Allure Cosmetics Beverly Hills

Allure Cosmetics Beverly Hills

37 Reviews
(4.0)
37 Reviews

Allure Cosmetics Beverly Hills

reviews(4.0)
Rating (4.0)
star
Good!
1 Star
8
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
2
5 Star
26

Q&A

Is Allure Cosmetics Beverly Hills legit?

Allure Cosmetics Beverly Hills has 37 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Allure Cosmetics Beverly Hills customer care?

You can contact Allure Cosmetics Beverly Hills customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at (310) 5516575

Where is Allure Cosmetics Beverly Hills located?

Allure Cosmetics Beverly Hills is located at address 640 S San Vicente Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90048, United States.

37 Reviews on Allure Cosmetics Beverly Hills

  1. Aria Barakow
    1 rating

    Incomplete Botox and Filler Quantities

    Dec 15, 2023

    The staff is shady. The owner and nurse cannot provide the entire quantity of Botox or filler. Make sure you are aware. If you go to this place, watch them fill the syringe. Review all Yelp bad reviews. Everybody says the same thing since they are factual. Shameful.

  2. Griffin Marc
    1 rating

    Regrettable Botox Journey No Results

    Nov 5, 2023

    I decided to get 60 units of Botox recently. My primary worry was the furrow area on my forehead, so I had 25 units injected there and the remaining 35 units in the crow's feet area around my eyes. After waiting patiently for two weeks, I was disheartened to find no noticeable change in my furrow and brow area.

    Feeling dissatisfied, I gave it another shot and returned two weeks later. Leah, the practitioner, gave me an additional 8 complimentary units in my area of concern, but even after waiting for another week, I still saw absolutely no change. This left me not only upset but also entirely appalled by the whole experience.

    I had saved up $360 over two months for this Botox treatment, especially for a wedding, and the results were far from what I had hoped for. It's safe to say that I won't be returning to this place for any future treatments.

  3. David Peterson
    5 rating

    We cannot recommend them enough

    Feb 1, 2023

    Allure Cosmetic of Beverly Hills is my go-to place for my most challenging cosmetic needs. They can do everything from old-fashioned staples to the latest skin rejuvenation techniques. The doctor Dr. Yamini is kind and expert, while the staff at the front desk is helpful, professional, and friendly. Try using the PRP (protein-rich plasma) facial for a complete transformation! We cannot recommend them enough. Allure! Thank Allure!

  4. Karen Comeaux
    5 rating

    Mother's Day is around close

    Feb 1, 2023

    Mother's Day is around close. My boo's birthday was on the horizon, so I took her to a relaxing day at the spa. That was the most enjoyable moment she's experienced all year! She was more youthful after the treatment and was greeted with compliments about her radiant skin. She said she couldn't look forward to returning to get her medicine again.

  5. Larissa Chavez
    5 rating

    The quality results over quantity will be the best option!!

    Feb 1, 2023

    The service was highly professional! Love! My finished product is fantastic. I am so happy! I wish I had taken a before and after photo. My face appears natural and not overdone. I am so excited! I am thrilled that I discovered this Gem. I am glad to have found this Gem! When you're doing things with my face, I'm incredibly cautious wherever I go. I conducted a lot of research and asked questions. Allure cosmetics was so courteous in responding to all my questions and concerns. I like that they're open about what you require and don't pressure you to go further. They also have fantastic products that will keep you looking at your gorget your skin! I highly recommend the Beauty Spa to everyone !! I have already sent some of my friends; they just loved it. It's not just about looking for the lowest price; it's about finding the most effective product and service .. Don't be cheap on your own. The quality results over quantity will be the best option!!

  6. Donna Ademe
    1 rating

    I've not had Botox following I had my HORRIBLE experiences

    Jan 29, 2023

    I've not had Botox following I had my HORRIBLE experiences with Allure Cosmetic of Beverly Hills. It's sad to think of having the same experience or problem over and over. I'm not ugly! I'd prefer to have a couple of marks on my skin rather than a noticeable lump on the center of my forehead. I am annoyed by the deceitfulness of this company only to make a quick profit. After I had contacted them to inquire about buying a Grouan, they advised me not to buy through Groupon. Instead, they offered me the Groupon price, and I was told to visit and purchase directly from them. I'm disappointed because if I'd bought through Groupon and not Groupon, I would have had the option of contacting Groupon & get a refund for the horrible experience I had. (Groupon offers better customer reservice)
    Allure Cosmetic of Beverly Hills is just SHADY! The first thing to note is that they're not even "Beverly Hills" technically; it's Los Angeles! The photo they've used of the woman who appears in the advertisement isn't the owner at all! I'm not sure how anyone can run a business this way. This. This is the health of people! People's bodies, people's faces! It's not right! This is not acceptable. They don't even make use of all the products you buy! Bottom/filler. They will try to sneak up on you in any way they will! If you do, go here. Good Luck! Good Luck! God bless you... There's an explanation for the many harmful or destructive reviews. I'm not writing a negative review unless I feel it's earned.

  7. Sim Lazar
    2 rating

    I received Juvederm lip injections, and they were pretty uneven

    Jan 20, 2023

    I received Juvederm lip injections, and they were pretty uneven. The swelling is still waiting to decrease since it's only been a couple of hours since the procedure. However, I'm feeling the formation of bumps, and they don't look good and are also very uneven. Do you know if they charge for dissolving the filler? I will likely return to have the filler dissolved should they not trust me. I will not return to Allure if they charge me for a problem they caused...

  8. Lou Jones
    5 rating

    The place is fantastic!

    Jan 19, 2023

    The place is fantastic! I was skeptical when I first read other reviews, but I'm not one to judge a business without being there myself. Therefore, I scheduled my appointment. The receptionist was excellent. She was kind and ensured I felt at ease before seeing the doctor. Doctor, Leah took note of my wishes and performed an outstanding job! I'm obsessed with my lips!

  9. Patricia Michniak
    5 rating

    I can't wait to get my cheeks the next time!

    Jan 17, 2023

    Sam did my lips two days ago, and I am in love with these lips! I had one full syringe full of Juvederm and also the anesthetic cream. I informed her that I wanted an enlarged upper lip, and she gave me exactly what I asked for. My lips are gorgeous! Thank you, Sam! I can't wait to get my cheeks the next time!

  10. Sabrina Wyatt
    5 rating

    The staff is friendly

    Jan 16, 2023

    I've been to numerous times for Botox or PRP (I'm not sure if that was at one point as a filler), and I'm a big fan. The staff is friendly and easy to work with. They typically have excellent specials , and it's simple to make an appointment. They are always welcoming and accommodating. I'm a fan. Of course, I can describe the procedures I've done there. However, I'm sure they'll do more. The only thing I am disappointed about is that they don't treat the undereye using the available filters.

  11. Peggy Boudreaux
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service is challenging!

    Jan 15, 2023

    I've been their customer for three years. I began with Velashape before trying reform, pop, and venus. I'm so in love with the venus program and the reform. The results are phenomenal. My two friends began receiving services through Allure Cosmetics as well. Everybody inquired about what they were doing to their faces, and the transformation was incredible. They offer great discounts and provide a wide range of services. We are incredibly grateful to the Allure Cosmetics team; finding a trustworthy place with excellent customer service is challenging!

  12. Debbie Stava
    5 rating

    I am very satisfied with their treatment and the result

    Jan 14, 2023

    I'm not sure what's the reason for so many negative reviews. I had my PRP session completed, and everyone was professional and friendly. It took time, but they told me they had a staff shortage day of my appointment. I am vedelightedith their treatment and the result. It's healing my skin, and I can tell that my skin's texture has improved.

  13. Lasalle Orion
    5 rating

    It is a place I genuinely love!

    Jan 12, 2023

    It is a place I genuinely love! It's possible to get mixed reviews, but I've not had any issues here. The staff is amiable and highly accommodating. I have the least tolerance for pain, and they care for me and ensure I'm at ease. It is important to remember that fillers are different for every person. Comments like me, need more frequent visits to attract me since my lips shrink quickly. Still, I am confident that this facility will ensure that you leave happy! She's the best. !!!!! Leah injects in a manner that I do not feel the pain! If you're apprehensive about needles like me, ask for Leah.

  14. Carolyn L Jordan
    5 rating

    I am awestruck by the ladies from Allure!

    Jan 12, 2023

    I am awestruck by the ladies from Allure!! They care for me and show concern for myself and the things I require and would like. I didn't need to wait for more than a few minutes each time I visited. The office is tidy and comfortable. They offer incredible deals and the most affordable prices. I highly recommend checking this site out for everything you need. I am delighted with the results I received and will return. Thanks, ladies.

  15. Rizwana Yahya
    4 rating

    This is a better place than they portray it to be.

    Jan 11, 2023

    I purchased a set of Re-Firm laser treatments (yes, I purchased over the phone instead of through Groupon. It's not a big issue). I was wary due to the negative reviews; however, as a retailer, I know that negative reviews may not be the most reliable. Stephanie, on the desk at the front, was kind and extremely friendly. The lady performing the procedure (I did not know her first name) was also accommodating and friendly. I scheduled two future visits with them. I'll recommend this facility to my coworkers too, since ,they've expressed an interest. In the end, don't be fooled by all the negative reviews. This is a better place than they portray it to be.

  16. Anthony Martinez
    5 rating

    Highly recommended

    Jan 11, 2023

    My friend Seth has recommended this location and constantly tells everyone about it. I'm sure he's had fantastic outcomes there. I'm desperate to visit. I've traveled to many places, but I've not been to a place that was so highly recommended. When I get back, I'll likely visit it. Go?

  17. Michelle Rhodes
    5 rating

    Allure is unique because they genuinely care about making you feel happy

    Jan 9, 2023

    Allure is unique because they genuinely care about making you feel happy. They want you to feel satisfied with the experience. I've had various people perform various treatments on me, and each has been excellent. Ann is a true angel.

  18. Tanya Green
    4 rating

    I enjoy Allure

    Jan 8, 2023

    I enjoy Allure. They're always welcoming and waiting to assist me when I visit! I've been there several times for different treatments and have not been disappointed. There are always specials on offer that let you experience an exciting new therapy for less or at a lower cost. Or my favorite is buying packages and keeping them in the future. There are a lot of alternatives in the area, but I'm amazed by the level of care and service I receive from Allure!

  19. Mary J Bailey
    1 rating

    This business is a rip-off

    Jan 7, 2023

    This business is a rip-off. They offer Groupons and don't follow through with the deals. They instructed me to cancel the agreement and then pay them in cash by phone in advance. They're trying to take advantage of me and take money from the group. Would you visit this kind of individual for a medical appointment? I would not!

  20. Jason Elliott
    1 rating

    I would avoid them for several reasons

    Jan 7, 2023

    Very suspicious collection of persons. I would avoid them for several reasons. They lie about the treatments they offer, and their employees, particularly Sam, are shady and aggressive. They dilute their products in a way that leaves them without any results.

  21. Cousar Douglas
    5 rating

    My skin feels fantastic and has a lovely glow to it.

    Jan 3, 2023

    After treatment, I finally had the chance to try a vampire's face. It was terrific, and although you experience a slight redness after treatment, it's worth it. I will definitely o do this more often! ! My skin feels fantastic and has a lovely glow to it.

  22. Whitney Lynch
    1 rating

    Worst customer service ever!

    Jan 2, 2023

    Worst customer service ever! Don't waste your time. I attempted to buy a Groupon and called to inquire about availability. The person who answered my call received all my information and asked me how much the price of my Groupon was. Then she instructed me not to purchase the Groupon on the internet but to complete the process on the telephone with her. In the end, she appeared like a complete jerk and was talking to others while talking to me via the phone. Then she offered me day availability, and when I said I'd call her to inform her what time would work for me, she replied extremely rudely, "okay!" Then she disconnected me! (I said that I'd contact them later because the call was a bit shady, and the woman didn't know any telephone manners) I will not purchase any products from this company! Beware!

  23. Deshawna Williams
    5 rating

    Thanks to the fantastic team

    Jan 1, 2023

    Follow-up: I went for my final PRP treatment to finish the package I purchased a year ago. My skin is looking much better, I must say. So, yeah, I am satisfied with the results. I will return.
    We look forward to many more great treatments using Allure Cosmetic. Thanks to the fantastic team

  24. Alan Liebowitz
    5 rating

    Thank for your kindness!

    Aug 23, 2022

    Fast and efficient treatment! It is always a pleasure to have the expert opinions Anne provides me. I believe in her and am very at ease following her advice. She considers every thought. I appreciate her positive attitude and feel she truly cares about me. I appreciate your kindness!

  25. Ronald Lerario
    5 rating

    The area is beautiful and spa-like

    Aug 20, 2022

    Great solutions from the computer to the procedure. I didn't know that I could shed body fat and not exercise. Thanks, Coolsculpting! Ann was excellent as she made me feel at ease. The area is beautiful and spa-like. I felt very comfortable. We are waiting to see my results now. I already noticed some improvement after just a few days.

  26. Donald Kinter
    5 rating

    I have had my first experience with Cool-sculpting and was delighted

    Aug 18, 2022

    I have had my first experience with Cool-sculpting and was delighted with the result. I'm able to cut down on the time I spend in the gym. My abs have a great shape right now. I only had one session and planned to do an additional round after three months.

  27. Laura Swrisding
    5 rating

    Highly recommended

    Aug 13, 2022

    Allure cosmetic has the most effective Botox at Beverly hill. I've been going to this place for the past two years, and I've enjoyed my treatments each time. Very friendly and extremely welcoming, and I love how things work out. Highly recommended

  28. Leonora Simon
    5 rating

    Anne Professional and excellent

    Aug 10, 2022

    Anne is Professional and excellent at making me appear fresh and young. She's quick. Gentle. Excellent at personalizing treatment. If you are looking for a top-quality nurse to ensure you get the most effective results, Allure cosmetic Beverly hills are the best location to visit.

  29. John Charles
    5 rating

    Absolutely, this was my first experience using fillers

    Aug 8, 2022

    This was my first experience using fillers. The nurse and Dr. were very patient and professional. I'm delighted with the subtle results. In addition, it wasn't painful to a degree. I'd highly recommend this spot.

  30. Michael Yucha
    5 rating

    They are fantastic

    Jul 28, 2022

    My first time at the store and they are fantastic. I was greeted by a very friendly staff who kept me occupied with the many options and options available. Initially, I was skeptical, but I've learned that they provide excellent service. My skin results are amazing.

  31. Kelly Brassart
    5 rating

    Allure is amazing

    Jul 25, 2022

    Allure is amazing. It is amicable and creates a sense of calm. I'm always thrilled with the results. I've had Botox to treat my forehead and fillers to fill in those lines in my mouth. I've been telling my friends right and left to see him since his expertise is in injectables, with years of working with him. The next thing I'll do is have my eyes done using filler.

  32. Larry Butler
    5 rating

    They responded to all of my questions

    Jul 20, 2022

    I was delighted by my visit to Allure cosmetics and planned to return. Superior service and excellent results. I loved my relaxed Sculpting visit to Allure, from beginning to finish. They responded to all of my questions. They were also very accommodating when I needed to change the date a couple of times. As promised, I saw my fat disappear. I can now wear the clothes I've always had in mind.

  33. Barry Rohm
    5 rating

    My skin looks younger and healthy

    Jul 17, 2022

    I was well-served from the moment I walked into the office to the process. I've regenerated my appearance, which was getting a bit shabby. My skin looks younger and healthy. I don't have any ways to convey my joy. The only thing I can give them is five stars.

  34. Ella Harvey
    1 rating

    This is FRAUD

    Jul 15, 2022

    I came here to do my treatment, and I was surprised that the manager/owner of this medspa is now doing the treatments. She is not licensed to do any of it.

    Even worst is that she pretends she can do it, but it's not at par with previous sessions I've done. Before you come to this place, I suggest people ask for her credentials. She is NOT legit to do any of it. This is FRAUD.

  35. Alta Veasley
    1 rating

    Don't trust them because of the poor quality

    Jul 8, 2022

    I've been three-time to Allure and tried a handful of services. The Botox lasts longer than any other clinic I've visited, and I wonder if it's because they don't provide the dose I'm paying. They show up with the Syringe ready and don't even measure it before customers. A couple of customers and I have been talking online, and two have indicated that they believe the Syringe is inserted with saline through a former member of staff who stated this.
    The customer service provided by the staff is unprofessional, and the only thing they care about is money. I'll not be returning following the previous experience, and I was disappointed that the Botox result was so awful I didn't even notice it. $350+ wasted. The store is also closed now, and this isn't just Covid. The majority of customers don't trust them because of the poor quality. AVOID

  36. Margaret Smith
    5 rating

    Allure is amazing

    May 11, 2022

    Allure is amazing. It is amicable and makes one feel at home. My results are consistently excellent. So far, I have had Botox on my forehead and fillers on my laugh lines.

    Filler will be my next venture. He is an expert in injectables and has many years of experience. I recommend him to all my girlfriends.

  37. Lizzie Byrne
    5 rating

    I like high quality service and treatments.

    Apr 29, 2022

    Allure was the first place I went to for a spot injection. They provide the highest quality service and treatments. They are so kind and give everything they have. I had an irritating pimple that appeared just a few days before February and was determined to get rid of.

    My pimple disappeared within 24 hours after the Dr. administered the injection. He also gave me a consultation before I received the treatment. He was unequivocal in explaining everything. So impressive. She created a customized facial for my skin and recommended products to improve my skin.

Write a review on Allure Cosmetics Beverly Hills

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Allure Cosmetics Beverly Hills?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Allure Cosmetics Beverly Hills

Ultra Chic and Exclusive Medical Spa, Beverly Hills, CA. Laser treatments, dermal fillers, and PRP. Coolsculpting, hydra facials, and skincare.

(310) 5516575
http://www.allurecosmeticbeverlyhills.com
640 S San Vicente Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90048, United States
76 views