Harmony

Harmony

25 Reviews
(3.0)
25 Reviews
Rating (3.0)
star
Average!
1 Star
8
2 Star
2
3 Star
5
4 Star
3
5 Star
7

Q&A

Is Harmony legit?

Harmony has 25 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Harmony customer care?

You can contact Harmony customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8433311246

Where is Harmony located?

Harmony is located at address 8856 Pee Dee Highway, Conway, SC 29527, United States.

25 Reviews on Harmony

  1. Denise
    1 rating

    Very Dangerous!

    Feb 15, 2024

    I spent $120 sold the liquid and the battery and burner to smoke with. Within 2 weeks I actually felt like I had developed a hollow in my chest. I would love money back but I am holding onto the entirety I bought until there's a category motion law in shape. I'm sure its coming. I don't propose this product to anyone. Very dangerous! Anything which you inhale and whilst it comes out of your lungs 10 instances bigger must be a first-rate caution sign it is able to effortlessly blow out your lungs.

  2. Rosena Reid
    1 rating

    Headaches and Increased Blood Pressure

    Dec 15, 2023

    I took my first yellow gum the other night. The gummy did nothing to help me get to sleep. What I did get was a horrible headache which continued throughout the throughout the night. Also, it made my blood pressure increase to 160/100. I was forced to take another blood pressure medication. It's still a headache that I have this morning. I feel awful. I Want My Money Back.

  3. Barbara Pilcher
    1 rating

    Disappointing Experience with Orange-Flavored CBD Sleep Gummies

    Nov 5, 2023

    I recently ordered those orange-flavored CBD gummies for sleep, and I have to say, I won't be ordering them again for many reasons. First and foremost, the taste was terrible; they were so bitter! It felt like I was sucking on grapefruit rind or something equally distasteful. I had to resort to chewing gum to eliminate that lingering taste.

    Not only did the gummies taste bad, but they also didn't deliver on the sleep front. It took two gummies to give me less than 2 hours of sleep, which was disappointing. On top of that, the taste gave me heartburn, making the whole experience even more unpleasant.

    To make matters worse, the order took forever to arrive. It wasn't shipped until two days after I placed my order, and then it took an additional 3 days to reach me, even though it was only 130 miles away. To add insult to injury, I had to pay a hefty shipping cost of $13. All in all, my experience with these CBD gummies was far from satisfactory, and I won't be repurchasing them.

  4. Tealanie Baldwin
    5 rating

    A fantastic product.

    May 16, 2023

    I can perform in live performances and interact with numerous people who cause stress; however, the way Palmetto Harmony works for me allows me to perform at a high level. I've taken Palmetto Harmony CBD Oil under the tongue for anxiety for the past three years whenever I need it - and it eliminates my stress in two to five minutes for the whole day. Thanks for a fantastic product.

  5. Krista Miller
    4 rating

    Excellent products

    May 15, 2023

    Excellent products, incredible delivery is fast. I do not find the shape of the container for the lotion appealing. The pump is tough to operate and does not dispense my desired amount. o cut the top of the pump off in order to put it into. It isn't easy to work with.

  6. Debbie Venneri
    5 rating

    Grateful for the assistance

    May 12, 2023

    I was experiencing issues with the iPad for placing my order. I contacted the number and was able to make my purchase with an agent and save 30% off my purchase. I am grateful for the assistance above and beyond that the company offered.

  7. Gabrielle Addison
    5 rating

    Unable to hear

    May 11, 2023

    I suffer from ADD and can't get my head off it before I go to bed. Every night I had to lie down while watching TV to distract me. My husband needs to turn the TV shut off. This allows me to sleep for around an hour following my take, unable to hear any noise outside. There are no more arguments on TV.

  8. Ginny Goodman
    4 rating

    Priced reasonably

    May 10, 2023

    The CDB Gummies for sleeping worked better than other brands. However, they weren't as efficient as I'd have liked. They're priced reasonably. However, I would not consider an investment based on quality. Try it. Perhaps it's what you've been searching for.

  9. James A Bailey
    1 rating

    An unsatisfactory experience with Palmetto State Armory

    Jan 7, 2023

    I had a negative experience with Palmetto State Armory, noting the poor quality of their firearms and the lack of effectiveness of their CBD oil. Despite trying the oil for several weeks at different dosages, I saw no results and was disappointed with the product. I also had a poor experience with the store's customer service and was unable to get a response when inquiring about discounts. Overall, I was left with an unsatisfactory experience with Palmetto State Armory.

  10. Joseph Sucek
    3 rating

    The product is fantastic

    Aug 23, 2022

    The product is fantastic. I would like it to be cheaper. But, my daughter is now an adult and suffers from autism and epilepsy. She is given a set amount of disability benefits, and sometimes this includes the option of choosing between food items or oil.

  11. Matthew Roller
    3 rating

    It's a great product

    Aug 19, 2022

    It's a great product. However, it did not work for my daughter as I believed it could. My daughter suffers from intractable epilepsy, and I was hoping it would help reduce seizures. The medication slowed them down. However, I thought it could be more effective.

  12. Andrea Baldwin
    3 rating

    I'm sure you're aware I'm talking to you

    Aug 18, 2022

    I'm sure you're aware I'm talking to you. I love the product you sell and have purchased for several years, but I'm having issues with the packaging. I buy large bottles that contain Hemp Oil 3.4 OZ. The bottle has spacers in the cap, which leave little space for compressing the top with rubber. The dropper is a disaster. It's difficult to remove the liquid because it cannot reach the bottom of the bottle.

    I'm in the health field, aware of droppers with more substance, and can fit into the container. I suspect somebody is trying to make the same droppers across all sold bottles. At present, I must put the liquid in the tiny bottles. I take it out and then disperse it out of those bottles. However, I am aware that it isn't sanitary. The cost is expensive for this product when compared to others. However, I'm willing to keep buying if you can purchase a good bottle and the right dropper.

  13. Michael Kevin
    3 rating

    The product is fantastic

    Aug 13, 2022

    The product is fantastic. I wish it were cheaper. But, my daughter is now an adult and suffers from autism and epilepsy. She is given a set amount of disability benefits, and the product can sometimes allow her to pick between food items or oil.

  14. John Mathieu
    2 rating

    I purchased another named harmony

    Aug 11, 2022

    I purchased another named harmony, which my mother had said worked well. I should order another. It's not identical. The cost is high, and the information she provided didn't do anything to help. Very dissatisfied. I purchased two bottles, and my mom only gave me one half-used bottle, and I still have an unopened one. I'm not going to be billed yet. I'm sick of trying to cancel charges such as this. I'll write better business bureaus should they decide to do. I don't have any positive feedback other than they delivered quickly.

  15. Eileen Keenan
    2 rating

    It is very difficult to purchase

    Aug 8, 2022

    It is tough to purchase. I thought I knew my password. However, your system refused to accept it, so I hit"forgot my password" and "forgot password," Your system informed me that it would send me an email. I repeated this process three times during the day and two times the next day. I decided that I didn't sign in to my account and bought the item. It's possible to check your site's internals. By the way, a "log in" OR "create an account" actually discourages me from buying a product!

  16. Patti Poplau
    1 rating

    The results aren't there

    Aug 6, 2022

    The results aren't there. I tested the oil for a couple of weeks at various dosages, but it had no effect (good or negative). It was evident that I started with only a few drops on my tongue. I was eventually taking at least half of the eyedropper ... but no results. I'm willing to test CBD oil but with THC (? ); however, I am aware that I must see an approved doctor before I can get the prescription.

  17. Melissa Perez
    1 rating

    I have not seen any improvement in my discomfort

    Aug 5, 2022

    I have not seen any improvement in my discomfort. I started at 10 mg daily and gradually increased, but with no improvement. Disappointed. I suffer from lower back and joint pain. I was hoping the anti-inflammatory properties would be helpful, but it's not.

  18. Eric Simonait
    1 rating

    The customer service at the store has also been slipping

    Aug 2, 2022

    Simply put, Palmetto State Armory is selling poor-quality firearms, and many people know they are discussing it. It's not the quality that customers expect. This is not ideal for businesses. The customer service at the store has also been slipping. There are other options for customers.

  19. James Mcdonald
    5 rating

    I love this business

    Aug 1, 2022

    I love this business. It's fast shipping, as well as the coupon codes, are fantastic. They are amazing! They provide the best client service out of every business I have had the pleasure of dealing with! I needed to contact them once, and they assisted me within a short time. The person I spoke with was so pleasant to work with. The same thing happens every time I've called. CBD oil is what I want it to accomplish. I am entirely confident in their company and the quality of their products. I would recommend this company.

  20. Joseph Frazier
    1 rating

    This product was not shipped properly

    Jul 15, 2022

    This product was not appropriately shipped, and my package was damaged and smooshed. The bottle was fine. Thankfully, I am extraordinarily dissatisfied that, despite the high costs, the product isn't packaged in an excellent container to protect it from any damage.

  21. Yenjyun Hwang
    5 rating

    I am a huge fan of this company!

    Jul 8, 2022

    I am a massive fan of this company! They have a fantastic product. They reward customers and coupons that are amazing and the best customer service. !!!! I take CBD oil to help me relax in the evening, and it certainly helps me to sleep!

  22. Kamal Girgis
    3 rating

    Disappointing

    Jun 23, 2022

    I cannot give more than this because I haven't yet received the package. Shipping is a little odd nowadays, but FedEx's latest update claims it'll take six days for the shipment to go from SC to the east of TN. Disappointing. I'm hoping this product will ease my pain the way it helped last year when I tried it in the past.

  23. Darin Caragata
    4 rating

    Working correctly

    Jun 23, 2022

    I've tried several times to make an order on an iPad. However, the website displayed my account information and then covered it with a blank page with the word"Account" and there was no way to close it, other than close the website and start from scratch. In the end, after several attempts I decided to give up and switch to my desktop computer on Windows which was working correctly and I was able to make the order. I'm not sure whether it was the Apple software running on your iPad or your site.

  24. Patricia Unruh
    5 rating

    Quick to Ship

    May 12, 2022

    I was looking for CBD to help my aunt's dog with anxiety. The shipping time from California to my aunt's home was lightning fast. It was easy to find what I needed quickly.

    I was so impressed that I purchased another bottle for my wife. Harmony, thank you!

  25. Kristin Jones
    5 rating

    My son uses Palmetto Harmony

    Apr 27, 2022

    We have had positive results with Palmetto Harmony CBD oils for our son over the past few months. His autism was causing him to display aggressive behaviors and have frequent behavior. We have noticed that his behavior is now more frequent since Harmony was used.

    Harmony has provided excellent and prompt service. Their personal guidance was invaluable, especially for those just starting out. Their sales allowed me to purchase the oil at an affordable price.

Write a review on Harmony

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Harmony?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Harmony

USDA-certified organic CBD oils from the top organic CBD oil manufacturer. You can find full-spectrum organic CBD oils and handmade CBD topicals at the best CBD oil company.

8433311246
https://palmettoharmony.com
8856 Pee Dee Highway, Conway, SC 29527, United States
48 views