Dr. Nyla Raja Medispa

17 Reviews

17 Reviews on Dr. Nyla Raja Medispa

  1. Gina L
    September 8th, 2022

    Worst and scam Dr. Nyla Raja!

    I went to Dr. Nyla Raja Medispa in August this year because of concerns over the appearance of wrinkles on my face, specifically my forehead. I was intrigued by fillers, but the nurse advised me that the skin must be tightened before I apply any fillers.

    She also suggested the BTL Exilis treatment. It could significantly improve my forehead lines. I was informed that a minimum of 6 sessions are required and that some patients have experienced incredible results.

    I decided to continue, and I was asked whether my skin felt more supple each time. The skin never felt better; however, I was assured it took time.

    After six sessions, I’ve waited for four months after six sessions and have seen no difference! My skin has not been rejuvenated, and my lines are the same as before treatment.

    The only difference is that I have been pushed out of pocket due to 1500 GBP. I’ve sent three emails to various people at Medispa to inform them that I was dissatisfied with the service, but no one has responded.

    I wouldn’t suggest this method to anyone because it simply isn’t practical.

  2. Jayne
    August 29th, 2022

    Disingenuous Doctor & bad reviews

    Every negative review gets removed, so people looking at this clinic see the reviews left and decide to give it a go. The majority of good reviews are made by staff or friends of the Doctor.

    This Doctor talks about empowering women and wanting to make a difference in their confidence—what a load of rubbish.

    The only thing she is interested in is lining her pocket and selling you treatments that do not work, and when you confront her, you will be advised that you need further treatments or filler. It’s like a cattle market.

    You go for the consultation with Nyla, and this is where she gets you to sign up for treatments after exaggerating what treatments you need and pointing out things you didn’t even notice about yourself because this is part of her selling tactic.

    The next part of the consultation is getting you in a room to start the treatment (you have committed then).

    You will be asked to sign, sign, sign while laying on a bed with multiple staff around you, putting iPads in front of you. You won’t get to read what you are signing. That’s their plan.

    That’s the last time the Doctor will see you. She has done her job (the consultation). The treatments do not work. The Doctor needs to be struck off.

  3. Karen Ayersman
    August 23rd, 2022

    Dr. Nyla Raja is a professionally skilled physician

    Dr. Nyla is a professionally skilled physician with a distinct medical background. She can swiftly assess and recommend necessary treatments, explaining in detail the process involved. I have always been able to feel she is sensitive to my needs. The thing she offers is the opportunity to look at all possibilities before you make the final choice. I have been with Dr. Nyla for over six years and highly recommend her practice.

  4. Douglas Tewksbury
    August 20th, 2022

    Dr. Nyla, as well as her staff, offer outstanding service

    Dr. Nyla Raja, as well as her staff, offer outstanding service. She is highly understanding and helps you to feel comfortable. I wouldn’t suggest her more highly to anyone seeking any treatment! The staff at Medispa were extraordinarily welcoming and could answer all my questions to the best of their ability.

  5. Cheryl Zlotnikov
    August 18th, 2022

    I would highly recommend this clinic

    I would highly recommend this Medispa and Dr. Nyla for Botox and fillers! I’ve seen various doctors get Botox and fillers, but I’ve never had a service like the one Dr. Nyla gave me. She is thorough in her work, listens, and knows what you’re searching for. As a beautiful young woman, she sees potential in each face. She is always willing to assist in every manner she can. I was very impressed with the staff, who were polite, professional, and always eager to help.

  6. Dolores Hardy
    August 16th, 2022

    I am feeling fantastic!

    I went to Medispa for a recommendation. I was not dissatisfied! When I walked into the clinic, the care they took provided to me was exceptional. I was registered with a therapist and went to see Dr. Nyla for a consultation. She completely understood my needs and made me feel at ease right away. The first session with tightening my skin was perfect, and I’m getting results. I am feeling fantastic! I am looking forward to finishing my course.

  7. Nicole Treat
    August 12th, 2022

    She's the most amazing!

    Doctor Nyla immediately transforms you into a celebrity! She is concerned about you and your body and can make you feel confident and able to talk about your worries! She will eliminate any! Never been more satisfied! She’s the most amazing!

  8. Thomas Wannop
    August 10th, 2022

    10/10 would recommend

    I’ve suffered from Acne for a long time and finally decided to take action. I was booked into a complimentary appointment with Dr. Nyla, and we discussed potential treatment options. We ultimately concluded to go with the best treatment could be the dermalux and Envy facials. Since starting my course, I have noticed an improvement in my skin’s appearance, decreasing spots and redness, dramatically increasing my confidence. I wish I had seen Doctor Nyla sooner. 10/10 would recommend

  9. Ramasamy Thangavelu
    August 7th, 2022

    It was unprofessional

    The consultation was speedy. The case said, “you need this and that, give me your money and go.” In the room, Dr. Nyla constantly checked her phone messages and responded to various. It was unprofessional. It was like having an interview with the Queen rather than an appointment with a consultant. There were obvious reasons why I chose not to continue.

  10. David Ottaviano
    August 4th, 2022

    I love the sincerity of the doctors

    I love the sincerity of the doctors. I visited this clinic due to a slight indentation on my cheek on the right. Doctor Nyla, who examined me, explained that while she was attentive to my concerns, she did not feel I was worthy of the procedure, primarily because of the expense and the slight alteration. I had another appointment with a doctor today and was informed that I could be able to have 2-3 milliliters within the same region. I explained what Dr. Nyla told me, and he advised me to go for it. I’ve chosen to follow Dr. Nyla’s view because I believe she is a frank and compassionate doctor. She will only do what is suitable for young people, not taking advantage of vulnerable patients as some doctors. I highly recommend Dr. Nyla as well as her staff to those who are concerned about subtle enhancements.

  11. Edith Dawson
    August 3rd, 2022

    Excellent service was provided by staff who were terrific

    Excellent service was provided by staff who were terrific. Cool sculpting – the process was unproductive and did nothing to make a difference. I believe exercise and a healthier diet is the best method to shed fat ( unless you opt for more invasive lipo or Tummy tightening). I’ve learned my lesson.

  12. Barbara Pettit
    August 1st, 2022

    Staff were friendly and were wonderful

    Cool sculpting. The staff was friendly and excellent. However, the procedure was an expensive waste of money and resulted in no change. I’ve learned my lesson. Exercise and a healthier diet is the best method to shed fat ( unless you opt for more invasive lipo or tummy tightening).

  13. Lloyd Samuel
    July 15th, 2022

    The treatment was unique

    I’ve been seeing this clinic for a few months now, and I’m amazed by how much improvement I’ve noticed in my face and other things. Initially, I tried treatments for my face, Morpheus8 and ultra cell. After seeing how my skin was more swollen and tighter, I decided to test Btl exiles for my upper and back.

    The treatment was unique and was like a massage with hot stones, and after two sessions, I noticed my skin was much more firm and smooth. I had my sixth session on Frida,y and my legs have never looked this great! Thank you, nurse Geri and her team, for taking care of me and restoring my confidence!

  14. Terry Hensley
    July 8th, 2022

    Thank you to the entire staff

    I’ve been going to the Cheshire facility for the past four weeks for treatments off my treatment plan that Dr. Nyla has put together for me. Already I see tremendous results… I am so comfortable in the clinic. Nurse Debbie performed my filler on my lips. She was remarkable, with no bruising, and was highly gentle while taking me through the entire process. Melissa Senior therapist, has been working on my BTL and ultra cell treatments. She’s so professional, explaining all the details and helping me relax. I love going to the clinic every time I go home. I am younger. Thank you to the entire staff.

  15. Leticia Salinas
    June 24th, 2022

    excellent experience, professional and always friendly

    With the modern technology, excellent experience, professional and always friendly, welcoming and secure. I completed the second Morpheus 8 session and am delighted indeed. The results in my very first one were incredible. I will be back whenever I can, and that happens to be next Friday for a different session. Rock on!

  16. Atia Hussain
    May 13th, 2022

    Save your money!

    I visited this clinic after losing my son. My sister had warned me that Dr. Nylas is prone to bad reviews. She will convince you to pay 1500 for laser treatment and then try to sell you more expensive treatments. She did exactly what she said, even though she looked at me. Another PS1500 was offered for my neck, which I didn’t consider a problem.

    I was not myself, so I gave in to pressure and decided. It was a waste of money and made no difference. I did not bother with the second treatment. I went to another Liverpool clinic and got Botox and dermal Filler for a fraction of its cost. I saw immediate results. Save your money!

  17. Angelina
    April 21st, 2022

    Mayfair Outstanding Clinic

    The most incredible experience I had was with Dr. Nyla a year ago. It’s the best decision I have ever made. After weight loss, I experienced a few problems with my neck and face. This caused me a lot of stress. Dr. Nyla recommended ultra therapy and skin tightening treatments. Wow, the results were terrific. A beautiful lady named Debbie also did fillers for me. It’s been amazing.

    They not only cared for me physically but also for my mental health. It’s lovely to have the confidence that I’m in good hands and to see stunning natural results. I have been back a few times for top-ups and reviews. I will continue to visit the clinic every year to maintain the beautiful results. Thank you so much.

Write a review on Dr. Nyla Raja Medispa

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Dr. Nyla Raja Medispa

Dr. Nyla Raja, a skin specialist, is trusted by television personalities, celebrities, and many of Britain's most prominent faces in the media sector. She is a highly respected and sought-after cosmetic dermatologist and is considered one of the best in the country. She is the founder and medical director of the Medispa clinics in Cheshire and Liverpool.

+1 (625) 52 3307
[email protected]
https://doctornyla.com
Wilmslow Road, Alderley Edge, UK