16 Reviews on Harmony

  1. Joseph Sucek
    August 23rd, 2022

    The product is fantastic

    The product is fantastic. I would like it to be cheaper. But, my daughter is now an adult and suffers from autism and epilepsy. She is given a set amount of disability benefits, and sometimes this includes the option of choosing between food items or oil.

  2. Matthew Roller
    August 19th, 2022

    It's a great product

    It’s a great product. However, it did not work for my daughter as I believed it could. My daughter suffers from intractable epilepsy, and I was hoping it would help reduce seizures. The medication slowed them down. However, I thought it could be more effective.

  3. Andrea Baldwin
    August 18th, 2022

    I'm sure you're aware I'm talking to you

    I’m sure you’re aware I’m talking to you. I love the product you sell and have purchased for several years, but I’m having issues with the packaging. I buy large bottles that contain Hemp Oil 3.4 OZ. The bottle has spacers in the cap, which leave little space for compressing the top with rubber. The dropper is a disaster. It’s difficult to remove the liquid because it cannot reach the bottom of the bottle.

    I’m in the health field, aware of droppers with more substance, and can fit into the container. I suspect somebody is trying to make the same droppers across all sold bottles. At present, I must put the liquid in the tiny bottles. I take it out and then disperse it out of those bottles. However, I am aware that it isn’t sanitary. The cost is expensive for this product when compared to others. However, I’m willing to keep buying if you can purchase a good bottle and the right dropper.

  4. Michael Kevin
    August 13th, 2022

    The product is fantastic

    The product is fantastic. I wish it were cheaper. But, my daughter is now an adult and suffers from autism and epilepsy. She is given a set amount of disability benefits, and the product can sometimes allow her to pick between food items or oil.

  5. John Mathieu
    August 11th, 2022

    I purchased another named harmony

    I purchased another named harmony, which my mother had said worked well. I should order another. It’s not identical. The cost is high, and the information she provided didn’t do anything to help. Very dissatisfied. I purchased two bottles, and my mom only gave me one half-used bottle, and I still have an unopened one. I’m not going to be billed yet. I’m sick of trying to cancel charges such as this. I’ll write better business bureaus should they decide to do. I don’t have any positive feedback other than they delivered quickly.

  6. Eileen Keenan
    August 8th, 2022

    It is very difficult to purchase

    It is tough to purchase. I thought I knew my password. However, your system refused to accept it, so I hit”forgot my password” and “forgot password,” Your system informed me that it would send me an email. I repeated this process three times during the day and two times the next day. I decided that I didn’t sign in to my account and bought the item. It’s possible to check your site’s internals. By the way, a “log in” OR “create an account” actually discourages me from buying a product!

  7. Patti Poplau
    August 6th, 2022

    The results aren't there

    The results aren’t there. I tested the oil for a couple of weeks at various dosages, but it had no effect (good or negative). It was evident that I started with only a few drops on my tongue. I was eventually taking at least half of the eyedropper … but no results. I’m willing to test CBD oil but with THC (? ); however, I am aware that I must see an approved doctor before I can get the prescription.

  8. Melissa Perez
    August 5th, 2022

    I have not seen any improvement in my discomfort

    I have not seen any improvement in my discomfort. I started at 10 mg daily and gradually increased, but with no improvement. Disappointed. I suffer from lower back and joint pain. I was hoping the anti-inflammatory properties would be helpful, but it’s not.

  9. Eric Simonait
    August 2nd, 2022

    The customer service at the store has also been slipping

    Simply put, Palmetto State Armory is selling poor-quality firearms, and many people know they are discussing it. It’s not the quality that customers expect. This is not ideal for businesses. The customer service at the store has also been slipping. There are other options for customers.

  10. James Mcdonald
    August 1st, 2022

    I love this business

    I love this business. It’s fast shipping, as well as the coupon codes, are fantastic. They are amazing! They provide the best client service out of every business I have had the pleasure of dealing with! I needed to contact them once, and they assisted me within a short time. The person I spoke with was so pleasant to work with. The same thing happens every time I’ve called. CBD oil is what I want it to accomplish. I am entirely confident in their company and the quality of their products. I would recommend this company.

  11. Joseph Frazier
    July 15th, 2022

    This product was not shipped properly

    This product was not appropriately shipped, and my package was damaged and smooshed. The bottle was fine. Thankfully, I am extraordinarily dissatisfied that, despite the high costs, the product isn’t packaged in an excellent container to protect it from any damage.

  12. Yenjyun Hwang
    July 8th, 2022

    I am a huge fan of this company!

    I am a massive fan of this company! They have a fantastic product. They reward customers and coupons that are amazing and the best customer service. !!!! I take CBD oil to help me relax in the evening, and it certainly helps me to sleep!

  13. Kamal Girgis
    June 23rd, 2022

    Disappointing

    I cannot give more than this because I haven’t yet received the package. Shipping is a little odd nowadays, but FedEx’s latest update claims it’ll take six days for the shipment to go from SC to the east of TN. Disappointing. I’m hoping this product will ease my pain the way it helped last year when I tried it in the past.

  14. Darin Caragata
    June 23rd, 2022

    working correctly

    I’ve tried several times to make an order on an iPad. However, the website displayed my account information and then covered it with a blank page with the word”Account” and there was no way to close it, other than close the website and start from scratch. In the end, after several attempts I decided to give up and switch to my desktop computer on Windows which was working correctly and I was able to make the order. I’m not sure whether it was the Apple software running on your iPad or your site.

  15. Patricia Unruh
    May 12th, 2022

    Quick to Ship

    I was looking for CBD to help my aunt’s dog with anxiety. The shipping time from California to my aunt’s home was lightning fast. It was easy to find what I needed quickly.

    I was so impressed that I purchased another bottle for my wife. Harmony, thank you!

  16. Kristin Jones
    April 27th, 2022

    My son uses Palmetto Harmony

    We have had positive results with Palmetto Harmony CBD oils for our son over the past few months. His autism was causing him to display aggressive behaviors and have frequent behavior. We have noticed that his behavior is now more frequent since Harmony was used.

    Harmony has provided excellent and prompt service. Their personal guidance was invaluable, especially for those just starting out. Their sales allowed me to purchase the oil at an affordable price.

Write a review on Harmony

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Harmony

USDA-certified organic CBD oils from the top organic CBD oil manufacturer. You can find full-spectrum organic CBD oils and handmade CBD topicals at the best CBD oil company.

8433311246
[email protected]
https://palmettoharmony.com
8856 Pee Dee Highway, Conway, SC 29527, United States