19 Reviews on Ayla

  1. John Deputy
    August 23rd, 2022

    I believe Ayla is an excellent company

    I believe Ayla is an excellent company. My only issue is that I would like to see a lot of the products for skin are less expensive. Other than that, I have found Ayla to be fantastic and would recommend it to my friends.

  2. Michelle Neil
    August 22nd, 2022

    I am so disappointed!

    I am a massive fan of the products. However, the shipping process is horrible. I am so disappointed! It takes forever to receive any item. I’m unsure if this is because they use UPS instead of USPS; however, the wait time is insane. It shouldn’t take more than one week to receive your order. I purchased products from an opponent at the exact as I placed an order with Ayla and received my order in three days. I’m still waiting on the delivery of my Ayla order.

    Then I received an email that said it was scheduled to delay by three days. It’s a nightmare! This takes the fun out of purchasing from Ayla. It’s a shame because I am a massive fan of the brands and items Ayla provides, and their staff is friendly. Still, it appears that they’re always asking questions before shipping, for example, do I require the delivery to be signed by a person or do I want it expedited, etc., all of which delay shipping…I think they should review their shipping practices and ask these questions to be part of the checkout process, not as an add-on email afterward. This requires time and effort and can be exhausting and exhausting.

  3. Emily Thomas
    August 20th, 2022

    I love the products

    I love the products, suggestions, and the chance to receive excellent samples without much effort. I’ve been using a range of new products following the directions and pieces that I’ve received from Ayla.

  4. Edward Thomson
    August 19th, 2022

    Great site to discover new products

    Great site to discover new products. Enjoy everything I’ve purchased. The first time I saw it, it seemed more green, and that’s my most considerable displeasure. However, I rely on the lines they offer, which are green. I am always interested in their newsletters as well as their website.

  5. Fran Sankey
    August 15th, 2022

    I am awestruck by the simplicity

    I am awestruck by the simplicity of finding ingredients in products. In my first three purchases, the points system didn’t appear in my account, but I did call Ayla, and the issue was resolved immediately! Thanks! Also, I love Boucleme:) I want to discover more scent-free products for curly hair.

  6. Claudette Bernstein
    August 14th, 2022

    Ayla's products and customer service are top quality!

    Ayla’s products and customer service are top quality! They don’t have seasonal promotions or sales like other retailers and stores, which is a pity and could be a burden to carry around in your purse (hence their four-star rating). Still, Ayla is the only one I can trust for top-quality products and products for skincare.

  7. Joseph Rickards
    August 12th, 2022

    I purchased a sleep cover for my spouse

    I purchased a sleep cover for my spouse, and you provided a silk pillowcase instead. I didn’t get the box for a few weeks after it was delivered, so I thought that I had to live with the item. However, you quickly responded and provided a return label upon reading my feedback. After I returned your thing, you promptly provided me with the correct title.

  8. Norman Dawkins
    August 11th, 2022

    This would have been very helpful to me

    I love all the “ideals” of the company and their products; however, I purchased one that was not working for me and appeared faulty…customer service was prompt and gave me the cost for the item…however, they did not include the $10 I needed to pay for packing and shipping. This would have been very helpful to me and created a long-lasting relationship with me as a customer.

  9. Lesley Mohr
    August 6th, 2022

    They have fantastic treatments for skin dryness

    They have fantastic treatments for skin dryness that are effective! I’ve used their Elave and twelve beauty as well as Ursa Major products, and my skin has fewer breakouts! Although it’s costly, my skin doesn’t get affected, and I use it only once a year! The only problem is they don’t ship with FedEx or UPS; therefore, if there’s any issue with the tracking package, they won’t be able to fix it.

  10. Anne Mahoney
    August 5th, 2022

    I've purchased only two times from Ayla

    I’ve purchased only two times from Ayla. I’m still not a long-time customer. To date, I’m delighted with the products for my skin that I’ve bought. Alya is simple to purchase from, and the items are delivered in a few days. I like that they don’t have many additives and are entirely natural. I would suggest trying these Alya products.

  11. Teresa Spellman
    August 2nd, 2022

    It was very frustrating

    I was awed by the quality of the merchandise and the offers and shipping; however, when I tried to log in to my account, it refused to accept it. I tried several times to type it again, but it was still not working. I’ve received the email, so I’m sure it’s the correct email. I’m aware that I have used a valid password. However, it didn’t work. I tried entering my email address to reset my password but did not receive an email. It was very frustrating.

  12. Sunjae Hwang
    July 23rd, 2022

    I've received an email stating that it is going to be delayed

    I purchased plum oil, and it’s been for a month, but I do not have it. I’ve received an email stating that it is going to be delayed. I’m worried that I will never get my order, even though I’ve spent a lot of money on it.

  13. Ana Velasquez
    July 15th, 2022

    I am a massive fan of Ayla

    I am a massive fan of Ayla and a regular online customer. I enjoyed the sample as well as the high-quality product. One suggestion: rethink your packaging. The packaging was stuffed with shipping foam to ensure a neat cosmetics retail. Its brown-colored paper was adequate to protect any item. Overall, I did enjoy my Ayla experience.

  14. Pavan Tammina
    July 12th, 2022

    I'm very dissatisfied

    I’m very dissatisfied with the two “gift” set from Ayla. The most recent one was $100, which included a fairly substantial purchase. I didn’t find anything in the gift package I could benefit from. I changed to Ayla instead of direct investment via Vintner’s Daughter because Ayla offered several products for the same price and small samples. With my previous order, I didn’t receive any Vintner’s Daughter sample, and the gift pack did not contain any valuable items. Ayla is quick, but I believe the value of their products has diminished over the last year.

  15. Debora Hoffman
    July 8th, 2022

    I am a massive fan of Ayla Beauty!

    I am a massive fan of Ayla Beauty!! I’ve been a customer for a minimum of four years. The staff has assisted me better than my dermatologist since they’ve had sensitized skin and have experienced it. The guidance from Ayla’s dermatologist regarding essential oils has helped my skin several times! I like that each product is labeled according to the type of skin. This helps me avoid purchasing the wrong product suitable for me. Ayla Beauty has my trust and my business.

  16. Kevin Willett
    June 23rd, 2022

    customer service are also top-notch

    I cannot say enough about the past ten years as an online client from Ayla Beauty! Not only does my skin appear younger, but their warmth and customer service are also top-notch.

  17. Reyna Flores
    June 23rd, 2022

    Very disappointed

    Myhavtorn’s facial oil increased the redness of my face rather than helping. I am glad I got the samples instead of the full size at $50. Was very disappointed with the first product I purchased by Ayla beauty.

  18. Elaine Ferguson
    May 12th, 2022

    Ayla keeps returning year after year

    Effortless checkout, excellent information, and the site are the best I have found. Your selections aren’t overwhelming, which I appreciate. Amazing all around – I’ve returned five times in a row.

  19. Ayesha Tellis
    April 28th, 2022

    We are grateful!

    After seeing several dermatologists, my skin was significantly damaged. I was desperate to find a way to heal it. When Ayla gave me expert advice on repairing and caring for my skin, it took all of my stress and worries away.

    The recommendations were perfect, and I received samples quickly. It was so lovely to find such kind, compassionate people familiar with skin. We are grateful!

Write a review on Ayla

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Ayla

Ayla believes that great beauty shops should not only offer the best non-toxic products. We also provide personalized, well-informed guidance that transforms the simple task of searching for a product into a fascinating journey. Our expert-curated selection of the best beauty products around the globe is available for you to browse. Each product was selected for a particular reason. You can order custom samples to get more information.

4155207320
[email protected]
https://aylabeauty.com
1825 Bush Street, San Francisco, CA 94109, United States