Blank Canvas Cosmetics

18 Reviews

18 Reviews on Blank Canvas Cosmetics

  1. Mauricio Mairena
    Jan 7, 2023

    I'm incredibly disappointed

    I recently purchased several products from Blankcanvas Cosmetics, and while the brushes are of good quality, the customer service is abysmal. One of my brushes broke after only a few uses, and when I contacted the company for a replacement, I was met with a series of hoops to jump through and a lack of understanding or concern. I’m incredibly disappointed and will look elsewhere for my makeup brush needs.

  2. Geri Cook
    Dec 19, 2022

    I've had a fantastic experience using canvas cosmetics

    I’ve had a fantastic experience using canvas cosmetics. My new most-loved skincare product. It provides. Everyday glam to my face as an adult woman. It helps me feel confident. And. Help me look fresh. Every day, no. Going. More radiant. And looking young. Play.

  3. Ellen Ellis
    Dec 14, 2022

    I'm not satisfied with the bristles' quality.

    I’m not satisfied with the bristles’ quality. I’m using it with the blusher. However, strands are split and clumped together. I’m not sure of the reason for this since my blusher is made of powder.

  4. Linda Purrazzella
    Dec 12, 2022

    Keep up the excellent work.

    I placed my order, and it was straightforward; then, receiving updates, and finally, at the delivery time, the items were fantastic——aA great service. Keep up the excellent work.

  5. Steven Barber
    Dec 10, 2022

    The delivery was OK, and nothing was damaged.

    The delivery was OK, and nothing was damaged. I was particularly concerned about the eyeshadow palette as well as the mirror. I’ll be purchasing from this site again mainly since it’s time for Christmas.

  6. Johnnie polnitz
    Dec 6, 2022

    She'll be thrilled with them.

    Purchased a couple of brushes for my daughter at Christmas. I haven’t tried the products yet. However, the service was smooth, and the bushes looked gorgeous. She’ll be thrilled with them.

  7. Paul Umiamaka
    Dec 3, 2022

    Fantastic products and gorgeous packaging.

    Fantastic products and gorgeous packaging. I love all Blank Canvas products. Excellent quality and ideal to present while helping an Irish business

  8. Andrea Fisher
    Dec 1, 2022

    It was handled quickly by a wonderful lady with excellent service.

    I did not receive any return form in the Christmas cracker box. I want to return it and have sent an email, but no response has been received. It was handled quickly by a wonderful lady with excellent service.

  9. George Berry
    Aug 23, 2022

    I was very disappointed

    Purchased the 2 F20 brushes for 20 euros. I was very disappointed. They absorb much KF product and are smaller than a regular F20. It was not up to the hype.

  10. Dolores Schwartz
    Aug 20, 2022

    the staff was unhelpful

    Nice brushes but a dreadful delivery experience. It took me a while to get here, and the staff was unhelpful. I kept receiving useless texts for nine days, and nothing was done. I contacted the delivery company, and they were able to cut me off.

  11. Melissa Stupka
    Aug 15, 2022

    I purchased items on black Friday

    I purchased items on black Friday, believing I’d spent the threshold to receive a brush-free gift in the clear wash bag. The parcel arrived with no gratuitous gift since the postage was not counted towards the lobby. There should be a note on the website informing of this.

  12. Nicholas Truhan
    Aug 12, 2022

    I was extremely disappointed with the product

    After seeing the items in Lisa’s Lust List, I could not wait to buy them items. However, I found the products to be not long-lasting. In both sets, the holes started developing in the sponges after one week. I was highly disappointed with the product.

  13. Kirsten Anderson
    Aug 10, 2022

    5 days later and there is still no delivery

    I placed my order on the 5th of May at around 1 am. the website states that it will take 2-4 days for delivery to the UK. It’s now the 10th of October, and there is still no delivery. I required these brushes before the 12th because I have an engagement ceremony that day. I also needed the bushes before 6 am on the day. I would not have placed an order had I known there was a chance that I wouldn’t get the brushes in time. However, I believed in the information on the site.

  14. Dale Kettering
    Jul 15, 2022

    Disappointing

    Quick delivery, easy-to-navigate website. Purchased a set of brushes at a fantastic price. The brushes are great, but the brushes split from the wooden part on a couple. Disappointing.

  15. Jack Hakala
    Jul 8, 2022

    The products are of highest quality

    The products are of the highest quality. The order was shipped quickly and in good order, which included hypoallergenic and top-quality cosmetics. I will return to purchase more. I highly recommend it!

  16. Jesus Cortes
    Jun 23, 2022

    they are amazing

    This is my second purchase of canvas brushes. I must say that they are amazing. The F20 is by far the most effective brush I’ve had. I’ll be buying more

  17. Leon Jones
    May 11, 2022

    Blank Canvas Cosmetics is a great product.

    Blank Canvas Cosmetics is a great company. Blank Canvas Cosmetics has a wide range of products at affordable prices. They also offer great support and consultants. Yet, it is rapid to deliver.

  18. Sandra Granahan
    Apr 30, 2022

    Very Disappointed

    After ordering 3 items and anticipating receiving them, one of the items (contour palettete), arrived damaged. Very disappointed! Blankcanvas Cosmetics assured me that they would replace the item and would pick up damaged items from my home.

    I never received a replacement and they did not contact me again. Christmas was over. Blankcosmetics has absolutely no interest in customer care!

Write a review on Blank Canvas Cosmetics

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Blank Canvas Cosmetics

Website for Blank Canvas Cosmetics, an award-winning beauty brand. Get your order today!

[email protected]
https://www.blankcanvascosmetics.com
United States