Dr. Nyla Raja Medispa

Dr. Nyla Raja Medispa

27 Reviews
(4.9)
27 Reviews

Dr. Nyla Raja Medispa

reviews(4.9)
Rating (4.9)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
3
5 Star
24

Q&A

Is Dr. Nyla Raja Medispa legit?

Dr. Nyla Raja Medispa has 27 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Dr. Nyla Raja Medispa customer care?

You can contact Dr. Nyla Raja Medispa customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at +1 (625) 52 3307

Where is Dr. Nyla Raja Medispa located?

Dr. Nyla Raja Medispa is located at address Wilmslow Road, Alderley Edge, UK.

27 Reviews on Dr. Nyla Raja Medispa

  1. Judith
    5 rating

    Best results ever

    Apr 10, 2024

    have been coming to Dr Nyla for around 10 years now I recently had the transformation facelift and I have to say it has been the most incredible experience out of all of the treatments I have ever done at the clinic.

    I had Dr Cronin consult me, he was so knowledgeable and an absolute perfectionist but an expert in his knowledge. I then had treatment with two different therapist, Melissa and Caitlin and they were absolutely phenomenal. The care that they take in cleansing the face treating the face explaining to you about the different structure of the skin and how these treatments work and how they will affect you afterwards is all explained in huge detail as well as this I really love the fact that they send you everything by email not once or twice on multiple occasions just in case you forget like me because when you are getting on a little bit in life sometimes you do forget stuff.

    I have genuinely from the bottom of my heart, been mesmerised by the Care that is taken of not just me all the patience. I really would wholeheartedly encourage anybody in there more mature years to reach out to the Medispa staff, because they really do understand they are educated, they are professionals and more important than anything. They are doctors who know exactly what they are doing.

  2. Sarah chapters
    5 rating

    Amazing transformation facelift

    Apr 3, 2024

    I recently turned 50 and underwent a transformative journey at medispa Mayfair led by the skilled hands of Dr. Dean. From the moment I stepped into the clinic, I was greeted with warmth and professionalism, setting the tone for an exceptional experience.Dr. Dean's expertise in exosome therapy was truly remarkable. The treatment was seamlessly integrated into my transformation journey, enhancing the results of my facelift and dermal fillers. His attention to detail and personalized approach ensured that I felt comfortable and informed every step of the way.Not only did Dr. Dean deliver outstanding results, but his passion for his craft shone through in every interaction. He took the time to understand my goals and concerns, tailoring the treatment plan to suit my unique needs.The results speak for themselves – I feel like a rejuvenated version of myself, with natural-looking enhancements that have boosted my confidence beyond measure. The entire team at medispa deserves commendation for their professionalism and dedication to patient satisfaction.If you're considering a cosmetic procedure, look no further than them. Dr. Dean and his team are second to none, providing top-tier care and transformative results. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Five stars all around!

  3. Sophia archer
    5 rating

    Excellent results

    Feb 26, 2024

    Best doctors no waiting around excellent results from ultracel

    Amazing staff very relaxed no pressure sales just genuine love and care about getting the best results with no downtime
    I would highly recommend anyone who is worried about their appearance and only wants natural results ! They are literally the best ! Nurse Debby and doctor naila, the most professional doctors and nurses and even receptionist down to the Practice Manager all are entirely passionate about delivering a first class top drawer service.
    Highly commend team at Mayfair

  4. Sophia archer
    5 rating

    Excellent results

    Feb 26, 2024

    Best doctors no waiting around excellent results from ultracel

    Amazing staff very relaxed no pressure sales just genuine love and care about getting the best results with no downtime
    I would highly recommend anyone who is worried about their appearance and only wants natural results ! They are literally the best ! Nurse Debby and doctor naila, the most professional doctors and nurses and even receptionist down to the Practice Manager all are entirely passionate about delivering a first class top drawer service.

  5. Marie kindles
    5 rating

    CoolSculpting is the best

    Feb 8, 2024

    Lots of clinics are offering this treatment however only one clinic has really paid attention and assessed me deeply to make me feel both confident in my decision to have treatment with Coolsculpting, but as well as this, knowing that I have made the right choice choosing the Medispa group in Mayfair. I met Dr Dean and he was really friendly. He was a plastic surgeon and he advised me that he preferred to use non-surgical non invasive to try to reduce fat around my tummy area because I would get a better outcome and with no downtime as well as being a mum of four children. I cannot afford to be unwell with surgery

    Four months later and I absolutely love my results.

    1. Sophia Noel
      Feb 10, 2024

      I loved Coolsculpt too its fantastic
      The staff particularly Melissa are really really good at delivering this treatment. They take a lot of time to understand what your specific concerns are as well as this they seem to understand the process very well. I was given lots of time to consider the pros and cons and I was helped to complete the consent form because there are lots of terms in there that I didn’t quite understand so there’s no rush. There’s no pressure and there are no sales people. It’s all just doctors and nurses who really care and want the best result for you.

  6. Sandra Kerr
    5 rating

    Incredible customer service

    Feb 8, 2024

    I’ve been going to the Medispa in cheshire and Liverpool for over five years now, and I have to say the staff are better now than they have ever been. Customer service is exceptional with staff who are very invested in the patients as well as therapists and nursing staff who want to deliver the highest standard of care. My Botox is delivered by Nurse Debbie and she always does a phenomenal treatment which lasts much longer than any other. Clinic guy I’ve ever attended.
    They are never pushy and they are always listening to you every need. I would highly recommend this Clinic .

  7. Freya
    5 rating

    Excellent Service, extremely professional

    Jan 6, 2024

    Amazing clinic, excellent service and professional. Dr Nyla reassured me and made a plan specifically for me.

  8. Francesca Riley
    4 rating

    Good Experience at Dr. Nyla's Clinic

    Dec 16, 2023

    When I got there, I figured it was a pretty good place. The people working seemed nice enough, and I didn't have to wait too long. Dr. Nyla was cool. She was excited about everything and made me feel like she knew what she was doing and i felt comfortable, which is important when someone's gonna be poking at you. I had the procedure done right then and it went fine. Quick and easy. I'd tell people to go there if they need something similar done.

  9. Emma Gardner
    5 rating
    Apr 23, 2023

    Had lip fillers by nurse Debbie, very happy with the natural results. Dr Nyla also recommend her skincare to help with my skin. Very good experience

  10. Sarah clarkson
    5 rating

    Best experience!!

    Apr 12, 2023

    Recently had skin tightening on my arms after significant weight loss, I can’t believe how much better they look. I feel so much more confident as we approach summer! Thank you to the team

  11. Rivera Vazquez
    5 rating

    She had done an excellent job

    Jan 7, 2023

    I recently had a treatment at Medispa and was blown away by the excellent service and amazing results. The staff was all so friendly and welcoming, and the environment was simply gorgeous. I can't wait to go back and try one of the other treatments soon. Overall, a wonderful experience and highly recommended.

  12. Barbara Jackson
    5 rating
    Dec 8, 2022

    Love the team at Medispa, I have been attending the clinic for a number of years now and really enjoy my visits. I’ve recently started the Emface treatment and can’t wait to see the result!

  13. Louise McCarthy
    5 rating

    Glowing skin!

    Nov 28, 2022

    Recently had the oxygen facial before my wedding as recommended by Dr Nyla, the treatment left my skin so luminous and glowing!

    I can’t wait for my next treatment!

  14. Maisie jones
    4 rating

    Lip filler

    Nov 27, 2022

    Had my lip filler at the Cheshire clinic, very happy with the result. Natural and full!

  15. Julie Johnston
    5 rating
    Nov 26, 2022

    I have been visiting Dr Nyla Medispa for several years, I initially had the ultracel treatment and skin tightening as my skin had lost a lot of volume as I went through Menopause, the treatments improved the jowl area and tightened around my eyes. I now have a top up treatment one per year to maintain my result.

    I highly recommend the clinics approach to natural collagen stimulating treatments!

  16. Matthew Johnson
    5 rating

    Consultation with Dr Vadim & Dr Nyla. Coolsculpting.

    Nov 8, 2022

    Visited the clinic in Mayfair for Coolsculpting Around 3 months ago .

    At the time had a really good consultation I met with Dr Vadim and Dr Nyla both were extremely honest very trustworthy people

    The advise me to spend some time considering my options and also recommended reading some literature which was really good which they gave me

    Two weeks later I managed to get an appointment for the treatment and I have to say the staff at the Medispa clinic were exceptional , in fact outstanding.

    I have visited other clinics in the past however they are very interested in knowing all about Dr Nyla‘s clinic and I really feel like she is probably the best in London and hence why so many people are intrigued by the services she offers,

    Three months on I have to say I look so much better I am not body conscious and I could honestly recommend Coolsculpting with the Medispa team at Mayfair.

    You will not be disappointed

  17. Kitten Smith
    1 rating

    Scam

    Nov 5, 2022

    I feel scammed, there's no price list anywhere and they told me I only pay once for all treatments needed but when I needed more treatment they denied telling me they said I paid all up front, I feel bewildered and scammed but I believe her heart is in the right place and the nurses were liars that's not Dr Nyla fault. She's not about money she's about trying to make people look beautiful k honestly believe that, she is a beautiful soul.

  18. Ashley jackson
    5 rating

    Very happy!

    Nov 1, 2022

    My friend recommended I visit Dr Nyla after she had some treatments at the clinic

    as soon as I arrived to the clinic I was impressed with how attentive and friendly Dr nyla was.

    She really took time to listen to my concerns and create a treatment plan that would improve my skin.

    I would recommend Dr Nyla’s clinic to everyone, my confidence has improved and I am the happiest I have been in a long time!

  19. Marie Johnston
    5 rating

    Thrilled with my results!

    Oct 24, 2022

    I visited Dr Nyla’s Medispa in June for a consultation, I have previously had fillers elsewhere and was unhappy with how different I looked.

    Dr Nyla recommended that I refrain from having anymore dermal fillers and start to treat the cause of aging. I was recommended a skin tightening treatment and a lifting treatment which is apart of there transformation facelift, over the course of Treatments friends, family and co workers complimented how great and fresh I looked.

    I’m so happy with the outcome of my treatment, I look like me but refreshed. My skin is glowing.

    I received the best service and was recommended to use her skincare alongside treatment, this was my first time using medical grade skincare and I would never look back.

    I can’t thank Dr Nyla enough for taking the time to listen to my concerns, recommend a plan to age gracefully!

  20. Douglas Tewksbury
    5 rating

    Dr. Nyla, as well as her staff, offer outstanding service

    Aug 20, 2022

    Dr. Nyla Raja, as well as her staff, offer outstanding service. She is highly understanding and helps you to feel comfortable. I wouldn't suggest her more highly to anyone seeking any treatment! The staff at Medispa were extraordinarily welcoming and could answer all my questions to the best of their ability.

  21. Cheryl Zlotnikov
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend this clinic

    Aug 18, 2022

    I would highly recommend this Medispa and Dr. Nyla for Botox and fillers! I've seen various doctors get Botox and fillers, but I've never had a service like the one Dr. Nyla gave me. She is thorough in her work, listens, and knows what you're searching for. As a beautiful young woman, she sees potential in each face. She is always willing to assist in every manner she can. I was very impressed with the staff, who were polite, professional, and always eager to help.

  22. Dolores Hardy
    5 rating

    I am feeling fantastic!

    Aug 16, 2022

    I went to Medispa for a recommendation. I was not dissatisfied! When I walked into the clinic, the care they took provided to me was exceptional. I was registered with a therapist and went to see Dr. Nyla for a consultation. She completely understood my needs and made me feel at ease right away. The first session with tightening my skin was perfect, and I'm getting results. I am feeling fantastic! I am looking forward to finishing my course.

  23. Nicole Treat
    5 rating

    She's the most amazing!

    Aug 12, 2022

    Doctor Nyla immediately transforms you into a celebrity! She is concerned about you and your body and can make you feel confident and able to talk about your worries! She will eliminate any! Never been more satisfied! She's the most amazing!

  24. Thomas Wannop
    5 rating

    10/10 would recommend

    Aug 10, 2022

    I've suffered from Acne for a long time and finally decided to take action. I was booked into a complimentary appointment with Dr. Nyla, and we discussed potential treatment options. We ultimately concluded to go with the best treatment could be the dermalux and Envy facials. Since starting my course, I have noticed an improvement in my skin's appearance, decreasing spots and redness, dramatically increasing my confidence. I wish I had seen Doctor Nyla sooner. 10/10 would recommend

  25. David Ottaviano
    4 rating

    I love the sincerity of the doctors

    Aug 4, 2022

    I love the sincerity of the doctors. I visited this clinic due to a slight indentation on my cheek on the right. Doctor Nyla, who examined me, explained that while she was attentive to my concerns, she did not feel I was worthy of the procedure, primarily because of the expense and the slight alteration. I had another appointment with a doctor today and was informed that I could be able to have 2-3 milliliters within the same region. I explained what Dr. Nyla told me, and he advised me to go for it. I've chosen to follow Dr. Nyla's view because I believe she is a frank and compassionate doctor. She will only do what is suitable for young people, not taking advantage of vulnerable patients as some doctors. I highly recommend Dr. Nyla as well as her staff to those who are concerned about subtle enhancements.

  26. Lloyd Samuel
    5 rating

    The treatment was unique

    Jul 15, 2022

    I've been seeing this clinic for a few months now, and I'm amazed by how much improvement I've noticed in my face and other things. Initially, I tried treatments for my face, Morpheus8 and ultra cell. After seeing how my skin was more swollen and tighter, I decided to test Btl exiles for my upper and back.

    The treatment was unique and was like a massage with hot stones, and after two sessions, I noticed my skin was much more firm and smooth. I had my sixth session on Frida,y and my legs have never looked this great! Thank you, nurse Geri and her team, for taking care of me and restoring my confidence!

  27. Terry Hensley
    5 rating

    Thank you to the entire staff

    Jul 8, 2022

    I've been going to the Cheshire facility for the past four weeks for treatments off my treatment plan that Dr. Nyla has put together for me. Already I see tremendous results... I am so comfortable in the clinic. Nurse Debbie performed my filler on my lips. She was remarkable, with no bruising, and was highly gentle while taking me through the entire process. Melissa Senior therapist, has been working on my BTL and ultra cell treatments. She's so professional, explaining all the details and helping me relax. I love going to the clinic every time I go home. I am younger. Thank you to the entire staff.

  28. Angelina
    5 rating

    Mayfair Outstanding Clinic

    Apr 21, 2022

    The most incredible experience I had was with Dr. Nyla a year ago. It's the best decision I have ever made. After weight loss, I experienced a few problems with my neck and face. This caused me a lot of stress. Dr. Nyla recommended ultra therapy and skin tightening treatments. Wow, the results were terrific. A beautiful lady named Debbie also did fillers for me. It's been amazing.

    They not only cared for me physically but also for my mental health. It's lovely to have the confidence that I'm in good hands and to see stunning natural results. I have been back a few times for top-ups and reviews. I will continue to visit the clinic every year to maintain the beautiful results. Thank you so much.

Write a review on Dr. Nyla Raja Medispa

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Dr. Nyla Raja Medispa

Dr. Nyla Raja, a skin specialist, is trusted by television personalities, celebrities, and many of Britain's most prominent faces in the media sector. She is a highly respected and sought-after cosmetic dermatologist and is considered one of the best in the country. She is the founder and medical director of the Medispa clinics in Cheshire and Liverpool.

Read More
+1 (625) 52 3307
https://doctornyla.com
Wilmslow Road, Alderley Edge, UK
1259 views