Blank Canvas Cosmetics

10 Reviews

10 Reviews on Blank Canvas Cosmetics

  1. George Berry
    August 23rd, 2022

    I was very disappointed

    Purchased the 2 F20 brushes for 20 euros. I was very disappointed. They absorb much KF product and are smaller than a regular F20. It was not up to the hype.

  2. Dolores Schwartz
    August 20th, 2022

    the staff was unhelpful

    Nice brushes but a dreadful delivery experience. It took me a while to get here, and the staff was unhelpful. I kept receiving useless texts for nine days, and nothing was done. I contacted the delivery company, and they were able to cut me off.

  3. Melissa Stupka
    August 15th, 2022

    I purchased items on black Friday

    I purchased items on black Friday, believing I’d spent the threshold to receive a brush-free gift in the clear wash bag. The parcel arrived with no gratuitous gift since the postage was not counted towards the lobby. There should be a note on the website informing of this.

  4. Nicholas Truhan
    August 12th, 2022

    I was extremely disappointed with the product

    After seeing the items in Lisa’s Lust List, I could not wait to buy them items. However, I found the products to be not long-lasting. In both sets, the holes started developing in the sponges after one week. I was highly disappointed with the product.

  5. Kirsten Anderson
    August 10th, 2022

    5 days later and there is still no delivery

    I placed my order on the 5th of May at around 1 am. the website states that it will take 2-4 days for delivery to the UK. It’s now the 10th of October, and there is still no delivery. I required these brushes before the 12th because I have an engagement ceremony that day. I also needed the bushes before 6 am on the day. I would not have placed an order had I known there was a chance that I wouldn’t get the brushes in time. However, I believed in the information on the site.

  6. Dale Kettering
    July 15th, 2022

    Disappointing

    Quick delivery, easy-to-navigate website. Purchased a set of brushes at a fantastic price. The brushes are great, but the brushes split from the wooden part on a couple. Disappointing.

  7. Jack Hakala
    July 8th, 2022

    The products are of highest quality

    The products are of the highest quality. The order was shipped quickly and in good order, which included hypoallergenic and top-quality cosmetics. I will return to purchase more. I highly recommend it!

  8. Jesus Cortes
    June 23rd, 2022

    they are amazing

    This is my second purchase of canvas brushes. I must say that they are amazing. The F20 is by far the most effective brush I’ve had. I’ll be buying more

  9. Leon Jones
    May 11th, 2022

    Blank Canvas Cosmetics is a great product.

    Blank Canvas Cosmetics is a great company. Blank Canvas Cosmetics has a wide range of products at affordable prices. They also offer great support and consultants. Yet, it is rapid to deliver.

  10. Sandra Granahan
    April 30th, 2022

    Very Disappointed

    After ordering 3 items and anticipating receiving them, one of the items (contour palettete), arrived damaged. Very disappointed! Blankcanvas Cosmetics assured me that they would replace the item and would pick up damaged items from my home.

    I never received a replacement and they did not contact me again. Christmas was over. Blankcosmetics has absolutely no interest in customer care!

Write a review on Blank Canvas Cosmetics

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Blank Canvas Cosmetics

Website for Blank Canvas Cosmetics, an award-winning beauty brand. Get your order today!

[email protected]
https://www.blankcanvascosmetics.com
United States