Primalash

20 Reviews

20 Reviews on Primalash

  1. Michael Grabowski
    Jan 7, 2023

    I had a terrible experience with Primalash

    I had a terrible experience with Primalash. I purchased during the Black Friday sale but never received the products. Despite numerous attempts to contact the company, I received poor customer service and no resolution. The company also increased the price of my order after it was placed and paid for and I could not provide tracking details or assistance with changing the delivery address. Worse, customs duties for delivery to Ireland were more expensive than the products themselves, and Primalash could not refund me the total amount paid. Do yourself a favor and avoid this unreliable and unprofessional company.

  2. Michelle Johnstone
    Dec 2, 2022

    The lashes are amazing

    The lashes are fantastic. However, I paid two pounds for delivery that could take between (2 to 5 days) I haven’t received my lashes since I placed an order on 9th June. Now it’s 14th June. The lashes are unique; however, I would like more transparent delivery options.

  3. Steve Howard
    Dec 2, 2022

    They are a steal! Quick delivery, reasonable price, and always with sales on!

    I get compliments regularly about my lashes. They always compliment that they are Prima Lash. I don’t wear lashes from any other source. I highly suggest the vault lashes. They are a steal! Quick delivery, reasonable price, and always with sales on!

  4. Lynn Jarvie
    Dec 1, 2022

    The quality is fantastic

    There is always a little one-off. Sometimes, the lashes aren’t exactly like the ones in the photo or the same as one another. Some of them are stunning. I’ve purchased eight pairs and have only one team I love. The quality is fantastic, and the packaging is also great.

  5. Mark Sutton
    Nov 12, 2022

    What is a waste of money, honestly?

    I purchased a bundle of individual lashes that I’ve previously purchased and have had no issues with. Individual lashes were straight. The glue that came with them had already set in the bottle, and there was no possibility of using it. What is a waste of money, honestly?

  6. Andrew Redfern
    Nov 8, 2022

    Very quick delivery

    Very quick delivery, and packaged safely and cozy in adorable bubble packaging to ensure that the lashes are not lost in the way! A dazzling selection of unique lash styles, a unique, super fluffy vegan selection that’s hard to find! I’ve worn falsies almost every day for over ten years and am now addicted

  7. Jonathan Brunt
    Nov 5, 2022

    They cost more than other brands

    The lashes arrived and arrived as I expected; however, I was surprised to discover they did not have a glue for lashes in the lashes. They cost more than other brands, and a tiny amount of glue won’t be too much. So, I’m not in a position to use them yet.

  8. Graham Lavender
    Nov 2, 2022

    I am not satisfied with the service in any way

    I am not satisfied with the service in any way. I received a discount code when I signed up and tried more than eight codes that did not work. I Emailed and accepted proof of purchase and never heard from them again.

  9. Kristy Kingfisher
    Nov 1, 2022

    I got the 100 pair bundle

    I bought the 100-pair bundle, and they’re of good quality; however, I’d like you to pick the style you want as I did not enjoy some of the classes, or at the very least, I was aware of the types included in the package.

  10. Gail Crawford
    Aug 22, 2022

    I'm delighted with this purchase

    As a makeup artist, I am picky about the brands of eyelashes I use. I’ve used several other brands, but these are my favorite! With such a reasonable price, I’m delighted with this purchase.

  11. Chris Cressman
    Aug 18, 2022

    Lashes are a great value for the money!

    Lashes are an excellent value for the money! They are the quickest delivery I have ever received from any other. There are many options; however certain mascaras tend to have a large band of glue that sticks them to the packaging, which is difficult to separate and makes it hard to adhere to the line of the lash. I’ve only encountered this issue with certain styles, most of which are great, but I love the lashes and will continue to utilize them!

  12. Gember Bernal
    Aug 16, 2022

    the customer service provided by a terrible

    The order was placed weeks before when I needed it. It didn’t show up. What’s more frustrating is that the customer service provided by a terrible woman known as Louise was the worst customer service I’ve ever encountered, and she was a complete amateur.

  13. Patricia Sanislo
    Aug 15, 2022

    They ignored me

    I purchased from them on 29th, and the order was ignored. I was constantly asking for information about the shipping process and tracking number. On day 1, they did not respond to my messages, and then two days later (August 21st), exhausted from waiting, I wrote another email to say that I didn’t receive my lashes. They ignored me, and after a few hours, I received a “refund” email, never again buying from them.

  14. Reginald Marquez
    Aug 12, 2022

    the customer service provided by a horrible

    I placed an order a few weeks before I needed it. It did not show up. What’s more frustrating is that the customer service provided by a horrible lady named Louise was the worst I’ve ever had, and she was a complete amateur.

  15. Patricia Johnson
    Aug 7, 2022

    The most awful seller

    The awful seller I’ve witnessed in my life. They raised the price by a third after placing an order and paying for the purchase! In addition, I had to pay additional for the express service within four days, and they informed me that it is not applicable and that they will deliver it in the future … awful behavior, which I would not recommend!

  16. James Condon
    Jul 15, 2022

    I've been using primalAsh ever since when I started my mua career

    I’ve been using prime lash since I started my mua career , about eight years ago. The most effective lash brand there. It’s a shame that they’ve got certain styles out of stock, but that’s because they are well-known.

    PrimalAsh is the most popular brand with many designs. Two of my purchases have gone missing in the post, and prime lash has graciously offered to send replacements. It’s not a problem! On rare occasions, I’ve placed an order elsewhere when other stores have sales, and I’m sorry for it every time!

  17. Ronald Gerac
    Jul 8, 2022

    I am in love with Prima Lash

    I am in love with Prima Lash. I’ve placed orders for numerous pairs of lashes, and it’s the glue that is currently my favorite since it comes with an applicator for brushes. I have lost one Savage lashes, which were my favorite which is why I’ve ordered them again, as well as a pair of the new demi lashes, which I am eager to try out! I would highly recommend Prima Lash to everyone.

  18. David Pruett
    Jun 24, 2022

    The mystery box was great, but most of the lashes

    The mystery box was great, but most of the lashes I received were extended, making them look like spider’s legs on my eyeballs. So what we receive isn’t clear, but it can make the eyelashes more effective! To improve this, it could be possible to choose the kind of eyelashes you want. For instance, daily eyelash lashes for going out and extreme eyelash extensions that are dramatic lashes.

  19. Leanne Baugh
    May 13, 2022

    Items have never arrived

    I never received my items. Customer services advised me to wait, as delivery can take ten working days. It was already 11 working days when I sent the email. I tried to email again to ask for a refund, but they refused to refund my postage. I was asked to contact them again within a few days. It’s been a week since I received it, and they still have not responded to me.

    This was the reply I got. All shipping methods are non-refundable, as stated on our website. We have shipped the order to fulfill our needs. Once they leave our warehouse, they are no longer under our control. Royal Mail orders cannot be returned. I know that shipping costs cannot be refunded if the item is not received. However, being charged for delivering something I haven’t received is unacceptable.

  20. Alice
    Apr 20, 2022

    Primalash is my absolute favorite.

    Primalash is my favorite product. Primalash is an excellent product and a good choice for beginners. Prima 5 Pack Basics was my first make-up kit. It is a great value, and I haven’t looked back since. They come in a variety of styles to fit different eye shapes.

    Prima also has the best sales, so I can stock up on my favorites and try new ones. I have yet to test the delicate lashes, but I will once I have a stable client base. Primalash, thank you for your excellent service and quick delivery.

Write a review on Primalash

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Primalash

Cosmetics store

1925790867
[email protected]
https://primalash.com
Cronton Cottages, Penketh, Warrington WA5 2JW, United Kingdom