Ayla

Ayla

31 Reviews
(3.9)
31 Reviews
Rating (3.9)
star
Good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
4
3 Star
1
4 Star
11
5 Star
13

Q&A

Is Ayla legit?

Ayla has 31 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.9 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Ayla customer care?

You can contact Ayla customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 4155207320

Where is Ayla located?

Ayla is located at address 1825 Bush Street, San Francisco, CA 94109, United States.

31 Reviews on Ayla

  1. Grace
    2 rating

    Navigational Challenges and User Experience Frustrations

    Nov 5, 2023

    I recently had an experience with this website, and I must say that I found the navigation quite disorganized. It was incredibly frustrating when I was trying to find brands categorized by their geo-location rather than being organized alphabetically. It made the whole browsing process a lot less intuitive and user-friendly.

    Adding items to my wishlist was another issue I encountered. It felt cumbersome and far from easy tasks, mainly when I was in the account section. It should be a straightforward process, but it was anything but that.

    Moreover, I couldn't help but notice that the type, design, and sizes on the website weren't up to web standards. The text wasn't very legible, which made it a strain on my eyes. This is something that needs improvement for a better user experience.

    One more thing that bothered me was the authentication process. When I tried to log in using Safari, I had to go through the authentication process twice. It's an unnecessary inconvenience that could be easily fixed to make the user experience smoother.

  2. Bryan Large
    5 rating

    The most effective products

    May 16, 2023

    Dara ( the shop's owner) is always searching to find the most effective products around the globe! It's impossible to go wrong buying anything from the shop! All of the items she sells are well-designed and of top quality! If you make a contact or send an email asking questions, they respond promptly! Overall, it's an excellent top-quality store offering amazing skin productsofteOverall; it's a perfect top-quality store offering fantastic skin products! n. Treat me to an appointment for a facial. However, if we were living somewhere in San Francisco, I would have a spa treatment here, most likely once every two months offering unique skin products!

  3. Stephen Haskell
    5 rating

    The products are excellent

    May 15, 2023

    I like that all items are sourced from nature and highlight the quality. I've recently started using more natural products for my skin, such as scents. The products are excellent, as is the website.

  4. Jarrod Goodwin
    5 rating

    So enjoyable

    May 12, 2023

    Ayla Salon and Spa is a fantastic place. The staff is lovely welcoming, and friendly. I've attended sessions with Ayla for nearly two years and am very happy with the environment and the clinic staff who have helped me make my visit so enjoyable.

  5. Ashley Holloway
    5 rating

    Customer service is fantastic

    May 10, 2023

    Ayla offers the best cosmetics and quality with helpful tips for using them. Customer service is swift, the site is simple to navigate, and their customer service is fantastic. The customer service is outstanding! This is the only store I've used for the past 12 years!

  6. Miri Gaziel
    5 rating

    Experience was enjoyable

    May 9, 2023

    I purchased high-end products for skin care here! My shopping experience was enjoyable, and my transaction was extremely smooth. The shop is tidy, organized, and visually attractive.

  7. Dawn M Sustek
    1 rating

    Save yourself the disappointment and frustration

    Jan 7, 2023

    I regret trying Ayla Beauty's Myhavtorn Facial Oil and would strongly caution others against using it. Not only did the product not live up to its claims, but I also experienced questionable business practices with this company. I received a threatening text from them accusing me of having an overdue bill, even though I had deleted their app months prior and never allowed them to use my phone number. When I contacted customer service, they initially denied wrongdoing and did not adequately address the issue. Save yourself the disappointment and frustration - avoid Ayla Beauty's products and services.

  8. Bruce Arend
    4 rating

    It's easy to locate the items I'm interested in.

    Dec 19, 2022

    Beautiful site. I would like to see customer reviews for your products since it's so difficult to purchase something sight without seeing or not being able to smell or feel the product, etc. It's easy to locate the items I'm interested in.

  9. Iris Ortega
    5 rating

    It's always an enjoyable experience to purchase from them.

    Dec 10, 2022

    The Ayla team provides excellent customer service and speedy shipping. They're always willing to assist with questions by telephone or via email. It's always an enjoyable experience to purchase from them.

  10. Betsi Platt
    5 rating

    That are perfect for your skin during that season.

    Dec 2, 2022

    My skin is always hydrated and radiant throughout the day. Sarah is awe-inspiring! She creates a facial with Ayla's unique products that are perfect for your skin during that season.

  11. Andrea Patterson
    5 rating

    Ayla Beauty always provides the best crème

    Nov 27, 2022

    Ayla Beauty always provides the best crème, no matter what you require. I will continue to rely on them for their expert advice, customer service, and range of products.

  12. Jane Kenney
    5 rating

    The history of the development, and its efficiency.

    Nov 12, 2022

    A beautiful website with extensive descriptions of the products, which provide their own experience of the effect, the history of the development, and its efficiency.

  13. John Deputy
    4 rating

    I believe Ayla is an excellent company

    Aug 23, 2022

    I believe Ayla is an excellent company. My only issue is that I would like to see a lot of the products for skin are less expensive. Other than that, I have found Ayla to be fantastic and would recommend it to my friends.

  14. Michelle Neil
    2 rating

    I am so disappointed!

    Aug 22, 2022

    I am a massive fan of the products. However, the shipping process is horrible. I am so disappointed! It takes forever to receive any item. I'm unsure if this is because they use UPS instead of USPS; however, the wait time is insane. It shouldn't take more than one week to receive your order. I purchased products from an opponent at the exact as I placed an order with Ayla and received my order in three days. I'm still waiting on the delivery of my Ayla order.

    Then I received an email that said it was scheduled to delay by three days. It's a nightmare! This takes the fun out of purchasing from Ayla. It's a shame because I am a massive fan of the brands and items Ayla provides, and their staff is friendly. Still, it appears that they're always asking questions before shipping, for example, do I require the delivery to be signed by a person or do I want it expedited, etc., all of which delay shipping...I think they should review their shipping practices and ask these questions to be part of the checkout process, not as an add-on email afterward. This requires time and effort and can be exhausting and exhausting.

  15. Emily Thomas
    4 rating

    I love the products

    Aug 20, 2022

    I love the products, suggestions, and the chance to receive excellent samples without much effort. I've been using a range of new products following the directions and pieces that I've received from Ayla.

  16. Edward Thomson
    4 rating

    Great site to discover new products

    Aug 19, 2022

    Great site to discover new products. Enjoy everything I've purchased. The first time I saw it, it seemed more green, and that's my most considerable displeasure. However, I rely on the lines they offer, which are green. I am always interested in their newsletters as well as their website.

  17. Fran Sankey
    4 rating

    I am awestruck by the simplicity

    Aug 15, 2022

    I am awestruck by the simplicity of finding ingredients in products. In my first three purchases, the points system didn't appear in my account, but I did call Ayla, and the issue was resolved immediately! Thanks! Also, I love Boucleme:) I want to discover more scent-free products for curly hair.

  18. Claudette Bernstein
    4 rating

    Ayla's products and customer service are top quality!

    Aug 14, 2022

    Ayla's products and customer service are top quality! They don't have seasonal promotions or sales like other retailers and stores, which is a pity and could be a burden to carry around in your purse (hence their four-star rating). Still, Ayla is the only one I can trust for top-quality products and products for skincare.

  19. Joseph Rickards
    4 rating

    I purchased a sleep cover for my spouse

    Aug 12, 2022

    I purchased a sleep cover for my spouse, and you provided a silk pillowcase instead. I didn't get the box for a few weeks after it was delivered, so I thought that I had to live with the item. However, you quickly responded and provided a return label upon reading my feedback. After I returned your thing, you promptly provided me with the correct title.

  20. Norman Dawkins
    4 rating

    This would have been very helpful to me

    Aug 11, 2022

    I love all the "ideals" of the company and their products; however, I purchased one that was not working for me and appeared faulty...customer service was prompt and gave me the cost for the item...however, they did not include the $10 I needed to pay for packing and shipping. This would have been very helpful to me and created a long-lasting relationship with me as a customer.

  21. Lesley Mohr
    4 rating

    They have fantastic treatments for skin dryness

    Aug 6, 2022

    They have fantastic treatments for skin dryness that are effective! I've used their Elave and twelve beauty as well as Ursa Major products, and my skin has fewer breakouts! Although it's costly, my skin doesn't get affected, and I use it only once a year! The only problem is they don't ship with FedEx or UPS; therefore, if there's any issue with the tracking package, they won't be able to fix it.

  22. Anne Mahoney
    4 rating

    I've purchased only two times from Ayla

    Aug 5, 2022

    I've purchased only two times from Ayla. I'm still not a long-time customer. To date, I'm delighted with the products for my skin that I've bought. Alya is simple to purchase from, and the items are delivered in a few days. I like that they don't have many additives and are entirely natural. I would suggest trying these Alya products.

  23. Teresa Spellman
    3 rating

    It was very frustrating

    Aug 2, 2022

    I was awed by the quality of the merchandise and the offers and shipping; however, when I tried to log in to my account, it refused to accept it. I tried several times to type it again, but it was still not working. I've received the email, so I'm sure it's the correct email. I'm aware that I have used a valid password. However, it didn't work. I tried entering my email address to reset my password but did not receive an email. It was very frustrating.

  24. Sunjae Hwang
    2 rating

    I've received an email stating that it is going to be delayed

    Jul 23, 2022

    I purchased plum oil, and it's been for a month, but I do not have it. I've received an email stating that it is going to be delayed. I'm worried that I will never get my order, even though I've spent a lot of money on it.

  25. Ana Velasquez
    4 rating

    I am a massive fan of Ayla

    Jul 15, 2022

    I am a massive fan of Ayla and a regular online customer. I enjoyed the sample as well as the high-quality product. One suggestion: rethink your packaging. The packaging was stuffed with shipping foam to ensure a neat cosmetics retail. Its brown-colored paper was adequate to protect any item. Overall, I did enjoy my Ayla experience.

  26. Pavan Tammina
    2 rating

    I'm very dissatisfied

    Jul 12, 2022

    I'm very dissatisfied with the two "gift" set from Ayla. The most recent one was $100, which included a fairly substantial purchase. I didn't find anything in the gift package I could benefit from. I changed to Ayla instead of direct investment via Vintner's Daughter because Ayla offered several products for the same price and small samples. With my previous order, I didn't receive any Vintner's Daughter sample, and the gift pack did not contain any valuable items. Ayla is quick, but I believe the value of their products has diminished over the last year.

  27. Debora Hoffman
    5 rating

    I am a massive fan of Ayla Beauty!

    Jul 8, 2022

    I am a massive fan of Ayla Beauty!! I've been a customer for a minimum of four years. The staff has assisted me better than my dermatologist since they've had sensitized skin and have experienced it. The guidance from Ayla's dermatologist regarding essential oils has helped my skin several times! I like that each product is labeled according to the type of skin. This helps me avoid purchasing the wrong product suitable for me. Ayla Beauty has my trust and my business.

  28. Kevin Willett
    5 rating

    Customer service are also top-notch

    Jun 23, 2022

    I cannot say enough about the past ten years as an online client from Ayla Beauty! Not only does my skin appear younger, but their warmth and customer service are also top-notch.

  29. Reyna Flores
    1 rating

    Very disappointed

    Jun 23, 2022

    Myhavtorn's facial oil increased the redness of my face rather than helping. I am glad I got the samples instead of the full size at $50. Was very disappointed with the first product I purchased by Ayla beauty.

  30. Elaine Ferguson
    5 rating

    Ayla keeps returning year after year

    May 12, 2022

    Effortless checkout, excellent information, and the site are the best I have found. Your selections aren't overwhelming, which I appreciate. Amazing all around - I've returned five times in a row.

  31. Ayesha Tellis
    5 rating

    We are grateful!

    Apr 28, 2022

    After seeing several dermatologists, my skin was significantly damaged. I was desperate to find a way to heal it. When Ayla gave me expert advice on repairing and caring for my skin, it took all of my stress and worries away.

    The recommendations were perfect, and I received samples quickly. It was so lovely to find such kind, compassionate people familiar with skin. We are grateful!

Write a review on Ayla

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Ayla?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Ayla?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Ayla

Ayla believes that great beauty shops should not only offer the best non-toxic products. We also provide personalized, well-informed guidance that transforms the simple task of searching for a product into a fascinating journey. Our expert-curated selection of the best beauty products around the globe is available for you to browse. Each product was selected for a particular reason. You can order custom samples to get more information.

Read More
4155207320
https://aylabeauty.com
1825 Bush Street, San Francisco, CA 94109, United States
83 views