Balm Standard

15 Reviews

15 Reviews on Balm Standard

  1. Michael Massa
    August 23rd, 2022

    I'll delight the girl with more lip balms!

    I was searching for something to present as a birthday present to my beautiful girlfriend on a particular day. My friend recommended Balm Standard, and as I came across the website, I was sure she’d be awed by it! My girlfriend was thrilled! I purchased a variety of balms for her lips, and her favorite is Pomegranate and the White Tea lip balm. I’ll delight the girl with more lip balms!

  2. Thomas Randolph
    August 19th, 2022

    Don't worry about cracking or bleeding lips!

    I’ve been searching for the perfect balm that indeed fits my lips, that is dry. Finally, I discovered this with Balm Standard! These 100 percent organic and natural Lip Balms can restore and moisturize our lips! Don’t worry about cracking or bleeding lips!

  3. Hope Lloyd
    August 16th, 2022

    fall in love with this shop

    I’m an outdoors person and having dry lips is an integral aspect of my daily life. That’s why I don’t want to be sans lipstick. I’m highly selective in choosing products for my lips due to my sensitive lips. However, when I use some of the lip balms from this store, I am amazed at how they can aid my dry lips, so I’m beginning to fall in love with this shop.

  4. Tiffany Pitts
    August 13th, 2022

    A great experience

    I bought Coffee Bean and Maple Lip Balm. The shipping was speedy, and I tried the Lip Balm and found that it’s of high quality. It’s a fair and reasonable price—a great experience at this store. We are looking forward to another successful purchase.

  5. Tracy Madonia
    August 10th, 2022

    I enjoy supporting small-scale companie

    I enjoy supporting small-scale companies that share my beliefs. No harsh chemicals are what I am looking for in the products. Soft, comfortable to wear, appears to be doing what it says on the tin.

  6. Kristin Framo
    August 8th, 2022

    I am in love with your creams!

    I was carrying the vanilla and blue chamomile lip balms from a smartass and Sass box I receive monthly. It was sad. I put it in the pocket of my jacket that I washed, and it wasn’t perfect! Therefore, I decided to research you guys and find a replacement. I discovered that you carry the blood orange lip balm. I was completely sold! I am in love with your creams! I’m thrilled to have found you guys!

  7. Gereana Wiggins
    August 5th, 2022

    I would recommend the products!

    I recently purchased a Lip Balm from this site, and it was a wonderful experience to purchase from this site. I was delighted with the product, and the prices were also reasonable. I would recommend the products!

  8. James Reniers
    August 1st, 2022

    I was immediately amazed

    After browsing through your products, I was immediately amazed by the many products and the fact that this company was created with the beginning in mind, making sure to use only the best ingredients. The entire business is very inspirational. Keep up the great work. I would like to see new products shortly.

  9. Elizabeth Delus
    July 27th, 2022

    My personal favorite is Pineapple Coconut

    The Balm Standard lip balm is my favorite lip balm! It glides on smoothly! It’s not sticky or grippy and lasts for a long time. It softens and hydrates your lips. The fragrances are lovely also, delicate, and not too strong. My personal favorite is Pineapple Coconut.

  10. Emily Demmler
    July 23rd, 2022

    My order was incorrect

    My order was incorrect. I was able to order a pineapple and coconut balm and a maple&coffee one. My order arrived in the mail, and it was a balm made of maple and coffee as well as pomegranate and white tea balm, which I didn’t purchase. But I must mention that it was lovely and I loved the tiny bag and the sticker. The receipt was handwritten with a heart and note, which was adorable and personal. However, my purchase was wrong.

  11. Sharon Anderson
    July 15th, 2022

    We love Balm Standard!

    We love Balm Standard! The only issue I have this time is that my husband and I wanted to test the new cucumber mint, but we’re not a fan of the smell at all. We’ve been a top-rated fan for you all the time, but this scent didn’t hit the mark for us. I love all our other options, thought!

  12. Bruce Taylor
    July 8th, 2022

    It's fantastic that the vendor was quick to dispatch my order

    It’s fantastic that the vendor was quick to dispatch my order. It was delivered so fast! They also sent me a free lip balm. The lip balms are incredible and are incredibly smooth and moisturizing. I love it very much.

  13. Kimberley Portz
    June 24th, 2022

    Excellent product and excellent service

    Excellent product and excellent service. I like the variety of flavors. It’s nice on your lips. I purchased several so you can keep one in every pocket of my jacket and purse. The item was shipped quickly and in a well-packaged manner. I’ll be purchasing more from them in the future.

  14. Heather Kurt
    May 13th, 2022

    I didn't get what I ordered

    My package arrived on 4/7. The box contained an envelope with someone else’s signature inside. It also had an item that was not Balm Standard. This was what I stated in my most recent shipment notification.

    I also included photos of the contents of the package. My order has not been received. Balm Standard has not contacted me about the matter.

  15. Anonymous
    April 12th, 2022

    Balm Standard is an amazing company to order Balm.

    Balm Standard sold me a fantastic product. The balm’s relaxing, refreshing feel makes summer feel calm. This balm’s packaging is beautiful in color. The lotion has many health benefits. It is also easy to use and choose from a variety of options.

    I purchased the lemongrass coconut and the coffee maple. Both are great. The lemongrass makes it seem like I’m eating Thai food, which is good even though it sounds strange.

    I prefer the coffee maple over the lemongrass because it tastes more maple than coffee. They should keep coming up with new and exciting flavors! I’m open to trying more flavors.

Write a review on Balm Standard

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Balm Standard

The company started in a high school engineering class. Avery Shannon, now 23, was just 18 when he began his quest to create a lip balm unlike any other. He was inspired to make his lip balm after he had tried harsh acne medications. Shannon created an organic lip balm to combat the market for chemical-induced lip balms. Shannon spent more than 12 months formulating the perfect lotion during his senior year of high school. The creamy texture of his lip balm is smooth and long-lasting. He has been experimenting with his formula and believes it is unique. He had to use over 3,000 lip balm tubes to create the recipe he now uses. His love for organic skincare and commitment shine through every lip balm box. Shannon's lip balm is more than a business. This is a passion and a life he will treasure forever.

8058353672
[email protected]
http://balmstandard.com
United States