Simplebodyproducts.com

Simplebodyproducts.com

8 Reviews
(4.1)
8 Reviews

Simplebodyproducts.com

reviews(4.1)
Rating (4.1)
star
Very good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
1
5 Star
5

Q&A

Is Simplebodyproducts.com legit?

Simplebodyproducts.com has 8 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Simplebodyproducts.com customer care?

You can contact Simplebodyproducts.com customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 719 375 0747

Where is Simplebodyproducts.com located?

Simplebodyproducts.com is located at address 2520 West Colorado Avenue, Colorado Springs, CO, USA.

8 Reviews on Simplebodyproducts.com

  1. Sue Lanning
    5 rating

    Good Products

    Feb 15, 2024

    I were searching out years to discover a deodorant that works for my extremely energetic daughter however does now not worsen her extremely sensitive pores and skin. Simple Body deodorant works amazingly nicely on both fronts. Now I use it too because what is within the other stuff that makes my daughter get away in a rash?? Probably nothing I need to be setting on my body both! I highly recommend to every one use at least one time.

  2. Lynnae Logan
    5 rating

    Fast Delivery And Awesome Product

    Feb 15, 2024

    Fast delivery, and exceptional products! I turned into a long term Bioelements purchaser, and at the same time as I loved their products, I desired something nearby and that used less plastic. Simple Body Products are excellent - no strong scents and no funny elements. I love that the the extensive majority of their merchandise are in glass containers and in case you are in Colorado Springs, you could take your glass containers in to be recycled.

  3. Maximilian
    3 rating

    Okay Product Not Bad Not Good

    Jan 19, 2024

    I had an ordenary experience with SimpleBodyProducts.com. The service was good enough however, the site takes time to load. Also, although I did locate what I was looking for but I was unable to locate any information on wholesale purchases. Checkout was simple and the order was processed swiftly, satisfying my demands. The product was not what I expected. good quality of the product, the quality wasn't quite as high as it was advertised on their website however it was satisfactory. In the end I was satisfied and nothing to be snobbish about or shout about.

  4. Ronald
    1 rating

    Payment Glitches

    Dec 15, 2023

    The last two instances of my automatic payment are not working. I'm paying into my account to make sure it is renewed. However, the first time, it didn't work. I'm not sure what's wrong.

  5. Elmer Davis
    5 rating

    The team is amiable and helpful

    Jun 11, 2023

    The team is amiable and helpful. They know their products, and I believe I am an appreciated client. They are the ones I've used on my face with no reactions aside from looking great. I'll never buy another product for my face and body!

  6. Michael Black
    5 rating

    Products are perfect cosmetic!

    Jun 10, 2023

    They're selling excellent products! Glad I had the opportunity to chat with Jewels. She runs a fantastic business. Her "homemade" products are perfect cosmetic, body, facial lotions and lotions for lips, glass for lips... I love PureAnada's makeup line.

  7. David Castelli
    5 rating

    It was even possible

    Jun 9, 2023

    I stopped by Jewels to purchase an additional replenishment for my body butter that was very useful for my swollen and cracked heels. Jewels were terrific and very knowledgeable. I'm thankful for her experience and assistance. She would help us with any need for the children's sunburns. It was even possible to find something valuable and helpful to my hubby.

  8. Mandy Dyxin
    4 rating

    It took me a few times in order

    Jun 9, 2023

    It took me a few times to obtain the discounted rate for the subscription. Jewel was kind on the chat. The add-to-cart option doesn't work. For the cart add-to-cart option, you must select the item, then place an order from the site; the instructions aren't clear regarding the process. Tricky to get the order right!

Write a review on Simplebodyproducts.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Simplebodyproducts.com?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Simplebodyproducts.com

Simple Body believes that skincare is a simple process. Our company aims to develop and create safe, natural, and affordable items for the entire family. The idea for Simple Body came about when we started Simple Body because of the absence of honest and efficient products in the marketplace. We tried a variety of deodorants, but they didn't help. Numerous moisturizers left the skin feeling dry and dry. We formulated an edible line that contains vegan, plant-based ingredients.

Read More
719 375 0747
http://www.simplebodyproducts.com
2520 West Colorado Avenue, Colorado Springs, CO, USA
99 views