Allure Cosmetics Beverly Hills

14 Reviews

14 Reviews on Allure Cosmetics Beverly Hills

  1. Alan Liebowitz
    August 23rd, 2022

    Thank for your kindness!

    Fast and efficient treatment! It is always a pleasure to have the expert opinions Anne provides me. I believe in her and am very at ease following her advice. She considers every thought. I appreciate her positive attitude and feel she truly cares about me. I appreciate your kindness!

  2. Ronald Lerario
    August 20th, 2022

    The area is beautiful and spa-like

    Great solutions from the computer to the procedure. I didn’t know that I could shed body fat and not exercise. Thanks, Coolsculpting! Ann was excellent as she made me feel at ease. The area is beautiful and spa-like. I felt very comfortable. We are waiting to see my results now. I already noticed some improvement after just a few days.

  3. Donald Kinter
    August 18th, 2022

    I have had my first experience with Cool-sculpting and was delighted

    I have had my first experience with Cool-sculpting and was delighted with the result. I’m able to cut down on the time I spend in the gym. My abs have a great shape right now. I only had one session and planned to do an additional round after three months.

  4. Laura Swrisding
    August 13th, 2022

    Highly recommended

    Allure cosmetic has the most effective Botox at Beverly hill. I’ve been going to this place for the past two years, and I’ve enjoyed my treatments each time. Very friendly and extremely welcoming, and I love how things work out. Highly recommended

  5. Leonora Simon
    August 10th, 2022

    Anne Professional and excellent

    Anne is Professional and excellent at making me appear fresh and young. She’s quick. Gentle. Excellent at personalizing treatment. If you are looking for a top-quality nurse to ensure you get the most effective results, Allure cosmetic Beverly hills are the best location to visit.

  6. John Charles
    August 8th, 2022

    Absolutely, this was my first experience using fillers

    This was my first experience using fillers. The nurse and Dr. were very patient and professional. I’m delighted with the subtle results. In addition, it wasn’t painful to a degree. I’d highly recommend this spot.

  7. Michael Yucha
    July 28th, 2022

    they are fantastic

    My first time at the store and they are fantastic. I was greeted by a very friendly staff who kept me occupied with the many options and options available. Initially, I was skeptical, but I’ve learned that they provide excellent service. My skin results are amazing.

  8. Kelly Brassart
    July 25th, 2022

    Allure is amazing

    Allure is amazing. It is amicable and creates a sense of calm. I’m always thrilled with the results. I’ve had Botox to treat my forehead and fillers to fill in those lines in my mouth. I’ve been telling my friends right and left to see him since his expertise is in injectables, with years of working with him. The next thing I’ll do is have my eyes done using filler.

  9. Larry Butler
    July 20th, 2022

    They responded to all of my questions

    I was delighted by my visit to Allure cosmetics and planned to return. Superior service and excellent results. I loved my relaxed Sculpting visit to Allure, from beginning to finish. They responded to all of my questions. They were also very accommodating when I needed to change the date a couple of times. As promised, I saw my fat disappear. I can now wear the clothes I’ve always had in mind.

  10. Barry Rohm
    July 17th, 2022

    My skin looks younger and healthy

    I was well-served from the moment I walked into the office to the process. I’ve regenerated my appearance, which was getting a bit shabby. My skin looks younger and healthy. I don’t have any ways to convey my joy. The only thing I can give them is five stars.

  11. Ella Harvey
    July 15th, 2022

    This is FRAUD

    I came here to do my treatment, and I was surprised that the manager/owner of this medspa is now doing the treatments. She is not licensed to do any of it.

    Even worst is that she pretends she can do it, but it’s not at par with previous sessions I’ve done. Before you come to this place, I suggest people ask for her credentials. She is NOT legit to do any of it. This is FRAUD.

  12. Alta Veasley
    July 8th, 2022

    Don't trust them because of the poor quality

    I’ve been three-time to Allure and tried a handful of services. The Botox lasts longer than any other clinic I’ve visited, and I wonder if it’s because they don’t provide the dose I’m paying. They show up with the Syringe ready and don’t even measure it before customers. A couple of customers and I have been talking online, and two have indicated that they believe the Syringe is inserted with saline through a former member of staff who stated this.
    The customer service provided by the staff is unprofessional, and the only thing they care about is money. I’ll not be returning following the previous experience, and I was disappointed that the Botox result was so awful I didn’t even notice it. $350+ wasted. The store is also closed now, and this isn’t just Covid. The majority of customers don’t trust them because of the poor quality. AVOID

  13. Margaret Smith
    May 11th, 2022

    Allure is amazing

    Allure is amazing. It is amicable and makes one feel at home. My results are consistently excellent. So far, I have had Botox on my forehead and fillers on my laugh lines.

    Filler will be my next venture. He is an expert in injectables and has many years of experience. I recommend him to all my girlfriends.

  14. Lizzie Byrne
    April 29th, 2022

    I like high quality service and treatments.

    Allure was the first place I went to for a spot injection. They provide the highest quality service and treatments. They are so kind and give everything they have. I had an irritating pimple that appeared just a few days before February and was determined to get rid of.

    My pimple disappeared within 24 hours after the Dr. administered the injection. He also gave me a consultation before I received the treatment. He was unequivocal in explaining everything. So impressive. She created a customized facial for my skin and recommended products to improve my skin.

Write a review on Allure Cosmetics Beverly Hills

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Allure Cosmetics Beverly Hills

Ultra Chic and Exclusive Medical Spa, Beverly Hills, CA. Laser treatments, dermal fillers, and PRP. Coolsculpting, hydra facials, and skincare.

(310) 5516575
[email protected]
http://www.allurecosmeticbeverlyhills.com
640 S San Vicente Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90048, United States