Beauty Store Depot

17 Reviews

17 Reviews on Beauty Store Depot

  1. Melissa Steele
    August 23rd, 2022

    My order was never delivered

    Annoying! My order was never delivered, and I did not receive an email with a cancellation notification. I was required to keep looking over my PayPal account details to determine if the charges had been canceled.

  2. Jeffrey Garner
    August 20th, 2022

    Extremely disappointed

    My order has been held up for more than a month, and I’m not receiving it until May. I’m devastated that it was something I bought to gift my niece. Extremely disappointed

  3. Nicole Giletto
    August 18th, 2022

    The samples did not justify the shipping charges I spent

    The items that could have been purchased at any local retailer’s prices were not worth it. Also, the facial hair trimmer was working only once, so it was a cost-saving purchase. The samples did not justify the shipping charges I spent. I won’t purchase from them again.

  4. Gabriel Hartnett
    August 18th, 2022

    I will not purchase from you again

    I was not informed about an issue with the delivery. After having waited for over seven working days for my order, I was told by the representative that they’d be adding free samples. I was offered a model for free that was the size of one dime. I will not purchase from you again.

  5. Dan Keibler
    August 17th, 2022

    Very slow shipping every time

    Very slow shipping every time I placed two orders. I haven’t yet received my package. Tracking hasn’t been updated in more than two weeks and doesn’t provide me with the address where my package is. We may consider ordering a different package next time.

  6. Sara Hudson
    August 11th, 2022

    I'm not sure if these are fake or simply old

    I bought the Enjoy Sulfate-Free Luxury Shampoo along with the Luxury Conditioner. I had a query through the chat on the internet before purchasing, and everything went as did my purchase experience and the product’s shipping. The products, however, do not seem right to me. I’ve bought these products at a salon before but preferred the convenience of buying them online this time. The products don’t perform the same way as those bought that are purchased from a salon, and the scent is not as good. I’m not sure if these are fake or simply old. I should buy them at the salon.

  7. Lisa Arocho
    August 8th, 2022

    It makes me uncomfortable to try it

    The item arrived in the packaging destroyed, but the box that was used for shipping was in good condition. This suggests that they did indeed pack the product in such a way. Additionally, the bottle did not have a seal of safety on the bottle as I opened it, similar to the ones that this product typically contains. It makes me uncomfortable to try it.

  8. Elice Holman
    August 5th, 2022

    the mistake

    I purchased Bliss 99.0 cosmetics. They gave me a Bliss mask for my face. When I told them about the mistake, they informed me they don’t have the cream for eyes in the future. They provided me with a return mailing label. I’m not sure if my credit is being processed yet. However, I am optimistic this is why two stars are above zero. The eye cream was not on their website even if they didn’t have it, and they should never have shipped the incorrect product.

  9. Elle Shannon
    August 2nd, 2022

    I didn't realize it until I waited for my order

    Some of the items I purchased were on backorder, and I didn’t realize it until I waited for my order. It didn’t arrive. They were waiting to ship everything simultaneously, which was problematic because I needed the face cream. Then I just canceled one item, and they then sent the remainder. It was an inconvenience, to say the least. . In the end, I ordered on the Avene site, which was more affordable and accessible.

  10. Gary Russell
    August 1st, 2022

    I did not receive the product

    Excellent product. However, I did not receive the product. The shipping company claimed to have been able to deliver it. I’ve been trying to contact the seller for a while without success. The second-party seller provides terrible customer service!

  11. Veronica C Scott
    July 21st, 2022

    The purchase did not arrive at my address

    I will never buy any more from beautystoredepot. The purchase did not arrive at my address. I could locate it at the local post office since the staff at beautystoredepot entered my address incorrectly. The customer service was not impressive at worst, stating clearly and concisely that they didn’t take any interest in my package after it left their premises.

  12. Geoquater Lloyd
    July 15th, 2022

    It was not acceptable

    My order took three weeks to complete. I was forced to call to verify my order. If the items were on back order, an email or text message should have been sent to check whether I wanted to purchase the item or if it was scheduled to be delayed. It was not acceptable.

  13. Lzbeth Ramos
    July 8th, 2022

    I'm always pleased to buy tried and trusted

    I’m always delighted to purchase tried, tested, and brand-new items from BeautyStoreDepot. I’ve been with Heaven, my consultant, for many years and enjoy working with her and getting her advice on products I still use and ideas for adding something different.
    Fantastic Skincare, and they provide the best customer service. Heaven is a pleasure to work with, and I’m always thrilled to make any order I need to with confidence. We also keep in touch as they’re family here at BeautyStoreDepot. They’re the complete package.

  14. Micaela Meyer
    June 23rd, 2022

    product and prices are excellent!

    It’s not right to give them a score of just an average score when the business itself and the product is perfectly perfect. However, what irked me was the fact that I made my purchase at the same time but was not received the confirmation email that it was shipped that provided me with an estimated arrival date (which was never delivered) which is why I called the company to inquire about another date just two days later.

    I verified the tracking number, which was in line with the information I provided, and the next day, the tracking number was not updated…I received my package a week later after the date. It took 23 days for me to get what was supposed to take between 3-5 days from the delivery time. My advice is to allow plenty of time when you order in anticipation of it taking longer…product and prices are excellent!

  15. Raymond J Kosco
    June 21st, 2022

    I won't buy from this site again

    When I received the Enjoy shampoo, the bottle had opened and spread across the inside of the package. Additionally, the shampoo is confusing and is listed on the label as “sulfate-free shampoo,” and I was given moisturizer shampoo. I emailed the customer service department, and they did not like me and wrote an unrelated email. I won’t buy from this site again.

  16. Bobby Selke
    May 11th, 2022

    We are grateful

    The delivery of my order was speedy. Some dermatological tunes seem not to be filled. It would be great if the samples included were products I already use and that could be taken with me on trips. We are grateful.

  17. Aussies White
    April 28th, 2022

    BUYER BEWARE

    I purchased two expensive products. Heaven called me and promised samples. She promised me samples, as she was the owner. It took me 23 days to receive my order after I placed it. IAs Heaven instructed me, I received no samples from the “stockpile,” You will receive free shipping if you wait for almost a month before you pay.

    Your credit card will be charged the moment you place your order. After seven phone calls and many unpleasant emails filled with lies and excuses, I finally received my order. Do not buy from them. Amazon Prime will get your order within 2 days.

    If you don’t have Amazon Prime, it may take a few more days. It’s a NIGHTMARE! ! It was not worth the pennies I saved at Beauty Store Depot. I got nothing for my money. This is not how you should treat a repeat customer. This is the lesson.

Write a review on Beauty Store Depot

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Beauty Store Depot

Our Story: Founded in 2005 with over 20 years of experience in the retail beauty industry, beauty gurus can now find expert advice and get the best online prices. Beautystoredepot is a leader in online beauty retailers. We place education, product knowledge, and personal customer service at the top of our list. What makes us different? Superior customer service and a unique approach. You're not just another client but a customer.

5124959457
[email protected]
https://www.beautystoredepot.com
East Highway 290, Austin, TX, USA