hate it more than ingrown hair.

    I needed to do an extensive study to determine whether this was a fraud, as it seemed too promising to be aca tual scenario. There are plenty of imitations, and it wasn’t easy to discern the most trusted brand. This isn’t your fault. However, I needed to visit Reddit to determine what I was doing. If there were additional reassurance on your website to assure the credibility of your brand, it would likely increase sales. Sorry for the rambling, but I’m anxious because I’ve just made a purchase, and I hate it more than ingrown hair.

  22. Elias Bolick
    Dec 10, 2022

    Customer Service was excellent.

    Customer Service was excellent. Communication was quick, courteous Responses and very attentive to my requirements. The delivery was not easy, and RoseSkinCo could refund my reverse charge for parcel delivery, even though it wasn’t their fault. Thank you for letting me finally get my item

  23. Anjeza Flamuraj
    Dec 9, 2022

    I wasn't sure what to expect.

    The purchase process was easy, and I wasn’t sure whether it was legitimate because I got it from Snapchat, and I wasn’t sure what to expect. The shipping process you have to go through I haven’t yet received anything, and it’s been more than a year, so they weren’t legitimate, and I ended up losing my money and never received my money back, which I was furious about. Still, this time it was delivered, so I’m pleased about that. But it has my mind racked with anxiety about whether I have lost so much money or even if it’s legit.

  24. Audrey Ellis
    Dec 7, 2022

    I was using a shaver 4D that was broken after just six months.

    I was using a shaver 4D that was broken after just six months. Three heads were damaged in various ways. I called RoseSkinCo to discuss the issue, and they immediately got in touch. There was no argument with each other with them, no nitpicking, and no stupid comments from them. They immediately informed me that I could get an exchange or refund. I decided to replace it, which was delayed; however, the reps were in touch regularly to check I was still comfortable waiting for the new model. The product arrived on time, and they called me back to confirm that I had received it. What a wonderful experience! The razor itself is fantastic, and the customer support is outstanding. I would recommend this company!

  25. Cosmo Laine
    Dec 6, 2022

    it could be thinner or be more gripping surface.

    I’ve only used the machine only twice, so it’s for me to judge; however, I am pleased with the ease to use, and I believe it’s much more comfortable than any lasers I’ve had previously. I would only say that the machine is quite significant when you hold it. I think it could be thinner or be more gripping surface.

  26. Leesa Bella
    Dec 5, 2022

    I can't wait to see if my efforts pay off.

    The most challenging part of using my Lumi is not knowing when to use the device. It’s only been in use for one week, but as someone with lots of hair that aren’t needed, I can’t wait to see if my efforts pay off.

  27. Hilary Robertson
    Dec 4, 2022

    I am grateful for the integrity of the business run in this place.

    Angela offered me a complete refund, which will be processed in a couple of days. I did not need to deal with the hassle of returning the item. She stuck to the 90-day policy assurance, and I am grateful for the integrity of the business run in this place.

  28. Tricia Wonderly
    Dec 3, 2022

    I’ve previously tried laser hair removal, but it became too expensive, so when I discovered this, I was ecstatic… until I decided to try it. It seems to be creating a negative effect on my bikini area. The hair that was not there is coming back, but I haven’t experienced any issues elsewhere yet.

  29. Claudia Ramos
    Dec 1, 2022

    The customer service was fantastic.

    The customer service was fantastic. I didn’t include the discount coupon, and they refunded me when I made the purchase. They also kept track of my tracking details and were constant in maintaining a positive impression. After delivery was complete, they contacted me via email to notify me of the delivery, which most companies don’t do. Thank you so much for everything you do. I hope that the final product is as good.

  30. Stephanie Vargas
    Dec 1, 2022

    easy to check out and add to cart interface

    Simple, quick, and easy to check out and add to cart interface. The review reading experience could be more simple. If I make a $100+ purchase of a beauty product, I like to read lots of reviews to gain an understanding of what I’m purchasing, but it is challenging to do so on this website.

  31. Mark Brewer
    Nov 29, 2022

    It's easy to make purchases

    It’s easy to make purchases online and not know whether you’ll receive what you paid for. Your photos and videos are exact—great descriptions & reviews. I can’t wait to get what I’ve placed an order for.! Thanks!

  32. Donna Saddler
    Nov 27, 2022

    I was ecstatic about this product

    I was ecstatic about this product, but I was getting anxious. The shipping time is extended. My order hasn’t apparently moved for two weeks. I’ve checked my package daily during the last week and it’s still in China. Super lame.

  33. Liane Faneca
    Nov 24, 2022

    a great support and friendly team.

    The response and service at Roseco. Was prompt and efficient. I only hope the shipping company was quicker to deliver the product. It took me 21 days for the item to arrive at my door. Overall, a great support and friendly team.

  34. Karen Whisler
    Nov 21, 2022

    The purchasing experience on the site was easy.

    The purchasing experience on the site was easy. The shipment took three weeks to reach the location (Germany). It wasn’t obvious initially, as I received an email shortly after the purchase that the package had been delivered to the destination city. But, a week later it was gone, after which the shipment was returned to me

  35. Gloria Reimer
    Nov 20, 2022

    Very satisfied with my purchase.

    The first time I came across the product was found on an American website. The link took me to an American source that didn’t match my address. I returned to Google by entering the exact name of the item and discovered your Canadian website, which worked perfectly and was in Canadian dollars. Very satisfied with my purchase. And am now evaluating if I’m equally happy about the item!

  36. Sandra Adamietz
    Nov 20, 2022

    There were no issues when placing the order.

    There were no issues when placing the order. Also, when the tracking code was not sent, I contacted you on Instagram, and they were able to assist me in checking it out. The package arrived in order. However, the box was a bit damaged. I was also disappointed to discover that I was not able to receive the giveaway for free. It seems like the stock was gone.

  37. Judy Croce
    Nov 18, 2022

    This was significant to me.

    Everything was clearly explained with a demonstration of how to do it. Additionally, the reviews were extremely optimistic about the company, so if I had any issues, the companwouldll helped. This was significant to me.

  38. Yelena Azarova
    Nov 15, 2022

    The process was simple and quick.

    The process was simple and quick. I liked being in a position to filter the reviews by the type of reviews that are relevant to your. My skin is fair, with blonde to light brown hair. I’m trying to eliminate this facial hair, and I saw reviews that suited this. Thank you for the information.

  39. muriel mullins
    Nov 14, 2022

    I even received an extra discount

    It took me just 2 minutes to shop and place an order, and I even received an extra discount! I am so excited! I am looking forward to getting ready for the beach after losing some pounds, and I will be proud of it! Thank you for the discount and the option to pay with PayPal. Keep it up!

  40. Chanda Rawat
    Nov 9, 2022

    This is a bit scary

    This is a bit scary. I haven’t put so much on a single product for myself for about two years, so I’m hoping that this will work on my hyperpigmentation in my upper lip, however, the purchase on the website was simple and if the product is successful, I’d come back for more

  41. Patricia Keller
    Nov 8, 2022

    It's easy to purchase.

    It’s easy to purchase. I was interested in using the Laser hair removal procedure. I saw an advertisement on Snapchat and saw how reviewers said it was efficient and easy to use, so I decided to give it a go and am applying it now and eagerly awaiting the results.

  42. Jocelyn McCarthy
    Nov 7, 2022

    my overall experience was good

    Overall, my overall experience was good. Customer service was responsive when I inquired about the delays in placing an order. I suggest that the delivery process be more transparent on the site to let customers know that items are being shipped outside of the country. There typically is a two-week delay even with COVID and orders increasing. Shein can do this because they ship their products from China I think, and their process for shipping is explained through their website so that customers know what to expect and are aware that it could take up to one month from when they order to receive the product.

  43. Tina Horlacher`
    Nov 5, 2022

    The website is excellent and user-friendly.

    The website is excellent and user-friendly. I’m worried about the amount of time it will take to get it shipped because the most negative reviews I’ve read are on that subject; however, I hope their customer service team will offer any assistance if it happens to be delayed

  44. Sincerae Tinsley
    Nov 3, 2022

    I've heard many positive things about it

    This is the cutest site! It was simple to locate and I’ve heard many positive things about it. I was somewhat hesitant to buy it; however, after some research into other products, this appears to be the best in terms of cost, effectiveness, and appearance.

  45. Debbie Andersen
    Nov 2, 2022

    I was thrilled to receive feedback throughout the entire process

    I was thrilled to receive feedback throughout the entire process. I’ve received items that never showed up after placing an order online, but I got email confirmation along with personal emails from the company. Haven’t tried the product yet, as far as customer service goes…I can’t fault it.

  46. Batsheva Shoshan
    Nov 2, 2022

    the product is just as effective as the purchasing procedure.

    This was among the most straightforward purchase transactions I’ve ever made! The item was on sale, and I could save cash with the welcome promo coupon. So far, so good! I hope the product is just as effective as the purchasing procedure.

  47. Lisa Tapp
    Nov 1, 2022

    I find it utterly ridiculous

    Let’s hope this happens to be beneficial for my skin tone because I find it utterly ridiculous that these IPL and laser devices aren’t suitable for people with darker or brown skin tones. It’s absurd to have thought that only people who are fair would like to have hairless skin, but what is the matter with everyone else?

  48. Gayle Ohanian
    Nov 1, 2022

    I'm not happy with that

    I was under the impression that following the discount, the price would drop lower than it did. There was a price that was jumped up in the basket on the homepage. I’m not happy with that. According to my calculation of 20 percent off $361.95, it would have to be $289.56. Not $314.32.

  49. Ronald Markham
    Oct 27, 2022

    It was interesting

    It was interesting to read about reviews, and the site was designed very well. My only complaint is the annoying and distracting flash the site uses over that buy Now or Add to Cart button.

  50. Jennifer Dover
    Oct 23, 2022

    the roses product is fantastic.

    The experience I have had with the roses product is fantastic. I’ve been using it for nearly three weeks and am very satisfied with the product. The hairs on my hands are reducing so quickly. For my legs, it’s taking a while. But I am glad.

  51. Edie Dunne
    Oct 11, 2022

    The experience of shopping was delightfu

    The experience of shopping was delightful! The people I spoke with were friendly and helpful. They also sent me periodic updates about the status of my order and that the post office was closed, and I wasn’t able to find it in the right way. I can’t fault the service! Excellent customer service! Always responsive and kept me informed of my order.

  52. Luann Wercoch
    Aug 23, 2022

    I am incredibly disappointed

    I placed an order for the product more than one month ago. It was stated that it would be delivered within a week. However, I haven’t received the item. I’ve tried contacting the company to request it for me, and they told me that “it will arrive in the next few days,” but USPS does not have any details on the parcel’s location. I am incredibly disappointed that I paid over $100 at a time for something coming shortly, hoping that the product would arrive on time.

  53. Raymond Randall
    Aug 19, 2022

    I purchased this about one month ago

    I purchased this about one month ago. The order was tracked and did not leave the warehouse. I contacted them via email and asked for details about my order. To which they responded that they would give me a period of up to 1-3 business days. It was over two weeks ago, but it isn’t being shipped. I wouldn’t recommend this business. You can purchase similar items elsewhere, and you don’t have to be concerned about whether they will arrive fulfilled or shipped and delivered at your address.

  54. Hector Laureano
    Aug 18, 2022

    I would not recommend this business

    It took more than five months to receive my order and was lost during transport and did not arrive, and it was well-known by the courier and the company. They should have returned it to me immediately or replaced it with me. It took five months, many emails, and the threat of calling my lawyer to get the item I had purchased and purchased. I would not recommend this business, and I will not buy from them the item again.

  55. David Napoli
    Aug 16, 2022

    I'm incredibly dissatisfied

    I’ve used this item since Valentine’s Day and haven’t noticed any improvements. I’ve even increased the frequency to twice per week using five settings. I’m incredibly dissatisfied. In reality, it seems that my hair’s growing faster. I’m afraid to test it in other areas due to the failure to date. I want to add that I’m blonde, but my hair is now black in the places I’ve applied this product on is black. Super unhappy about this

  56. George Cassidy
    Aug 12, 2022

    the company hasn't dropped it off at the delivery service

    First, I received a coupon when I purchased a product. Second, I placed an order for the product the past week, and even though the order was shipped a week ago, the company hasn’t dropped it off at the delivery service. Seems lazy. You shouldn’t be blaming “global lockdowns” for slowdowns in shipping if you’ve not completed your task and even sent it off to be delivered.

  57. Kyle Langley
    Aug 9, 2022

    It was disappointing

    It was disappointing that the IPL handset didn’t work after the 2nd time I tried it. Customer service told me I needed to upload a video showing the device not functioning before they could respond to the issue. The video I created wasn’t long enough and couldn’t upload, so I cut it down so it could upload, but it was rejected for being too short. This is not acceptable for a product that’s not working. If this company is sure of the product that they provide a 90-day money-back guarantee, you would think they’d be willing to replace defective items immediately to keep away negative reviews.

  58. Rosemary Miklos
    Aug 6, 2022

    Poor body dysmorphia

    I purchased this product because I’m undergoing a transition and wanted to reduce the signs of gender dysphoria—Poor body dysmorphia. IPL laser helped my hair thicker, and I’m distraught. I’m not ready to leave my house. I have spent a lot of money on this product and feel misled about what I should expect. I’m upset and ripped off nearly 200dollars which I believe I could have used for better treatments with lasers. I’m not content and would like to get a full refund. I will never purchase from this business again. I think it was not very honest and has been going on for over 12 weeks now, and all I can prove is more hair

  59. Julie Whittaker
    Aug 4, 2022

    Worst experience

    Worst experience. It didn’t work for me on my face. It was first painful after I applied it since I have sensitive skin. The second issue is that it doesn’t remove my arm’s hair after using it to bear the pain. It’s an unnecessary waste of time and money.

  60. Patricia Edwards
    Aug 1, 2022

    received no response

    I bought it some time ago, and since the time I received it, I haven’t been in a position to use it. I’ll try to write down the instructions around 30 times to check if I’m doing something wrong, and it does not work. It doesn’t illuminate within the window of laser light. I’ve contacted them and received no response. I should have received the money back or, at the very least, the replacement. However, this isn’t acceptable since I’m already seeking a substitute. Are they making false claims or selling products that are broken?

  61. Murray Gerstenhaber
    Jul 27, 2022

    My order wasn't delivered

    I ordered it on November 26, and I’m not receiving it at the time of writing. There’s no information on the tracking status. I’ve reached out to the company two times but did not receive a response. It appears to be a complete scam as there’s no contact number, and all I get from them is only generic emails for promotions. I’m dissatisfied.

  62. Steven Buzby
    Jul 24, 2022

    Terrible

    Terrible. I can’t get in touch with anyone. There is no customer support. My order has never been delivered. They took my money but never provided me with any information. I wrote and mailed them to Instagram. They saw my message and did not respond. I don’t even know the legitimacy of this business or not. I made my purchase a month ago.

  63. Donna Dehart
    Jul 19, 2022

    I haven't received a response

    I placed my order a month later, yet I’m waiting for my shipment! The only thing it says is that the delivery label was made! It’s horrible customer service! I’m amazed that this has taken so long! I’m furious about this! I’ve sent them an email two times, but I haven’t received a response.

  64. Bethann Lang
    Jul 17, 2022

    Poor costumer service

    Poor customer service I’m having a problem with my delivery address. I emailed them because there isn’t a consumer service department, but they responded with a message that said the issue was fixed. Still, they never resolved the problem and did not answer any queries again via email. I hope this helps you.

  65. Michael Healy
    Jul 15, 2022

    The customer service team is fast to respond

    The customer service team is quick to respond. While the site displays everything in local currency, it’s likely delivered from Europe. The business is registered in Canada; however, the product was shipped via China. I also was invoiced for customs charges through the Irish Postal service. It took almost six weeks for me to receive it.
    I’ll update the product after it is in use.

  66. Jon Carter
    Jul 8, 2022

    Full refund, and you can keep the item!

    This review isn’t intended to be related to the product but to the customer service rep Sheena. I did not conduct any research before purchasing this Lumi hair removal device and bought it knowing that the person I purchased it for had freckles everywhere on her body. The lady was unable to utilize the product. It was not used or even opened. They accepted my return without doubt and allowed me to keep the product as it was not opened! This was incredibly generous of them, and now I’ve got an item to give to someone who would be thrilled! What business would offer such a thing?

  67. Dominic Maffei
    Jun 23, 2022

    I've experienced problems with the shipping

    I’ve had issues with the delivery of my parcel, and after I complained to the shipping company I was having problems, they assisted me tremendously. I have already received my package, and they accommodated my request. One of the best parts was that they informed me that it was in my area, but I didn’t even know because the website wasn’t updated.

  68. Mani Vairapandi
    May 11, 2022

    All turned out to be great

    They initially refused to help me and ignored me. But after I reached out again, they finally allowed me. April was the lady who helped me.

  69. Joanna Lubacz
    May 10, 2022

    Surprisingly fast and real

    I was a bit hesitant when my order hadn’t been shipped yet. I reached out to someone, and they responded quickly. They promised me it would ship quickly and that they would be in touch if there were any problems.

    It took a while to arrive, but it was there when I needed it. RoseskinCo was very professional and kind. It was a wonderful experience.

Write a review on RoseSkinCo

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About RoseSkinCo

Beauty made simple Our mission is to simplify beauty. Our innovative products make it simple to give your skin the care it needs, right from your own home. Spend your money and time on things that truly matter. More than 100,000 Happy Customers RoseSkinCo(TM), founded in April 2019, has been serving more than 100,000 happy customers. Safety First RoseSkinCo(TM), all products are safe to use. You can feel confident using your favorite products. Like all products, guarantees & Warranties, RoseSkinCo(TM) comes with a 90-day 100% money-back guarantee. You also get a 1-year warranty for any defect.

[email protected]
https://roseskinco.com
Montreal, Quebec, Canada