FragranceX

30 Reviews

30 Reviews on FragranceX

  1. Jordan Collier
    Jan 26, 2023

    They eventually became rude

    Then they kept saying that they required inexistent 6-digit numbers from the B of A to verify my identity for fraud reasons. B of A claimed they did not have a number. They advised calling Apple Pay for it. They told me the same thing. They eventually became rude when I asked for an administrator and then hung up n me. They reimbursed my money, however. The word stupid is a slang term. ….

  2. Sherri Wilson
    Jan 25, 2023

    Excellent price

    Excellent price. I love how I can keep track of my order and know exactly where it is and when it will arrive. It is in your best interest to look into FragranceX before you purchase retail because, most of the time, you’ll get the best price.

  3. Mike Speakman
    Jan 23, 2023

    Thank you for being an excellent discount site!

    Thank you for being an excellent discount site! I have never had any problems. Everyone always advises me to use fragrance net, but I would instead use frags. The one thing that frustrates me sometimes is the inability to have some items in stock. This was before Corona, but I can understand the situation today.

  4. Joyce Hughes
    Jan 22, 2023

    Please ship as soon as possible

    Please ship as soon as possible. I love this scent! It is only available through the internet. I also wanted to know whether you have samples of other Michael Kors products I might like to test. If yes, provide me with examples, and you’ll have a client for eternity. Have a Great Day, and God Bless! Carole Whiting

  5. Jacqueline Green
    Jan 21, 2023

    This site is fantastic

    The most powerful way to remember is through smell. I came across a scent I hadn’t seen on any other site or Google. This site is fantastic. I’m eager to revisit some of my memories.

  6. Christopher Anderson
    Jan 19, 2023

    Fragrance X is a very user-friendly website

    Fragrance X is a very user-friendly website… rapid data presentation with minimal jumps… extremely professional. It is greatly appreciated, especially since I am 80 and suffering from this Pandemic and conducting everything online. Thank you.

  7. Deborah Mika
    Jan 17, 2023

    I've always been happy with the items they've sold me

    It’s one of the initial websites I look at when purchasing a cologne—excellent prices, without discount games that other sites offer. I’ve always been happy with the items they’ve sold me.

  8. Bruce Blanchard
    Jan 15, 2023

    I was so happy to see this offered for sale!

    I was so happy to see this offered for sale! It’s like a scent I cannot get anymore–Fendi, the original Fendi from Fendi. Youth Dew (I wish they’d modify the title!) offers some of Fendi’s sophistication and alluring power and doesn’t use any sweet or cloying infusions to make it a drink to be served at coffee klatsch receptions.

  9. Michael Wilson
    Jan 14, 2023

    First purchase

    First purchase. There was a problem with the card for a short time there. It took a while before it cleared. Apart from that, it was easy and speedy. A review of the product will be posted after I get the items.

  10. Janet Taylor
    Jan 13, 2023

    I'm a loyal CK customer

    Please press Calvin Klein to reintroduce their body sprays in the Obsession Black/Dark Obsession/Obsessed/and Obsessed Intense line. I’m now purchasing other brands of body and deodorant sprays because I’m sweet as a real man. And I’m a loyal CK customer. I recently purchased USD 50 of their underwear as well as CK socks that are branded that I gifted to my ex too.

  11. Steven Collins
    Jan 12, 2023

    Check-out and selection were simple

    Check-out and selection were simple. A wide selection of items includes recently released men’s scents that aren’t available in department stores such as Dillard’s, Macy’s, or Nordstrom. It was fun and easy to go through the items.

  12. Vivian Ocampo
    Jan 9, 2023

    They also always have my top choices

    Super fun shopping. Everything I searched for, I was able to find by typing it. I even had the option to be placed on a waitlist for items that were out of stock. Additionally, a variety of coupons were offered for me to select from. I was able to save a significant amount. Every perfume I wanted to try was accompanied by stars, which made the selection simpler. The best part is that the prices are reasonable, and I can test new scents when I feel like it. They also always have my top choices. I enjoy browsing for the best selections here more frequently than anywhere else.

  13. William Berube
    Jan 9, 2023

    I am unhappy that you didn't get my email

    I joined the online chat to find out the procedure to avail of the discount. When I first visited this site, it offered me a deal if I provided the email address I used to register. I declined the offer and went to chat to discover how to retrieve it. They told me they would contact me if I left my email and message. After 24 hours, they haven’t reached me. I did purchase the leather from England in the end, and you got my email address, and I didn’t get the discount. Therefore I am unhappy that you didn’t get my email.

  14. Steve Leech
    Jan 8, 2023

    The shipping was speedy

    A vast selection of designer perfumes with incredible prices! I bought a test bottle of Dolce and Gabbana Garden. I expected to receive a sample bottle similar to what you would see at a counter selling perfume (you know, half filled and without a cap), But to my delight and delight, I received the whole bottle with the complete box. The shipping was speedy! I will never shop anywhere other than here for perfume!

  15. Christie Janis
    Jan 7, 2023

    I'm unable to wear the toilette scents.

    I’d like to know how to obtain sample bottles of other Cool Water by Davidoff perfumes… I’m unable to wear the toilette scents. One of my friends has worn Cool Water (for 30 years! ). I got the smell, and it was amazing! This is the scent I’m looking for; however, I could not locate it in the list on this page… I hope that you can assist and help me and give me some direction. I appreciate your help!

  16. Tommy Long
    Jan 7, 2023

    This is my fourth or third order through FragranceX

    This is my fourth or third order through FragranceX, and I am thrilled with the company… It’s easy to place an order, and I love the fast delivery times… You’ve got an ongoing customer who will be with you for the rest of my life 100%

  17. Veronica Hernandez
    Jan 6, 2023

    Jeremy Fragrance recommended your site

    Jeremy Fragrance recommended your site. I’ve always bought from FragranceNet. However, his YouTube channel was an overview of Your distribution facility. I was impressed that your prices were lower than FragranceNet. Also, it is essential to note that you have a larger sample size and mini-sized offerings that I like for various reasons.

  18. Brenda Love
    Jan 5, 2023

    I purchased fragrance for my wife from here.

    I purchased fragrance for my wife from here. In truth, I bought it randomly, and my wife loved the scent so that for all of the following three years, I purchased only this scent. My mom also enjoyed the smell, and I now have two similar women. Purchase and delivery, as well as service – everything is excellent! I highly recommend it to all!

  19. Debbie Schiraldi
    Jan 5, 2023

    HUGE SCAM!

    The site looks attractive and legitimate; however, after placing an order, I received two different tracking numbers from them. I haven’t received the product for four weeks. On their website, the tracking indicates that the product was sent in just two days, delivered to the Customs clearing level in Malaysia, and remained there. The actual webpage tracking Janio shows that the product is not even taken care of after four weeks. I am convinced that their tracking system internal to them is created to show how the order was processed before it was sent out; however, nothing was delivered. After four weeks of my order, I still haven’t received my items; their CS can’t tell me what the package’s location is, other than the standard response,” product is being shipped to you.” They know that it is tough for customers from other countries to file a claim or request refunds and all I can do is say that it’s a HUGE SCAM!

  20. Donna Colucci
    Jan 4, 2023

    my experience with it fairly and professionally.

    I loved exploring the numerous items in the men’s cologne category and hoped to get the most out of my first purchase. If it meets the high standards and quality requirements of my values, I’ll give my honest assessment of the product and my experience with it fairly and professionally. Thank you for giving me a chance to review my shopping experience on your website, I appreciate feedback and realize its importance of it.

  21. Michael Towler
    Jan 3, 2023

    Almost all the perfume bottles

    Experience in dealing with FrangranceX has been significant in receiving my perfume orders over the years. Almost all the perfume bottles I receive from the company seem to leak! I’ve received many bottles of several different scents, and they always inform!

  22. Aimee Ardales
    Jan 2, 2023

    I'm eager to receive these fragrances

    I was a bit shaky at first when I tried to complete the process of making a purchase, however I realized that, eventually, it was my fault and that I needed to complete the bill-to/ship-to section to ensure that my credit card would take the payment. I’m eager to receive these fragrances that I bought, and I’m sure it will feel as a reunion with old friends. Thank FragranceX for providing a fantastic collection of designer fragrances at very reasonable prices. I appreciate your quality of service and your efforts in the past Bravo!

  23. Scott Johnson
    Jan 2, 2023

    I thought that this fragrance line was gone for years

    I thought that this fragrance line was gone for years. I searched for it and saw this as one of the results. Thank you for all that you have accomplished! I’m still stunned that I’m about to receive the entire TESTER-size bottle of my most loved perfume from high school.

  24. Nicole Bennett
    Jan 1, 2023

    A great selection of various fragrances

    A great selection of various fragrances… and not forgetting the affordable prices. Excellent descriptions of each product, as well as reviews from enthusiastic and enthusiastic customers. Pleased to be a part of the club and am waiting with great expectation for the scents I have that I have purchased. So far, great, and will weigh with the speed of delivery as well as quality and authenticity when the items are delivered.

  25. Anna Marinov
    Jan 1, 2023

    FrsngrsnceX is an excellent

    FrsngrsnceX is an excellent resource for a vast selection of products, and the site’s quality is that you can navigate and have fun doing the options you are searching for. I’m delighted. The prices are also better than in a lot of other places.

  26. Julie Jones
    Dec 29, 2022

    I was very disappointed by the false marketing.

    It was an email sent by FragranceX with the subject line “60% off: Redeem coupon here”. When I clicked “Redeem coupon here”-it took me to a website with no coupon of 60% available. I was very disappointed by the false marketing.

  27. Joseph Dunleavy
    Dec 29, 2022

    The Help link didn't respond

    The item was not delivered on the original or revised delivery dates. I was unable to reach the company via telephone. I was on hold for an extended period, and there was no representative from customer service available on numerous occasions. I sent an email via the company website Help link. The Help link didn’t respond, but the delivery information was changed or revised. The item finally arrived around ten days after it was ordered.

  28. Louis Sansevero
    Dec 28, 2022

    I am going to purchase more.

    I bought three perfumes, and they arrived even quicker than expected. Be aware that I reside in Europe, and the perfume was sent via the USA. It took me 3-4 days, which is impressive speed from a European standpoint. The bouquets were brand new undamaged, in perfect condition, and sealed. Super satisfied with my purchase. I am going to purchase more.

  29. Judy Weinreich
    Dec 27, 2022

    This isn't very pleasant!

    Stop showing the price as reduced before the customer adds it to their cart! This isn’t very pleasant! Twenty percent off should be offered to people who buy from the ladies. Similar to the coupons we provide on our products, our items should offer 20 percent off(at least for any other purchases). Don’t waste paper. A discount of 15% is available to all!

  30. Tina Capps
    Dec 25, 2022

    FragranceX is a good option.

    Simple, fast, secure. I typically buy from this site, and I’m going to admit the delivery time was seven days after I placed my order, so don’t count on Amazon’s speedy delivery. However, the amount you can save by ordering from FragranceX can disappear the hassle of Standard shipping. If you’re looking to find great deals, don’t get eager, and would be satisfied with a few additional nickels, FragranceX is a good option.

Write a review on FragranceX

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About FragranceX

Discount fragrances, cologne, aftershave, and discounted body lotions—Free Shipping on orders over $35 on FragranceX.com.

718 482 6970
[email protected]
http://www.fragrancex.com
5 Plant Avenue, Hauppauge, NY 11788, USA