Blank Canvas Cosmetics

Blank Canvas Cosmetics

23 Reviews
(3.3)
23 Reviews

Blank Canvas Cosmetics

reviews(3.3)
Rating (3.3)
star
Good!
1 Star
4
2 Star
5
3 Star
3
4 Star
1
5 Star
10

Q&A

Is Blank Canvas Cosmetics legit?

Blank Canvas Cosmetics has 23 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Blank Canvas Cosmetics customer care?

You can contact Blank Canvas Cosmetics customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Blank Canvas Cosmetics located?

Blank Canvas Cosmetics is located at address United States.

23 Reviews on Blank Canvas Cosmetics

  1. Hamza Ahmad
    1 rating

    Brush Quality Issues and Unhelpful Customer Service

    Dec 15, 2023

    I adored the brushes I received until the tops separated from the handle. I'm incredibly gentle when it comes to my brushes. I use a handwashing method whenever I contact customer support to inform them of the issue, as I do not have a receipt. They advised me to return to where I bought the item with my receipt! This has happened to my brushes with friends, and their team isn't helping.

  2. Hamza Ahmad
    1 rating

    The Quality of Blank Canvas Brushes Makeup Brush Cases

    Nov 5, 2023

    I purchased a makeup brush case, and when it arrived, I was disappointed to find mold spots inside. I promptly returned it and received a replacement, but this time, the exterior had a layer of white dust that I couldn't get rid of. Furthermore, the inside was still dirty. Ultimately, my daughter ended up using it for her coloring pencils instead.

    I must say, it's pretty frustrating that the quality of the cases from Blank Canvas brushes is so poor. These products aren't being adequately inspected before shipping. As a result, I've decided to shop elsewhere for my makeup brush case needs.

  3. Barbara Nuetzmann
    5 rating

    Highly suggest

    May 15, 2023

    The items arrived fast, and I was delighted with the package. I was delighted with the price and quality of the things I ordered. I highly suggest Blank Canvas.

  4. Rachel Booth
    3 rating

    Several items

    May 13, 2023

    I bought several items at Black Canvas Cosmetics, and even though I admire their dedication to sustainability and inclusion, I was disappointed the quality of some of their things was inadequate. The concealer and foundation perfectly matched my skin tone, but they weren't blending as smoothly as I would prefer and could easily blend into wrinkles and fine lines.

  5. Denis Dragiev
    5 rating

    A fantastic experience

    Apr 7, 2023

    I bought the twelve days of Christmas brush set, which is fantastic. They are of exceptional quality, and the color and packaging are a true Christmas gift. It didn't take tongue to get them as we; a fantastic experience.

  6. Mauricio Mairena
    1 rating

    I'm incredibly disappointed

    Jan 7, 2023

    I recently purchased several products from Blankcanvas Cosmetics, and while the brushes are of good quality, the customer service is abysmal. One of my brushes broke after only a few uses, and when I contacted the company for a replacement, I was met with a series of hoops to jump through and a lack of understanding or concern. I'm incredibly disappointed and will look elsewhere for my makeup brush needs.

  7. Geri Cook
    5 rating

    I've had a fantastic experience using canvas cosmetics

    Dec 19, 2022

    I've had a fantastic experience using canvas cosmetics. My new most-loved skincare product. It provides. Everyday glam to my face as an adult woman. It helps me feel confident. And. Help me look fresh. Every day, no. Going. More radiant. And looking young. Play.

  8. Ellen Ellis
    3 rating

    I'm not satisfied with the bristles' quality.

    Dec 14, 2022

    I'm not satisfied with the bristles' quality. I'm using it with the blusher. However, strands are split and clumped together. I'm not sure of the reason for this since my blusher is made of powder.

  9. Linda Purrazzella
    5 rating

    Keep up the excellent work.

    Dec 12, 2022

    I placed my order, and it was straightforward; then, receiving updates, and finally, at the delivery time, the items were fantastic——aA great service. Keep up the excellent work.

  10. Steven Barber
    5 rating

    The delivery was OK, and nothing was damaged.

    Dec 10, 2022

    The delivery was OK, and nothing was damaged. I was particularly concerned about the eyeshadow palette as well as the mirror. I'll be purchasing from this site again mainly since it's time for Christmas.

  11. Johnnie polnitz
    5 rating

    She'll be thrilled with them.

    Dec 6, 2022

    Purchased a couple of brushes for my daughter at Christmas. I haven't tried the products yet. However, the service was smooth, and the bushes looked gorgeous. She'll be thrilled with them.

  12. Paul Umiamaka
    5 rating

    Fantastic products and gorgeous packaging.

    Dec 3, 2022

    Fantastic products and gorgeous packaging. I love all Blank Canvas products. Excellent quality and ideal to present while helping an Irish business

  13. Andrea Fisher
    3 rating

    It was handled quickly by a wonderful lady with excellent service.

    Dec 1, 2022

    I did not receive any return form in the Christmas cracker box. I want to return it and have sent an email, but no response has been received. It was handled quickly by a wonderful lady with excellent service.

  14. George Berry
    2 rating

    I was very disappointed

    Aug 23, 2022

    Purchased the 2 F20 brushes for 20 euros. I was very disappointed. They absorb much KF product and are smaller than a regular F20. It was not up to the hype.

  15. Dolores Schwartz
    2 rating

    The staff was unhelpful

    Aug 20, 2022

    Nice brushes but a dreadful delivery experience. It took me a while to get here, and the staff was unhelpful. I kept receiving useless texts for nine days, and nothing was done. I contacted the delivery company, and they were able to cut me off.

  16. Melissa Stupka
    2 rating

    I purchased items on black Friday

    Aug 15, 2022

    I purchased items on black Friday, believing I'd spent the threshold to receive a brush-free gift in the clear wash bag. The parcel arrived with no gratuitous gift since the postage was not counted towards the lobby. There should be a note on the website informing of this.

  17. Nicholas Truhan
    2 rating

    I was extremely disappointed with the product

    Aug 12, 2022

    After seeing the items in Lisa's Lust List, I could not wait to buy them items. However, I found the products to be not long-lasting. In both sets, the holes started developing in the sponges after one week. I was highly disappointed with the product.

  18. Kirsten Anderson
    2 rating

    5 days later and there is still no delivery

    Aug 10, 2022

    I placed my order on the 5th of May at around 1 am. the website states that it will take 2-4 days for delivery to the UK. It's now the 10th of October, and there is still no delivery. I required these brushes before the 12th because I have an engagement ceremony that day. I also needed the bushes before 6 am on the day. I would not have placed an order had I known there was a chance that I wouldn't get the brushes in time. However, I believed in the information on the site.

  19. Dale Kettering
    4 rating

    Disappointing

    Jul 15, 2022

    Quick delivery, easy-to-navigate website. Purchased a set of brushes at a fantastic price. The brushes are great, but the brushes split from the wooden part on a couple. Disappointing.

  20. Jack Hakala
    5 rating

    The products are of highest quality

    Jul 8, 2022

    The products are of the highest quality. The order was shipped quickly and in good order, which included hypoallergenic and top-quality cosmetics. I will return to purchase more. I highly recommend it!

  21. Jesus Cortes
    5 rating

    They are amazing

    Jun 23, 2022

    This is my second purchase of canvas brushes. I must say that they are amazing. The F20 is by far the most effective brush I've had. I'll be buying more

  22. Leon Jones
    5 rating

    Blank Canvas Cosmetics is a great product.

    May 11, 2022

    Blank Canvas Cosmetics is a great company. Blank Canvas Cosmetics has a wide range of products at affordable prices. They also offer great support and consultants. Yet, it is rapid to deliver.

  23. Sandra Granahan
    1 rating

    Very Disappointed

    Apr 30, 2022

    After ordering 3 items and anticipating receiving them, one of the items (contour palettete), arrived damaged. Very disappointed! Blankcanvas Cosmetics assured me that they would replace the item and would pick up damaged items from my home.

    I never received a replacement and they did not contact me again. Christmas was over. Blankcosmetics has absolutely no interest in customer care!

Write a review on Blank Canvas Cosmetics

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Blank Canvas Cosmetics?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Blank Canvas Cosmetics

Website for Blank Canvas Cosmetics, an award-winning beauty brand. Get your order today!

https://www.blankcanvascosmetics.com
United States
65 views