CELLRETURN UK

CELLRETURN UK

30 Reviews
(3.9)
30 Reviews
Rating (3.9)
star
Good!
1 Star
5
2 Star
0
3 Star
3
4 Star
6
5 Star
16

Q&A

Is CELLRETURN UK legit?

CELLRETURN UK has 30 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.9 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach CELLRETURN UK customer care?

You can contact CELLRETURN UK customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 800 099 6088

Where is CELLRETURN UK located?

CELLRETURN UK is located at address office 4, 219 Kensington High Street, London W8 6BD, United Kingdom.

30 Reviews on CELLRETURN UK

  1. Sue Brordan
    1 rating

    Seeking Refund Due to Lack of Clarity

    Dec 15, 2023

    The product cannot hold enough power for three uses and requires constant charging. According to the company, this is because they have the right balance of weight and frequency. This makes no sense when you have a device you can rest on. It's the mask I am using; however, it is not the Wheroes. The product I am adamant about has a flaw. However, they claim that three charges are acceptable even though, as I stated earlier, the product can be completed three times, and twice has triggered the low power speaking during usage.

    When I spoke to the company, they stated that it is supposed to hold three to four uses per charge, after which it was three and just two uses per charge. Now, they suggest the product has a plug; however, I'm not sure if it is intended to be a rechargeable or plug-in product (in the latter case, it requires an appropriate cable since it currently requires a UK adapter to work).

    I'm unhappy and seek a full refund since the issue was not clarified at the point of purchase.

  2. S. Dixon
    1 rating

    Poor Cell Return Service

    Nov 5, 2023

    I felt disheartened after witnessing the responses to the customer service provided by CellReturn UK offer. Based on my experience, there's only one person handling customer issues part-time. What's worse is that if this person is unavailable due to illness or absence, there is no backup, leaving customers without any support. This situation is incredibly frustrating and disappointing, mainly because their products are not cheap. It seems that once the sale is made, the company, particularly Lily Earle, shows no interest in helping their clients, which is truly disheartening.

  3. Melany Conkel
    1 rating

    A horrible experience

    May 16, 2023

    It was a horrible experience. I'm waiting for your reply when you send my package. It was stated that you'd respond to me, but I've never received any response. My credit card

  4. Zachary Towner
    1 rating

    No response

    May 13, 2023

    I'm emailing you to ask you to return the head mask after two weeks' use, as it's causing me headaches and but no response.

  5. Crystal Arking
    4 rating

    Easy to navigate

    Apr 7, 2023

    I purchased a LED neck ray when they were they were on sale. I've only been in use for an hour, which isn't enough time to know what permanent effects they accomplish. However, I am hoping to see the results after using these products for a long time. The website is easy to navigate, and UPS delivers items in a few days. The website was up-to-date regarding delivery time, and after the item was received, we as informed by Cellreturn to verify that the item was delivered and everything was fine. I have a question about it—the use of retinol as well as vitamin C. The company replied via mail after 24hrs. One reason for giving four sources is that I've been unable to access the Cellreturn App and, therefore, do not have access to this product after purchase Cellreturn has replied to my inquiry but is currently unable to assist due to the app's being Korean; however,y have advised that the possibility of a UK App is in development.

  6. Jill Bernard
    3 rating

    I am still waiting to hear

    Jan 6, 2023

    I recently placed an order with Cell return and have only received half of it. Despite postal strikes and the busy holiday season, I had to reach out to the company to find out where the rest of my order was. It would have been more professional if they had kept me informed instead of me having to chase them for an update. I am still waiting to hear when I can expect the rest of my order.

  7. Chelsea Autrey
    4 rating

    The product is fantastic and worth the money.

    Dec 17, 2022

    The product is fantastic and worth the money. I've given it four stars instead of five because of the cost you pay. The manual could be better written, and customer service is expected to be available to answer all the questions their customers would like answered.

  8. Hughes Anderson
    4 rating

    I've only received half of my purchase.

    Dec 11, 2022

    I've only received half of my purchase. I'm waiting for an update on when I will receive the remainder of my purchase. I know there have been postal strikes as well as Black Friday, but I had to call Cell return to determine where the rest of the order had been. It would have been more professional if they'd kept me updated instead of me contacting them.

  9. Wendy Berger
    5 rating

    I applied the mask very forcefully

    Aug 23, 2022

    I applied the mask very forcefully for at least 60 minutes daily and noticed improvements. I've not experienced a pimple since using the show, and I have a spot on the move. My face feels more firm. It's only been two months, and my skin has become smoother on my cheeks. The dark spots that I had from the previous acne have already faded. You can feel the tingling when it's working.

  10. Claire Ketterer
    5 rating

    It arrived in good time

    Aug 20, 2022

    It arrived in good time. It was nicely packaged. Even including an adaptor to the UK to accommodate the plug was an added feature which I thought was excellent customer service. My entire family is using the mask, including my son, who is 16! And my husband, which was unexpected! I'm hoping to look ten years younger!

  11. Curtis Jones
    5 rating

    It's a beautiful experience

    Aug 18, 2022

    I've only recently purchased this and am awaiting to see what long-term results I get. So far, I am in love with it. The playlists and videos on the website are convenient, practical, and fun. It's a beautiful experience sitting back and relaxing in the mask while listening to relaxing music.

  12. David Whetton
    5 rating

    Thank you for your help!

    Aug 14, 2022

    I am delighted with the service provided by customer support and the product. All my inquiries were quickly answered with great care. The shipping was punctual, and the packaging was safe. The mask is perfect, and I'm eager to see the outcomes after more time! I appreciate your help!

  13. Ben Colletti
    5 rating

    The order was shipped and received promptly with UPS

    Aug 10, 2022

    The order was shipped and received promptly with UPS. I'm only beginning to use cell return; therefore, I haven't noticed any apparent changes. I hope this will change within the first month of usage. Mask is highly user-friendly. However, using the eye shields is uncomfortable since they press against the nasal and orbital areas when lying at an angle. I have not experienced any adverse reactions due to treatment, so everything is fine.

  14. Eric Capps
    5 rating

    Great buy

    Aug 10, 2022

    I'm pleased about the Cell return Cleanser. It's effortless to apply and makes your skin feel fresh and clean. I use it both morning and evening, rinse it under water, and let it air dry. It is highly recommended for people with sensitive skin. It's very soft. Great buy

  15. Nicole Dienna
    5 rating

    I am thrilled with the results from the Cell return face mask

    Aug 8, 2022

    I am thrilled with the results from the Cell return face mask. My skin appears plumper and radiant. Even though I didn't buy it, for this reason, it seems to be helping the milia bumps that I have on my cheeks. They aren't as prominent. My family and friends have noticed the change.

  16. Rick Faust
    5 rating

    I was delighted with the services

    Aug 5, 2022

    I was delighted with the services I obtained from Cell return; however, given the price of the acquisition, I was dissatisfied with the quality of service and the absence of communication from the carrier. I had a problem with the service provider that I could not fix despite my best efforts. I contacted Cell return, who replied promptly to my message and got them to resolve the issue.

  17. Alan Rubel
    5 rating

    I definitely would suggest the cell return led mask

    Aug 1, 2022

    I have seen a significant improvement in my skin within a short period of using this LED mask. I'm using infrared and red light to treat my 50+ skin. I'm finding that I don't need to apply foundation since my skin has an even tone and a slight glow. It's costly. However, it's among the best-LED masks compared to others I've looked at. I genuinely believe it's an investment worth the cost to address various skin problems. I definitely would suggest the cell return led mask

  18. Ronald Carter
    5 rating

    I'm incredibly impressed

    Jul 27, 2022

    I've been using this mask for about four months and noticed a significant texture, tone, and firmness improvement. There's even a little lift to my cheeks. I'm incredibly impressed and am very happy I invested in it. It's of an utterly superior quality to my previous LED mask. I've just purchased the neck ray and am eager to see similar results in this region. I'm hoping that Cell return will offer a hand mask very soon.

  19. Kirsten Brannen
    5 rating

    Excellent service

    Jul 25, 2022

    Excellent service - I was delighted with the services I was provided by CellRETURN UK when buying my LED mask. The package was perfectly packed and cushioned. When I called them with regards to a possible purchase, they were able to answer my queries, and they followed my instructions regarding the delivery of my purchase. They were accommodating.

  20. Todd Szramowskisz
    5 rating

    Very fast delivery

    Jul 23, 2022

    Speedy delivery, with clear communication throughout. Thank you. I purchased the neckleray, and I've been using it daily for the past six weeks in the red mode. It's hard to tell if there's an improvement in a visible way currently. However, I'm doing this to prevent and maintain my old neckline of 51 years and neckline, where I see the first signs of aging. It's a breeze to use. I've found that the neckleray is tight fitting and have to pay for each 3-4 times; however, it's not a big deal. In the long term, it's a worthwhile investment making.

  21. James Grapes
    5 rating

    I would recommend it

    Jul 21, 2022

    I had an issue with the ampoule; however, the problem was quickly resolved. Sophie at customer service was quick and efficient and even offered an incredibly kind gesture. I have been using the mask since August and am seeing excellent results. I would recommend it.

  22. Frank Kresak
    4 rating

    The strap also feels uncomfortable

    Jul 17, 2022

    I would have liked more clear directions in the instruction manual. The eye pads are very uncomfortable unless I'm placing them wrong, which is why the rules are not easy to follow. I haven't noticed any improvement. However, it's only been five days. So I'm hoping to see it. The strap also feels uncomfortable, so I am using the device with no straps and without the eye pads. Are there any safety concerns about using the device with no eye pads? I'm not sure, as it's not mentioned in the instruction manual.

  23. Gary Haigler
    4 rating

    The product was well-packaged and came promptly

    Jul 15, 2022

    I've been using CELLRETURN for approximately nine days, and I already see a change in my skin. It appears smoother and fresher. It's simple to use and charges. I searched YouTube to learn the best way to utilize it since the directions were simple. The product was well-packaged and came promptly.

  24. Eileen Rapino
    4 rating

    Amazing product

    Jul 13, 2022

    Amazing product. It's so simple to use. I've begun to see positive outcomes after just a few use. Excellent customer service. I highly recommend this product as well as the company.

  25. Donald Kline
    3 rating

    The product is very soft

    Jul 10, 2022

    The product is very soft. It is fragile when it softly vibrates; I don't know whether it's doing anything. A bit expensive, but considering the cost, it would have been helpful to have an additional storage container and more instructions. However, I am happy that I got to purchase one and then utilize it, even before it was given to me as a present.

  26. Charlotte Daley
    3 rating

    The lamp is excellent

    Jul 8, 2022

    The lamp is excellent, but the delivery was slow, and the parcel didn't show up at all until the time of the 3rd message, two days later. It meant I needed to stay at my home for two extra days than I would have needed to should the parcel have been delivered when you initially claimed it was.

  27. Crissy Boggus
    5 rating

    Cellreturn is a new technology to the UK I'm going to give it a try

    Jul 8, 2022

    Cellreturn is a brand new product in the UK. South Korea created it. They are also very advanced with the latest technology. I've got an LED mask for my face as well as Neck Ray for enhanced therapy. my therapy , I've bought an RICH Gold HYALURONIC ACID AMPOULE, which is quite expensive at PS75 So I'm waiting to see the results I notice. The delivery was fast and was well packed.
    I'm suffering from migraines, similar to Lily Earle, and other facial disorders that affect the facial nerves. Therefore, I'm eager to try something to alleviate facial discomfort.

  28. John Sims
    5 rating

    I would recommend it

    Jul 5, 2022

    I purchased RichGold Hyaluronic Acid Ampoule, and it arrived swiftly. I've used it for several days since it came on the 20th of May. I am satisfied with it. I will undoubtedly continue to use it, and I would recommend it.

  29. Edward Brown
    5 rating

    Definitely recommend it

    Jun 23, 2022

    I ordered the RichGold Hyaluronic acid Ampoule and it arrived swiftly. I've been using it daily since it arrived on the 20th May. I am pleased with it. will definitely continue using it, and I would definitely recommend it.

  30. Julian Burgess
    1 rating

    Bed customer service

    Jun 1, 2022

    I've used the cell return Mask over the last 1.5 years. I tried all settings to treat my skin's age, big pores, red skin spots, scars, and marks. I haven't noticed any change in my skin ever. What a cost to pay for that dismay.

    There was no change. Five months later, I signed up with the team. I was informed that every skin type varies. So continued. I contacted them last October/November with a photo of me and my face.

    The conversation started with a lady. After the initial email, she didn't bother to respond. I contacted them again, and an individual began to speak to me, and after months of no hearing, I continued to contact them.

    He advised me to wait a couple of months and then send me photos. I tried this in February and repeatedly contacted him to receive an answer. Today, their experts have told them that they're not miracle workers. They aren't! The product you're advertising is a miracle.

    I'm not sure if I would have expected to see a miracle, but I hope some are definitely worth the price. I've requested an exchange today, but it was said that I couldn't promise to get it after one year of use.

    It was you who have dragged it out but not me. Even if I had had good results. Your customer service is not what you would expect. You're rated 1 star because I was forced to leave a review and couldn't leave a negative review without it.

Write a review on CELLRETURN UK

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own CELLRETURN UK?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About CELLRETURN UK

The latest technologies for beauty and health in the UK ensure that every day can be a great skin day! Created and researched by experts in South Korea, CELLRETURN is the world leader in LED and Near-Infrared technology for health and beauty. We're making these devices accessible to customers in the UK for the first time! The first is our 4th-generation LED Platinum Mask, a professional-grade beauty tool that you can use in the comfort of your home, and the enthralling Hair Alpha-RAY that uses the same technology developed by NASA to help promote healthy hair and scalp.

Read More
800 099 6088
https://cellreturn.co.uk
office 4, 219 Kensington High Street, London W8 6BD, United Kingdom
98 views