Premier Dead Sea

Premier Dead Sea

33 Reviews
(3.2)
33 Reviews

Premier Dead Sea

reviews(3.2)
Rating (3.2)
star
Good!
1 Star
4
2 Star
5
3 Star
13
4 Star
3
5 Star
8

Q&A

Is Premier Dead Sea legit?

Premier Dead Sea has 33 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Premier Dead Sea customer care?

You can contact Premier Dead Sea customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 4044928133

Where is Premier Dead Sea located?

Premier Dead Sea is located at address 1885 Beaver Ridge Cir, Norcross, GA 30071, USA.

33 Reviews on Premier Dead Sea

  1. Chris Folkmar
    1 rating

    Poor Quality Service and Damaged Products

    Dec 15, 2023

    The products finally arrived within two months after the order was placed. And I'm very disappointed by the quality of service! It took nearly two months to receive the shipment. There's no person in charge of customer service. I am very disappointed! After I received the items, there was dirt all over the place! The product I received has been damaged, and several of the lids that came with the product are broken or damaged! What kind of customer should she be if she has paid nearly $190 to get such a product and service!!

  2. J. Beaver
    3 rating

    Let the buyer beware

    Nov 11, 2023

    I don’t have a problem with the quality of this product. However, I only used it about 4 times and then it was completely empty. As I bought it at the Victorian Markets, perhaps the product was nearly empty when I
    purchased it? It did look new though, it was in a new box and the seller assured me it was brand new.
    Very disappointed.

  3. Patty Benson
    1 rating

    Bad Product and Pushy Service – A Total Scam!

    Nov 5, 2023

    I'm incredibly disappointed with the product and the service I received. It felt very pushy, and I've been trying to contact the company and the manager to get a refund since I came across articles exposing this as a scam and shedding light on the issue of Israeli workers without proper documentation. The eye product, in particular, was a massive letdown as it cracked and became flaky after just a few hours, making it impossible to wear makeup. The face mask didn't deliver the promised results either. To make matters worse, the products are overpriced, and I found them much cheaper online. In my experience, this whole thing feels like a total scam. I told the salesmen multiple times that I didn't want the products, but they kept pushing me to buy them.

  4. Mike WIlliams
    4 rating

    A great moisturizing

    May 13, 2023

    It's been a great moisturizing cream for nearly four months. I recommend it, particularly for older women with dry skin. I'm dehydrated on my skin, making it feel soft and appear more radiant. I am happy that it makes my makeup glide on more smoothly and doesn't cause it to take over my face.

  5. Adeline Murphy
    5 rating

    A fantastic experience

    Apr 7, 2023

    I had a fantastic experience using the device I purchased from Advance Eneo. Stephanie was always helpful with finding solutions for all issues I had with my phone. Thanks, Stephanie.

  6. Tim Folds
    4 rating

    The products are fantastic

    Jan 7, 2023

    The products are fantastic and have made a noticeable difference in my skin. While the sales experience was a bit stressful, the results from using the gel peel and face cream together made it all worth it. I'm glad I tried these products and ultimately decided to purchase them.

  7. Joe Lapekas
    5 rating

    The best company I have ever worked with.

    Dec 19, 2022

    The best company I have ever worked with. They take care of their customers exceptionally well. Stephanie is the top! She is very responsive. I am delighted with this business.

  8. Cynthia Kanaley
    5 rating

    I began using Premier products about five months ago and was looking for a new line of products

    Dec 7, 2022

    I began using Premier products about five months ago and was looking for a new line of products. I've tried many brands but haven't been happy. I decided to go "all in" for Premier and have been attentive, never skipping an application at night or daily. I've noticed a significant difference in my skin, which took 2 and 3 months. I'm 69, and Premier has shown the most critical improvements after many years of seeking out various lines of products. I am a frequent user of Premier products, and they're part of that Prestige line. I used to shop at an outlet at the mall, but nowadays, I only shop at the website, which offers fantastic discounts to help me purchase the items I need. The delivery is always quick, and I arrive with an attractive package, making me feel like I'm receiving the best treatment!

  9. Elizabeth melendez
    4 rating

    I've purchased a variety of products from them.

    Dec 2, 2022

    I've purchased a variety of products from them. In most cases, I was fine, but a couple of times, I was unhappy with the customer service. While we talked, she stated that she would have given me a special gift but did not. However, I was pleased because I received the present I wanted. Overall, I am satisfied with the product. I hope Stephanie is genuinely giving me a large amount of the gift if I post a comment this time.

  10. Jeanie Waara
    5 rating

    I had great satisfaction with the customer support.

    Dec 1, 2022

    Great Company! I have been making use of their services for a long time up to now, and it has never failed. My skin looks radiant and well-hydrated. I had great satisfaction with the customer support. They exceed expectations to help with any problem.

  11. Christine Norman
    5 rating

    I tried the Premier nourishing cream for man.

    Nov 26, 2022

    A few times ago, I tried the Premier nourishing cream for man. I found the official website to purchase it. The high-quality products enticed me, but I was amazed to see the existence of special deals. I was disappointed when I did not use the Promo coupon when I placed my order. Customer support gave me the Promo product a few days later, totally free. I then thought it was a good idea always to have an inventory available in the future.

  12. Junaid Siddique
    5 rating

    I bought a few Premier products

    Nov 19, 2022

    After doing a lot of research, I bought a few Premier products and was advised to purchase these products. I began seeing remarkable results after a couple of months, which has also kept my skin looking healthier.

  13. Rebecca Gottshall
    2 rating

    I am not a fan of the shipping

    Aug 23, 2022

    While I love this product, I am not a fan of the shipping. My experience with shipping has not been the best. It takes far too long to receive my items, and I usually have to inquire about my order before they send it out. Once, they claimed the order was delivered, but it was not. They couldn't even verify that the shipment was produced using the shipping company. There is an issue once the order is made, and they put it in for pending and then do not remember it until you inquire.

  14. Joanna Gaydos
    2 rating

    Facial Peeling Mask-- YIKES!

    Aug 21, 2022

    The speed of delivery was fantastic, as was the selection of samples; however, I thought the Refining Facial Peeling Mask was horrible. After applying it to the skin, I felt something wasn't right. It was clinging to the peach fuzz on my face. This was especially evident when I decided to wash off the mask and found myself with hundreds of tiny fuzzies stuck across my face. It was a lot of rubbing to remove the cover and, more importantly, a massive slash on my account.

  15. Gordon Moore
    2 rating

    The product you offer is expensive

    Aug 17, 2022

    In the past, I've enjoyed excellent customer service. The product you offer is expensive, and at a minimum, we should get excellent customer service. However, this isn't the case often. There was an error with my order. When I spoke with Tiffany about it, she behaved as if it was a burden for her to correct it. Her whole attitude suggested that she is not happy at work and her customers are causing her stress.

  16. Deborah Vandusen
    2 rating

    I was very disappointed by my purchase

    Aug 15, 2022

    I was very disappointed by my purchase. It was the very first time I purchased something from them. I placed an order for one item but received a different product, I called support, and the representative was very courteous and informed me that it was not an issue. They'd deliver the correct item; however, this occurred almost four weeks in the past!!

  17. Ashlee Boynes
    3 rating

    The same samples with every purchase

    Aug 15, 2022

    I love these items; However, I can only afford to purchase them once yearly. It is difficult to determine what is worth the cost. I would love to test other things they offer, but they only send me the same samples with every purchase.

  18. John Beres
    3 rating

    The customer service could use improvement

    Aug 13, 2022

    I'm happy with the product and would have given it an even higher score. However, the customer service could use improvement. It's been over three days since I've contacted customer service and written emails with any questions about my purchase. I haven't received any email alerting me to the status of my order. Number to my order. I finally received my package, but there were some missing items. The next day, I received a second package with other things, which solved my issues. However, I'm still waiting to hear from customer service. This entire issue could have been avoided if I had received a message that my order would be delivered in two packages with two different tracking numbers.

  19. Sherin Joseph
    3 rating

    Order not complete

    Aug 12, 2022

    The products are of good quality. My last order was sent with only one item even though two were placed on order. When I phoned Customer Service, they told me the second item would be delivered. Once it arrives, I'll be able to give a more informed conclusion.

  20. Johanna Matroni
    3 rating

    I have used a variety of Premier Dead Sea products

    Aug 12, 2022

    I have used a variety of Premier Dead Sea products, and I have always been satisfied with the results until I bought the eye serum and cream. After applying these two products over several months and haven't noticed any improvements. Unfortunately, The Premier Dead Sea doesn't have a 30-day return period for products that have been used.

  21. Edgar Mitchell
    3 rating

    I did not receive the item that I ordered

    Aug 10, 2022

    I received a package that I did not order and did not receive the item that I ordered. Although the item I ordered was delivered, I did not receive an email confirmation of the shipment or a reply to my email asking for one.

  22. Munish Sawhney
    3 rating

    The container that it comes in isn't working

    Aug 10, 2022

    I am happy with the product; however, the container it comes in isn't working. The bottle is gorgeous; however, when I press the nozzle for it to disperse the product, it shoots all over the space. I've tried light pressure, but this isn't enough to move the dispenser. Because the product isn't expensive, I am unhappy with the waste.

  23. Rodney Snodgrass
    3 rating

    I am highly dissatisfied with the package

    Aug 10, 2022

    I am highly dissatisfied with the package, the customer service, and that foot cream. I ordered two-foot creams. One was delivered with the tube's bottom partially opened, and the cream leaked. I wrote to customer service but haven't received a response (I received the order around three weeks ago). The foot cream also does not work as it is advertised. It is not doing anything to help my cracked, dry feet. I'm not even using it anymore. This is the reason I purchased the two tubes. I am extraordinarily dissatisfied with this company and won't ever buy from them again.

  24. Mayda Kemanjian
    3 rating

    It's still frustrating waiting

    Aug 6, 2022

    I love these items; however, getting my goods shipped has been challenging and, if they do, damaged or arrive exceptionally late. After almost two weeks, I still don't get my shipment. Even though they'd give me a free reward for my inconvenience, it's still frustrating waiting.

  25. Charlene Venable
    3 rating

    I was disappointed

    Aug 5, 2022

    Although I enjoyed the Milk and Honey Aromatic Body Butter, I was disappointed that it didn't have the typical seal between the lid and the product. The body butter was transferred to the underside of the lid's paper lid, drying into an ugly brown lump.

  26. Louis Roberts
    3 rating

    Disgusting!

    Aug 1, 2022

    My order stated that I would receive five free samples, but I did not receive any. I called several times, but no response. Email or call response. Then I was finally sent four pieces, but not the promised samples, as the image shows. The sealing was removed in one of the tubes, as was the empty tube. Disgusting!

  27. Matt Calhoun
    3 rating

    The order I received was incomplete

    Aug 1, 2022

    There have been several instances with Premier where the order I received was incomplete. It could be that I was missing something, which caused me to contact customer service and wait in a waiting room for a lengthy period. Additionally, some of the items I've received do not contain tamper-proof packaging, so things that other customers had opened were delivered to me. I would like to see you improve your service, the Premier Dead Sea.

  28. Adam Harris
    3 rating

    Such expensive products

    Jul 22, 2022

    For such expensive products, I'd like to get higher quality service! I sent the wrong item, but I could not reach anyone to have the correct item delivered. I was required to leave a message, and no one called me back. Instead, I got an email that said the article had been given—abysmal communication.

  29. Carol Dougherty
    1 rating

    Very disappointed

    Jul 15, 2022

    Very disappointed with the customer service. After two weeks, I'm still not receiving a refund of 25% as stated on their website (25 percent discount on the entire site in June and it's still not applied). In addition, I received an incorrect luxury experience kit for skincare. Nobody has bothered to respond to this.

  30. Mark Harrigan
    5 rating

    A special thank you to Stephanie

    Jul 8, 2022

    Thanks to Stephanie, who helped me with my malfunctioning Nuna Pro. The replacement was delivered within one week of my need for immediate assistance.
    Nuna Skin even offers me a top upgrade to Nuna Max at a promo price.
    While the Nuna device is costly, it comes with a lifetime guarantee. I can have confidence in the investment.

  31. Gaultier Gerber
    2 rating

    Unhappy at work

    Jun 24, 2022

    Your product is costly; at minimum, we should get excellent customer service. I've had excellent customer service in the past, but it's not the case often. There was an error in my order, and when I spoke with Tiffany regarding it, she seemed it was a burden to rectify it. Her voice's whole tone suggested she was unhappy at work and that her customers were causing her stress.

  32. Linh Nguyen
    1 rating

    The service was disappointing

    May 13, 2022

    After reading articles about the fraudulent product and how many Israeli workers were here without proper documentation, I was disappointed with the service. After a few hours, the eye product becomes flaky and cracks. You can't wear makeup. The mask doesn't work. The show is not practical.

  33. Johnny
    5 rating

    Thank you Stephanie for being so thoughtful

    Apr 22, 2022

    Thank you, Stephanie, for replacing my damaged order. She not only returned the two broken cleansers but also replaced my entire order of 9 creams and one cleanser plus one additional. They were wrapped in beautiful boxes with pink ribbons, just like they used to. The outer box was used to protect the tubes from damage. It was like opening a lovely present.

    Stephanie, thank you for taking the time and looking after my customer. It is a blessing to have such a thoughtful employee as Stephanie. This kindness will be a lasting memory, and I will continue to pass it on to others when we talk about Premier Dead Sea's products and services.

Write a review on Premier Dead Sea

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Premier Dead Sea?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Premier Dead Sea

Premier Dead Sea offers a 30-day guarantee for your money back. For a full refund, return any product. For a smooth return or refund, please contact our Customer Care Specialist by calling or emailing before sending the product back. This will allow us to assign a case number (Return Material Authorization) to your return. Please note that each store is independent and independently operated. Only products purchased through our website (premier dead sea-usa.com) can be returned to our distribution site.

Read More
4044928133
https://www.premierdeadsea-usa.com
1885 Beaver Ridge Cir, Norcross, GA 30071, USA
352 views