Premier Dead Sea

21 Reviews

21 Reviews on Premier Dead Sea

  1. Rebecca Gottshall
    August 23rd, 2022

    I am not a fan of the shipping

    While I love this product, I am not a fan of the shipping. My experience with shipping has not been the best. It takes far too long to receive my items, and I usually have to inquire about my order before they send it out. Once, they claimed the order was delivered, but it was not. They couldn’t even verify that the shipment was produced using the shipping company. There is an issue once the order is made, and they put it in for pending and then do not remember it until you inquire.

  2. Joanna Gaydos
    August 21st, 2022

    Facial Peeling Mask-- YIKES!

    The speed of delivery was fantastic, as was the selection of samples; however, I thought the Refining Facial Peeling Mask was horrible. After applying it to the skin, I felt something wasn’t right. It was clinging to the peach fuzz on my face. This was especially evident when I decided to wash off the mask and found myself with hundreds of tiny fuzzies stuck across my face. It was a lot of rubbing to remove the cover and, more importantly, a massive slash on my account.

  3. Gordon Moore
    August 17th, 2022

    The product you offer is expensive

    In the past, I’ve enjoyed excellent customer service. The product you offer is expensive, and at a minimum, we should get excellent customer service. However, this isn’t the case often. There was an error with my order. When I spoke with Tiffany about it, she behaved as if it was a burden for her to correct it. Her whole attitude suggested that she is not happy at work and her customers are causing her stress.

  4. Deborah Vandusen
    August 15th, 2022

    I was very disappointed by my purchase

    I was very disappointed by my purchase. It was the very first time I purchased something from them. I placed an order for one item but received a different product, I called support, and the representative was very courteous and informed me that it was not an issue. They’d deliver the correct item; however, this occurred almost four weeks in the past!!

  5. Ashlee Boynes
    August 15th, 2022

    the same samples with every purchase

    I love these items; However, I can only afford to purchase them once yearly. It is difficult to determine what is worth the cost. I would love to test other things they offer, but they only send me the same samples with every purchase.

  6. John Beres
    August 13th, 2022

    the customer service could use improvement

    I’m happy with the product and would have given it an even higher score. However, the customer service could use improvement. It’s been over three days since I’ve contacted customer service and written emails with any questions about my purchase. I haven’t received any email alerting me to the status of my order. Number to my order. I finally received my package, but there were some missing items. The next day, I received a second package with other things, which solved my issues. However, I’m still waiting to hear from customer service. This entire issue could have been avoided if I had received a message that my order would be delivered in two packages with two different tracking numbers.

  7. Sherin Joseph
    August 12th, 2022

    Order not complete

    The products are of good quality. My last order was sent with only one item even though two were placed on order. When I phoned Customer Service, they told me the second item would be delivered. Once it arrives, I’ll be able to give a more informed conclusion.

  8. Johanna Matroni
    August 12th, 2022

    I have used a variety of Premier Dead Sea products

    I have used a variety of Premier Dead Sea products, and I have always been satisfied with the results until I bought the eye serum and cream. After applying these two products over several months and haven’t noticed any improvements. Unfortunately, The Premier Dead Sea doesn’t have a 30-day return period for products that have been used.

  9. Edgar Mitchell
    August 10th, 2022

    I did not receive the item that I ordered

    I received a package that I did not order and did not receive the item that I ordered. Although the item I ordered was delivered, I did not receive an email confirmation of the shipment or a reply to my email asking for one.

  10. Munish Sawhney
    August 10th, 2022

    the container that it comes in isn't working

    I am happy with the product; however, the container it comes in isn’t working. The bottle is gorgeous; however, when I press the nozzle for it to disperse the product, it shoots all over the space. I’ve tried light pressure, but this isn’t enough to move the dispenser. Because the product isn’t expensive, I am unhappy with the waste.

  11. Rodney Snodgrass
    August 10th, 2022

    I am highly dissatisfied with the package

    I am highly dissatisfied with the package, the customer service, and that foot cream. I ordered two-foot creams. One was delivered with the tube’s bottom partially opened, and the cream leaked. I wrote to customer service but haven’t received a response (I received the order around three weeks ago). The foot cream also does not work as it is advertised. It is not doing anything to help my cracked, dry feet. I’m not even using it anymore. This is the reason I purchased the two tubes. I am extraordinarily dissatisfied with this company and won’t ever buy from them again.

  12. Mayda Kemanjian
    August 6th, 2022

    it's still frustrating waiting

    I love these items; however, getting my goods shipped has been challenging and, if they do, damaged or arrive exceptionally late. After almost two weeks, I still don’t get my shipment. Even though they’d give me a free reward for my inconvenience, it’s still frustrating waiting.

  13. Charlene Venable
    August 5th, 2022

    I was disappointed

    Although I enjoyed the Milk and Honey Aromatic Body Butter, I was disappointed that it didn’t have the typical seal between the lid and the product. The body butter was transferred to the underside of the lid’s paper lid, drying into an ugly brown lump.

  14. Louis Roberts
    August 1st, 2022

    Disgusting!

    My order stated that I would receive five free samples, but I did not receive any. I called several times, but no response. Email or call response. Then I was finally sent four pieces, but not the promised samples, as the image shows. The sealing was removed in one of the tubes, as was the empty tube. Disgusting!

  15. Matt Calhoun
    August 1st, 2022

    the order I received was incomplete

    There have been several instances with Premier where the order I received was incomplete. It could be that I was missing something, which caused me to contact customer service and wait in a waiting room for a lengthy period. Additionally, some of the items I’ve received do not contain tamper-proof packaging, so things that other customers had opened were delivered to me. I would like to see you improve your service, the Premier Dead Sea.

  16. Adam Harris
    July 22nd, 2022

    such expensive products

    For such expensive products, I’d like to get higher quality service! I sent the wrong item, but I could not reach anyone to have the correct item delivered. I was required to leave a message, and no one called me back. Instead, I got an email that said the article had been given—abysmal communication.

  17. Carol Dougherty
    July 15th, 2022

    Very disappointed

    Very disappointed with the customer service. After two weeks, I’m still not receiving a refund of 25% as stated on their website (25 percent discount on the entire site in June and it’s still not applied). In addition, I received an incorrect luxury experience kit for skincare. Nobody has bothered to respond to this.

  18. Mark Harrigan
    July 8th, 2022

    A special thank you to Stephanie

    Thanks to Stephanie, who helped me with my malfunctioning Nuna Pro. The replacement was delivered within one week of my need for immediate assistance.
    Nuna Skin even offers me a top upgrade to Nuna Max at a promo price.
    While the Nuna device is costly, it comes with a lifetime guarantee. I can have confidence in the investment.

  19. Gaultier Gerber
    June 24th, 2022

    unhappy at work

    Your product is costly; at minimum, we should get excellent customer service. I’ve had excellent customer service in the past, but it’s not the case often. There was an error in my order, and when I spoke with Tiffany regarding it, she seemed it was a burden to rectify it. Her voice’s whole tone suggested she was unhappy at work and that her customers were causing her stress.

  20. Linh Nguyen
    May 13th, 2022

    The service was disappointing

    After reading articles about the fraudulent product and how many Israeli workers were here without proper documentation, I was disappointed with the service. After a few hours, the eye product becomes flaky and cracks. You can’t wear makeup. The mask doesn’t work. The show is not practical.

  21. Johnny
    April 22nd, 2022

    Thank you Stephanie for being so thoughtful

    Thank you, Stephanie, for replacing my damaged order. She not only returned the two broken cleansers but also replaced my entire order of 9 creams and one cleanser plus one additional. They were wrapped in beautiful boxes with pink ribbons, just like they used to. The outer box was used to protect the tubes from damage. It was like opening a lovely present.

    Stephanie, thank you for taking the time and looking after my customer. It is a blessing to have such a thoughtful employee as Stephanie. This kindness will be a lasting memory, and I will continue to pass it on to others when we talk about Premier Dead Sea’s products and services.

Write a review on Premier Dead Sea

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Premier Dead Sea

Premier Dead Sea offers a 30-day guarantee for your money back. For a full refund, return any product. For a smooth return or refund, please contact our Customer Care Specialist by calling or emailing before sending the product back. This will allow us to assign a case number (Return Material Authorization) to your return. Please note that each store is independent and independently operated. Only products purchased through our website (premier dead sea-usa.com) can be returned to our distribution site.

4044928133
[email protected]
https://www.premierdeadsea-usa.com
1885 Beaver Ridge Cir, Norcross, GA 30071, USA