Luminess

11 Reviews

11 Reviews on Luminess

  1. Becky Brown
    Jan 9, 2023

    She was extremely accommodating and helpful

    My boyfriend purchased the Luminess Breeze airbrush system to give me a present for Christmas. The order didn’t go through. However, we did receive an email from customer support, who purchased it for us. She was extremely accommodating and helpful. The order was placed. It took several days to receive, but it was finally delivered. I pulled it out of the box, and charged it for a couple of hours, then took it out to use it. I must say that I am in love with the Luminess Breeze more than the Icon professional! It’s much easier to use and goes on flawlessly! I love it! I cannot wait to use it again! Customer service was fantastic! She was extremely accommodating and pleasant!

  2. Carol Howard
    Jan 8, 2023

    My experience online was enjoyable.

    My experience online was enjoyable. The first item I purchased, and I was thrilled about it. Because I was sick, I haven’t been able to test it out. The billing issue isn’t so obvious, however. I was billed for an account that I did not submit. 22 years ago. This is something your system ought to have detected immediately. It makes no sense. I am grateful that your customer service representative assisted me in figuring out what I should do once I was released from the hospital. I hope that the next payment will be in the right place. We’ll find out this week! PT

  3. Erik Richardson
    Jan 7, 2023

    The product is excellent

    The product is excellent. Their customer service representative Aime was kind and helpful, and I’d say she was knowledgeable about the issue as she could provide solutions. However, I’ve only used the effect on my stepdaughter’s wedding because I’m not a makeup fan. This is why I had to cancel the auto-delivery subscription.

  4. Carmel Stephens
    Jan 7, 2023

    The app can be irritating.

    The app can be irritating. The chat is lost if an email or phone call comes in or even when you leave the site to look up the status of something. My account was blocked for a long time and I hoped that someone would inform IT as I could not communicate with them. The report was locked and resulted in many wrong orders, which helpful representatives corrected. But should you ever need to install an application, make it work.

  5. Peter Kaplan
    Jan 5, 2023

    this product performed exactly as it was advertised

    I am convinced that this product performed exactly as it was advertised. It’s much lighter than foundation and simple to put on. I purchased it from Amazon, and it came in very quickly. They offer a wide range of shades. Based on the information on their website, the shade I chose was a perfect match for my skin tone perfectly.

  6. Robert Gazda
    Dec 29, 2022

    The quality is excellent mascara lasts all day and looks lovely

    My friend and I decided to explore the products from this brand. We purchased mascara and lisps sticks in various shades, foundations, eyeshadows, blushes, powders, and eyeliners. The quality is excellent mascara lasts all day and looks lovely. I would recommend it!

  7. Crystal Porras
    Dec 29, 2022

    This made me look silly at best

    I was so thrilled when I got it through the mail. Instead of reading it thoroughly, I sat down and read the instruction manual. This made me look silly at best. It was delightful and thrilling to use after seeing and hearing all the beautiful things about luminosity. It is straightforward to use. It was also how I could make it easier to carry around. Mainly when it’s one of the days when you need to put on your makeup while driving because you’re in a rush. I thought about what I could do with it every day, however.

  8. Sue Brubaker
    Dec 28, 2022

    The airbrush gets clogged after every use

    The airbrush gets clogged after every use. I also didn’t receive the three items that came with my purchase (blush lip gloss makeup shadows). I’ve contacted Luminess about this concern and inquired about how I can exchange my foundation, which isn’t matching, for different shades that do match every time; they irritate me with an answer which doesn’t look as if they’ve even taken the time to answer my questions. A waste of money.

  9. David Schneider
    Dec 26, 2022

    This is not great

    I was forced to change credit cards as there didn’t seem to be an option to use different shipping and billing addresses. Customer service wasn’t helpful. I called twice in a row. They said to call me back a second time. This is not great!

  10. Randy Pelka
    Dec 25, 2022

    Shopping and searching on the website is quite simple

    Shopping and searching on the website is quite simple. I love the instructional videos included in the description. In addition to the how-to-use instructional videos. There’s only been one issue I’m not capable of resolving yet… When I made the course of one purchase, it made me sign up for an auto renewal… I could not opt out, and because of my working hours, I’ve been unable to reach customer support. I’d love to include Saturdays in tour hours for customer services. I’m sure I’m not your only customer that would be benefited from having the ability to reach you on a Saturday…

  11. Mike Trahan
    Dec 24, 2022

    I genuinely appreciate your help in creating the opportunity

    Luminess is constantly coming up with better products and strategies to help make these affordable for you to test out promotions, sales loyalty programs, and points-earning systems. Thank you for this. The primary factor that stopped me from trying out new products in my entire life was money. I genuinely appreciate your help in creating the opportunity

Write a review on Luminess

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Luminess

LUMINOUS and its assortment of Airbrush Cosmetics, Airbrush Skincare, Airbrush Haircare, and Airbrush Tanning formulas are manufactured in the USA. They are non-toxic and have never been tested on animals. We continue to research and refine our procedures. We have developed our Airbrush Skincare formulas, including Vitamin C 15 percent, Niacinamide 10%, Retino1 percent, Hyaluronic Acid 22%, AHA 11%, and Vitamin B-5 are a pure vegan, cruelty-free formulas that contain clinically proven and highly concentrated ingredients. Our most recent SILK4-in-11 Airbrush Foundation is completely CLEAN.

[email protected]
http://www.luminesscosmetics.com
Stafford, TX, United States