RoseSkinCo

RoseSkinCo

71 Reviews
(3.3)
71 Reviews
Rating (3.3)
star
Good!
1 Star
19
2 Star
5
3 Star
7
4 Star
14
5 Star
26

Q&A

Is RoseSkinCo legit?

RoseSkinCo has 71 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach RoseSkinCo customer care?

You can contact RoseSkinCo customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is RoseSkinCo located?

RoseSkinCo is located at address Montreal, Quebec, Canada.

71 Reviews on RoseSkinCo

  1. Vanessa E.
    2 rating

    Delayed Delivery, Ineffective Product, and Skin Irritation

    Dec 15, 2023

    They were very friendly and kept me up to date throughout the entire process, but it took a lot longer than what they claimed for me to get my purchase. After trying it out, it did not seem to be working. In addition, it started irritating my skin just when I reached the point of being allowed to return the device. Two months ago, the first signs of spots appeared across my face. The lesions haven't fully healed. If I inquired about the issue, they blamed it on me because I failed to adhere to the post-care guidelines. I kept trying it on my arms, but small bumps with a bit of irritation appeared on my underarms, too. I cannot reclaim my money because I've used it for 90 days.

  2. Julia
    1 rating

    Terrible Customer Experience

    Nov 5, 2023

    I'm disappointed with my experience with this company. I placed my order just a day ago, and I've already sent them four emails asking for a cancellation. My first email was sent just 5 minutes after placing the order. Sadly, I've only received one response, which was incredibly generic. A customer service representative named Koren informed me that my order was being held off for fulfillment, ignoring my request to cancel it.

    Since that initial response, they've been completely ignoring my emails. It's frustrating. I've reached a point where I feel I have no other option but to file a chargeback to get my money back. This has been a terrible experience, making me question the authenticity of the positive reviews I've seen. I highly doubt they're genuine.

  3. Laurel Meyer
    4 rating

    I am pleased with the result

    Jan 7, 2023

    The hair removal has been in use for three weeks, and I am pleased with the result! There were a few ingrown hairs on my bikini line, which all dried out after the first application. Overall, I'm satisfied with the product and plan to continue applying it up to the 12th week.

  4. Sandy Stiefer
    4 rating

    It will become available.

    Jan 7, 2023

    One Item is available for pre-order. However, I cannot find any information about when it will become available... So I'm not sure if I'll receive my other items will be delivered or if my entire order has been delayed due to the article being in limbo

  5. Nicole Bergeron
    5 rating

    Beautiful and beautiful!

    Jan 6, 2023

    The only thing that was a bit disturbing was the email requesting the discount. Therefore, I put in an extra spare extra. One I haven't used since the discounted price. For everything else, the website was beautifully created and was not flashy white. Beautiful and beautiful! I would like to see additional before and after pictures of my work or a step-by-step guide to understanding the process I'm about to enter.

  6. Raja SadeWa
    4 rating

    Be sure to follow the guidelines on the equipment

    Jan 5, 2023

    Be sure to follow the guidelines on the equipment. I've had a few instances where I burnt myself. It's been a while since I've seen any results, primarily due to my work. I did notice that specific hair patches haven't returned so far well, but so far, so good.

  7. Connie Kirkland
    4 rating

    It was fitted with the correct plug and voltage

    Jan 4, 2023

    I received the package within a month, but this is the norm with international items, but it arrived in perfect condition. It was fitted with the correct plug and voltage. I've tried it twice, but it's working perfectly.

  8. Karen Pentz
    1 rating

    I've not seen any improvement

    Jan 3, 2023

    I'm on week three, and I've been taking it 2-3 times per week but not seeing any results. .... We'll have to wait and see; however, there are a lot of positive reviews from people saying that they've seen improvement within the first few weeks. I've not seen any improvement. What's more, I'm a dark-haired woman. Hair? Then I'm supposed to be the ideal customer?

  9. Michelle White
    3 rating

    It refused to allow me to use the value

    Jan 2, 2023

    The pop-up that gives a discount of 10% was displayed, but it would not take my phone number. I tried three numbers, but it refused to allow me to use the value. In any case, I am looking forward to receiving and using this hair removal product.

  10. Deborah Ableman
    1 rating

    I try to track the shipment

    Jan 1, 2023

    I placed my order. I haven't heard about anything you have said to me. When I try to track the shipment and enter the order number in the system, it isn't found. At a minimum, you should keep your customers in the loop regarding what's happening regarding their orders. This is NOT RIGHT!

  11. Eileen Cedroff
    3 rating

    It is easy to overlook this and pay

    Dec 31, 2022

    The glove was removed the glove from my basket manually because it had been added to my basket twice after the gift that was free was added. It is easy to overlook this and pay for a second glove without thinking.

  12. Jennifer carson
    2 rating

    The app did not run continuously.

    Dec 25, 2022

    The app did not run continuously. Once, it directed my information to PayPal to pay for my purchase. After it returned, I began my checkout process. In total, I had to make three checks, and I'll need to monitor my PayPal and bank accounts to ensure that I'm not being charged several times.

  13. Lisa Mason
    2 rating

    I had a problematic purchasing experience

    Dec 23, 2022

    I had a problematic purchasing experience since this product is made in Canada, and I'm in the US. I was very excited about the product; it took me two days to purchase it.

  14. Heeseon Ryu
    1 rating

    I did not wish to use.

    Dec 18, 2022

    Checking out with purchases is a pain because the card I wanted to use wouldn't work even though I've used it for several other assets. I had to use another credit card I did not wish to use. I'm not sure what the issue was, but it wasn't enjoyable.

  15. Deniece Rawls
    5 rating

    I absolutely am in love with my Lumi My Lumi is amazing!

    Dec 17, 2022

    I am in love with my Lumi. My Lumi is amazing! I've completed my 5th session today, and I can tell a massive improvement in the coarseness and appearance of my hair! I've had to contend with hiding my dark hair underarms all my life. I was never comfortable lifting my arms because regardless of how close I cut my hair, I could still be able to see the hair. Also, I suffer from hormonal issues that have led to excessive facial hair growth. Because of Lumi, I don't need to pluck as frequently, and the hair appears lighter! Another benefit is that your strawberry leg cut is nearly gone! It's a life-changing experience and has made me feel more confident in my appearance!

  16. Harish Kumar
    5 rating

    I want to thank me from the bottom of my heart.

    Dec 17, 2022

    I CAN'T WAIT! The sale is over for the Christmas present my husband could scream over. I watched Kelly as well as Ryan, and they were discussing this. I then went to your website and, unbelievably, it was on sale. Jackpot jackpot. As I said, I can't wait to see what happens, and I want to thank me from the bottom of my heart.

  17. Bud Howell
    2 rating

    It's not the best mobile website

    Dec 16, 2022

    It switched between payment pages, and it took some time to navigate properly because the address and details did not fill in correctly, which meant I needed to re-fill at least four times. It's not the best mobile website, but I did get an excellent product for an affordable price, and I'm thrilled and satisfied with the purchase. The glove was gone when I returned to the cart to work out the payment details. However, I already have an exfoliating brush, so I think it's better to purchase it this way. I was very annoyed by the screen for payment. It would automatically keep going to the shop pay option or the alternative and erase everything I had already entered—a bit annoying ordering process; however, nothing personal to this company or any of its employees.

  18. Lynn George
    1 rating

    It doesn't take enough time to complete the procedure...

    Dec 15, 2022

    Beginning at the 2nd time of usage (intensity 2) from now, it won't provide continuous pulses when the button is in manual mode or when it's on auto mode. The time between pulses can be delayed when pressed at more intensity. Does this happen as a regular thing? Or is the product defective? It doesn't take enough time to complete the procedure...

  19. Amanda Taylor
    3 rating

    It arrived in excellent condition

    Dec 14, 2022

    I received my device just now. It arrived in excellent condition. We haven't had the chance to test it yet since it was delivered just a few hours ago. The only downside to this purchase is the long wait to have the item delivered. I want to see the company improve their delivery process and delivery time.

  20. Victoria Schweitzer
    2 rating

    The overall shipping time is obnoxiously long

    Dec 13, 2022

    The overall shipping time is obnoxiously long. If I tried to contact customer service, I got the same reply repeatedly. What was stated was the fact that delays were occurring. In the meantime, the product I ordered was held in a warehouse of the carrier for more than seven days (approximately 25 miles away from where I live)! Shameful.

  21. Iris Stone
    5 rating

    I have sensitive skin, and the product did not meet my needs.

    Dec 12, 2022

    Unfortunately, I have sensitive skin, and the product did not meet my needs. I visited the website to fill out the return request but realized I didn't have my order number. I sent an email to request that they search for it, and they were terrific in explaining what was happening and assisting me in returning or getting an exchange for the item. I spoke to a variety of ladies, and they were all accommodating and friendly! If they provide that service even if you aren't happy with their product, then I'm sure they're great if their product works for you.

  22. Ron McNeil
    4 rating

    The item arrived in the form of delivery without any hassle

    Dec 12, 2022

    The item arrived in the form of delivery without any hassle. So far, it has been excellent. Although I'm having trouble with the device working, however, I'll need to wait a couple of weeks after a week before I can be certain.

  23. Momon Touthang
    3 rating

    I hate it more than ingrown hair.

    Dec 11, 2022

    I needed to do an extensive study to determine whether this was a fraud, as it seemed too promising to be aca tual scenario. There are plenty of imitations, and it wasn't easy to discern the most trusted brand. This isn't your fault. However, I needed to visit Reddit to determine what I was doing. If there were additional reassurance on your website to assure the credibility of your brand, it would likely increase sales. Sorry for the rambling, but I'm anxious because I've just made a purchase, and I hate it more than ingrown hair.

  24. Elias Bolick
    5 rating

    Customer Service was excellent.

    Dec 10, 2022

    Customer Service was excellent. Communication was quick, courteous Responses and very attentive to my requirements. The delivery was not easy, and RoseSkinCo could refund my reverse charge for parcel delivery, even though it wasn't their fault. Thank you for letting me finally get my item

  25. Anjeza Flamuraj
    3 rating

    I wasn't sure what to expect.

    Dec 9, 2022

    The purchase process was easy, and I wasn't sure whether it was legitimate because I got it from Snapchat, and I wasn't sure what to expect. The shipping process you have to go through I haven't yet received anything, and it's been more than a year, so they weren't legitimate, and I ended up losing my money and never received my money back, which I was furious about. Still, this time it was delivered, so I'm pleased about that. But it has my mind racked with anxiety about whether I have lost so much money or even if it's legit.

  26. Audrey Ellis
    5 rating

    I was using a shaver 4D that was broken after just six months.

    Dec 7, 2022

    I was using a shaver 4D that was broken after just six months. Three heads were damaged in various ways. I called RoseSkinCo to discuss the issue, and they immediately got in touch. There was no argument with each other with them, no nitpicking, and no stupid comments from them. They immediately informed me that I could get an exchange or refund. I decided to replace it, which was delayed; however, the reps were in touch regularly to check I was still comfortable waiting for the new model. The product arrived on time, and they called me back to confirm that I had received it. What a wonderful experience! The razor itself is fantastic, and the customer support is outstanding. I would recommend this company!

  27. Cosmo Laine
    4 rating

    It could be thinner or be more gripping surface.

    Dec 6, 2022

    I've only used the machine only twice, so it's for me to judge; however, I am pleased with the ease to use, and I believe it's much more comfortable than any lasers I've had previously. I would only say that the machine is quite significant when you hold it. I think it could be thinner or be more gripping surface.

  28. Leesa Bella
    4 rating

    I can't wait to see if my efforts pay off.

    Dec 5, 2022

    The most challenging part of using my Lumi is not knowing when to use the device. It's only been in use for one week, but as someone with lots of hair that aren't needed, I can't wait to see if my efforts pay off.

  29. Hilary Robertson
    5 rating

    I am grateful for the integrity of the business run in this place.

    Dec 4, 2022

    Angela offered me a complete refund, which will be processed in a couple of days. I did not need to deal with the hassle of returning the item. She stuck to the 90-day policy assurance, and I am grateful for the integrity of the business run in this place.

  30. Tricia Wonderly
    4 rating
    Dec 3, 2022

    I've previously tried laser hair removal, but it became too expensive, so when I discovered this, I was ecstatic... until I decided to try it. It seems to be creating a negative effect on my bikini area. The hair that was not there is coming back, but I haven't experienced any issues elsewhere yet.

  31. Claudia Ramos
    5 rating

    The customer service was fantastic.

    Dec 1, 2022

    The customer service was fantastic. I didn't include the discount coupon, and they refunded me when I made the purchase. They also kept track of my tracking details and were constant in maintaining a positive impression. After delivery was complete, they contacted me via email to notify me of the delivery, which most companies don't do. Thank you so much for everything you do. I hope that the final product is as good.

  32. Stephanie Vargas
    4 rating

    Easy to check out and add to cart interface

    Dec 1, 2022

    Simple, quick, and easy to check out and add to cart interface. The review reading experience could be more simple. If I make a $100+ purchase of a beauty product, I like to read lots of reviews to gain an understanding of what I'm purchasing, but it is challenging to do so on this website.

  33. Mark Brewer
    4 rating

    It's easy to make purchases

    Nov 29, 2022

    It's easy to make purchases online and not know whether you'll receive what you paid for. Your photos and videos are exact—great descriptions & reviews. I can't wait to get what I've placed an order for.! Thanks!

  34. Donna Saddler
    1 rating

    I was ecstatic about this product

    Nov 27, 2022

    I was ecstatic about this product, but I was getting anxious. The shipping time is extended. My order hasn't apparently moved for two weeks. I've checked my package daily during the last week and it's still in China. Super lame.

  35. Liane Faneca
    4 rating

    A great support and friendly team.

    Nov 24, 2022

    The response and service at Roseco. Was prompt and efficient. I only hope the shipping company was quicker to deliver the product. It took me 21 days for the item to arrive at my door. Overall, a great support and friendly team.

  36. Karen Whisler
    4 rating

    The purchasing experience on the site was easy.

    Nov 21, 2022

    The purchasing experience on the site was easy. The shipment took three weeks to reach the location (Germany). It wasn't obvious initially, as I received an email shortly after the purchase that the package had been delivered to the destination city. But, a week later it was gone, after which the shipment was returned to me

  37. Gloria Reimer
    5 rating

    Very satisfied with my purchase.

    Nov 20, 2022

    The first time I came across the product was found on an American website. The link took me to an American source that didn't match my address. I returned to Google by entering the exact name of the item and discovered your Canadian website, which worked perfectly and was in Canadian dollars. Very satisfied with my purchase. And am now evaluating if I'm equally happy about the item!

  38. Sandra Adamietz
    5 rating

    There were no issues when placing the order.

    Nov 20, 2022

    There were no issues when placing the order. Also, when the tracking code was not sent, I contacted you on Instagram, and they were able to assist me in checking it out. The package arrived in order. However, the box was a bit damaged. I was also disappointed to discover that I was not able to receive the giveaway for free. It seems like the stock was gone.

  39. Judy Croce
    5 rating

    This was significant to me.

    Nov 18, 2022

    Everything was clearly explained with a demonstration of how to do it. Additionally, the reviews were extremely optimistic about the company, so if I had any issues, the companwouldll helped. This was significant to me.

  40. Yelena Azarova
    5 rating

    The process was simple and quick.

    Nov 15, 2022

    The process was simple and quick. I liked being in a position to filter the reviews by the type of reviews that are relevant to your. My skin is fair, with blonde to light brown hair. I'm trying to eliminate this facial hair, and I saw reviews that suited this. Thank you for the information.

  41. Muriel mullins
    5 rating

    I even received an extra discount

    Nov 14, 2022

    It took me just 2 minutes to shop and place an order, and I even received an extra discount! I am so excited! I am looking forward to getting ready for the beach after losing some pounds, and I will be proud of it! Thank you for the discount and the option to pay with PayPal. Keep it up!

  42. Chanda Rawat
    5 rating

    This is a bit scary

    Nov 9, 2022

    This is a bit scary. I haven't put so much on a single product for myself for about two years, so I'm hoping that this will work on my hyperpigmentation in my upper lip, however, the purchase on the website was simple and if the product is successful, I'd come back for more

  43. Patricia Keller
    5 rating

    It's easy to purchase.

    Nov 8, 2022

    It's easy to purchase. I was interested in using the Laser hair removal procedure. I saw an advertisement on Snapchat and saw how reviewers said it was efficient and easy to use, so I decided to give it a go and am applying it now and eagerly awaiting the results.

  44. Jocelyn McCarthy
    5 rating

    My overall experience was good

    Nov 7, 2022

    Overall, my overall experience was good. Customer service was responsive when I inquired about the delays in placing an order. I suggest that the delivery process be more transparent on the site to let customers know that items are being shipped outside of the country. There typically is a two-week delay even with COVID and orders increasing. Shein can do this because they ship their products from China I think, and their process for shipping is explained through their website so that customers know what to expect and are aware that it could take up to one month from when they order to receive the product.

  45. Tina Horlacher`
    5 rating

    The website is excellent and user-friendly.

    Nov 5, 2022

    The website is excellent and user-friendly. I'm worried about the amount of time it will take to get it shipped because the most negative reviews I've read are on that subject; however, I hope their customer service team will offer any assistance if it happens to be delayed

  46. Sincerae Tinsley
    5 rating

    I've heard many positive things about it

    Nov 3, 2022

    This is the cutest site! It was simple to locate and I've heard many positive things about it. I was somewhat hesitant to buy it; however, after some research into other products, this appears to be the best in terms of cost, effectiveness, and appearance.

  47. Debbie Andersen
    5 rating

    I was thrilled to receive feedback throughout the entire process

    Nov 2, 2022

    I was thrilled to receive feedback throughout the entire process. I've received items that never showed up after placing an order online, but I got email confirmation along with personal emails from the company. Haven't tried the product yet, as far as customer service goes...I can't fault it.

  48. Batsheva Shoshan
    5 rating

    The product is just as effective as the purchasing procedure.

    Nov 2, 2022

    This was among the most straightforward purchase transactions I've ever made! The item was on sale, and I could save cash with the welcome promo coupon. So far, so good! I hope the product is just as effective as the purchasing procedure.

  49. Lisa Tapp
    4 rating

    I find it utterly ridiculous

    Nov 1, 2022

    Let's hope this happens to be beneficial for my skin tone because I find it utterly ridiculous that these IPL and laser devices aren't suitable for people with darker or brown skin tones. It's absurd to have thought that only people who are fair would like to have hairless skin, but what is the matter with everyone else?

  50. Gayle Ohanian
    3 rating

    I'm not happy with that

    Nov 1, 2022

    I was under the impression that following the discount, the price would drop lower than it did. There was a price that was jumped up in the basket on the homepage. I'm not happy with that. According to my calculation of 20 percent off $361.95, it would have to be $289.56. Not $314.32.

Write a review on RoseSkinCo

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own RoseSkinCo?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About RoseSkinCo

Beauty made simple Our mission is to simplify beauty. Our innovative products make it simple to give your skin the care it needs, right from your own home. Spend your money and time on things that truly matter. More than 100,000 Happy Customers RoseSkinCo(TM), founded in April 2019, has been serving more than 100,000 happy customers. Safety First RoseSkinCo(TM), all products are safe to use. You can feel confident using your favorite products. Like all products, guarantees & Warranties, RoseSkinCo(TM) comes with a 90-day 100% money-back guarantee. You also get a 1-year warranty for any defect.

Read More
https://roseskinco.com
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
86 views