RoseSkinCo

18 Reviews

18 Reviews on RoseSkinCo

  1. Luann Wercoch
    August 23rd, 2022

    I am incredibly disappointed

    I placed an order for the product more than one month ago. It was stated that it would be delivered within a week. However, I haven’t received the item. I’ve tried contacting the company to request it for me, and they told me that “it will arrive in the next few days,” but USPS does not have any details on the parcel’s location. I am incredibly disappointed that I paid over $100 at a time for something coming shortly, hoping that the product would arrive on time.

  2. Raymond Randall
    August 19th, 2022

    I purchased this about one month ago

    I purchased this about one month ago. The order was tracked and did not leave the warehouse. I contacted them via email and asked for details about my order. To which they responded that they would give me a period of up to 1-3 business days. It was over two weeks ago, but it isn’t being shipped. I wouldn’t recommend this business. You can purchase similar items elsewhere, and you don’t have to be concerned about whether they will arrive fulfilled or shipped and delivered at your address.

  3. Hector Laureano
    August 18th, 2022

    I would not recommend this business

    It took more than five months to receive my order and was lost during transport and did not arrive, and it was well-known by the courier and the company. They should have returned it to me immediately or replaced it with me. It took five months, many emails, and the threat of calling my lawyer to get the item I had purchased and purchased. I would not recommend this business, and I will not buy from them the item again.

  4. David Napoli
    August 16th, 2022

    I'm incredibly dissatisfied

    I’ve used this item since Valentine’s Day and haven’t noticed any improvements. I’ve even increased the frequency to twice per week using five settings. I’m incredibly dissatisfied. In reality, it seems that my hair’s growing faster. I’m afraid to test it in other areas due to the failure to date. I want to add that I’m blonde, but my hair is now black in the places I’ve applied this product on is black. Super unhappy about this

  5. George Cassidy
    August 12th, 2022

    the company hasn't dropped it off at the delivery service

    First, I received a coupon when I purchased a product. Second, I placed an order for the product the past week, and even though the order was shipped a week ago, the company hasn’t dropped it off at the delivery service. Seems lazy. You shouldn’t be blaming “global lockdowns” for slowdowns in shipping if you’ve not completed your task and even sent it off to be delivered.

  6. Kyle Langley
    August 9th, 2022

    It was disappointing

    It was disappointing that the IPL handset didn’t work after the 2nd time I tried it. Customer service told me I needed to upload a video showing the device not functioning before they could respond to the issue. The video I created wasn’t long enough and couldn’t upload, so I cut it down so it could upload, but it was rejected for being too short. This is not acceptable for a product that’s not working. If this company is sure of the product that they provide a 90-day money-back guarantee, you would think they’d be willing to replace defective items immediately to keep away negative reviews.

  7. Rosemary Miklos
    August 6th, 2022

    Poor body dysmorphia

    I purchased this product because I’m undergoing a transition and wanted to reduce the signs of gender dysphoria—Poor body dysmorphia. IPL laser helped my hair thicker, and I’m distraught. I’m not ready to leave my house. I have spent a lot of money on this product and feel misled about what I should expect. I’m upset and ripped off nearly 200dollars which I believe I could have used for better treatments with lasers. I’m not content and would like to get a full refund. I will never purchase from this business again. I think it was not very honest and has been going on for over 12 weeks now, and all I can prove is more hair

  8. Julie Whittaker
    August 4th, 2022

    Worst experience

    Worst experience. It didn’t work for me on my face. It was first painful after I applied it since I have sensitive skin. The second issue is that it doesn’t remove my arm’s hair after using it to bear the pain. It’s an unnecessary waste of time and money.

  9. Patricia Edwards
    August 1st, 2022

    received no response

    I bought it some time ago, and since the time I received it, I haven’t been in a position to use it. I’ll try to write down the instructions around 30 times to check if I’m doing something wrong, and it does not work. It doesn’t illuminate within the window of laser light. I’ve contacted them and received no response. I should have received the money back or, at the very least, the replacement. However, this isn’t acceptable since I’m already seeking a substitute. Are they making false claims or selling products that are broken?

  10. Murray Gerstenhaber
    July 27th, 2022

    My order wasn't delivered

    I ordered it on November 26, and I’m not receiving it at the time of writing. There’s no information on the tracking status. I’ve reached out to the company two times but did not receive a response. It appears to be a complete scam as there’s no contact number, and all I get from them is only generic emails for promotions. I’m dissatisfied.

  11. Steven Buzby
    July 24th, 2022

    Terrible

    Terrible. I can’t get in touch with anyone. There is no customer support. My order has never been delivered. They took my money but never provided me with any information. I wrote and mailed them to Instagram. They saw my message and did not respond. I don’t even know the legitimacy of this business or not. I made my purchase a month ago.

  12. Donna Dehart
    July 19th, 2022

    I haven't received a response

    I placed my order a month later, yet I’m waiting for my shipment! The only thing it says is that the delivery label was made! It’s horrible customer service! I’m amazed that this has taken so long! I’m furious about this! I’ve sent them an email two times, but I haven’t received a response.

  13. Bethann Lang
    July 17th, 2022

    Poor costumer service

    Poor customer service I’m having a problem with my delivery address. I emailed them because there isn’t a consumer service department, but they responded with a message that said the issue was fixed. Still, they never resolved the problem and did not answer any queries again via email. I hope this helps you.

  14. Michael Healy
    July 15th, 2022

    The customer service team is fast to respond

    The customer service team is quick to respond. While the site displays everything in local currency, it’s likely delivered from Europe. The business is registered in Canada; however, the product was shipped via China. I also was invoiced for customs charges through the Irish Postal service. It took almost six weeks for me to receive it.
    I’ll update the product after it is in use.

  15. Jon Carter
    July 8th, 2022

    Full refund, and you can keep the item!

    This review isn’t intended to be related to the product but to the customer service rep Sheena. I did not conduct any research before purchasing this Lumi hair removal device and bought it knowing that the person I purchased it for had freckles everywhere on her body. The lady was unable to utilize the product. It was not used or even opened. They accepted my return without doubt and allowed me to keep the product as it was not opened! This was incredibly generous of them, and now I’ve got an item to give to someone who would be thrilled! What business would offer such a thing?

  16. Dominic Maffei
    June 23rd, 2022

    I've experienced problems with the shipping

    I’ve had issues with the delivery of my parcel, and after I complained to the shipping company I was having problems, they assisted me tremendously. I have already received my package, and they accommodated my request. One of the best parts was that they informed me that it was in my area, but I didn’t even know because the website wasn’t updated.

  17. Mani Vairapandi
    May 11th, 2022

    All turned out to be great

    They initially refused to help me and ignored me. But after I reached out again, they finally allowed me. April was the lady who helped me.

  18. Joanna Lubacz
    May 10th, 2022

    Surprisingly fast and real

    I was a bit hesitant when my order hadn’t been shipped yet. I reached out to someone, and they responded quickly. They promised me it would ship quickly and that they would be in touch if there were any problems.

    It took a while to arrive, but it was there when I needed it. RoseskinCo was very professional and kind. It was a wonderful experience.

Write a review on RoseSkinCo

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About RoseSkinCo

Beauty made simple Our mission is to simplify beauty. Our innovative products make it simple to give your skin the care it needs, right from your own home. Spend your money and time on things that truly matter. More than 100,000 Happy Customers RoseSkinCo(TM), founded in April 2019, has been serving more than 100,000 happy customers. Safety First RoseSkinCo(TM), all products are safe to use. You can feel confident using your favorite products. Like all products, guarantees & Warranties, RoseSkinCo(TM) comes with a 90-day 100% money-back guarantee. You also get a 1-year warranty for any defect.

[email protected]
https://roseskinco.com
Montreal, Quebec, Canada